50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$89.96
4 Stars based on 8 Review(s)
Thomas
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Starter Hybrid
June 3, 2014
This was my first hybrid and has stood up well to my less than perfect swing

Christian
Boston, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid club, great price
May 28, 2014
Club is really easy to hit, and it is draw biased, from both the shaft and club head. However, I am still able to shape my shots, draw or fade, despite being teen handicap. Love the way the ball comes off the face, and it has a nice launch. I like the FCT system, as I usually lower the loft. Usual distance is around 180-200 yards for me, I'm not the strongest or tallest guy out there, but the ball comes off the face pretty well, and it looks and sounds great.
Pros:
FCT System
Cons:
Weight (a bit odd for some reason)

Keith
New Hampshire
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent from grass & rough
May 26, 2014
I find it hard to hit off the tee. First use, will try adjusting the club.

Campbell
Hamilton, Waikato
2 Stars
Sits in my bag.
March 22, 2014
I'm sure I could get more out of it if I tried but this club has a tendency to draw a lot and is almost impossible to make shape the other way.

Peter
Australind Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New best friend
January 21, 2014
Glad I selected this club, bit of research before hand. First outing today at the range Very happy with the decision, has now kicked the old high loft 5 wood (21 deg) out of the bag
Pros:
Solid feel and easy to hit from the deck or tee. Good flight direction & trajectory Great feed back when the strike is not perfect, not a lot of distance lost

Billy
West Brookfield, MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
May 21, 2013
Easy to hit straight or draw, but trouble trying to do a cut shot. Heavy feel
Pros:
looks great, adjustable
Cons:
weight takes a bit of getting used to hard to hit a cut shot

Rick
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality rescue, very reasonable price
May 18, 2013
Took this club out of the bag and found it easy to hit from the get-go. So much easier to control than my 3-iron and flies 210yds to fill in a yardage I was having a tough time controlling with other clubs.
Pros:
-price -ease of control compared to 3-iron

JJ REESE
New Madrid MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Want more distance in your game you need this club in the bag!!!
May 2, 2013
8 handicap This is the club I have been looking for great on all lies, nice ball flight, This club is perfect for me from 225-235 Get this HOT HYBRID!!
Pros:
Love the JUMP the ball gets off the clubhead face!!