50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Harvey
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Changed my game
July 17, 2014
This club has given me new power and distance in my 2nd shot - and I got it at a GREAT price from Rock Bottom Golf!

MattH
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent alternative to woods and 3 iron
June 10, 2014
I'm getting back into golf for about a year now and realized my driver was not a good experience for me. Friends suggested getting a 3 hybrid, so I opted for this club with the 18 degree loft. I've used it both off the tee and fairway and had terrific results. I can hit it off the tee between 200-250 yards (more often around 225) and its very very consistent. The club feels balanced and swings like an iron. Folks I've played with remarked at how even my occasional mishits found the fairway. Unlike my 4 iron, if you don't catch the ball perfectly, the ball still travels fairly well, which was a big plus on par 5's or longer par 4s. If anyone has a recommendation for a lower loft that might help me get a bit more distance, I'd love the thoughts.

kbob
Sunset Beach, N.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improved hybrid
June 7, 2014
Replaced my original Taylor Made 3H with the 2.0. What a difference, the old one was a sledge hammer and the 2.0 is as smooth as silk.
Pros:
Swing easy and it goes long.
Cons:
With a senior shaft you don't want to over swing.

KWANGJAE
Dubai, Dubai
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fly high...hadicap down...
May 29, 2014
easy to hit and more flying...

Paul D
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift
February 21, 2014
My wife is a casual golfer so this very forgiving hybrid is perfect. We went out the day she got this club and was amazed at the distance, and accuracy right out of the box.

Neville Idour
Dnedin . New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Taylormade 4 Hybrid
February 8, 2014
Good for distance. Nice feel on flush strikes.

Grady Fulghum
Wilson, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Burner Superfast Hybrid
January 22, 2014
This is a great looking club. It is light, swings like an iron, great distance. I hit the ball higher with this club than I do with my longer irons, with good accuracy. Highly recommend this club. I purchased the hybrid 4 to fit in between my 4 iron and 5 wood.
Pros:
Looks great, feels light and easy to swing. Ball flight is high so lands like an iron, with good spin.
Cons:
N/A

richard burnett
United States
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
January 22, 2014
fast service club looks great,i need the spring weather to try it..brrr

Brent Robson
Perth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid Purchase
January 20, 2014
Yes Good service clubs well above expectations should have bought years ago now want 5&6 hybrid but i dont think taylormade dont produce lh ones with senior flex Anyway no hesitation in suggesting Rock Bottom who needs good products and reliable service

E Jackson
Timaru. Canterbury New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
January 14, 2014
Hitting straighter and longer. Will become a favourite. Shipped and recieved in NZ within 7 working days. Great
Pros:
Well balanced and light
Cons:
nil

freato
Norway, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice weight
January 13, 2014
It is winter here, but club feels great. Nice, heavy clubhead.

Nancy Lambert
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB
January 11, 2014
I bought this club (hybrid 5, women's RH) for myself and would love to be able to give you a review but I haven't had a chance to play yet. Subzero temps are not conducive to my game. BUT ... I will tell you I bought it because I L-O-V-E my hybrid 4 in same model!!! Wish I could justify replacing all of my hybrids with these Taylormade Burner SuperFast 2.0 clubs. You won't regret adding this club to your bag!!!!

Virginia /williams
wintering in New Braunfels Texas from Manitoba Can
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great headline
January 11, 2014
price excellent a little rough around the face of the club (the paint) nice weight

Claudia
Port Charlotte, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
January 1, 2014
Very easy to hit a long high shot into the green.

melissa
bethlehem
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great !
November 11, 2013
Love the feel of this club,, I am in the process of getting use to it,, With the flex shaft you have to adjust your swing , Great product!!
Pros:
Feels good in my hands,
Cons:
none

Pam
Cape
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stick
October 27, 2013
Awesome clubs
Pros:
Light - hits the ball longer than old cobras
Cons:
None

Alain
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easier to hit.
October 17, 2013
Does make it easier and I get distance.

ANDY
LOS ANGELES
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ABSOLUTE BEST
October 9, 2013
FORGIVING AND GO LONG

charlie
west chester, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club
October 5, 2013
Just received my new tailor made fairway hybrid club, played today and it has already saved me a few strokes and for a price that will nock your socks off
Pros:
playability and price

jeff
independence ky.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jeff from ky
September 26, 2013
comes in handy for long par 3's. Ball jumps off the club

Kathy
Trenton, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these clubs!!!
September 25, 2013
I love these hybrids ... I have been hitting straighter and longer since I started using them!!!

Debbie
Chehalis, Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really great club
July 29, 2013
I've just been able to use this club twice but it's easy to hit and the feel is great

wally campion
christchurch newzealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grea t place to shop from
June 8, 2013
super straight
Pros:
everything

Kathy
The Villages.Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, love, love this new club.
June 1, 2013
This is the first Hybrid I ever had and it gets the ball up and straight in the fairway. A very good feel to the club. Thanks for getting a couple of strokes off my score.
Pros:
The feel and how straight the ball goes with such ease.
Cons:
I just bought the club and wouldn't you know the price just went down. just my luck.

Derek
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hybrid Club
May 27, 2013
Best #3 hybrid I have hit. Ball goes high, straight, and far either off the ground or off of the tee.
Pros:
Solid club feel. Good quality equipment.
Cons:
Nothing.

Mary Ann
Boca Raton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic hybrid and great customer service.
April 13, 2013
I am an experienced golfer. I decided to replace my 2009 Taylormade Rescue club with this club. It was a great decision. I like the C8 swing weight and now I am really fond of the white colored head. After a few swings at the driving range I got the swing right and the balls were flying off the face like a rocket. The shaft feels great and the sound is great. The grip is nice and soft yet tacky. I am really pleased with this club. Be advised that the shaft is a little longer than a 2009 rescue. I have purchased from Rock Bottom Golf before. Scratch's customer service and products/prices are the best. Thanks Scratch.
Pros:
Ball explodes off the face, high and long, great feel
Cons:
I wish I could find a 18* 3 to match the 21* 4 I just purchased.

BARNABY BIGGS
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB FROM A GREAT STORE!
February 10, 2013
WIFE LOVES IT AND ALWAYS HAPPY WITH THE DEAL!

Adrienne
Oakland City, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
February 2, 2013
My burner 2.0 like this is really easy to hit. I hit this club straight and well, I hit it better then my 5 iron.
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
nothing

Barry
Hamilton, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product and just great service
November 10, 2012
Already had Driver plus 3 & 5 wood, wanted to replace my 3 hybrids, picked up 3 & 4 hybrid from the cave now looking for the 5, just love the feel of these clubs. The best online service, delivered on third day to Ontario.
Pros:
just what I expected, matched the feel of the wood set.
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1