Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Scott
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid hybrid
November 11, 2014
Solid hitting hybrid, just like the woods

tim sullivan
virginia
4 Stars
taylor made hybrid
November 11, 2014
a great recovery club goes nice and straight for a change. should have got one along time ago!!!

Rob
Eastern Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My first Hybrid
October 24, 2014
I have made some very nice shots with this club that have made me look alot better than I actually am... I use this club at 175 yds

Mark
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works very well
October 23, 2014
I use it in lieu of my 4 wood all the time as it provides greater loft and same distance.
Pros:
I use it in lieu of my 4 wood all the time as it provides greater loft and same distance.
Cons:
none

Malcolm
Ripon, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great !
August 20, 2014
I had purchased a Taylor Made Burner 4 hybrid last year and have enjoyed hitting it. Simply wanted just a little more distance. As expected, excellent Taylor made Quality and performance. Got another 10 yards on average.
Pros:
It's a Taylor Made product
Cons:
none that I can think of

Brad
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for my son
August 20, 2014
This has been a great club for my 11year old. Good alternative for a three wood. Much easier for him to hit.
Pros:
Cost and quality

Harvey
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Changed my game
July 17, 2014
This club has given me new power and distance in my 2nd shot - and I got it at a GREAT price from Rock Bottom Golf!

MattH
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent alternative to woods and 3 iron
June 10, 2014
I'm getting back into golf for about a year now and realized my driver was not a good experience for me. Friends suggested getting a 3 hybrid, so I opted for this club with the 18 degree loft. I've used it both off the tee and fairway and had terrific results. I can hit it off the tee between 200-250 yards (more often around 225) and its very very consistent. The club feels balanced and swings like an iron. Folks I've played with remarked at how even my occasional mishits found the fairway. Unlike my 4 iron, if you don't catch the ball perfectly, the ball still travels fairly well, which was a big plus on par 5's or longer par 4s. If anyone has a recommendation for a lower loft that might help me get a bit more distance, I'd love the thoughts.

kbob
Sunset Beach, N.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improved hybrid
June 7, 2014
Replaced my original Taylor Made 3H with the 2.0. What a difference, the old one was a sledge hammer and the 2.0 is as smooth as silk.
Pros:
Swing easy and it goes long.
Cons:
With a senior shaft you don't want to over swing.

KWANGJAE
Dubai, Dubai
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fly high...hadicap down...
May 29, 2014
easy to hit and more flying...

Grady Fulghum
Wilson, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Burner Superfast Hybrid
January 22, 2014
This is a great looking club. It is light, swings like an iron, great distance. I hit the ball higher with this club than I do with my longer irons, with good accuracy. Highly recommend this club. I purchased the hybrid 4 to fit in between my 4 iron and 5 wood.
Pros:
Looks great, feels light and easy to swing. Ball flight is high so lands like an iron, with good spin.
Cons:
N/A

richard burnett
United States
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
January 22, 2014
fast service club looks great,i need the spring weather to try it..brrr

Brent Robson
Perth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid Purchase
January 20, 2014
Yes Good service clubs well above expectations should have bought years ago now want 5&6 hybrid but i dont think taylormade dont produce lh ones with senior flex Anyway no hesitation in suggesting Rock Bottom who needs good products and reliable service

freato
Norway, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice weight
January 13, 2014
It is winter here, but club feels great. Nice, heavy clubhead.

charlie
west chester, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club
October 5, 2013
Just received my new tailor made fairway hybrid club, played today and it has already saved me a few strokes and for a price that will nock your socks off
Pros:
playability and price

jeff
independence ky.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jeff from ky
September 26, 2013
comes in handy for long par 3's. Ball jumps off the club

Derek
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hybrid Club
May 27, 2013
Best #3 hybrid I have hit. Ball goes high, straight, and far either off the ground or off of the tee.
Pros:
Solid club feel. Good quality equipment.
Cons:
Nothing.

Barry
Hamilton, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product and just great service
November 10, 2012
Already had Driver plus 3 & 5 wood, wanted to replace my 3 hybrids, picked up 3 & 4 hybrid from the cave now looking for the 5, just love the feel of these clubs. The best online service, delivered on third day to Ontario.
Pros:
just what I expected, matched the feel of the wood set.
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1