50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Evan
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Driver
May 8, 2014
Was skeptical about getting a new driver cause I hit my Hi-Bore so well. Ended up getting the RBZ Tour model, and couldn't believe the difference. Couldn't be happier with it.

James
Harvest, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver for the money
May 2, 2014
Can't find a better driver for the money. Great feel and balance to the club, added 10-15 yards on my drives.

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 27, 2014
This is a great club for the money I spent. It feels and sounds great off the tee.

Mark
Lexington, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance and accuracy! This is my new "baby"!!
April 21, 2014
I'm a high handicapper who never could hang with my friends off of the tee (when it came to distance). But that has changed now! I can smash this driver! Weight transfer in the head is so smooth that you don't even really feel the ball on contact. Just played in a captain choice tournament and 2 of the players on my team were so impressed with the distance I was getting off of the tee, they BOTH went and purchased one!! I'm telling you...if you purchase one of these drivers...YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED!! Hit em straight and good golfing!!
Pros:
Great feel in your hands. Crazy distance off of the tee. A "steal" for the price.
Cons:
Haven't found any yet

WALTER BURCHETT
CINCINNATI OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE CLUB IS VERY NICE
April 9, 2014
THE CLUB ADDS LENGTH TO MY GAME AND THAT'S EXACTYLY WHAT I WANTED .......
Pros:
VERY GOOD PRODUCT AND SERVICE GETTING IT TO ME .......
Cons:
NONE

Vetus Kantautas
Stuart Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
April 8, 2014
Great Driver ''Added yardage to my drives ,Good feel & weight

DGN
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
March 28, 2014
Another hit from Taylormade. 15 to 20 more yards straight and true
Pros:
The club is perfectly weighted. The feel is great
Cons:
none

Bill
Thornville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver for the price.
March 26, 2014
My 13 year old son has been golfing for almost 1 year. I bought this driver for him as an upgrade over this cheap starter set from Dick's. He loves it and is hitting it extremly well for a beginner. We recommended this driver to another beginner and he loves it as well.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Jay Huckleberry
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Rocketballz Driver
March 17, 2014
I,am very happy with this driver I have increased my distance about 50 to 75 yards I only wish I bought it sooner.

Big Easy
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got this for my bro-in-law for Christmas
March 15, 2014
He loves it and says it hits great
Pros:
Very long off tee
Cons:
Wish I coulda got it at this price

Steve
Tallahassee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 5, 2014
Compared to my Burner (few years old) this is noticeably lighter. I hooked the first few since I was coming through the ball faster. Once I got the timing figured out it was bomb city.
Pros:
Ball go far
Cons:
The head cover is kind of rediculous

Chad
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking club, can't wait to take it on the links
February 5, 2014
Club as advertised.. very solid looking...

Wayne
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good appearance
January 23, 2014
Hit once not to bad, shaft may be to long .maybe ok for tall guy

Mike
MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
January 20, 2014
Very happy with this club. Nice feel. Added distance.

Chadwick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driver
December 30, 2013
I bought this driver for myself and my brother. Feels great and hits long.

Ronnie
Baton Rouge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Son Loves It!
August 27, 2013
Bought as birthday present for my 17 yr old son and he loves it. First drive with it was long and down the middle! Can't beat the prices at Rock Bottom either!

Joe
Spring Hill , FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super
August 22, 2013
This driver has taken my left handlers slice away .I now swing SLOW and easy and the ball shoots off the face head. I've added twenty yards too. Love it.

Casey
Centennial, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Changed my drive immediately
August 21, 2013
This was the best purchase I have made from Rock Bottom. Great look and feel. Instant increase in distance, accuracy and forgiveness.

Francis
Auckland New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another Great Taylor Made Product
August 13, 2013
This was replacing a R7 product of the same specifications. I updated to this club to start drawing and fading the drive. It is working well most of the time.(this is not the clubs fault) Yes more than satisfied.
Cons:
It was part of a order that had an item deleted from it. Unfortunately when freight was factored in (to New Zealand) the purchase was not cost effective

DAVID
HINESVILLE, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best driver on the market!
August 3, 2013
The day I pulled it out of the box, I went to play 18 and instantly added 30 yards and straighter. One round later I added an additonal 20 yards and still hitting it straight.
Pros:
Feel Sound Accuracy Distance TaylorMade

Larry Hallanger
Anoka, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longer drives
December 8, 2012
I love my driver. Getting more yardage with the same swing. RBG had my clubs at my doorsteps when promised