15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Thomas
Miramar Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good distance and accuracy
September 4, 2014
Bought the Rocketballz 3w through RBG. Added 10-15 yards off the fairway and 15+ off the tee to my prior 3W shots. Couldn't be happier. GREAT club. Very forgiving if you hit a bit off-center.
Pros:
Long, straight, lightweight.
Cons:
The 'speed pocket' has to be cleaned out after fairway shots as it collects turf. Just keep a tee in your pocket.

Jamie
Halifax
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ 3 wood
July 2, 2014
Fast shipping and a great club. Easy to hit right away. Long distance and easy to control. Very very happy.

Dan
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocket Club
June 23, 2014
This is my game management club. I have four RBZ clubs and love them all.
Pros:
Ball jumps off the face regardless of ball. Have both generations of RBZ but you can't tell the difference. I play to a 10 to 15 hcp but have struggled with fairway woods of the deck. Not anymore.

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club
May 19, 2014
I've been playing this club for about 6 months now. It's a good club that gets the job done.

Chris
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the price!
April 24, 2014
Purchased this to replace a 10 year old Taylor Made 5 wood and have not been disappointed.
Cons:
Club head is a little larger than most 5 woods I've seen lately

Brent Maw
Oamaru New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ 3 wood
January 29, 2014
Buy this for a friend but recently bought one my self. They claim they go 17 yards further. I would say at least
Pros:
Great value and they go
Cons:
The slot behind the face gets clogged worth dirt

b
ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
January 17, 2014
price was great so i went for it

Ian Sansum
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to use
December 11, 2013
Works just as we'll off the fairway as the tee.

Mark Scafidi
Ayer, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made
November 13, 2013
I haven't been able to use the clubs I just purchased because it's thirty something here in Massachusetts, and I do not golf in the cold weather.

Aidan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 6, 2013
My friend got this and it's transformed his game. He's now hitting it 20 yards further than my 3-wood with this and he's keeping it in the fairway.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Bill
Clovis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Immediate improvement in my game!
August 22, 2013
The on-line ordering experience was easy, fast, and efficient. I received the items, an RBZ 3 and 5 wood, in a timely fashion and as promised and at the range and on the course instantly knew it was going to help my score. I am getting at least 15-25 yards more per club than my "old" fairway metal woods.

Casey
Centennial, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 21, 2013
I went with the tour 5 stiff flex to span between the 3 and the 5. I immediately noticed a longer and straighter shot. Works well in the first cut as well!

Lynden
Langley, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketed my shot an extra 20 yards
July 22, 2013
Absolutely love the club it is like night and day from my old 3 wood. Gained a noticeable distance from using this club!
Pros:
Lightweight and extra yardage

Jim
The Gorge
2 Stars
Where is the 17 extra yards?
August 9, 2012
I bought the RBZ driver and hit it very well, so I decided to buy the 3W having trouble with getting any height on the ball and I hit a lot of low hooks with which I normally don't do. I lost more than 17 yards using this 3W. I've tired opening the face and changing my swing to get the ball to go straight and get more than 20 feet off the ground, still hasn't happened. I am considering selling it and looking for something that will give me more distance like my old burner 3W..
Pros:
nice looking club, feels good
Cons:
tried everything not getting the ball off the ground and losing lots of distance.

JackInCalabash
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz 3/5 woods
July 12, 2012
Excellent and forgiving woods. Solid feel & hit. More distance than my older 3/5 wood burners.
Pros:
Solid, forgiving feel.
Cons:
None

Larry
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz 3W
June 11, 2012
My previous 3W was a Cobra S2 and I feel that on solid hits I get about 10 extra yards but I sacrifice a little trajectory which I can live with. Overall a excellent club for the mid to low handicap player.
Pros:
A little extra distance.
Cons:
I feel I am not hitting the ball quite as high.