FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.96
4.5 Stars based on 13 Review(s)
Alex
Springfield, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club and price
February 24, 2015
no need to buy clubs when they come out. wait until rock bottom has it and get it for next to nothing. really helping my game too
Pros:
price
Cons:
old model

Jim Corda
Mineola, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
-rocketballz-hybridRescue Hybrid (left handed)
November 2, 2014
Great club. I also have the 4 wood.
Pros:
You can not beat their prices or service level.

Tom
Miramar Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better distance AND Accuracy
September 4, 2014
I got both the 3H and 4H to replace some older hybrids (which I thought were pretty good). The new Rocketballz hybrids blow the older ones away on both distance and accuracy. Easy to hit off the turf. Very long.
Pros:
Great distance Lightweight Accurate shots
Cons:
Speed pocket has to be cleaned out if you take any kind of a divot.

Leo
Van Buren, Me
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
August 14, 2014
Very easy to hit. Nice to have in your bag when you have a tough lie. Looks pretty good too.

Jacques Chanfrau
France
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hybrid
July 12, 2014
I'm a 70 years french golfer playing in the 100's. I used Adams (Idea3) and Cleveland (Mashie) hybrids and was satisfied with them This TaylorMade RBZ Rescue Hybrid 4 added me distance (10yards at least) and accurracy. I love it Delivery from Rockbottom to my son's US address fast and perfect as usual.
Pros:
Distance and accurracy
Cons:
None

Vince
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal !!
June 25, 2014
Good distance, easier to hit than long irons.
Pros:
fast delivery.

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 19, 2014
This little club is becoming my go to when my fairway isn't working for me. A clean hit with this and the ball just takes off.

Wayne Corbett
O'Halloran Hill, Sth Australia, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf - LH RBZ Rescue Hybrid (Left handed)
May 16, 2014
To date this club has been performing extremely well. I play off a handicap of 8 (Australia) and this club provides me with good distance and a great penetrating ball flight with a gentle draw.
Pros:
Very easy to hit from almost any type of lie. Sounds great on impact.
Cons:
Unlike my existing 3 hybrid which has a black sole plate and a black face, this new hybrid has a silver/chrome type finish on the sole and face

Lisa D.
Chicopee,ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's got some weight!!!
May 15, 2014
I have been playing with Nike Irons and woods for sometime now. I also have to Taylor made R7 Driver, witch I love! I have played 2 rounds with the RBZ club and I can feel the weight differance...not sure if its good or bad but, when I can't hit the ball than its bad!! I think its time to hit the driving range for about an hour!

Chad
SUMMERSIDE, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOOM!
March 29, 2014
Great Control. Surprising Distance. A great addition to any bag.

lon
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid hybrid
August 21, 2013
Easy to hit ....shot shape straight and a easy draw .

Harmeet
Vancouver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rediculously easy to hit
March 27, 2013
I just tried this club out at the range and my first impressions are very good. I got the 4 hybrid. It is incredibly easy to hit and seems to go a long way. I don't have a launch monitor so I can't tell you exactly how far it goes but does come off the face faster to me it seems. It has a nice high launch off the deck and even a few hits off the toe flew high and straight. Can't really think of any negatives. A few too many graphics on the shaft but that's nitpicking.
Pros:
Excellent long iron replacement. Very easy to hit. Large sweet spot
Cons:
Nothing really

AA
kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It makes golf easier
June 27, 2012
I purchased the 4 and it gets me about 30 yards more distance than my 4 iron. simply put, it produces more consistant shots, with high loft and a soft landing. Swing this club like an iron not a driver.


Page 1 of 1