Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4.5 Stars based on 12 Review(s)
Jim Corda
Mineola, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
-rocketballz-hybridRescue Hybrid (left handed)
November 2, 2014
Great club. I also have the 4 wood.
Pros:
You can not beat their prices or service level.

Tom
Miramar Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better distance AND Accuracy
September 4, 2014
I got both the 3H and 4H to replace some older hybrids (which I thought were pretty good). The new Rocketballz hybrids blow the older ones away on both distance and accuracy. Easy to hit off the turf. Very long.
Pros:
Great distance Lightweight Accurate shots
Cons:
Speed pocket has to be cleaned out if you take any kind of a divot.

Leo
Van Buren, Me
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
August 14, 2014
Very easy to hit. Nice to have in your bag when you have a tough lie. Looks pretty good too.

Jacques Chanfrau
France
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hybrid
July 12, 2014
I'm a 70 years french golfer playing in the 100's. I used Adams (Idea3) and Cleveland (Mashie) hybrids and was satisfied with them This TaylorMade RBZ Rescue Hybrid 4 added me distance (10yards at least) and accurracy. I love it Delivery from Rockbottom to my son's US address fast and perfect as usual.
Pros:
Distance and accurracy
Cons:
None

Vince
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal !!
June 25, 2014
Good distance, easier to hit than long irons.
Pros:
fast delivery.

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 19, 2014
This little club is becoming my go to when my fairway isn't working for me. A clean hit with this and the ball just takes off.

Wayne Corbett
O'Halloran Hill, Sth Australia, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf - LH RBZ Rescue Hybrid (Left handed)
May 16, 2014
To date this club has been performing extremely well. I play off a handicap of 8 (Australia) and this club provides me with good distance and a great penetrating ball flight with a gentle draw.
Pros:
Very easy to hit from almost any type of lie. Sounds great on impact.
Cons:
Unlike my existing 3 hybrid which has a black sole plate and a black face, this new hybrid has a silver/chrome type finish on the sole and face

Lisa D.
Chicopee,ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's got some weight!!!
May 15, 2014
I have been playing with Nike Irons and woods for sometime now. I also have to Taylor made R7 Driver, witch I love! I have played 2 rounds with the RBZ club and I can feel the weight differance...not sure if its good or bad but, when I can't hit the ball than its bad!! I think its time to hit the driving range for about an hour!

Chad
SUMMERSIDE, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOOM!
March 29, 2014
Great Control. Surprising Distance. A great addition to any bag.

lon
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid hybrid
August 21, 2013
Easy to hit ....shot shape straight and a easy draw .

Harmeet
Vancouver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rediculously easy to hit
March 27, 2013
I just tried this club out at the range and my first impressions are very good. I got the 4 hybrid. It is incredibly easy to hit and seems to go a long way. I don't have a launch monitor so I can't tell you exactly how far it goes but does come off the face faster to me it seems. It has a nice high launch off the deck and even a few hits off the toe flew high and straight. Can't really think of any negatives. A few too many graphics on the shaft but that's nitpicking.
Pros:
Excellent long iron replacement. Very easy to hit. Large sweet spot
Cons:
Nothing really

AA
kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It makes golf easier
June 27, 2012
I purchased the 4 and it gets me about 30 yards more distance than my 4 iron. simply put, it produces more consistant shots, with high loft and a soft landing. Swing this club like an iron not a driver.


Page 1 of 1