Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4.5 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
Rita
Fort Myers, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
November 13, 2014
And a great bargain too!

Jim Corda
Mineola, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
-rocketballz-hybridRescue Hybrid (left handed)
November 2, 2014
Great club. I also have the 4 wood.
Pros:
You can not beat their prices or service level.

Betty
Emporia, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
October 25, 2014
Love this club. It hits the ball high and goes through the rough great.

Fred
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I got wat was advertise
October 24, 2014
Recieved my new wood and use it the same day great buy
Pros:
Easy to hit

Tom
Miramar Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better distance AND Accuracy
September 4, 2014
I got both the 3H and 4H to replace some older hybrids (which I thought were pretty good). The new Rocketballz hybrids blow the older ones away on both distance and accuracy. Easy to hit off the turf. Very long.
Pros:
Great distance Lightweight Accurate shots
Cons:
Speed pocket has to be cleaned out if you take any kind of a divot.

Faye Cantrell
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Rescue Hybrid
August 27, 2014
Great Cl;ub to get out of high rough

Doni Rankin
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
August 16, 2014
I was apprehensive about what this club can do, but it really works. My driving has increased about 30-40 feet with my distance. I saw on utube that it also works when you are in the rough and chipping in around the greens. Instead of using a pitching wedge, I just choked it and with an easy swing the balls pops out of the rough and goes straight near the hole. The ladies I'm playing with was watching me do this a few times then asked me what club I was using?
Cons:
I had to have the rubber grip changed because it was too thin. Now it even works better! :)

Leo
Van Buren, Me
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
August 14, 2014
Very easy to hit. Nice to have in your bag when you have a tough lie. Looks pretty good too.

Chris
Midwest
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Starting to like it!
August 12, 2014
Really starting to like this club and like the ease of playability from all lies and on a tee or off the ground.

Jacques Chanfrau
France
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hybrid
July 12, 2014
I'm a 70 years french golfer playing in the 100's. I used Adams (Idea3) and Cleveland (Mashie) hybrids and was satisfied with them This TaylorMade RBZ Rescue Hybrid 4 added me distance (10yards at least) and accurracy. I love it Delivery from Rockbottom to my son's US address fast and perfect as usual.
Pros:
Distance and accurracy
Cons:
None

Margaret
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, great price
July 3, 2014
Purchased online from NZ. Excellent service, received within week, great price too, even with exchange rate & freight. this club is great! Good distance & accurate too.
Pros:
Value for money
Cons:
None

Carol
Banksia Beach, Bribie Island Qld Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Results
June 27, 2014
I love the 3 new hybrids and recommend them to any lady golfer. Takes the stress out of using irons, lovely high lob shot with ease of feel and comfort, delivers nice and straight. Love them will look at Driver next.
Pros:
Recommended to several friends, great price

amy
columbus, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club
June 26, 2014
getting a lot of distance getting out of the rough - love this club!

Vince
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal !!
June 25, 2014
Good distance, easier to hit than long irons.
Pros:
fast delivery.

Dan
Billings, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
June 16, 2014
This replaced a lofted fairway wood that my wife was having difficulty getting airbourne. She liked the shallow face and look at address. Started hitting the ball high from the very first swing.
Pros:
Looks, Face height. Easy to hit.
Cons:
none yet

Caz
Wagga Wagga, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made # 4 and # 5 hybrid clubs
May 29, 2014
I have replaced my Calloway hybrids with these, and they give me at least 30 metres more distance
Pros:
So easy to hit. They white top does not distract at all

chris
green bay, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hard to beat
May 23, 2014
purchase as a gift for mothers day. she loves it
Pros:
outstanding quality
Cons:
it wasn't free

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 19, 2014
This little club is becoming my go to when my fairway isn't working for me. A clean hit with this and the ball just takes off.

Wayne Corbett
O'Halloran Hill, Sth Australia, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf - LH RBZ Rescue Hybrid (Left handed)
May 16, 2014
To date this club has been performing extremely well. I play off a handicap of 8 (Australia) and this club provides me with good distance and a great penetrating ball flight with a gentle draw.
Pros:
Very easy to hit from almost any type of lie. Sounds great on impact.
Cons:
Unlike my existing 3 hybrid which has a black sole plate and a black face, this new hybrid has a silver/chrome type finish on the sole and face

Lisa D.
Chicopee,ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's got some weight!!!
May 15, 2014
I have been playing with Nike Irons and woods for sometime now. I also have to Taylor made R7 Driver, witch I love! I have played 2 rounds with the RBZ club and I can feel the weight differance...not sure if its good or bad but, when I can't hit the ball than its bad!! I think its time to hit the driving range for about an hour!

Chad
SUMMERSIDE, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOOM!
March 29, 2014
Great Control. Surprising Distance. A great addition to any bag.

James May
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
February 20, 2014
Everything I wanted and a great deal

Pat
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A powerful hybrid
November 20, 2013
This club is very useful and adds distance to my shots comparerd to hybrid clubs I've used in the past. I also have the Rocketballz driver, 2 woods and another hybrid, and they are the best clubs I've tried. The hybrids give me a long sharp shot and a lot of confidence, even on wet grass.

Heidi
Cape Neddick, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super club !!
October 31, 2013
I've been using Cobra Hybrids for years. Since I started using my RBZ, I love the "feel" of the club along with accuracy and more distance.
Pros:
The Taylor Made clubs are great and I love doing business with RockBottomGolf !!

lon
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid hybrid
August 21, 2013
Easy to hit ....shot shape straight and a easy draw .

Harmeet
Vancouver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rediculously easy to hit
March 27, 2013
I just tried this club out at the range and my first impressions are very good. I got the 4 hybrid. It is incredibly easy to hit and seems to go a long way. I don't have a launch monitor so I can't tell you exactly how far it goes but does come off the face faster to me it seems. It has a nice high launch off the deck and even a few hits off the toe flew high and straight. Can't really think of any negatives. A few too many graphics on the shaft but that's nitpicking.
Pros:
Excellent long iron replacement. Very easy to hit. Large sweet spot
Cons:
Nothing really

AA
kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It makes golf easier
June 27, 2012
I purchased the 4 and it gets me about 30 yards more distance than my 4 iron. simply put, it produces more consistant shots, with high loft and a soft landing. Swing this club like an iron not a driver.


Page 1 of 1