50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Donovan
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Rocketballz Stage II Hybrid
September 23, 2014
This club is a life saviour on the course. It holds up to its reputation as a rescue club & extremely happy to have purchased this club. Thank you ROCKBOTTOMGOLF

Josh
Concord, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must have
September 11, 2014
Like you see in the title, this club is a must have. Comfortable, easy to use, and gets good distance from the fairway (200 yards).

Mat
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel. Great distance!
September 5, 2014
This club feels great and the ball jumps off the club face. I highly recommend this club to any mid to high handicap player.

Jonny Ballgame
Winner, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
August 20, 2014
easy to hit, plenty of distance
Pros:
very forgiving
Cons:
almost too light, tendancy to swing too fast

Zach
Edgington, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helpful club
June 14, 2014
This club will help out of the rough and is easy to hit. Got it for my brother in law. He likes it.

Rob
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid 4
June 11, 2014
This is my first hybrid and was replacing an older iron and all i can say is that i wish i would have done it sooner. I got the stiff shaft due to swing speed and i hit every ball perfectly straight. works perfectly from the fairway or the tee. I would recommend to anyone.
Pros:
Forgiving, looks great and hits well.
Cons:
None

Owain Holmes
Launceston, Tasmania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as describe, prefect
May 18, 2014
this is a great hybrid club, to replace a iron or wood, and it is exactly as describe could not be happy I was also very happy with all the service provide and was international ship within 5 days very impressive. well done rock bottom golf
Pros:
well worth the price, great utility club for just about anywhere on the golf course

Adrian
Sacramento
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice Club
April 9, 2014
I replaced an old 3 Hybrid with this club. The club feels very solid and gives me a lot of confidence when I'm about to hit the ball. I definitely gained at least 10 yards with this club.
Pros:
Club is adjustable Nice weight
Cons:
Club did not include wrench for adjustment.

David Bongiolatti
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ hybred
April 9, 2014
Easy to hit ! Has given me an better longer range approach alternative.