FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Iain
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight
August 10, 2015
Really great club at a fantastic price....
Pros:
All good...
Cons:
Did not get a wrench with the club.

Ronnie
Atl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun
June 6, 2015
Very easy to hit, and even better when you get it from RBG for the price.

Greg
Horsham, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easier to hit, greater distance
May 14, 2015
I picked up the RBZ Stage 2 Tour TP Rescue #3 and #4 Hybrids, matching 3 wood and driver all in stiff flex shaft from Rock Bottom Golf and love them. I got them all regripped with DriTek grips as a personal preference.The hybrids, 3 wood and driver are all definitely easier to hit and produce a good 10 yards + distance over my previous Taylormade rescue hybrids, 3 wood and R9 430cc driver, which were about 5+ years old. At $60 bucks each for the hybrids, and a little more for the 3 wood and driver, they are all a great improvement and investment in my game. A no brainer for anyone who is due to upgrade. I've been skeptical about the glare that may be produced by the white club head design, but they are a low glare white, less than the golf ball. I still put on sunglasses during peak overhead sunlight to reduce glare on my eyes, which are sensitive to glare. Rock Bottom has done it again with their awesome deal on these RBZ Stage 2 Tour TP clubs!
Pros:
Light, easy to hit, sounds great on contact. 10 plus yard improvement over my old Taylormade rescues.
Cons:
Still not totally thrilled with the white club head color, but they are not as glare producing as I feared. The speed slot within the sole requires cleaning with a tee and bag towel after a fat shot, no big deal.

Nicholas
Brookfield, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal, way to take care of lefties
October 28, 2014
Great club, super easy to hit, and with the adjustable options, easy to replace all of your long irons
Pros:
Adjustability, easy to hit
Cons:
a bit ostentatious

Donovan
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Rocketballz Stage II Hybrid
September 23, 2014
This club is a life saviour on the course. It holds up to its reputation as a rescue club & extremely happy to have purchased this club. Thank you ROCKBOTTOMGOLF

Josh
Concord, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must have
September 11, 2014
Like you see in the title, this club is a must have. Comfortable, easy to use, and gets good distance from the fairway (200 yards).

Mat
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel. Great distance!
September 5, 2014
This club feels great and the ball jumps off the club face. I highly recommend this club to any mid to high handicap player.

Jonny Ballgame
Winner, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
August 20, 2014
easy to hit, plenty of distance
Pros:
very forgiving
Cons:
almost too light, tendancy to swing too fast

Zach
Edgington, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helpful club
June 14, 2014
This club will help out of the rough and is easy to hit. Got it for my brother in law. He likes it.

Rob
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid 4
June 11, 2014
This is my first hybrid and was replacing an older iron and all i can say is that i wish i would have done it sooner. I got the stiff shaft due to swing speed and i hit every ball perfectly straight. works perfectly from the fairway or the tee. I would recommend to anyone.
Pros:
Forgiving, looks great and hits well.
Cons:
None

Owain Holmes
Launceston, Tasmania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as describe, prefect
May 18, 2014
this is a great hybrid club, to replace a iron or wood, and it is exactly as describe could not be happy I was also very happy with all the service provide and was international ship within 5 days very impressive. well done rock bottom golf
Pros:
well worth the price, great utility club for just about anywhere on the golf course

Adrian
Sacramento
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice Club
April 9, 2014
I replaced an old 3 Hybrid with this club. The club feels very solid and gives me a lot of confidence when I'm about to hit the ball. I definitely gained at least 10 yards with this club.
Pros:
Club is adjustable Nice weight
Cons:
Club did not include wrench for adjustment.

David Bongiolatti
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ hybred
April 9, 2014
Easy to hit ! Has given me an better longer range approach alternative.


Page 1 of 1