FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Ryan
Richmond, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver.
May 3, 2015
Delivered in good time at a good price. Driver is easy to hit. Still didn't fix my slice though!

chase
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver
March 18, 2015
Great price for a great driver

Jim
Monroeville, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HITTING MY ROCKETBALLZ STAGE 2
February 17, 2015
I had several people tell me the club would be too light for me to use, well, so far, they are dead wrong. I have spent three days this past week at the driving range(snow is still too high), and the main thing I had to change with this club, was the speed of my swing, due to the lightness of this driver over my other ones that I have used. As of now, I am sold on my new Rocketballz stage 2 driver, I hit approx. five shots out of almost three large buckets, and I know, it was because I had begun hitting it so well, I thought I would swing a little bit harder, and it just didn't work.
Pros:
I love the club.
Cons:
I don't know if there are supposed to be any directions about the weight (if that's what it is) on the sole plate.

Sean Michael Keenan
Vancouver, Canada
5 Stars
Great bang for you buck!
February 13, 2015
Great driver for an even better price! The ball flies off the face and stays straight as an arrow. You can't go wrong

MrLefty
Arlington Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz Stage 2 Driver
January 24, 2015
Since there is snow on the ground and the golf courses are currently closed I will need to wait at least two more months before I can try my new driver. I have swung the club and I really like the look and feel and I am confident this club will help me improve my game.
Pros:
style look feel
Cons:
none

Ruben
Santa Rosa, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocket ballz driver - best deal
January 10, 2015
Great club

Don
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hand me my pitching wedge!
January 6, 2015
With this club you will be using your pitching wedge alot on your second shot. Average gain of 30 yards first time out! Awesome control and distance for under $100. AWESOME Deal! Rock Bottom strikes again!
Pros:
Distance, Control, I like the light weight head Note: bought 9.5 stiff
Cons:
Thought this was the adjustable version; didn't realize there were two different. My Bad!

I man
Chaplin, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
December 18, 2014
I received a great deal from the caveman and Taylor Made too. I have only used this club a few times and I am already seeing 15 to 20 yards more off the tee and very forgiving on the mishits.

judy
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
December 16, 2014
Great club...Looking forward to using it next summer.

Gregory
Bolling AFB, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, great feel, great results!
May 15, 2014
I bought this club about 3 weeks ago and have used it in 3 rounds...I love it!! I had a chance to get some swings with this club at a local Golfsmith before I made the purchase, and so I knew I wouldn't be disappointed. I couldn't pass up the amazing deal that Scratch was offering (apparently others couldn't either...it's sold out!) and the purchase has paid off. I am hitting the ball longer and with less slice than my last TaylorMade driver. I have so much confidence off the tee now, so thank you TaylorMade and a BIG thank you to Rockbottomgolf!
Pros:
More distance off the tee, light weight for faster swing speed, less spin off club face
Cons:
None

Dan Ransom
Toronto
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, nice long shaft
May 15, 2014
I've been a Taylor Made guy for awhile. I like the feel of the club and nice contact.
Pros:
Feel, shaft


Page 1 of 1