FREE, Same Day Shipping! Father's Day Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$119.96
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Charlie
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love my new driver
June 23, 2015
This is a great club. Very light weight and easy to swing
Pros:
Great club I gained 50 yards more from this club compared to my old driver. It is also very pleasing to the eye. I just can't let go of my driver.
Cons:
None

Rick
North Ridgeville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club
June 6, 2015
Great fairway wood. I get a lot of distance and control with this club. Great price too
Cons:
None

Charju
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New 5 Wood!
April 25, 2015
This club is quickly becoming my "go to" club. . This club was rated as "like new" by RBG and was very reasonably priced. Upon arrival at my door I was shocked at the club I was looking at; it was better than like new. I would recommend RBG for future purchases!
Pros:
Easy to hit and pleasing to the eye, it has a great balance and feel.
Cons:
Hmmm...none that I can find!

Charles Kern
Philadelphia, PA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ stage 2 driver (3 wood) (5wood)
February 5, 2015
I live in the Northeast region of the United States and has of yet not used my new 3 or 5 wood, however, I have used the driver of which I am very satisfied with. I am now in my 60's and do not swing as hard or fast as I used to, so I needed clubs that could assist me in keeping up with an enjoyable game. These clubs, after speaking with my friends do the trick. So I am looking forward to using them on my trip in the next 90 days to Myrtle Beach where I am waiting to break the new clubs in.
Pros:
to my knowledge.... The clubs (driver) with a regular shaft assists with the game of the average golfer. I have not lost any distance ( the head design) and they seem to be forgiving as my ball projection has kept me on or near the fairways and greens.
Cons:
I have not as yet used them enough to make a determination on the cons of the clubs, as I am keeping a positive outlook going forward. I am looking forward to using the fairway woods in the very near future.

Lyndon
Ottawa,Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
January 28, 2015
Very impressed with quality of material and build fit - Taylor made is a great company
Pros:
Professional feel
Cons:
None

mike
buchanan mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product for the price
January 22, 2015
Just what I needed for my bag and game. Thank you rock bottom golf
Pros:
Very good price
Cons:
No adjustment tool

Spence
Myrtle Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock-it
November 1, 2014
Great club. Hit much further than expected. Nearly as long as my 5 wood.
Pros:
Great distance and accuracy
Cons:
none

Joel
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far, so good... They should provide the adjustment tool with the order!
October 29, 2014
I bought both 5 and 3 woods. No tool came with them. It said that in the description but really should be more prominent (bold type) as I missed it. I purchased both stiff shafts as only the 5w was offered with the regular shaft and I wanted both to feel the same. I hit the 5w well first time. The 3W will take some patience as I can't rush the swing due to the stiff shaft, Overall, pretty satisfied.
Pros:
Nice looking club, Goes about 20 yds longer than my older 5w.
Cons:
No adjustment tool included. Would've been nicer to get both in regular shafts Would recommend to a friend but only from a place that you would also get the tool with the club!

Lewis
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!!!
October 24, 2014
This club is something else. Ive gained 15-25m off the tee or fairway. Woud reccommend this to anyone

Dave
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GreatWood
July 25, 2014
I now hit long and straight off of the fairway, much better than before

Jeremy
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 21, 2014
A great club and improved distances

Duane
Regina, Saskatchewan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good 3 wood
June 19, 2014
Good 3 wood, not sure it added 10 yards over my cleveland launcher but I like being able to adjust the loft as needed. Shaft seems a little light.
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
Light shaft

Hudo
Madawaska, Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fairway wood #5
June 16, 2014
A very good looking club. Easy to hit. I am hitting this club very well and much, much better than the one I replaced. I love it!

Rob
Washington, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
June 14, 2014
This is definitely worth the price. Taylormade is a well known brand; however, it makes going for it on a par 5 pretty darn easy even for a high handicapper such as myself. It has definitely made my golf rounds much more enjoyable and fun to play!

Will
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
May 1, 2014
Club came in with factory wrapping and labels. Club has a great feel and the adjustability is an added bonus for the fairway woods. Highly recommend this club!
Pros:
Adjustability White head

manny
Vancouver, BC, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fairway wood
January 16, 2014
Good fairway wood, takes some getting used, haven't had the chance to use it on the course yet but on the range its good distances.
Pros:
Good feel to it, just like the RBZ driver.
Cons:
None

Dan
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!
April 30, 2013
The ball just flies off the face and very easy to hit.
Pros:
playability forgiveness distance

Trenton
Bertrand, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Power
April 24, 2013
With this club I am hitting it straighter then I ever have and I hitting it farther then ever. Even if you miss the sweet spot you still get good distance on it. I would recommend this club to everyone beginner or pro
Pros:
Distance accuracy


Page 1 of 1