50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$7.99
4.5 Stars based on 137 Review(s)
Peter
League City , Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
August 10, 2014
fits like a glove. Sizing seems true.
Pros:
great gloves for the price.

Paul D
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 3, 2014
Got caught without a glove at a local course recently. One just like thus cost $15 at the pro shop. Much better deal on RBG.

T Money
Seattle, wa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good durability, XXL is pretty large
July 13, 2014
used just once, but good sturdy construction and feel to this glove. Texture is great, and it feels like it will last longer than a standard leather glove. Time will tell.
Pros:
good texture & feel

Jon
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 10, 2014
Can't find a better deal on gloves....i

Benjie
Rockland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these gloves
July 10, 2014
these gloves are very durable yet have a great feel to them and the perforation allows your hands to breathe great, then you add the price in to the equation and they are AMAZING
Pros:
Grip, Durability, breathability

Marty
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value and comfortable
July 1, 2014
great price for a good item. doesnt break the bank for a glove.
Pros:
good price and fits great

Craig
United States
4 Stars
Nice Glove, Not Great
June 30, 2014
Fit is a little more snug than other Taylor Made gloves I've used of the same size. The overall construction seems ok, but I hope they stretch a little after a couple holes.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Not true to size

Mikele
Ft Lauderdale, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 5, 2014
Very durable and last a lot longer than most gloves in the FL heat.
Pros:
Durability, nice feel

Terry
Boise, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 27, 2014
If you are after a quality product and one that is priced right, shop no further. This Taylormade Glove is a fantastic product! I'm sold on this glove.

Mario
Bloomington, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price is right!
May 16, 2014
I have owned a few of the Taylor Made gloves over the years mainly because they are so reasonable. Seriously why would you pay $22 for a Titleist when you can get 3 of these.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Palm area close to my thumb generally wears out easily

Pete
Griffith, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove For Price
May 1, 2014
Great glove. Does the job.
Pros:
Perfect glove for weekend warriors
Cons:
Durability

Luke
Davenport, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made-MLH Stratus Leather Glove
March 12, 2014
A decent glove. After a few uses, the glove seemed to get stiff. Not the best glove if your are looking for that lasting soft feel.

Murray Liddle
Auckland New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
February 23, 2014
Have used this glove in the past but recently changed to the R11. Still a great glove for the price

Scott
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a bad glove
January 15, 2014
For the price, this glove isn't bad at all. Not a big fan of the look of the perforation on the palm of the glove, but should work just fine.

darryl
Stuart, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made - MLH Stratus Leather Golf Glove
January 14, 2014
A good glove but fits looser than the Rock bottom glove.

Tony
WB, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
December 24, 2013
This is the best glove I have purchased in a long time. Excellent feel in all conditions.

Noel
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
December 19, 2013
Fits true. Long life. Comfortable.
Pros:
Last a long time.
Cons:
Afraid you will stop carrying

thor
norway
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super
December 15, 2013
Great glove.

mike
geddes,s.d.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tayiormade gloves
November 3, 2013
love the glove breathes well.

Dean
Mount Pleasant, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Golf Gloves
October 5, 2013
Item was as described.
Pros:
Best site to buy golf equipment, fast shipping, good prices and good customer service. Rock on.
Cons:
None

wb
in
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
September 30, 2013
have been using these for several years hold up great

Zach
Edgington, IL
3 Stars
Decent
September 12, 2013
I got these in a 3 pack because of the price. They don't have additional padding on the palm of the glove like I have grown accustomed to in Nike gloves. I played on a hot day (100+) and was wearing the brand new glove, and with all the perspiration the glove held up nicely.

Scott
Logan, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
August 31, 2013
This glove has a great feel and helps me grip my clubs.

Dennis
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Stratus a real value
August 27, 2013
I have been playing this glove for about 6 months. I has a great feel and fit, I get excellent wear out of them. I live in Florida and the work great in the warm weather.
Pros:
wear great and are priced reasonable.

Dennis
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Stratus a real value
August 27, 2013
I have been playing this glove for about 6 months. I has a great feel and fit, I get excellent wear out of them. I live in Florida and the work great in the warm weather.
Pros:
wear great and are priced reasonable.

Ryan Buzelli
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
August 19, 2013
Glove is nice soft leather. Lasts a good while. And at a good price. Glove isnt flashy, I like it simple, like a good glove should be
Pros:
Soft Durable Simple Comfort

Lance
Frisco, Tx
3 Stars
Ok glove
August 18, 2013
The golf glove in general is a good glove just the thumb was a little tight for me.

Doug
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value.
August 12, 2013
Nice fit and quality at a good price.
Pros:
Price, fit, quality

Doug
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value.
August 12, 2013
Nice fit and quality at a good price.
Pros:
Price, fit, quality

John
Nashville, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the money
August 10, 2013
Not the best glove ever, but far from the worst. Cheap, all-leather gloves are hard to come by.

Scott Madden
Huntington, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
August 1, 2013
Nice grip, great price. The wetter is gets, the better it gets!
Pros:
Price Grip Look
Cons:
None

Doug
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
correct
July 30, 2013
nice & soft leather - great price!

Skidude
North Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove, good price.
July 29, 2013
This the glove I have used for the last 3 years. I have picked them up at box store for similar price. Picked up four cause manufacturer has new model.
Pros:
Style, cost.
Cons:
none.

David
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Glove
July 19, 2013
Good glove at great price!

David
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Glove
July 19, 2013
Good glove at great price!

Steve
White Rock BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove - good price
July 13, 2013
The fit is great and I am very pleased with this golf glove. I bought the 3 pack so I got the good price. Can't beat that deal.
Pros:
fit quality price

Captpaul
Cape May
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat this glove for the price
July 7, 2013
Comfortable and wears good

Paul
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Glove
June 29, 2013
Great all round glove, keeps hand dry from perspiration and is well made. Can't go wrong at this price.
Pros:
Good feel
Cons:
Nil

Robert
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 24, 2013
Real sold glove for the money
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Mike
New Jeresy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
June 22, 2013
Feels nice and soft. Also keeps your hand nice and cool.
Pros:
Looks great No Sweat
Cons:
none

Roger Harman
New Zealand
4 Stars
Great
June 10, 2013
Comfortale and hard wearing

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling of the golf clubs
June 6, 2013
Good feeling and grip with this glove :)
Pros:
feeling griping

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling of the golf clubs
June 6, 2013
Good feeling and grip with this glove :)
Pros:
feeling griping

Elliott
Wellington, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 5, 2013
Used the glove yesterday for the first time and very happy. Comfortable with a good grip. Was quite snug but then again, I used the sizing guide on the website as haven't bought a glove in a long time. Possibly could have gone next size up. In saying that, my grip felt more comfortable than with previous glove so maybe I've been getting gloves too big in the past!
Pros:
Comfortable, good grip.
Cons:
Nothing.

Mario
Ceres, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
June 4, 2013
great feel, hope it last a long time.

jh
Maine
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice when new but get stiff quickly.
June 3, 2013
Wonderful gloves when new. Soft and breathe well for a glove with a leather back (as opposed to mesh). But, the leather started getting stiff and hard, and the gloves discolored after 10 rounds or so. For what it's worth, my hands sweat a lot. So much so that I wear gloves on both hands.
Pros:
Soft but strong. Good feel.
Cons:
Got stiff and hard quickly. Discolored quickly.

Michael
Westfield, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits true to size
June 2, 2013
Easily one of the better gloves on the market and a steal for the price
Pros:
Fit Durability Design

Michael
Westfield, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits true to size
June 2, 2013
Easily one of the better gloves on the market and a steal for the price
Pros:
Fit Durability Design

Eric
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
May 7, 2013
Great glove, soft, great grip, matches my taylormade clubs. What more could you ask for? Cheap but quality.

Justin Debbis
Lusby, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!
May 4, 2013
Very comfortable and a perfect fit.

Fred E Tomczyk
Murrells Inlet, S.C.
2 Stars
The leather was not good quality
May 1, 2013
the leather was not good quality and the wrist portion elastic was loose

Dan
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most Durable Glove I've Played
April 30, 2013
You can't beat this glove for the price. I can use this glove almost an entire season which is probably 100 rounds of golf.
Pros:
Durability, Price, perfomance

Dan
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most Durable Glove I've Played
April 30, 2013
You can't beat this glove for the price. I can use this glove almost an entire season which is probably 100 rounds of golf.
Pros:
Durability, Price, performance

Wayne
Abingdon, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and durable
April 24, 2013
Glove feels great and is very durable. Great price to boot.
Pros:
Good quality Comfortable
Cons:
nothing

Wayne
Abingdon, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and durable
April 24, 2013
Glove feels great and is very durable. Great price to boot.
Pros:
Good quality Comfortable
Cons:
nothing

rick
Adelaide - Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding value
April 20, 2013
These are the best gloves i have ever used and for this price it is you can not go wrong
Pros:
outstanding quality of leather makes it a fantastic feel
Cons:
none

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM glove
April 11, 2013
Great fit, works well in extreme heat..... Maui heat!
Pros:
Price & fit

Brian Donahue
Nyc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
April 3, 2013
Good fit, nice feel
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
Not very soft

Adam
Blair, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Glove
April 3, 2013
Great feel with excellent breathability, all at a great price.
Pros:
High quality leather Breathe well Good price

Jh
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wish they still made it
March 29, 2013
Breathes really well. Wish they still made it.

Don T
Pompano Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Leather Golf Glove
March 26, 2013
Leather is high quality and feels like a $20 leather glove.
Pros:
Soft Cabrera leather

Dan
Mogadore Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
March 25, 2013
Nice feeling glove,maybe runs a bit small.

mohamad
los angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
March 25, 2013
Well made and performed better than any tried in the price range!

Floyd Steines
Clinton, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made golf glove
March 21, 2013
Great quality glove at very reasonable price.

Sergio
La
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made glove
March 14, 2013
It's an okay glove. Not the best in the market. But great for the price

Justin
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
February 19, 2013
Great Golve, fits perfect
Pros:
Lightweight and great feel
Cons:
Nothing

Herb
Barefoot Bay, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
February 10, 2013
Great leather glove, fits well, good value.
Pros:
Size - xxl Fits well price
Cons:
None

Herb
Barefoot Bay, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
February 10, 2013
Great leather glove, fits well, good value.
Pros:
Size - xxl Fits well price
Cons:
None

Richard
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
December 24, 2012
Great product at a great price. I bought several of these for my son and he loves them. He says they have great feel.

Dean
Torrance, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove at a great price!
December 7, 2012
Good comfortable fit

Steven
Marion, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Stratus Leather Golf Glove
October 31, 2012
Love the glove. Have used this brand for years and I'm very happy with them.
Pros:
Good grip and fit.
Cons:
Nothing

Jake
sydney ns, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove!
September 3, 2012
Nice soft feel with great grip, good snug fit!
Pros:
Look, feel and durability
Cons:
None

Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Glove
August 26, 2012
Soft feel and appears to be long lasting
Pros:
good cost, great brand, and a super fit
Cons:
no dislikes

jim
fort worth, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
deal!
August 17, 2012
excellent glove and a good price

Rick Trudo
Titusville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Golf continues to come through with excellent quality at a great price
August 4, 2012
Awesome serious and great quality in there products
Pros:
The quality

Bobby
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True Premium Golf Glove
July 30, 2012
100% Leather!!! feels soft and tacky, cant ask for more.

Dave
Stevensville, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
July 28, 2012
Nice glove for the price.
Pros:
Fits nicely
Cons:
nothing

Dave
Stevensville, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
July 28, 2012
Nice glove for the price.
Pros:
Fits nicely
Cons:
nothing

cliff perera
akron ohio
4 Stars
golf gloves
July 25, 2012
cadet size is like normal medium compare t MG golf which is a correct fit
Pros:
nothing stands out
Cons:
will not buy it again

cliff perera
akron ohio
4 Stars
golf gloves
July 25, 2012
cadet size is like normal medium compare t MG golf which is a correct fit
Pros:
nothing stands out
Cons:
will not buy it again

Ahmed
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove.
July 23, 2012
Soft, smooth, and stylish.
Pros:
Soft, smooth, and stylish.

Larry
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Stratus Glove
July 23, 2012
Leather is not thin cabretta but is a functionally good glove for the money.
Pros:
Price

LConte
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM Glove
July 17, 2012
lightweight, comfortable, great glove

Mark
Queen Creek, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove but there are better.
July 16, 2012
This is a good glove. It's not the softest and doesn't have the best feel but it's a good glove for the money. I actually prefer the softer glove of Calbretta leather but knew what I was buying in this glove.
Pros:
Good looking glove Durable
Cons:
Not the softest glove on the market today

Loois
Melbourne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy
July 13, 2012
Excellent fit, great quality for the price.
Pros:
Fit and style.

Johnny W Leathers
Canton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf Glove
July 11, 2012
Very good value.
Pros:
Value and durability
Cons:
Nothing

Frank
Lome, Togo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, great price
July 11, 2012
Bought the mens's left hand Cadet med large. Fits great, good quality leather.
Pros:
Cheap

Leford
Dallas, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD GRIP
July 11, 2012
I go through a lot of gloves as i have a strong grip and use all 10 fingers. This glove held up to my rough play and hot weather play.
Pros:
Dourability
Cons:
nothing to dislike.

NICK
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ALL POSITIVE
July 10, 2012
JUST WHAT I NEEDED. PERFECT FIT. GREAT SHIPPIN TIME !!!!!

richard
virginia beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
July 9, 2012
good fit. non-slip grip, even in humid conditions. price is great. well done rockbottom.
Pros:
fit, quality of construction. price.
Cons:
nothing

Jody
Sanford, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove review
July 9, 2012
comfortable and has vents throughout. Great glove
Pros:
vents
Cons:
nothing

Gary
green point nsw Aust
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sensational
July 9, 2012
great to buy from them as usual
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Ben
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove at a great price.
July 8, 2012
runs true to size and is long lasting

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Large fit
July 8, 2012
Pretty large glove, not bad quality

Mark A.
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
June 27, 2012
Good fit, wears well, looks good, great price!
Pros:
fit, looks, price

Steve
Memphis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fitting glove
June 24, 2012
keeps the palm dry on hot days.

kenneth robinson
pikeville ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tough glove
June 24, 2012
this is my favorite glove and the price is great. they last me longer than any other brand.
Pros:
length of wear and price

GW
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made - MLH Stratus Leather Golf Glove
June 14, 2012
Very nice glove, great price

Adam
Clarksville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
June 11, 2012
Great glove at an unbeatable price. They sell this glove at the discount stores for 3 times the price I paid for this at rockbottomgolf.com. I don't think there is a better value on the golf market today in relation to golf gloves. This is a no frills glove that will stand up with gloves that are quadruple the price. Can't recommend this enough!!!
Pros:
Price Price Price Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Danny Osburne
Gassville, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product review
June 10, 2012
Played three days of 27 hole golf. The glove held up to the task.
Pros:
Durability
Cons:
n/a

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing deal
June 9, 2012
Bought this for 8 bucks and it fits great and provides great grip
Pros:
EVERYTHING

Timothy
Highbridge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Verry nice glove
June 7, 2012
Great glove for the price

Kyle
Tiffin, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
May 29, 2012
Lasts a fair amount of time and feels good on your hand
Pros:
Everything

Carl
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove for price...
May 29, 2012
Really a nice glove. Good leather on the palm and fingers. Has a good feel and look to it. Overall pretty good for the price.

Don B
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
May 10, 2012
Wears great . I am tough on gloves This glove wears like iron.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

amit
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 19, 2012
Fits well and feels as good.

Billy W
Stoughton Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am screwed when this glove is gone.
April 17, 2012
Been using this glove for two years now and it is the best glove i have ever used. Sure they may only last a couple rounds but at the price RBG is selling them for i have no problem with that. Bought 5 of these gloves the other day from RBG.

Warren Breakwell
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made Quality
April 15, 2012
Great gloves at a great price.. Can't ask for more!!
Pros:
Feel price comfort

Geoff
Edmonds, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product, good service.
April 15, 2012
Perfect fit and feels great.

Phil
Troy, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft feel.
April 8, 2012
Good fit, soft feel and a good price.

Kirk
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 7, 2012
Great feeling glove

Angelo
Perth , Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good all round glove
March 10, 2012
fits and plays well. good quality

Clint
Nw florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome glove.
March 9, 2012
Worth every penny. I tear gloves easy, 4 rounds with one glove and no tears. Still as soft as the first time.
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nothing!

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf glove
February 27, 2012
Great fit, very comfy

John
Kinston, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Steal!
February 19, 2012
Great glove for the $$$. Good feel, durable.
Pros:
Feel Price

Edward
Marion, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are great gloves
February 8, 2012
I have been purchasing these gloves from Rock Bottom for 2 years. They don't wear out. I play 150 rounds per year and get 20+ rounds out of each glove and then wash them and wear them again. They fit great, are comfortable and are well made. The ventilated leather helps keep you a little cooler.
Pros:
Everything. I recommend them to everyone.
Cons:
Nothing. Great glove at any price, at these prices they are asteal.

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
February 3, 2012
This glove is really durable
Pros:
Comfort and durability
Cons:
Nothing

john
mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
February 3, 2012
good product the price makes even better
Pros:
leather glove
Cons:
no problems

robert pennell
homosassa,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like taylormade gloves
February 3, 2012
excellent glove for the money
Pros:
good feeling glove

Eric O
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TaylorMade glove
January 28, 2012
Great glove, well vented and a nice snug fit just the way I like it.

Walter
Hague, SK Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent
December 28, 2011
I have used these gloves before and found them to last longer than most

Bill
Buskirk, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, soft glove.
July 9, 2011
Soft and did not shrink after it got wet in the rain
Pros:
Soft and comfortable. Nice fit

Steve
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 5, 2011
By no means are these my favorite gloves, but a good deal for $6 each.

Daniel
Santa Fe
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
June 19, 2011
Excellent feel, great fit & value.
Pros:
Feel, fit
Cons:
nothing

Phil
Ohope, Bay Of Plenty
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent glove
June 3, 2011
Really well fitted and strong glove.
Pros:
Fitting Durability Price - I get a 3-pack from Rockbottomgolf for the price of a single glove here in NZ
Cons:
Nothing.

Joe
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the price
March 15, 2011
Best glove I have found for the Price. I loaded up on these for the year.

Stephen
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best value for money
March 14, 2011
US$15 for three leather gloves? You have to be kidding me! This glove is unbelievably great value and so nice to wear too. Ok, they feel a little snug when you first pull them on, but being leather they do stretch a bit. They are really comfortable to wear around the course and provide great grip for the entire round. And they certainly wear a lot better than the synthetic gloves I used to wear. I'm sold. I'll definitely be back for more in the future, but it may be a while away - 3 of these gloves are probably going to last me quite a while.
Pros:
feel grip quality durability
Cons:
A little tight to start with

Rayder
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for the Price
March 14, 2011
This glove has a nice feel and grip on my clubs which allows for better control and shot making.

Anthony
Wellington, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
March 13, 2011
I recently purchased the TM glove and really does the job well in all weather conditions. As always, great value for money.

Lance
Sedan ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love em
March 9, 2011
These gloves are really nice. I tend to go through gloves quickly and these last longer than most.

adam
mechanicsville, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
February 14, 2011
great gloves, worth the money for sure

Paul
columbus, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
December 12, 2010
Great glove. Soft feel and durable. I love it

Christopher
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour quality at a fair price
November 30, 2010
I couldn't ask for anything more from a glove. Durable, perfect feel, soft, and looks great.
Pros:
Name brand Soft and durable Better hurry and get them while they last
Cons:
None

Adam
Karabar, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CONFORT +
November 27, 2010
Nice feeling gloves & at last a pair that's actually the size it states!
Pros:
True size Comfort

Danny
Lexington, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best glove I have used
November 5, 2010
Taylor Made with the perforated palm and flex in the back of the glove are great best glove I have ever used
Pros:
perforate palm, keeps glove dryer for me

Ben
Macmasters beach, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value +++
October 22, 2010
Can't agree more with first review. Comfy and cheap, what more can you ask for?

Brian
Marion, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
April 30, 2010
Quality gloves at half the price I can get them in Australia.