Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Patrick
Eagan, MN
best glove for the money
May 5, 2015
best glove under $15 in my opinion
By Craig
Newtown, PA
stretch
April 1, 2015
ok
By Joel
woodville ohio
XXL gloves
December 14, 2014
I'm 6-6 300 lbs and have these gloves for years. Always a great fit.
By Laura
Miami
Good quality, great price
November 5, 2014
Very durable. Not easy to find this brand at good price.
By Bob
Palm Coast Fl.
Good glove great price
October 30, 2014
Great fit and feel. Just as good as the big names gloves.
ProsGreat price. Should have bought a dozen.
By am
Maumelle, AR
Great glove
October 28, 2014
Enjoyed the feel and fit of the glove.
By Kevin
Florida
Fit was great
September 2, 2014
Works great
By Peter
League City , Texas
great value
August 10, 2014
fits like a glove. Sizing seems true.
Prosgreat gloves for the price.
By Paul D
Sarasota, FL
Great Value
August 3, 2014
Got caught without a glove at a local course recently. One just like thus cost $15 at the pro shop. Much better deal on RBG.
By T Money
Seattle, wa
Good durability, XXL is pretty large
July 13, 2014
used just once, but good sturdy construction and feel to this glove. Texture is great, and it feels like it will last longer than a standard leather glove. Time will tell.
Prosgood texture & feel
By Jon
Houston, TX
Great value
July 10, 2014
Can't find a better deal on gloves....i
By Benjie
Rockland, Maine
Love these gloves
July 10, 2014
these gloves are very durable yet have a great feel to them and the perforation allows your hands to breathe great, then you add the price in to the equation and they are AMAZING
ProsGrip, Durability, breathability
By Marty
Connecticut
great value and comfortable
July 1, 2014
great price for a good item. doesnt break the bank for a glove.
Prosgood price and fits great
By Craig
United States
Nice Glove, Not Great
June 30, 2014
Fit is a little more snug than other Taylor Made gloves I've used of the same size. The overall construction seems ok, but I hope they stretch a little after a couple holes.
ProsPrice
ConsNot true to size
By Mikele
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Great Value
June 5, 2014
Very durable and last a lot longer than most gloves in the FL heat.
ProsDurability, nice feel
By Terry
Boise, Idaho
Awesome
May 27, 2014
If you are after a quality product and one that is priced right, shop no further. This Taylormade Glove is a fantastic product! I'm sold on this glove.
By Mario
Bloomington, IL
Price is right!
May 16, 2014
I have owned a few of the Taylor Made gloves over the years mainly because they are so reasonable. Seriously why would you pay $22 for a Titleist when you can get 3 of these.
ProsPrice
ConsPalm area close to my thumb generally wears out easily
By Pete
Griffith, IN
Great Glove For Price
May 1, 2014
Great glove. Does the job.
ProsPerfect glove for weekend warriors
ConsDurability
By Luke
Davenport, IA
Taylor Made-MLH Stratus Leather Glove
March 12, 2014
A decent glove. After a few uses, the glove seemed to get stiff. Not the best glove if your are looking for that lasting soft feel.
By Murray Liddle
Auckland New Zealand
Great Glove
February 23, 2014
Have used this glove in the past but recently changed to the R11. Still a great glove for the price
By Scott
Florida
Not a bad glove
January 15, 2014
For the price, this glove isn't bad at all. Not a big fan of the look of the perforation on the palm of the glove, but should work just fine.
By darryl
Stuart, FL
Taylor Made - MLH Stratus Leather Golf Glove
January 14, 2014
A good glove but fits looser than the Rock bottom glove.
By Tony
WB, WI
Great Glove
December 24, 2013
This is the best glove I have purchased in a long time. Excellent feel in all conditions.
By Noel
Greenville, SC
Great Glove
December 19, 2013
Fits true. Long life. Comfortable.
ProsLast a long time.
ConsAfraid you will stop carrying
By thor
norway
super
December 15, 2013
Great glove.
By mike
geddes,s.d.
tayiormade gloves
November 3, 2013
love the glove breathes well.
By Dean
Mount Pleasant, Iowa
Taylormade Golf Gloves
October 5, 2013
Item was as described.
ProsBest site to buy golf equipment, fast shipping, good prices and good customer service. Rock on.
ConsNone
By wb
in
great product
September 30, 2013
have been using these for several years hold up great
By Zach
Edgington, IL
Decent
September 12, 2013
I got these in a 3 pack because of the price. They don't have additional padding on the palm of the glove like I have grown accustomed to in Nike gloves. I played on a hot day (100+) and was wearing the brand new glove, and with all the perspiration the glove held up nicely.
By Scott
Logan, UT
Nice glove
August 31, 2013
This glove has a great feel and helps me grip my clubs.
By Dennis
Florida
Taylor Made Stratus a real value
August 27, 2013
I have been playing this glove for about 6 months. I has a great feel and fit, I get excellent wear out of them. I live in Florida and the work great in the warm weather.
Proswear great and are priced reasonable.
By Dennis
Florida
Taylor Made Stratus a real value
August 27, 2013
I have been playing this glove for about 6 months. I has a great feel and fit, I get excellent wear out of them. I live in Florida and the work great in the warm weather.
Proswear great and are priced reasonable.
By Ryan Buzelli
illinois
Nice glove
August 19, 2013
Glove is nice soft leather. Lasts a good while. And at a good price. Glove isnt flashy, I like it simple, like a good glove should be
ProsSoft Durable Simple Comfort
By Lance
Frisco, Tx
Ok glove
August 18, 2013
The golf glove in general is a good glove just the thumb was a little tight for me.
By Doug
Australia
Good value.
August 12, 2013
Nice fit and quality at a good price.
ProsPrice, fit, quality
By Doug
Australia
Good value.
August 12, 2013
Nice fit and quality at a good price.
ProsPrice, fit, quality
By John
Nashville, TN
Good glove for the money
August 10, 2013
Not the best glove ever, but far from the worst. Cheap, all-leather gloves are hard to come by.
By Scott Madden
Huntington, WV
Great Value!
August 1, 2013
Nice grip, great price. The wetter is gets, the better it gets!
ProsPrice Grip Look
ConsNone
By Doug
San Antonio, TX
correct
July 30, 2013
nice & soft leather - great price!
By Skidude
North Jersey
Nice glove, good price.
July 29, 2013
This the glove I have used for the last 3 years. I have picked them up at box store for similar price. Picked up four cause manufacturer has new model.
ProsStyle, cost.
Consnone.
By David
Alabama
Taylor Made Glove
July 19, 2013
Good glove at great price!
By David
Alabama
Taylor Made Glove
July 19, 2013
Good glove at great price!
By Steve
White Rock BC
Nice glove - good price
July 13, 2013
The fit is great and I am very pleased with this golf glove. I bought the 3 pack so I got the good price. Can't beat that deal.
Prosfit quality price
By Captpaul
Cape May
Can't beat this glove for the price
July 7, 2013
Comfortable and wears good
By Paul
Australia
Excellent Glove
June 29, 2013
Great all round glove, keeps hand dry from perspiration and is well made. Can't go wrong at this price.
ProsGood feel
ConsNil
By Robert
Washington
Nice
June 24, 2013
Real sold glove for the money
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Mike
New Jeresy
Great Glove
June 22, 2013
Feels nice and soft. Also keeps your hand nice and cool.
ProsLooks great No Sweat
Consnone
By Roger Harman
New Zealand
Great
June 10, 2013
Comfortale and hard wearing
By Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
Great feeling of the golf clubs
June 6, 2013
Good feeling and grip with this glove :)
Prosfeeling griping
By Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
Great feeling of the golf clubs
June 6, 2013
Good feeling and grip with this glove :)
Prosfeeling griping
By Elliott
Wellington, NZ
Great value
June 5, 2013
Used the glove yesterday for the first time and very happy. Comfortable with a good grip. Was quite snug but then again, I used the sizing guide on the website as haven't bought a glove in a long time. Possibly could have gone next size up. In saying that, my grip felt more comfortable than with previous glove so maybe I've been getting gloves too big in the past!
ProsComfortable, good grip.
ConsNothing.
By Mario
Ceres, Ca
great glove
June 4, 2013
great feel, hope it last a long time.
By jh
Maine
Nice when new but get stiff quickly.
June 3, 2013
Wonderful gloves when new. Soft and breathe well for a glove with a leather back (as opposed to mesh). But, the leather started getting stiff and hard, and the gloves discolored after 10 rounds or so. For what it's worth, my hands sweat a lot. So much so that I wear gloves on both hands.
ProsSoft but strong. Good feel.
ConsGot stiff and hard quickly. Discolored quickly.
By Michael
Westfield, NJ
Fits true to size
June 2, 2013
Easily one of the better gloves on the market and a steal for the price
ProsFit Durability Design
By Michael
Westfield, NJ
Fits true to size
June 2, 2013
Easily one of the better gloves on the market and a steal for the price
ProsFit Durability Design
By Eric
Chicago, Illinois
Great glove
May 7, 2013
Great glove, soft, great grip, matches my taylormade clubs. What more could you ask for? Cheap but quality.
By Justin Debbis
Lusby, MD
Great glove!
May 4, 2013
Very comfortable and a perfect fit.
By Fred E Tomczyk
Murrells Inlet, S.C.
The leather was not good quality
May 1, 2013
the leather was not good quality and the wrist portion elastic was loose
By Dan
Maryland
Most Durable Glove I've Played
April 30, 2013
You can't beat this glove for the price. I can use this glove almost an entire season which is probably 100 rounds of golf.
ProsDurability, Price, perfomance
By Dan
Maryland
Most Durable Glove I've Played
April 30, 2013
You can't beat this glove for the price. I can use this glove almost an entire season which is probably 100 rounds of golf.
ProsDurability, Price, performance
By Wayne
Abingdon, VA
Comfortable and durable
April 24, 2013
Glove feels great and is very durable. Great price to boot.
ProsGood quality Comfortable
Consnothing
By Wayne
Abingdon, VA
Comfortable and durable
April 24, 2013
Glove feels great and is very durable. Great price to boot.
ProsGood quality Comfortable
Consnothing
By rick
Adelaide - Australia
Outstanding value
April 20, 2013
These are the best gloves i have ever used and for this price it is you can not go wrong
Prosoutstanding quality of leather makes it a fantastic feel
Consnone
By Jeff
Richland, WA
TM glove
April 11, 2013
Great fit, works well in extreme heat..... Maui heat!
ProsPrice & fit
By Brian Donahue
Nyc
Nice glove
April 3, 2013
Good fit, nice feel
ProsDurable
ConsNot very soft
By Adam
Blair, NE
Love the Glove
April 3, 2013
Great feel with excellent breathability, all at a great price.
ProsHigh quality leather Breathe well Good price
By Jh
Fl
wish they still made it
March 29, 2013
Breathes really well. Wish they still made it.
By Don T
Pompano Beach, FL
Taylor Made Leather Golf Glove
March 26, 2013
Leather is high quality and feels like a $20 leather glove.
ProsSoft Cabrera leather
By Dan
Mogadore Ohio
Nice glove
March 25, 2013
Nice feeling glove,maybe runs a bit small.
By mohamad
los angeles
great glove
March 25, 2013
Well made and performed better than any tried in the price range!
By Floyd Steines
Clinton, Iowa
Taylor Made golf glove
March 21, 2013
Great quality glove at very reasonable price.
By Sergio
La
Taylor made glove
March 14, 2013
It's an okay glove. Not the best in the market. But great for the price
By Justin
New York
Love It
February 19, 2013
Great Golve, fits perfect
ProsLightweight and great feel
ConsNothing
By Herb
Barefoot Bay, FL
Great Glove
February 10, 2013
Great leather glove, fits well, good value.
ProsSize - xxl Fits well price
ConsNone
By Herb
Barefoot Bay, FL
Great Glove
February 10, 2013
Great leather glove, fits well, good value.
ProsSize - xxl Fits well price
ConsNone
By Richard
Texas
Glove
December 24, 2012
Great product at a great price. I bought several of these for my son and he loves them. He says they have great feel.
By Dean
Torrance, CA
Great glove at a great price!
December 7, 2012
Good comfortable fit
By Steven
Marion, NY
Taylor Made Stratus Leather Golf Glove
October 31, 2012
Love the glove. Have used this brand for years and I'm very happy with them.
ProsGood grip and fit.
ConsNothing
By Jake
sydney ns, canada
Nice Glove!
September 3, 2012
Nice soft feel with great grip, good snug fit!
ProsLook, feel and durability
ConsNone
By Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
Taylormade Glove
August 26, 2012
Soft feel and appears to be long lasting
Prosgood cost, great brand, and a super fit
Consno dislikes
By jim
fort worth, tx
deal!
August 17, 2012
excellent glove and a good price
By Rick Trudo
Titusville, Florida
Rock Bottom Golf continues to come through with excellent quality at a great price
August 4, 2012
Awesome serious and great quality in there products
ProsThe quality
By Bobby
Houston, TX
True Premium Golf Glove
July 30, 2012
100% Leather!!! feels soft and tacky, cant ask for more.
By Dave
Stevensville, mi
Nice glove
July 28, 2012
Nice glove for the price.
ProsFits nicely
Consnothing
By Dave
Stevensville, mi
Nice glove
July 28, 2012
Nice glove for the price.
ProsFits nicely
Consnothing
By cliff perera
akron ohio
golf gloves
July 25, 2012
cadet size is like normal medium compare t MG golf which is a correct fit
Pros nothing stands out
Cons will not buy it again
By cliff perera
akron ohio
golf gloves
July 25, 2012
cadet size is like normal medium compare t MG golf which is a correct fit
Pros nothing stands out
Cons will not buy it again
By Ahmed
,
Good glove.
July 23, 2012
Soft, smooth, and stylish.
ProsSoft, smooth, and stylish.
By Larry
United States
Taylor Made Stratus Glove
July 23, 2012
Leather is not thin cabretta but is a functionally good glove for the money.
ProsPrice
By LConte
New Jersey
TM Glove
July 17, 2012
lightweight, comfortable, great glove
By Mark
Queen Creek, Arizona
Good glove but there are better.
July 16, 2012
This is a good glove. It's not the softest and doesn't have the best feel but it's a good glove for the money. I actually prefer the softer glove of Calbretta leather but knew what I was buying in this glove.
ProsGood looking glove Durable
ConsNot the softest glove on the market today
By Loois
Melbourne
Handy
July 13, 2012
Excellent fit, great quality for the price.
ProsFit and style.
By Johnny W Leathers
Canton, GA
Taylor Made Golf Glove
July 11, 2012
Very good value.
ProsValue and durability
ConsNothing
By Frank
Lome, Togo
Good glove, great price
July 11, 2012
Bought the mens's left hand Cadet med large. Fits great, good quality leather.
ProsCheap
By Leford
Dallas, NC
GOOD GRIP
July 11, 2012
I go through a lot of gloves as i have a strong grip and use all 10 fingers. This glove held up to my rough play and hot weather play.
ProsDourability
Consnothing to dislike.
By NICK
Pennsylvania
ALL POSITIVE
July 10, 2012
JUST WHAT I NEEDED. PERFECT FIT. GREAT SHIPPIN TIME !!!!!
By richard
virginia beach
nice glove
July 9, 2012
good fit. non-slip grip, even in humid conditions. price is great. well done rockbottom.
Prosfit, quality of construction. price.
Consnothing
By Jody
Sanford, NC
Glove review
July 9, 2012
comfortable and has vents throughout. Great glove
Prosvents
Consnothing
By Gary
green point nsw Aust
sensational
July 9, 2012
great to buy from them as usual
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Ben
Brooklyn, NY
great glove at a great price.
July 8, 2012
runs true to size and is long lasting
By Andrew
Australia
Large fit
July 8, 2012
Pretty large glove, not bad quality
By Mark A.
Boston, MA
Great Glove!
June 27, 2012
Good fit, wears well, looks good, great price!
Prosfit, looks, price
By Steve
Memphis
Nice fitting glove
June 24, 2012
keeps the palm dry on hot days.
By kenneth robinson
pikeville ky.
tough glove
June 24, 2012
this is my favorite glove and the price is great. they last me longer than any other brand.
Proslength of wear and price
By GW
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Taylor Made - MLH Stratus Leather Golf Glove
June 14, 2012
Very nice glove, great price
By Adam
Clarksville, TN
Great Value!
June 11, 2012
Great glove at an unbeatable price. They sell this glove at the discount stores for 3 times the price I paid for this at rockbottomgolf.com. I don't think there is a better value on the golf market today in relation to golf gloves. This is a no frills glove that will stand up with gloves that are quadruple the price. Can't recommend this enough!!!
ProsPrice Price Price Quality
ConsNothing
By Danny Osburne
Gassville, Arkansas
Product review
June 10, 2012
Played three days of 27 hole golf. The glove held up to the task.
ProsDurability
Consn/a
By kevin
wellsville, ny
amazing deal
June 9, 2012
Bought this for 8 bucks and it fits great and provides great grip
ProsEVERYTHING
By Timothy
Highbridge
Verry nice glove
June 7, 2012
Great glove for the price
By Kyle
Tiffin, OH
Nice glove
May 29, 2012
Lasts a fair amount of time and feels good on your hand
ProsEverything
By Carl
Raleigh, NC
Good Glove for price...
May 29, 2012
Really a nice glove. Good leather on the palm and fingers. Has a good feel and look to it. Overall pretty good for the price.
By Don B
Ohio
Good fit
May 10, 2012
Wears great . I am tough on gloves This glove wears like iron.
Proseverything
Consnothing
By amit
ca
Nice
April 19, 2012
Fits well and feels as good.
By Billy W
Stoughton Ma
I am screwed when this glove is gone.
April 17, 2012
Been using this glove for two years now and it is the best glove i have ever used. Sure they may only last a couple rounds but at the price RBG is selling them for i have no problem with that. Bought 5 of these gloves the other day from RBG.
By Warren Breakwell
Australia
Taylor made Quality
April 15, 2012
Great gloves at a great price.. Can't ask for more!!
ProsFeel price comfort
By Geoff
Edmonds, WA
Good product, good service.
April 15, 2012
Perfect fit and feels great.
By Phil
Troy, MI
Soft feel.
April 8, 2012
Good fit, soft feel and a good price.
By Kirk
Christchurch, Canterbury
Great
April 7, 2012
Great feeling glove
By Angelo
Perth , Western Australia
Good all round glove
March 10, 2012
fits and plays well. good quality
By Clint
Nw florida
Awesome glove.
March 9, 2012
Worth every penny. I tear gloves easy, 4 rounds with one glove and no tears. Still as soft as the first time.
ProsEverything!
ConsNothing!
By vicki
new zealand
golf glove
February 27, 2012
Great fit, very comfy
By John
Kinston, NC
A Steal!
February 19, 2012
Great glove for the $$$. Good feel, durable.
ProsFeel Price
By Edward
Marion, MA
These are great gloves
February 8, 2012
I have been purchasing these gloves from Rock Bottom for 2 years. They don't wear out. I play 150 rounds per year and get 20+ rounds out of each glove and then wash them and wear them again. They fit great, are comfortable and are well made. The ventilated leather helps keep you a little cooler.
ProsEverything. I recommend them to everyone.
ConsNothing. Great glove at any price, at these prices they are asteal.
By Andy
AR
Great Glove
February 3, 2012
This glove is really durable
ProsComfort and durability
ConsNothing
By john
mn
great value
February 3, 2012
good product the price makes even better
Prosleather glove
Consno problems
By robert pennell
homosassa,fl
I like taylormade gloves
February 3, 2012
excellent glove for the money
Prosgood feeling glove
By Eric O
Michigan
TaylorMade glove
January 28, 2012
Great glove, well vented and a nice snug fit just the way I like it.
By Walter
Hague, SK Canada
Excelent
December 28, 2011
I have used these gloves before and found them to last longer than most
By Bill
Buskirk, New York
Nice, soft glove.
July 9, 2011
Soft and did not shrink after it got wet in the rain
ProsSoft and comfortable. Nice fit
By Steve
Washington, DC
Good Value
July 5, 2011
By no means are these my favorite gloves, but a good deal for $6 each.
By Daniel
Santa Fe
Great glove
June 19, 2011
Excellent feel, great fit & value.
ProsFeel, fit
Consnothing
By Phil
Ohope, Bay Of Plenty
Excellent glove
June 3, 2011
Really well fitted and strong glove.
ProsFitting Durability Price - I get a 3-pack from Rockbottomgolf for the price of a single glove here in NZ
ConsNothing.
By Joe
Syracuse, NY
Great glove for the price
March 15, 2011
Best glove I have found for the Price. I loaded up on these for the year.
By Stephen
New Zealand
Best value for money
March 14, 2011
US$15 for three leather gloves? You have to be kidding me! This glove is unbelievably great value and so nice to wear too. Ok, they feel a little snug when you first pull them on, but being leather they do stretch a bit. They are really comfortable to wear around the course and provide great grip for the entire round. And they certainly wear a lot better than the synthetic gloves I used to wear. I'm sold. I'll definitely be back for more in the future, but it may be a while away - 3 of these gloves are probably going to last me quite a while.
Prosfeel grip quality durability
ConsA little tight to start with
By Rayder
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Great Glove for the Price
March 14, 2011
This glove has a nice feel and grip on my clubs which allows for better control and shot making.
By Anthony
Wellington, New Zealand
Great Glove
March 13, 2011
I recently purchased the TM glove and really does the job well in all weather conditions. As always, great value for money.
By Lance
Sedan ks
Love em
March 9, 2011
These gloves are really nice. I tend to go through gloves quickly and these last longer than most.
By adam
mechanicsville, va
great gloves
February 14, 2011
great gloves, worth the money for sure
By Paul
columbus, oh
Great Glove
December 12, 2010
Great glove. Soft feel and durable. I love it
By Christopher
El Paso, TX
Tour quality at a fair price
November 30, 2010
I couldn't ask for anything more from a glove. Durable, perfect feel, soft, and looks great.
ProsName brand Soft and durable Better hurry and get them while they last
ConsNone
By Adam
Karabar, NSW
CONFORT +
November 27, 2010
Nice feeling gloves & at last a pair that's actually the size it states!
ProsTrue size Comfort
By Danny
Lexington, SC
best glove I have used
November 5, 2010
Taylor Made with the perforated palm and flex in the back of the glove are great best glove I have ever used
Prosperforate palm, keeps glove dryer for me
By Ben
Macmasters beach, NSW
Value +++
October 22, 2010
Can't agree more with first review. Comfy and cheap, what more can you ask for?
By Brian
Marion, South Australia
Nice gloves
April 30, 2010
Quality gloves at half the price I can get them in Australia.

Page 1 of 1