15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Aaron
Granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIGH QUALITY
March 11, 2014
Nice product for the price

Chris
Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Golf, Nice Price
October 28, 2013
Leather seems soft so far. The glove seemed to be a little large (which is hardly ever an issue with me).

Marty
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made Trainer
October 9, 2013
great Price I use it as regular Golf glove
Pros:
Fits Great feels good on
Cons:
none

Jochen
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
May 27, 2013
Fits great, hits great, buy it ;)

Alton
Auckland, Auckland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
May 24, 2013
These gloves are made out of very good leather which makes it comfortable. If you're looking for a patch of leather on the palm, this glove doesn't have it. But otherwise a very good one and I will get more!
Pros:
Good quality leather Comfortable
Cons:
Missing a patch of leather on the palm

Frank
Canton, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
January 17, 2013
feels comfortable and breathable
Pros:
comfort price

Jim
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
January 12, 2013
Got three of these gloves and have been very happy with them so far. They work just fine and hold up round after round. No need to purchase expensive gloves when you can get by for $5 each.
Pros:
Very durable, good in hot weather. Wear as good as more expensive gloves.
Cons:
Nothing

Konan
Mclean, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good to learn grip
December 25, 2012
I want to recommend these gloves to anyone who wants to correct their golf grip.

Gayland
Bryan,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
haven't used the glove as a training aid
November 10, 2012
I didn't realize the gloves were training gloves but I wear them everyday and are super. very good quality. r
Pros:
a very high quality glove

veera sirivansanti
san francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love them
October 25, 2012
very good

Marcus
Starkville, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hidden Power!!!!
September 10, 2012
Promotes proper grip which leads to booming shots!! Picked up 20 yards on tee ball because of it!! Love it!!!
Pros:
Promotes proper grip. Purer contact/greater distance. Can use during round!!
Cons:
Was uncomfortable at first.

Kyle
Orlando, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
August 28, 2012
Nice glove, good for training

thom Hall
Amherst, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 26, 2012
Could not have asked for anything more and the price was right.
Pros:
Feel and the size was perfect.

Mark
Middletown, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove at Great Price
August 21, 2012
I haven't used the training aid portion of this glove yet, but have played 4 rounds of golf with it. Can't beat the quality for $8.99 and the training aid velcro doesn't get in the way at all.

Jochen
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
August 8, 2012
Really nice glove for a great price!
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
Nothing

James
Hackensack, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YES!
August 3, 2012
Can't beat this product at this price. Way to go Rock Bottom!

Paul
Buffalo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf Glove
August 2, 2012
Good fit; supple feel and great support on the wrist with the "oversized" and tight fitiing velcro support band. Holds up well during perspiration on hot days on the links and withstands schriviling up after use when drying. Couldn't beat the sale price of $4.99 so I bought three for me (right handed) and three for my daughter (left handed).
Pros:
God quality and value for the price of $4.99 each. Good support and nice feel. Comfortable and holds up well.
Cons:
Nothing for the value and price.

Geoff
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Has helped my grip
July 31, 2012
I was hooking the ball...bad. I figured out that I was actually changing my grip when swinging. With this glove, I've been able to keep myself from changing my grip, giving me straighter shots.
Pros:
You can use it as a grip trainer, and a regular glove.

Mike Dooriss
Punta Gorda FL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOLF GOLVE
July 26, 2012
The glove fits great and works just fine. Ulike others I have tried.
Pros:
The fit and durability. The heat in FL. cause one to sweat alot the glove holds up well

Ferd
LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item.
July 25, 2012
Good training aid and use at driving range.
Pros:
Provides consistent grip
Cons:
Takes time to get used to.

bjarne freund-poulsen
Denmark
3 Stars
Dosen't work for me
July 25, 2012
Dosen't work for me, but then I cut of the strap and now I has a great leather glove but not for teaining it was meant for.
Pros:
Easy to make to a good cheap leather glove, so the money for the glove still ok
Cons:
Do not feel good when you take the strap around the grip

Joe Galvan
harlingen TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Glove
July 24, 2012
High quality cabretta leather. Provides excellent feel. Highly recommend. Would definitely buy again.
Pros:
Everything. Does help in learning correct grip.
Cons:
Nothing.

Kelly
Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price golf glove
July 24, 2012
These gloves are very comfortable and good looking.

Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Training glove
July 20, 2012
Excellent idea to ensure a proper grip
Pros:
looks like a regular glove.
Cons:
nothing

allan kirkpatrick
Wisconsin, Kenosha
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
July 20, 2012
The gloves are as discribed only better at your prices.
Pros:
the quality
Cons:
nothing

Roger McLeod
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Gloves
July 20, 2012
Bloody great value
Pros:
The extra strap that I can use when practicing my swing
Cons:
Just the cartage cost, it was more then the four gloves I purchased and arrived in a samll box inside a big one, perhaps may have been cheaper if they were sent in the smaller box.

Roberto Barretto
Romeo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leather gloves
July 19, 2012
Excellent gloves for the price
Pros:
Excellent feel and tackiness
Cons:
None

darrell
Chico, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
did not realize these are training glove
July 19, 2012
eventhough a training glove it works great
Pros:
quality / price
Cons:
did not realize it is training glove

Mark
ALBANY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
July 19, 2012
This glove fits well, I have big hands, and is comfortable. The Grip trainer is just a bonus.
Pros:
Comfortable, and good fit.

Dave
Gloucester, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Glove
July 18, 2012
I needed some new gloves, and they were a great price. I do not use them for training, but the extra strap is great for securing the glove to the cart post.
Pros:
Great glove

Joel
Long Island, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Glove That Adapts To Your Hand Size
July 18, 2012
A little cumbersome, but the golf, once adjusted into place is comfortable and I have a good feel for the club.
Pros:
The leather palms are soft and can feel the club grip well.
Cons:
the strap on the back can be a little annoying to adjust

BC
Minneapolis, MN
2 Stars
Average at best
July 18, 2012
unusual design
Pros:
price
Cons:
Securing design

john
lexington,nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf glove
July 18, 2012
good fit and good grip especially for the price

way
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylor Made MLH TR3
July 18, 2012
The gloves were reeeived and are very unique. They give you the opportunity to make grip[ corrections by fixing your hand locationns or using the gloves for regular play. They definitely seerve teh double purpose and are comfortable and soft
Pros:
Double use ability durability fit

Kevin
Brookline, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 18, 2012
The feel is great, hands stay dry, the grip is solid and the glove is very well priced. Can't beat it.

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good concept
July 8, 2012
Feels above average, but not the nicest glove. Surprisingly good toll at the range though