15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 183 Review(s)
mark
boise, idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality.
April 24, 2014
can't beat the price

PITCH
DAYTONA BEACH, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE FIT & LONG LASTING...
October 29, 2013
VERY COMFORTABLE WITH GOOD FEEL & LONG LASTING. LONGER THAN MOST GLOVES I HAVE EVER PURCHASED.

tef
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, nice price
October 3, 2013
Good gloves at a nice price.
Pros:
Price

Vance
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid glove
September 25, 2013
I'm a medium/large in the standard Footjob gloves, but these medium/larges ran slightly larger. Still they fit great and held up well.

Tim
virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made-R11 Golf Glove
September 24, 2013
This is a good glove. I have used it a few times and it does the job.
Pros:
Good fit and well vented.
Cons:
None.

allen "longknocker" pruett
granite falls, north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best glove ever
September 20, 2013
im an 8 handicapper...usually 3 rounds per week... this glove holds up like no other! a great buy as usual for a rockhead!!! thanx scratch!
Pros:
holds shape...great grip...durable

John
Albertville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
September 15, 2013
The glove has a very soft feel and fits true to sizing.
Pros:
Price was awesome! Great feel!

Jeremy
Bloomington, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
September 11, 2013
Fits great, breathes well. Bought an extra I liked it so much.

Dave
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality
September 11, 2013
A good glove for the course

sanford smith
jackson tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
September 8, 2013
Price is right. Glove is as good as the footjoy sta soft that is twice as much money

david
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Cabretta Glove
September 8, 2013
Perfect gloves my only mistake was I did not buy more

Ricki
Albany, North Shore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for money
September 5, 2013
Excellent glove, good wear and tear and great price.

john
ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylormade golf
August 28, 2013
great golf for the price
Pros:
price right

andy
altoona, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
r11 glove
August 27, 2013
I finally found a glove that fits correctly

Brett
Shaker Heights, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just like a glove!
August 27, 2013
I really enjoy this glove. So much that I bought three extra pairs.
Pros:
its true to size. The leather is durable. Feels good with club in hand.
Cons:
none that I can think of.

Trey
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid glove
August 27, 2013
Not as great at the tour preferred glove, but not as expensive either. The velcro flap has an extra piece of fabric so you have to stretch the strap further before you attach it and the under part of the glove can bunch up when you do. Otherwise, the glove is good.

Stuart
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft
August 20, 2013
Very nice and comfortable, well fitting glove.

Rob
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
August 20, 2013
Tidy and comfy

Paul
Stillwater, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice glove
August 19, 2013
I was surprised how nice this glove was for the price i got it for when buying 3

Harrison
Devon,Alberta
5 Stars
Excellent
August 17, 2013
Excellent glove nice soft feel

dave hopper
lenoir city tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
August 16, 2013
Has the feel of a $20 glove.

CALVIN JASPER
NASHVILLE TENNESSEE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BUY
August 11, 2013
SPENT A LOT LESS THAN I WOULD IN A SPORTING GOODS STORE.

Robert
Salinas, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
August 8, 2013
It is a bit snug and the strap is a bit low on the hand so you do not get the most secure feeling. But the overall quality of the leather is great. I would recommend this product.

John
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal on a glove I've ever seen
August 5, 2013
I had been playing the titleist perma soft. For a third of the money, this glove is every bit as good. Durability, comfort, fit, feel, it's all there. I play to a 2 handicap and don't skimp on gear. I bought a few gloves to see if I'd like them. I figured I could use them to practice if they were just ok. After playing the glove, I loaded up with several dozen.
Pros:
As good as any top of the line glove I've played.
Cons:
None

Tom
Columbia, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
August 1, 2013
fit, comfort and grip are fine.

Jeff
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 30, 2013
Nice and smooth

Frank
Marysville CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the glove.
July 23, 2013
Good feel...good price and an exellant glove for summer.

John Buss
Saint Joseph Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy for quality golf glove
July 22, 2013
Long lasting glove with a great feel to it.

Chris
Auckland NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buying
July 22, 2013
Great
Pros:
Value & fast Delivery

Mark
Everett, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
July 20, 2013
Last much longer than other gloves used. Great value.

joe
wash dc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent vslue
July 20, 2013
Nice fit..good quality
Pros:
Fit and quality

Herb
Naperville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove on the market
July 19, 2013
Great glove. The Medium-Large size fits very well for a "in-betweener" like myself. Stands up to moisture well for the most part.
Pros:
Size All white

David
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11 Glove
July 19, 2013
Nice glove

Bob Silvia
Somerset, Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
July 18, 2013
Perfect fit, wears well and feels great.
Pros:
Feels soft but is durable as well.

Sean
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 18, 2013
Leather is very smooth. Top quality at rockbottom price.

John Pusateri
Saint Charles, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
July 16, 2013
great feel

Bradley
San Luis Obispo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what you want in a glove
July 16, 2013
The glove has stayed crisp and maintained its "out of the box" grip through 7 rounds. Strap provides for snug fit around wrist and sucks up any slack in the palm .

Doug
El Campo, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality glove at low price
July 15, 2013
Good quality all leather glove. Grips club well. Bargain at this price.
Pros:
All leather. Good tacky feel.
Cons:
None

Ivan Ai
Edison NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quolity and good price
July 15, 2013
good quolity and good price
Pros:
soft and confetable

Ap
Los Angeles, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits great
July 15, 2013
Nice and comfortable.

Pall
Grindavik, Grindavik
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
July 14, 2013
Perfect quality. good value as to expectations

Charles Buckman
Southern Pines, NC
5 Stars
Great Glove for the money!
July 14, 2013
Received one of these gloves as a tournament gift last year and it had member price of $19.99 marked on the package. What a deal for a quality, soft glove!
Pros:
Softness & fit.

Tim
Kissimmee, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Golf Gloves
July 14, 2013
I liked this deal so much I ordered 3 of them.
Pros:
Soft Feel

Bryan
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great all leather glove!
July 13, 2013
I'd you like an all leather glove this is about as nice as they come. I have previously used a Titleist Permasoft and this is very comparable but does run about a half size large in case you prefer them tight.
Pros:
1. Beautiful glove 2. Durable construction 3. Very good price for this glove
Cons:
1. If I had to give a con, I would say that these run a little big for size.

TimL
San Antonio,TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Typical Taylor Made Product
July 13, 2013
Quality glove at a great price. No issues.
Pros:
Great quality and fit

Gary FL
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Glove at a good price
July 13, 2013
Fits well, nicely made, seems durable.

kris
amisisipirebel@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11
July 12, 2013
Feels great, fast shipping.

Steve
Philadelphia, PA
3 Stars
nothing like the targa
July 11, 2013
I really don't like the fit or the way the velcro works.
Pros:
feels
Cons:
velcro/ fit

Chip
Middle Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip for sure
July 10, 2013
So far so good!
Pros:
Excellent grip on club

Edwin
Chino Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low price and quick shipping
July 8, 2013
Nice snug fit and good quality gloves. Can't beat the price when ordering 3.
Pros:
Fit Quality Price
Cons:
Went on sale for 15% less 2 days after I ordered

Jonathan
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid glove for the price
July 5, 2013
Nothing fancy about this glove... just a good, solid glove that fits great and for the price, just can't beat it.
Pros:
Price, simplicity
Cons:
none

Sherwood6handicap
The OC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
July 4, 2013
Great glove, fits well and leather is very soft.

Glenn
Jefferson, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
inexpensive and good fit
July 3, 2013
I got 3 so it was even cheaper. The gloves (XL) fit my hand well and comfortable enough that I don't think about it.
Pros:
comfort and fit
Cons:
nothing

Mark
Edmonton AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
July 2, 2013
Felt great first time out-no, break in

Sheff
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Choice
July 1, 2013
These gloves fit my hand perfectly (CML), but I haven't used one yet. I'll be wearing out my old glove first.

Richard Dorgan
chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove, good price
June 27, 2013
5 rounds and still feels good.

Mario
Houlton, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice glove
June 26, 2013
This is a great quality glove for the price. No complaints here.

Nathan
Adelaide South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent glove
June 24, 2013
perfect fitting glove

John
Charlotte
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit and comfortable.
June 24, 2013
Love the feel

donald
converse, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for a great price!!
June 22, 2013
Soft feel, and grips very well on all Golf Grips. Better than the more expensive gloves.
Pros:
Soft, grips well on all brand of grips.
Cons:
none

ROBERT MANASCO
West Columbia, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made - MLH R11 Golf Glove
June 22, 2013
Very nice looking glove that fits my hand very well. The glove is well made and I like the stitching design. You can secure the glove very well with the Velcro strap. Haven't that much with the glove yet but but it appears the glove will last a while. The best feeling golf glove that I have used so far.
Pros:
look, feel, design, fit

Charlie
Apex, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit is great!
June 20, 2013
Extremely affordable and comfortable glove!

lee mahoney
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great trader
June 18, 2013
top glove
Pros:
sweet

Doug
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
June 17, 2013
These gloves can't be beat for the price.....Soft comfortable feel.
Pros:
price soft leather

Bill
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable for the price
June 16, 2013
Glove fits perfect...I like them better than FJ

Mitchyboy50
Vassar, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Glove & Price!
June 15, 2013
Top quality item from Taylormade and the price was just right, must buy!
Pros:
Name brand glove.
Cons:
Nothing.

steve
mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
June 14, 2013
greta glove at a cheap price
Pros:
lasts more then 5 rounds

Jay
Salem, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for a great price
June 12, 2013
Very comfortable fit and runs true to size. Awesome price fort his glove!!!
Pros:
Great price Comfortable
Cons:
Nothing

Cale
Minneapolis, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for decent price
June 11, 2013
This glove is a great bang for the buck, so I purchased three of them. Iím a fan of the soft joy cabretta gloves, but this has a similar feel. I would buy these again.
Pros:
Feel, softeness,
Cons:
none

Michael H
Calgary, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove that I have tried so far.
June 11, 2013
This glove is very high quality in terms of the leather and stitching. Taylor Made gloves fit my hand perfectly (in particular the finger lengths). Extremely comfortable and provide an excellent grip. Rock Bottom Golf has the best price on these by far. I ordered 5 pairs which should last me until winter this year.
Pros:
Quality Fit Feel

randell
tyler, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove...
June 8, 2013
couldn't be happier... great fit... high quality, terrific price. nuff said.

Crazy Canuck
Calgary, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
June 7, 2013
Soft and durable
Pros:
Soft Durrable Looks good

Seung
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
May 31, 2013
Fits true to size. Feels soft. Looks good.

Stefan
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
May 29, 2013
This is the best glove I have found for the money. Take advantage of the volume price. You will not be disappointed.
Pros:
Price, quality, fit

Mark
Sydney, Aus
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value for money
May 25, 2013
Very supple glove, keeps shape well over the three rounds I have played with them thus far - Still prefer the Callaway Ionex gloves - but for price, these are very good
Pros:
Price - Durability

Dan
Carlow, Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality soft glove
May 23, 2013
I've had Taylor Made gloves before and found them to be particularly good, with very nice leather and good wearing characteristics. The R11 gloves give very good feel but are definitely for good weather. Note also that (as with previous Taylor Made gloves) I found these a small fit, which suits my hands.
Pros:
Thin high-quality cabretta gives a great 'feel'. Snug fit
Cons:
Nothing

greg
gregcalleja@hotmail.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
May 20, 2013
nice firm fitting glove.hugged my hand..
Pros:
nice firm fitting glove.hugged my hand..
Cons:
did not have double grip..

Al Knobel
Clifton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Glove Unbeatable Price
May 19, 2013
This is a nice fitting excellent glove with a soft feel.
Pros:
The fit and quality
Cons:
None

Sam
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
May 18, 2013
Great fit, good quality

Don
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product, great price
May 16, 2013
Good product, quality feel, good fit. comfortable
Pros:
good fit, quality feel

Joel Scott
Ada, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
May 15, 2013
Good fit and feel
Pros:
Feel--excellent
Cons:
Nothing

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVE
May 14, 2013
The fit on these is extremely comfortable.

Fergal
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
May 13, 2013
This is one of the best gloves out there, comfortable fit, great grip and in hot conditions the gloves stay dry. Top buy!
Pros:
comfortable fit nice grip airy in hot conditions
Cons:
none

Karl Lombar
Richardson, TX
2 Stars
Not Very Durable...
May 10, 2013
Great fit and comfort...but fragile. The first glove lasted three rounds...the 2nd glove three holes...abraded after three shots, and tore through after 13 holes. First time for Taylor Made gloves, and going back to Foot Joy.
Pros:
Fit, comfort and style.
Cons:
Very fragile.

Ramon
Honolulu, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Men's Glove
May 7, 2013
Fit well and comfortable.
Pros:
Price & quality

Terry
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made R11 Golf Glove
May 7, 2013
Great gloves and a perfect fit and to finish the price was very good. Shipping was fast also.
Pros:
Very soft and snug feel.

Scott
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Leather glove
May 6, 2013
Well made leather glove. Fits true to size. Good velcro closure. As long as you don't mind the R 11 logo it's perfect
Pros:
Good quality leather Strong velcro closure

Phil
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic feeling glove
May 4, 2013
This Taylormade glove feels soft yet hard wearing and gives the club a nice feel in your hand, thanks scratch.
Pros:
nice feel

Edward
Poland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and touch glove
May 3, 2013
Been using this type of glove and gives a comfortable feel.
Pros:
Soft yet durable

Chad
Imperial, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
May 2, 2013
Good price and Nice quality
Pros:
Great Feel

TG
Cary, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on a tour level glove
May 1, 2013
Great all leather glove for a great price!
Pros:
Leather, fits well, Price

Robert
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
April 30, 2013
Great glove for a great price. Good feel. Soft Leather
Pros:
Nice fitting glove. Would definitely recommend it.

Ron
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
April 28, 2013
The leather is soft and very comfortable. Great quality.
Pros:
Quality materials Comfort
Cons:
Slightly smaller than typical

mike
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
April 27, 2013
Very comfortable. A spandex band over the knuckles make the fit better. 1.5 weeks of practice and playing about 5 rounds is about all it lasts.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Durability

Chad
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
April 26, 2013
comfortable.. great feel..

Bill
Paducah, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Steal
April 25, 2013
Great glove at a great price!

Brian
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Gloves
April 23, 2013
These gloves are a steal at the RB price. This is the best feeling glove I have ever owned. It fits and conforms exceptionally well. The glove just feels great and I have had times I forget I still had it on and putted with it on. I have not experienced the dredded leather stretching to the next size bigger with this glove. Suprisingly my hands stayed pretty cool inside them even on a hot day. Really like these gloves plan to purchase more so have I will have some when I wear out the other two I bought.
Pros:
Feel Durability Comfort
Cons:
None

K J
Detroit,mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
April 22, 2013
great feel an comfort all around solid glove .Delivered when said
Pros:
feel grip look

Rick
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pro style glove
April 18, 2013
I've tried all brands of golf gloves and this is one of the better gloves. Good feel and endurance. Fit is excellent. I recommend this glove.
Pros:
soft feel fit

Dan
Sherbrooke, Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a steal!
April 15, 2013
Great fit and feel. This is a $25 glove the Scratch was selling for $7 ???!!!
Pros:
Great glove with feel and control.
Cons:
No cons.

Brian
Phoenix AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
finally something I like almost as well as a Targa
April 15, 2013
TM made these Targa gloves a few years back and, finally, I couldn't find any more...went to a store, found 3 diff gloves, a FJ, a Wilson, a Callaway..didn't really care for them, Back to TM and this R11...it STILL isn't a Targa but it is a substantial glove..with excellent, but not overwhelming bad for feel, thickness. The area around a the wrist is even thicker but, ultimately, nice and comfy. By how they look after a few rounds and half a dozen practice sessions...these are going to hold up very well...maybe even better than my Targas, which is saying something!
Pros:
quality, price (here anyway), comfort
Cons:
Not a Targa

Mason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 12, 2013
love TM glove
Pros:
the feel and everything
Cons:
nothing

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM glove
April 11, 2013
Nice glove, good fit
Pros:
Price / fit

zoomer
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made R11 glove
April 10, 2013
Fit perfectly
Pros:
Not too big, not too small.
Cons:
Nothing not to like

chillidip189
Sydney, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves but a smidge smaller than Footjoys
April 10, 2013
Nice leather. I found sizing is not oversized as others suggest - if anything it is a smidge smaller. good price
Pros:
price quality of the leather good gloves just buy the right size
Cons:
other reviewers suggested this is a big fitting glove. I found this is not the case. Footjoy and Titleist gloves are the standard for me. I take a Med-Lge in those. I bought Med-Lge in TM should have bought Lge.

Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TMadeR11 glove
April 8, 2013
Great quality for the price

Tim Swanson
High Bridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice glove
April 8, 2013
Very soft and flexible.

NIck Benson
, Sharm el Sheikh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable Glove
April 8, 2013
An extremely good value and comfortable leather golf glove. Hard to beat the value. Bought some for myself and two mates.
Pros:
Fit, material and quality
Cons:
No ball marker on glove

chris
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove nice price
April 7, 2013
Nice glove nice price
Pros:
Fits nice
Cons:
No ball marker

Benjie
Rockland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVES
April 5, 2013
Love the feel and performance of these gloves
Pros:
feel performance Looks

Chance
valparaiso, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
April 3, 2013
great deal when you buy 3...never seen them cheaper!

brian donahue
nyc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gove
April 3, 2013
cant beat the price . this glove was $20 in the local pga store
Pros:
price and feel
Cons:
nothing

Steve Brenton
Madison, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf gloves
April 1, 2013
Great product.

Phillip
Hilo, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for a glove
March 31, 2013
If you can time a good RBG deal on these, go for it.
Pros:
Correct sizing Good feel
Cons:
Dated logo

BillyBob
Aspen, Co.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R 11 golf glove
March 30, 2013
Amazing glove for the price, bought 3 and set for the season.
Pros:
Good fit and feel
Cons:
Nothing

Rubbish
Lancaster, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't afford not to get these gloves
March 30, 2013
I got these on the special 3-fer deal and am stoked. When Scratch has the super deals you've got to jump on them.
Pros:
Super comfortable great durability
Cons:
It's all good

ED
Latrobe, Pa
3 Stars
No Ball Marker
March 30, 2013
I was a little disappointed with these gloves. It seems to me that the size is a little smaller than usual-I can get them ok but the cuff is shorter. I was surprised there is no snap on/off ball marker on the glove. I have only played a couple of rounds with this glove and works as expected.

BUD`
OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
XX GLOVE
March 28, 2013
GREAT TO GET A GLOVE THAT ACTUALLY FITS. LOOKING FORWARD TO GOLFING

Gary Rogers
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11 Golf Glove
March 27, 2013
Can't find anything to say bad about the glove. It seems as good as any I have used in the past and was definitely worth the price. Feels good, fits good, and has performed well so far after 7 rounds on vacation in Arizona. By the way, desert golf is great!

Chris
New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Quality
March 27, 2013
comfortable, durable n soft. great feel, especially on shots from 30-100yds when you really want to feel the club. I take the golf off for shorter shots and putting so I can't comment on that area.
Pros:
great price, professional quality glove

Ashish
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves at awesome price
March 27, 2013
Really nice gloves.Fits very comfortobly. Got them at a good price at RBG..A must buy..
Pros:
Good fit and durable.
Cons:
Non

mb
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and feel.
March 26, 2013
Great fit and feel.
Pros:
Fit Feel

BILL
DALLAS,GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVE
March 26, 2013
HIGH QUALITY AS WELL AS PRICE
Pros:
SOFT FEEL
Cons:
N/A

Peter
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made R11 Golf Glove - EXCELLENT
March 26, 2013
These gloves fit "right", are long lasting and look sharp. Rock Bottom Golf is terrific to deal with - had very good pricing, good selection and quick delivery.
Pros:
- style - comfort - fit - price - durability - feel for the club - great service of Rock Bottom
Cons:
Nothing, except I should have bought more gloves as they fit so well.

daniel
onalaska, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking glove
March 25, 2013
Glove fits extremely well and looks great! soft and supple leather but still gives all the grip You look for.
Pros:
price, looks
Cons:
nothing

DC
Eglin AFB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits Like A Glove (lol)
March 25, 2013
Best glove I've had that actaully fits comfortably; not too sure with how long it's going to last, but I'm glad I bought a lot of them
Pros:
Fit Comfotable Price

Steven
San Dimas, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get a Grip!!!
March 23, 2013
Great deal for a great glove. I go through glove like crazy at the range and it is nice to have a decent price for a trhow away glove. The glove is good quality and I could not beat the 6 gloves for $40.

Mike Dawson
Perth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value & quality.
March 22, 2013
Fits like a glove ... yes, like a good golf glove.

Tod
Stow, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11 Glove
March 22, 2013
Purchased these for my son. He claims they are as good as the Titleist and Footjoy gloves he usually uses.
Pros:
Value....bang for your buck.
Cons:
nothing

DWW
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
March 22, 2013
The glove is very smooth and fits well on my hand. The glove has good durability, and much better compared to other premium golf gloves.
Pros:
Fit, feel

Joey5picks
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic value
March 22, 2013
Haven't played with them yet, but the leather feels top notch and for 1/3 the price of similar gloves it's a great deal. And there's no amateurish ball marker/snap on them.
Pros:
Good fit, soft, quality leather, price.

John Bessette
Groton, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
March 22, 2013
Whish I had known about the cadet size. Fingers are a little long, but I will live with it.
Pros:
Nice looking
Cons:
Nothing

Rick
So Cal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and Great service
March 21, 2013
Great gloves for a great price.

Gabe
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
March 21, 2013
Fit is great and very durable

Tom
Milton, MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
March 21, 2013
These gloves fit nice, Delivery was fast.

Tim
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf glove
March 20, 2013
Good buy. Great value.

Tim Armour
Emporia, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
March 20, 2013
Perfect fit and wearablity.
Pros:
Soft feel and gripability on the club.
Cons:
None

Rich
New jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing fancy
March 20, 2013
Great price.bought three. Straight leather glove no extra reinforcement
Pros:
Its a good glove,great for the price
Cons:
No extra reinforcement

John Thompson
London Ontario Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Golf Glove - very high quality leather
March 20, 2013
The finest material I have ever experienced in a golf glove.
Pros:
Like everything
Cons:
Nothing - but would not order this product from this U.S. site again as Duty and Courier Service feesto my home in Canada made the purchase impracticable

don dana
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
March 20, 2013
Great glove for GREAT price

CY
SoCal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet glove at a sweet price!
March 20, 2013
Fit is perfect (MLH Cadet)! 3 pack was a great buy and i don't have to worry about gloves for a while.
Pros:
Fit Quality
Cons:
None

Mike
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made R11 Golf Gloves
March 20, 2013
Great glove. Love the fit and feel. We'll see how well they hold up.
Pros:
Fit and feel are excellent.
Cons:
I would really have liked to order some for left handed golfer, but they didn't have my size available.

nebs
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
r11 glove
March 20, 2013
great glove - worth the price...
Pros:
fit an finish
Cons:
none

Steve
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove at great price
March 20, 2013
This is my second order of this glove and love it. What a great deal at a great price. These gloves wear well and keep their shape.
Pros:
cost and performance

Ian
British Columbia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 20, 2013
As I have shortish fingers, I ordered the Taylor Made -MLH R11 Golf Glove, Medium Cadet. It fits me perfectly to the extent I'm hardly aware I have the glove on. The quality and fit of these gloves is tops
Pros:
The feel of the material they are made from, also fit and ware- ability
Cons:
There is nothing to dislike about the Taylor Made R11 Golf Glove

Col K
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy Them Now Before They Are GONE
March 20, 2013
Great quality, Super buy. Buy them here for $8.99 or even lower when or sale or go to Edwin Watts and pay $12.99 plus tax for the exact same glove........BUY THEM NOW.
Pros:
Great price, Great quality.
Cons:
You can only buy 6 when they are on sale.

Thorir
Audruicq France
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf gloves
March 15, 2013
Very fast delivery, serious and price the best one around Thanks

Kevin Hoppe
Seattle,WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Value!
March 13, 2013
They don't feel much different than my 20.00 Foot Joy gloves and at less than 1/2 price, I can change them more often and still save money.
Pros:
Good quality leather, excellent feel.
Cons:
Stitching could be better.Offer some color choices.

Daryl
Schertz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal at a great price.
March 13, 2013
Unbelieveable price on a exceptional leather glove. And I love the elastic band on the glove so you can ratchet it up when needed.
Pros:
Price, feel.
Cons:
Nothing

Josh
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome gloves at good price
March 12, 2013
These are nice and soft. Look great too. At under $10/pair, you cant ask for more!

Michael Lee
Aspen Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
March 12, 2013
Great glove great price

Ron
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made R11 Golf Glove
March 12, 2013
I love these golf gloves especially at such a low price! I have used these gloves in the past and they are now my favorites.
Pros:
Appearance, function & durability.

Roy
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11 golf gloves
March 12, 2013
These are sharp looking quality gloves. Great price for a long lasting premium glove No brainier . Stock up!
Pros:
Construction Feel Look
Cons:
None

Ken Davison
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality for the price!
March 11, 2013
I bought these not expecting much from them because the price was too good to pass up compared to Titleist and Foot Joy. Good quality with a nice fit and I will buy them again
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
Nothing

Jim Frank
Vienna, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made - MLH R11 Golf Glove
March 11, 2013
This is a tour quality glove. Longer lasting then the Foot-Joy Sta Sof and has a more exciting visual appearance. It will stand up to many rounds even in the hot and humid conditions.
Pros:
The quality of the glove and the outstanding price offered by Scratch.
Cons:
No dislikes.

bfair
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
March 10, 2013
wonderful
Pros:
wonderful feel and performance

Tom Brown
Fort Myers
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf gloves
March 10, 2013
Used These gloves for quite a while now, and more than happy with the product. They are soft, but durable and hard wearing.
Pros:
See above

Brian Kirby
Jackson NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Glove
March 10, 2013
Great glove and awesome price. I have XL hands and usually the cabretta leather rips after 3 rounds. I am on round 6 with this glove. Solid product
Pros:
Stability and feel
Cons:
None

bill
kent
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
t made glove
March 9, 2013
3great glove great price
Pros:
all leather
Cons:
nothing

Jacques Thomas
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove at a Great Price
March 9, 2013
Quality glove, fits very well.
Pros:
Fit
Cons:
Nothing

Berry
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylot Made R11 glove
March 9, 2013
Great all-leather glove. Nice fit. Perfect thickness, for long wear. Best price anywhere on 2 or more.

steve
endicott ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent bang for the buck
March 9, 2013
great quality at a great price, feels great
Pros:
quality price

Bchbois
Newport
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality glove
March 9, 2013
Great fit, fine leather, quality construction
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
0

ron
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
March 9, 2013
Thinnest leather but very durable. Wish you had more in my size!
Pros:
value
Cons:
no more in stock

Pat
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
March 8, 2013
Cant comlain about these gloves. Full cabretta leather and for dirt cheap. I got them for 7 a piece during a sale.
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
Medium Large runs a tad long in the fingertips

TOM
FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT
March 7, 2013
ONCE AGAIN GOT WHAT I ORDERED, AND QUICK DELIVERY.
Pros:
THE GLOVES ARE NICE A COMFORTABLE
Cons:
NOTHING

Trevor
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
March 7, 2013
What a deal. They're selling these at my club for $14/each. I would recommend buying 3 so you get the best price on these, and you will probably be good on gloves for the year. RBG does it again!
Pros:
Value Feel Fit Style
Cons:
None

Daniel
NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
March 5, 2013
Tacky and durable
Pros:
Performance/price

Bill
Reynoldsville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
March 1, 2013
The R11 gloves have a nice feel that helps me have a good grip on my clubs. The glove helps me make consistent swings.
Pros:
Feel Wear

Sean
Boston Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as FJ
February 26, 2013
Comfortable glove for a good price.
Pros:
Fit
Cons:
Nothing

Sean
Boston Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as FJ
February 26, 2013
Comfortable glove for a good price.
Pros:
Fit
Cons:
Nothing

BP
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 24, 2013
Premium glove at rock bottom price. Nice soft good quality leather glove

Drew
Warren, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!!!
February 22, 2013
Great glove and good looks!!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Paul
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort Plus
February 21, 2013
Good fit, soft and comfortable, good wear and it looks so cool!

Matt
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made R11 Golf Glove
February 20, 2013
Get glove with fantastic feel and long life. Best feature is ability to handle sweat on hot days and 36 hole rounds

Rick
Boulder, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Planned Obsolescence?
February 20, 2013
Gotta love Taylor Made. With its annual name changes, it annually makes great logo products out of date. These gloves are first-rate, and the price can't be beat.
Pros:
Quality leather Quality of manufacture

Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft & good fit -- what else can you ask?
February 11, 2013
Traditional white glove with a touch of pizazz in the TM R11 logo.
Pros:
Good fit, durable, soft and reasonably priced.
Cons:
Nothing

Mike
Gaithersburg, Md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made - MLH R11 Golf Glove
February 10, 2013
Solid performer
Pros:
Great Value, Correct Fit
Cons:
slightly thicker than a tour glove

Kirk Elgin
Baton Rouge
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
February 6, 2013
As good as the pro shop at a better price.

Jim G
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on a quality glove
February 4, 2013
Nice leather, fits well, great price! Love RGB

Chipper
kENNEBUNK, me
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grip!
February 2, 2013
Just got it last week and have 3 rounds of golf (indoors in Maine) and it is great. Good feel, no slip, and has great style.
Pros:
True to size Good grip Great style
Cons:
None

Dave
LandisvillePa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade R11 glove
January 31, 2013
This glove fits perfect to my hand and gives me the grip I would expect from a pro glove. The last taylormade glove I used for several months. They are worth trying.
Pros:
Fits perfectly Grips the club well Looks great

David
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stuff!
January 30, 2013
I have used Titleist Players gloves up until Taylormade came out with the R11 glove. I am now a Taylormade R11 glove convert. I hope that they don't discontinue the line since they have now changed the R11 and introduced the R1. Titleist Players gloves normally only lasted for a couple of weeks, the R11 glove lasts twice as long.
Pros:
Good fit and log lasting.
Cons:
Nothing