Account


5 Stars based on 183 reviews
By mark
boise, idaho
Great quality.
April 24, 2014
can't beat the price
By PITCH
DAYTONA BEACH, FLORIDA
NICE FIT & LONG LASTING...
October 29, 2013
VERY COMFORTABLE WITH GOOD FEEL & LONG LASTING. LONGER THAN MOST GLOVES I HAVE EVER PURCHASED.
By tef
MN
Good glove, nice price
October 3, 2013
Good gloves at a nice price.
ProsPrice
By Vance
Greensboro, NC
Solid glove
September 25, 2013
I'm a medium/large in the standard Footjob gloves, but these medium/larges ran slightly larger. Still they fit great and held up well.
By Tim
virginia
Taylor Made-R11 Golf Glove
September 24, 2013
This is a good glove. I have used it a few times and it does the job.
ProsGood fit and well vented.
ConsNone.
By allen "longknocker" pruett
granite falls, north carolina
best glove ever
September 20, 2013
im an 8 handicapper...usually 3 rounds per week... this glove holds up like no other! a great buy as usual for a rockhead!!! thanx scratch!
Prosholds shape...great grip...durable
By John
Albertville, AL
Great Glove!
September 15, 2013
The glove has a very soft feel and fits true to sizing.
ProsPrice was awesome! Great feel!
By Jeremy
Bloomington, IL
Great Glove
September 11, 2013
Fits great, breathes well. Bought an extra I liked it so much.
By Dave
Florida
Excellent Quality
September 11, 2013
A good glove for the course
By sanford smith
jackson tn
Great Glove
September 8, 2013
Price is right. Glove is as good as the footjoy sta soft that is twice as much money
By david
United States
Taylor Made Cabretta Glove
September 8, 2013
Perfect gloves my only mistake was I did not buy more
By Ricki
Albany, North Shore
Great value for money
September 5, 2013
Excellent glove, good wear and tear and great price.
By john
ct.
taylormade golf
August 28, 2013
great golf for the price
Prosprice right
By andy
altoona, pa
r11 glove
August 27, 2013
I finally found a glove that fits correctly
By Brett
Shaker Heights, OH
just like a glove!
August 27, 2013
I really enjoy this glove. So much that I bought three extra pairs.
Prosits true to size. The leather is durable. Feels good with club in hand.
Consnone that I can think of.
By Trey
Atlanta
Solid glove
August 27, 2013
Not as great at the tour preferred glove, but not as expensive either. The velcro flap has an extra piece of fabric so you have to stretch the strap further before you attach it and the under part of the glove can bunch up when you do. Otherwise, the glove is good.
By Stuart
Australia
Soft
August 20, 2013
Very nice and comfortable, well fitting glove.
By Rob
NZ
Good Glove
August 20, 2013
Tidy and comfy
By Paul
Stillwater, MN
Very nice glove
August 19, 2013
I was surprised how nice this glove was for the price i got it for when buying 3
By Harrison
Devon,Alberta
Excellent
August 17, 2013
Excellent glove nice soft feel
By dave hopper
lenoir city tn
great feel
August 16, 2013
Has the feel of a $20 glove.
By CALVIN JASPER
NASHVILLE TENNESSEE
GREAT BUY
August 11, 2013
SPENT A LOT LESS THAN I WOULD IN A SPORTING GOODS STORE.
By Robert
Salinas, CA
Nice glove
August 8, 2013
It is a bit snug and the strap is a bit low on the hand so you do not get the most secure feeling. But the overall quality of the leather is great. I would recommend this product.
By John
Arkansas
Best deal on a glove I've ever seen
August 5, 2013
I had been playing the titleist perma soft. For a third of the money, this glove is every bit as good. Durability, comfort, fit, feel, it's all there. I play to a 2 handicap and don't skimp on gear. I bought a few gloves to see if I'd like them. I figured I could use them to practice if they were just ok. After playing the glove, I loaded up with several dozen.
ProsAs good as any top of the line glove I've played.
ConsNone
By Tom
Columbia, SC
Good value
August 1, 2013
fit, comfort and grip are fine.
By Jeff
Houston
Nice
July 30, 2013
Nice and smooth
By Frank
Marysville CA
Love the glove.
July 23, 2013
Good feel...good price and an exellant glove for summer.
By John Buss
Saint Joseph Illinois
Great buy for quality golf glove
July 22, 2013
Long lasting glove with a great feel to it.
By Chris
Auckland NZ
Great Buying
July 22, 2013
Great
ProsValue & fast Delivery
By Mark
Everett, WA
Great Glove
July 20, 2013
Last much longer than other gloves used. Great value.
By joe
wash dc
excellent vslue
July 20, 2013
Nice fit..good quality
ProsFit and quality
By Herb
Naperville, IL
Best glove on the market
July 19, 2013
Great glove. The Medium-Large size fits very well for a "in-betweener" like myself. Stands up to moisture well for the most part.
ProsSize All white
By David
Alabama
R11 Glove
July 19, 2013
Nice glove
By Bob Silvia
Somerset, Ma.
Great Glove
July 18, 2013
Perfect fit, wears well and feels great.
ProsFeels soft but is durable as well.
By Sean
CA
Good Value
July 18, 2013
Leather is very smooth. Top quality at rockbottom price.
By John Pusateri
Saint Charles, MO
great glove
July 16, 2013
great feel
By Bradley
San Luis Obispo, CA
Exactly what you want in a glove
July 16, 2013
The glove has stayed crisp and maintained its "out of the box" grip through 7 rounds. Strap provides for snug fit around wrist and sucks up any slack in the palm .
By Doug
El Campo, Tx
Quality glove at low price
July 15, 2013
Good quality all leather glove. Grips club well. Bargain at this price.
ProsAll leather. Good tacky feel.
ConsNone
By Ivan Ai
Edison NJ
good quolity and good price
July 15, 2013
good quolity and good price
Prossoft and confetable
By Ap
Los Angeles, Ca
Fits great
July 15, 2013
Nice and comfortable.
By Pall
Grindavik, Grindavik
Great quality
July 14, 2013
Perfect quality. good value as to expectations
By Charles Buckman
Southern Pines, NC
Great Glove for the money!
July 14, 2013
Received one of these gloves as a tournament gift last year and it had member price of $19.99 marked on the package. What a deal for a quality, soft glove!
ProsSoftness & fit.
By Tim
Kissimmee, FL
Nice Golf Gloves
July 14, 2013
I liked this deal so much I ordered 3 of them.
ProsSoft Feel
By Bryan
South Carolina
Great all leather glove!
July 13, 2013
I'd you like an all leather glove this is about as nice as they come. I have previously used a Titleist Permasoft and this is very comparable but does run about a half size large in case you prefer them tight.
Pros1. Beautiful glove 2. Durable construction 3. Very good price for this glove
Cons1. If I had to give a con, I would say that these run a little big for size.
By TimL
San Antonio,TX
Typical Taylor Made Product
July 13, 2013
Quality glove at a great price. No issues.
ProsGreat quality and fit
By Gary FL
Kentucky
Very Nice Glove at a good price
July 13, 2013
Fits well, nicely made, seems durable.
By kris
amisisipirebel@gmail.com
R11
July 12, 2013
Feels great, fast shipping.
By Steve
Philadelphia, PA
nothing like the targa
July 11, 2013
I really don't like the fit or the way the velcro works.
Prosfeels
Consvelcro/ fit
By Chip
Middle Tennessee
Great grip for sure
July 10, 2013
So far so good!
ProsExcellent grip on club
By Edwin
Chino Hills, CA
Low price and quick shipping
July 8, 2013
Nice snug fit and good quality gloves. Can't beat the price when ordering 3.
ProsFit Quality Price
ConsWent on sale for 15% less 2 days after I ordered
By Jonathan
Aurora, CO
Solid glove for the price
July 5, 2013
Nothing fancy about this glove... just a good, solid glove that fits great and for the price, just can't beat it.
ProsPrice, simplicity
Consnone
By Sherwood6handicap
The OC
Great!
July 4, 2013
Great glove, fits well and leather is very soft.
By Glenn
Jefferson, ga
inexpensive and good fit
July 3, 2013
I got 3 so it was even cheaper. The gloves (XL) fit my hand well and comfortable enough that I don't think about it.
Proscomfort and fit
Consnothing
By Mark
Edmonton AB
Great glove
July 2, 2013
Felt great first time out-no, break in
By Sheff
Salt Lake City, UT
Good Choice
July 1, 2013
These gloves fit my hand perfectly (CML), but I haven't used one yet. I'll be wearing out my old glove first.
By Richard Dorgan
chicago
good glove, good price
June 27, 2013
5 rounds and still feels good.
By Mario
Houlton, Maine
Very nice glove
June 26, 2013
This is a great quality glove for the price. No complaints here.
By Nathan
Adelaide South Australia
excellent glove
June 24, 2013
perfect fitting glove
By John
Charlotte
Perfect fit and comfortable.
June 24, 2013
Love the feel
By donald
converse, tx
Great glove for a great price!!
June 22, 2013
Soft feel, and grips very well on all Golf Grips. Better than the more expensive gloves.
ProsSoft, grips well on all brand of grips.
Consnone
By ROBERT MANASCO
West Columbia, SC
Taylor Made - MLH R11 Golf Glove
June 22, 2013
Very nice looking glove that fits my hand very well. The glove is well made and I like the stitching design. You can secure the glove very well with the Velcro strap. Haven't that much with the glove yet but but it appears the glove will last a while. The best feeling golf glove that I have used so far.
Proslook, feel, design, fit
By Charlie
Apex, NC
Fit is great!
June 20, 2013
Extremely affordable and comfortable glove!
By lee mahoney
new zealand
great trader
June 18, 2013
top glove
Prossweet
By Doug
Arizona
Great Glove
June 17, 2013
These gloves can't be beat for the price.....Soft comfortable feel.
Prosprice soft leather
By Bill
PA
Unbelievable for the price
June 16, 2013
Glove fits perfect...I like them better than FJ
By Mitchyboy50
Vassar, MI
Sweet Glove & Price!
June 15, 2013
Top quality item from Taylormade and the price was just right, must buy!
ProsName brand glove.
ConsNothing.
By steve
mn
great glove
June 14, 2013
greta glove at a cheap price
Proslasts more then 5 rounds
By Jay
Salem, OR
Great glove for a great price
June 12, 2013
Very comfortable fit and runs true to size. Awesome price fort his glove!!!
ProsGreat price Comfortable
ConsNothing
By Cale
Minneapolis, MN
Good glove for decent price
June 11, 2013
This glove is a great bang for the buck, so I purchased three of them. I’m a fan of the soft joy cabretta gloves, but this has a similar feel. I would buy these again.
ProsFeel, softeness,
Consnone
By Michael H
Calgary, Alberta
Best glove that I have tried so far.
June 11, 2013
This glove is very high quality in terms of the leather and stitching. Taylor Made gloves fit my hand perfectly (in particular the finger lengths). Extremely comfortable and provide an excellent grip. Rock Bottom Golf has the best price on these by far. I ordered 5 pairs which should last me until winter this year.
ProsQuality Fit Feel
By randell
tyler, texas
Great glove...
June 8, 2013
couldn't be happier... great fit... high quality, terrific price. nuff said.
By Crazy Canuck
Calgary, Canada
Great glove
June 7, 2013
Soft and durable
ProsSoft Durrable Looks good
By Seung
Keller, TX
Good fit
May 31, 2013
Fits true to size. Feels soft. Looks good.
By Stefan
Los Angeles
Great Glove!
May 29, 2013
This is the best glove I have found for the money. Take advantage of the volume price. You will not be disappointed.
ProsPrice, quality, fit
By Mark
Sydney, Aus
Great Value for money
May 25, 2013
Very supple glove, keeps shape well over the three rounds I have played with them thus far - Still prefer the Callaway Ionex gloves - but for price, these are very good
ProsPrice - Durability
By Dan
Carlow, Ireland
Top quality soft glove
May 23, 2013
I've had Taylor Made gloves before and found them to be particularly good, with very nice leather and good wearing characteristics. The R11 gloves give very good feel but are definitely for good weather. Note also that (as with previous Taylor Made gloves) I found these a small fit, which suits my hands.
ProsThin high-quality cabretta gives a great 'feel'. Snug fit
ConsNothing
By greg
gregcalleja@hotmail.com
glove
May 20, 2013
nice firm fitting glove.hugged my hand..
Prosnice firm fitting glove.hugged my hand..
Consdid not have double grip..
By Al Knobel
Clifton, NJ
Excellent Glove Unbeatable Price
May 19, 2013
This is a nice fitting excellent glove with a soft feel.
ProsThe fit and quality
ConsNone
By Sam
Iowa
Gloves
May 18, 2013
Great fit, good quality
By Don
Pittsburgh
Good product, great price
May 16, 2013
Good product, quality feel, good fit. comfortable
Prosgood fit, quality feel
By Joel Scott
Ada, Ohio
Great feel
May 15, 2013
Good fit and feel
ProsFeel--excellent
ConsNothing
By SAM
AUSTRALIA
GREAT GLOVE
May 14, 2013
The fit on these is extremely comfortable.
By Fergal
Charlotte, NC
Great Glove
May 13, 2013
This is one of the best gloves out there, comfortable fit, great grip and in hot conditions the gloves stay dry. Top buy!
Proscomfortable fit nice grip airy in hot conditions
Consnone
By Karl Lombar
Richardson, TX
Not Very Durable...
May 10, 2013
Great fit and comfort...but fragile. The first glove lasted three rounds...the 2nd glove three holes...abraded after three shots, and tore through after 13 holes. First time for Taylor Made gloves, and going back to Foot Joy.
ProsFit, comfort and style.
ConsVery fragile.
By Ramon
Honolulu, Hawaii
Men's Glove
May 7, 2013
Fit well and comfortable.
ProsPrice & quality
By Terry
New Mexico
Taylor Made R11 Golf Glove
May 7, 2013
Great gloves and a perfect fit and to finish the price was very good. Shipping was fast also.
ProsVery soft and snug feel.
By Scott
Cincinnati, Ohio
Great Leather glove
May 6, 2013
Well made leather glove. Fits true to size. Good velcro closure. As long as you don't mind the R 11 logo it's perfect
ProsGood quality leather Strong velcro closure
By Phil
Australia
Fantastic feeling glove
May 4, 2013
This Taylormade glove feels soft yet hard wearing and gives the club a nice feel in your hand, thanks scratch.
Prosnice feel
By Edward
Poland, Ohio
Great feel and touch glove
May 3, 2013
Been using this type of glove and gives a comfortable feel.
ProsSoft yet durable
By Chad
Imperial, MO
Great Glove
May 2, 2013
Good price and Nice quality
ProsGreat Feel
By TG
Cary, NC
Great price on a tour level glove
May 1, 2013
Great all leather glove for a great price!
ProsLeather, fits well, Price
By Robert
Texas
Nice Glove
April 30, 2013
Great glove for a great price. Good feel. Soft Leather
ProsNice fitting glove. Would definitely recommend it.
By Ron
Seattle
Very nice
April 28, 2013
The leather is soft and very comfortable. Great quality.
ProsQuality materials Comfort
ConsSlightly smaller than typical
By mike
florida
Nice glove
April 27, 2013
Very comfortable. A spandex band over the knuckles make the fit better. 1.5 weeks of practice and playing about 5 rounds is about all it lasts.
ProsComfort
ConsDurability
By Chad
Illinois
great glove
April 26, 2013
comfortable.. great feel..
By Bill
Paducah, KY
Steal
April 25, 2013
Great glove at a great price!
By Brian
Oklahoma
Excellent Gloves
April 23, 2013
These gloves are a steal at the RB price. This is the best feeling glove I have ever owned. It fits and conforms exceptionally well. The glove just feels great and I have had times I forget I still had it on and putted with it on. I have not experienced the dredded leather stretching to the next size bigger with this glove. Suprisingly my hands stayed pretty cool inside them even on a hot day. Really like these gloves plan to purchase more so have I will have some when I wear out the other two I bought.
ProsFeel Durability Comfort
ConsNone
By K J
Detroit,mi
great glove
April 22, 2013
great feel an comfort all around solid glove .Delivered when said
Prosfeel grip look
By Rick
Arizona
Great pro style glove
April 18, 2013
I've tried all brands of golf gloves and this is one of the better gloves. Good feel and endurance. Fit is excellent. I recommend this glove.
Prossoft feel fit
By Dan
Sherbrooke, Quebec
What a steal!
April 15, 2013
Great fit and feel. This is a $25 glove the Scratch was selling for $7 ???!!!
ProsGreat glove with feel and control.
ConsNo cons.
By Brian
Phoenix AZ
finally something I like almost as well as a Targa
April 15, 2013
TM made these Targa gloves a few years back and, finally, I couldn't find any more...went to a store, found 3 diff gloves, a FJ, a Wilson, a Callaway..didn't really care for them, Back to TM and this R11...it STILL isn't a Targa but it is a substantial glove..with excellent, but not overwhelming bad for feel, thickness. The area around a the wrist is even thicker but, ultimately, nice and comfy. By how they look after a few rounds and half a dozen practice sessions...these are going to hold up very well...maybe even better than my Targas, which is saying something!
Prosquality, price (here anyway), comfort
ConsNot a Targa
By Mason
,
great
April 12, 2013
love TM glove
Prosthe feel and everything
Consnothing
By Jeff
Richland, WA
TM glove
April 11, 2013
Nice glove, good fit
ProsPrice / fit
By zoomer
Long Island, NY
Taylor Made R11 glove
April 10, 2013
Fit perfectly
ProsNot too big, not too small.
ConsNothing not to like
By chillidip189
Sydney, NSW
Good gloves but a smidge smaller than Footjoys
April 10, 2013
Nice leather. I found sizing is not oversized as others suggest - if anything it is a smidge smaller. good price
Prosprice quality of the leather good gloves just buy the right size
Consother reviewers suggested this is a big fitting glove. I found this is not the case. Footjoy and Titleist gloves are the standard for me. I take a Med-Lge in those. I bought Med-Lge in TM should have bought Lge.
By Sergio
La
TMadeR11 glove
April 8, 2013
Great quality for the price
By Tim Swanson
High Bridge, WI
Really nice glove
April 8, 2013
Very soft and flexible.
By NIck Benson
, Sharm el Sheikh
Very Comfortable Glove
April 8, 2013
An extremely good value and comfortable leather golf glove. Hard to beat the value. Bought some for myself and two mates.
ProsFit, material and quality
ConsNo ball marker on glove
By chris
ohio
nice glove nice price
April 7, 2013
Nice glove nice price
ProsFits nice
ConsNo ball marker
By Benjie
Rockland, Maine
GREAT GLOVES
April 5, 2013
Love the feel and performance of these gloves
Prosfeel performance Looks
By Chance
valparaiso, in
Great Deal
April 3, 2013
great deal when you buy 3...never seen them cheaper!
By brian donahue
nyc
great gove
April 3, 2013
cant beat the price . this glove was $20 in the local pga store
Prosprice and feel
Consnothing
By Steve Brenton
Madison, Wi
Golf gloves
April 1, 2013
Great product.
By Phillip
Hilo, Hawaii
Good value for a glove
March 31, 2013
If you can time a good RBG deal on these, go for it.
ProsCorrect sizing Good feel
ConsDated logo
By BillyBob
Aspen, Co.
R 11 golf glove
March 30, 2013
Amazing glove for the price, bought 3 and set for the season.
ProsGood fit and feel
ConsNothing
By Rubbish
Lancaster, Ca
Couldn't afford not to get these gloves
March 30, 2013
I got these on the special 3-fer deal and am stoked. When Scratch has the super deals you've got to jump on them.
ProsSuper comfortable great durability
ConsIt's all good
By ED
Latrobe, Pa
No Ball Marker
March 30, 2013
I was a little disappointed with these gloves. It seems to me that the size is a little smaller than usual-I can get them ok but the cuff is shorter. I was surprised there is no snap on/off ball marker on the glove. I have only played a couple of rounds with this glove and works as expected.
By BUD`
OHIO
XX GLOVE
March 28, 2013
GREAT TO GET A GLOVE THAT ACTUALLY FITS. LOOKING FORWARD TO GOLFING
By Gary Rogers
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
R11 Golf Glove
March 27, 2013
Can't find anything to say bad about the glove. It seems as good as any I have used in the past and was definitely worth the price. Feels good, fits good, and has performed well so far after 7 rounds on vacation in Arizona. By the way, desert golf is great!
By Chris
New jersey
Top Quality
March 27, 2013
comfortable, durable n soft. great feel, especially on shots from 30-100yds when you really want to feel the club. I take the golf off for shorter shots and putting so I can't comment on that area.
Prosgreat price, professional quality glove
By Ashish
New York
Great gloves at awesome price
March 27, 2013
Really nice gloves.Fits very comfortobly. Got them at a good price at RBG..A must buy..
ProsGood fit and durable.
ConsNon
By mb
Atlanta, GA
Great fit and feel.
March 26, 2013
Great fit and feel.
ProsFit Feel
By BILL
DALLAS,GA
GREAT GLOVE
March 26, 2013
HIGH QUALITY AS WELL AS PRICE
ProsSOFT FEEL
ConsN/A
By Peter
San Diego, CA
Taylor Made R11 Golf Glove - EXCELLENT
March 26, 2013
These gloves fit "right", are long lasting and look sharp. Rock Bottom Golf is terrific to deal with - had very good pricing, good selection and quick delivery.
Pros- style - comfort - fit - price - durability - feel for the club - great service of Rock Bottom
ConsNothing, except I should have bought more gloves as they fit so well.
By daniel
onalaska, wi
Great looking glove
March 25, 2013
Glove fits extremely well and looks great! soft and supple leather but still gives all the grip You look for.
Prosprice, looks
Consnothing
By DC
Eglin AFB
Fits Like A Glove (lol)
March 25, 2013
Best glove I've had that actaully fits comfortably; not too sure with how long it's going to last, but I'm glad I bought a lot of them
ProsFit Comfotable Price
By Steven
San Dimas, CA
Get a Grip!!!
March 23, 2013
Great deal for a great glove. I go through glove like crazy at the range and it is nice to have a decent price for a trhow away glove. The glove is good quality and I could not beat the 6 gloves for $40.
By Mike Dawson
Perth Australia
Great value & quality.
March 22, 2013
Fits like a glove ... yes, like a good golf glove.
By Tod
Stow, Ohio
R11 Glove
March 22, 2013
Purchased these for my son. He claims they are as good as the Titleist and Footjoy gloves he usually uses.
ProsValue....bang for your buck.
Consnothing
By DWW
Houston, TX
Great feel
March 22, 2013
The glove is very smooth and fits well on my hand. The glove has good durability, and much better compared to other premium golf gloves.
ProsFit, feel
By Joey5picks
Seattle
fantastic value
March 22, 2013
Haven't played with them yet, but the leather feels top notch and for 1/3 the price of similar gloves it's a great deal. And there's no amateurish ball marker/snap on them.
ProsGood fit, soft, quality leather, price.
By John Bessette
Groton, CT
Great buy
March 22, 2013
Whish I had known about the cadet size. Fingers are a little long, but I will live with it.
ProsNice looking
ConsNothing
By Rick
So Cal
Great price and Great service
March 21, 2013
Great gloves for a great price.
By Gabe
Arkansas
Great glove
March 21, 2013
Fit is great and very durable
By Tom
Milton, MA
Comfortable
March 21, 2013
These gloves fit nice, Delivery was fast.
By Tim
Florida
Great golf glove
March 20, 2013
Good buy. Great value.
By Tim Armour
Emporia, KS
Great Bargain
March 20, 2013
Perfect fit and wearablity.
ProsSoft feel and gripability on the club.
ConsNone
By Rich
New jersey
Nothing fancy
March 20, 2013
Great price.bought three. Straight leather glove no extra reinforcement
ProsIts a good glove,great for the price
ConsNo extra reinforcement
By John Thompson
London Ontario Canada
Fantastic Golf Glove - very high quality leather
March 20, 2013
The finest material I have ever experienced in a golf glove.
ProsLike everything
ConsNothing - but would not order this product from this U.S. site again as Duty and Courier Service feesto my home in Canada made the purchase impracticable
By don dana
California
Great Price
March 20, 2013
Great glove for GREAT price
By CY
SoCal
Sweet glove at a sweet price!
March 20, 2013
Fit is perfect (MLH Cadet)! 3 pack was a great buy and i don't have to worry about gloves for a while.
ProsFit Quality
ConsNone
By Mike
Utah
Taylor Made R11 Golf Gloves
March 20, 2013
Great glove. Love the fit and feel. We'll see how well they hold up.
ProsFit and feel are excellent.
ConsI would really have liked to order some for left handed golfer, but they didn't have my size available.
By nebs
ny
r11 glove
March 20, 2013
great glove - worth the price...
Prosfit an finish
Consnone
By Steve
Colorado
great glove at great price
March 20, 2013
This is my second order of this glove and love it. What a great deal at a great price. These gloves wear well and keep their shape.
Proscost and performance
By Ian
British Columbia, Canada
Great value
March 20, 2013
As I have shortish fingers, I ordered the Taylor Made -MLH R11 Golf Glove, Medium Cadet. It fits me perfectly to the extent I'm hardly aware I have the glove on. The quality and fit of these gloves is tops
ProsThe feel of the material they are made from, also fit and ware- ability
ConsThere is nothing to dislike about the Taylor Made R11 Golf Glove
By Col K
San Antonio, TX
Buy Them Now Before They Are GONE
March 20, 2013
Great quality, Super buy. Buy them here for $8.99 or even lower when or sale or go to Edwin Watts and pay $12.99 plus tax for the exact same glove........BUY THEM NOW.
ProsGreat price, Great quality.
ConsYou can only buy 6 when they are on sale.
By Thorir
Audruicq France
Golf gloves
March 15, 2013
Very fast delivery, serious and price the best one around Thanks
By Kevin Hoppe
Seattle,WA
Terrific Value!
March 13, 2013
They don't feel much different than my 20.00 Foot Joy gloves and at less than 1/2 price, I can change them more often and still save money.
ProsGood quality leather, excellent feel.
ConsStitching could be better.Offer some color choices.
By Daryl
Schertz
Great deal at a great price.
March 13, 2013
Unbelieveable price on a exceptional leather glove. And I love the elastic band on the glove so you can ratchet it up when needed.
ProsPrice, feel.
ConsNothing
By Josh
Houston
Awesome gloves at good price
March 12, 2013
These are nice and soft. Look great too. At under $10/pair, you cant ask for more!
By Michael Lee
Aspen Colorado
Fits like a glove
March 12, 2013
Great glove great price
By Ron
Sacramento, CA
Taylor Made R11 Golf Glove
March 12, 2013
I love these golf gloves especially at such a low price! I have used these gloves in the past and they are now my favorites.
ProsAppearance, function & durability.
By Roy
NJ
R11 golf gloves
March 12, 2013
These are sharp looking quality gloves. Great price for a long lasting premium glove No brainier . Stock up!
ProsConstruction Feel Look
ConsNone
By Ken Davison
Colorado Springs, CO
Great quality for the price!
March 11, 2013
I bought these not expecting much from them because the price was too good to pass up compared to Titleist and Foot Joy. Good quality with a nice fit and I will buy them again
ProsPrice and quality
ConsNothing
By Jim Frank
Vienna, Virginia
Taylor Made - MLH R11 Golf Glove
March 11, 2013
This is a tour quality glove. Longer lasting then the Foot-Joy Sta Sof and has a more exciting visual appearance. It will stand up to many rounds even in the hot and humid conditions.
ProsThe quality of the glove and the outstanding price offered by Scratch.
ConsNo dislikes.
By bfair
pa
great glove
March 10, 2013
wonderful
Proswonderful feel and performance
By Tom Brown
Fort Myers
Golf gloves
March 10, 2013
Used These gloves for quite a while now, and more than happy with the product. They are soft, but durable and hard wearing.
ProsSee above
By Brian Kirby
Jackson NJ
Solid Glove
March 10, 2013
Great glove and awesome price. I have XL hands and usually the cabretta leather rips after 3 rounds. I am on round 6 with this glove. Solid product
ProsStability and feel
ConsNone
By bill
kent
t made glove
March 9, 2013
3great glove great price
Prosall leather
Consnothing
By Jacques Thomas
Chicago
Great Glove at a Great Price
March 9, 2013
Quality glove, fits very well.
ProsFit
ConsNothing
By Berry
Pinehurst, NC
Taylot Made R11 glove
March 9, 2013
Great all-leather glove. Nice fit. Perfect thickness, for long wear. Best price anywhere on 2 or more.
By steve
endicott ny
excellent bang for the buck
March 9, 2013
great quality at a great price, feels great
Prosquality price
By Bchbois
Newport
Quality glove
March 9, 2013
Great fit, fine leather, quality construction
ProsFeel
Cons0
By ron
florida
great glove
March 9, 2013
Thinnest leather but very durable. Wish you had more in my size!
Prosvalue
Consno more in stock
By Pat
Chicago, IL
Great Price!
March 8, 2013
Cant comlain about these gloves. Full cabretta leather and for dirt cheap. I got them for 7 a piece during a sale.
ProsPrice Feel
ConsMedium Large runs a tad long in the fingertips
By TOM
FLORIDA
EXCELLENT
March 7, 2013
ONCE AGAIN GOT WHAT I ORDERED, AND QUICK DELIVERY.
ProsTHE GLOVES ARE NICE A COMFORTABLE
ConsNOTHING
By Trevor
Seattle
Great glove
March 7, 2013
What a deal. They're selling these at my club for $14/each. I would recommend buying 3 so you get the best price on these, and you will probably be good on gloves for the year. RBG does it again!
ProsValue Feel Fit Style
ConsNone
By Daniel
NM
Good glove
March 5, 2013
Tacky and durable
ProsPerformance/price
By Bill
Reynoldsville, PA
Good feel
March 1, 2013
The R11 gloves have a nice feel that helps me have a good grip on my clubs. The glove helps me make consistent swings.
ProsFeel Wear
By Sean
Boston Massachusetts
As good as FJ
February 26, 2013
Comfortable glove for a good price.
ProsFit
ConsNothing
By Sean
Boston Massachusetts
As good as FJ
February 26, 2013
Comfortable glove for a good price.
ProsFit
ConsNothing
By BP
Denver
Great value
February 24, 2013
Premium glove at rock bottom price. Nice soft good quality leather glove
By Drew
Warren, AR
Great glove!!!
February 22, 2013
Great glove and good looks!!!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Paul
Nebraska
Comfort Plus
February 21, 2013
Good fit, soft and comfortable, good wear and it looks so cool!
By Matt
Christchurch, New Zealand
Taylor Made R11 Golf Glove
February 20, 2013
Get glove with fantastic feel and long life. Best feature is ability to handle sweat on hot days and 36 hole rounds
By Rick
Boulder, CO
Planned Obsolescence?
February 20, 2013
Gotta love Taylor Made. With its annual name changes, it annually makes great logo products out of date. These gloves are first-rate, and the price can't be beat.
ProsQuality leather Quality of manufacture
By Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Soft & good fit -- what else can you ask?
February 11, 2013
Traditional white glove with a touch of pizazz in the TM R11 logo.
ProsGood fit, durable, soft and reasonably priced.
ConsNothing
By Mike
Gaithersburg, Md
Taylor Made - MLH R11 Golf Glove
February 10, 2013
Solid performer
ProsGreat Value, Correct Fit
Consslightly thicker than a tour glove
By Kirk Elgin
Baton Rouge
Gloves
February 6, 2013
As good as the pro shop at a better price.
By Jim G
Iowa
Great price on a quality glove
February 4, 2013
Nice leather, fits well, great price! Love RGB
By Chipper
kENNEBUNK, me
Great Grip!
February 2, 2013
Just got it last week and have 3 rounds of golf (indoors in Maine) and it is great. Good feel, no slip, and has great style.
ProsTrue to size Good grip Great style
ConsNone
By Dave
LandisvillePa
Taylormade R11 glove
January 31, 2013
This glove fits perfect to my hand and gives me the grip I would expect from a pro glove. The last taylormade glove I used for several months. They are worth trying.
ProsFits perfectly Grips the club well Looks great
By David
Sacramento, CA
Great stuff!
January 30, 2013
I have used Titleist Players gloves up until Taylormade came out with the R11 glove. I am now a Taylormade R11 glove convert. I hope that they don't discontinue the line since they have now changed the R11 and introduced the R1. Titleist Players gloves normally only lasted for a couple of weeks, the R11 glove lasts twice as long.
ProsGood fit and log lasting.
ConsNothing

Page 1 of 1