Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Matthew
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 27, 2013
Soft and durable. These golfs don't get stiff from sweat.

Ivan Ai
Edison , NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quolity
July 15, 2013
Solft and confitable. Looks nice.
Pros:
soft

Jeff
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves for LH Players
April 17, 2013
As a left handed golfer in need of XL golf gloves, this buy cannot be beat. I have trouble even locating LX Right Handed gloves anywhere. Not only are they easily attainable thru RockBottom, but with qualtiy and great prices.
Pros:
price, qualtiy, availability
Cons:
nothing

jeff
Sioux Falls SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golve review
April 9, 2013
The glove fits very well I have had 3 pairs before and they last all season long. Stand up good in any kind of weather..
Pros:
I like the feel and how they fit.
Cons:
thumb a little loose.

John
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Stratus Leather Golf Glove
February 11, 2013
great price, fit, and quality
Pros:
price and quality
Cons:
nothing

j
Naples Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove.
July 24, 2012
GLove is comfortable and wears well throughout 18 holes in the heat of Florida.

sylvia
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
July 13, 2012
My husband loves this golf glove. I bought three for him since the price was so great.

Anton Reel
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TaylorMade Gloves
July 10, 2012
TaylorMade gloves fit perfectly. I received my order in only 2 days. The Cave provides a great selection of all types of golf equipment for Lefties!! keeep it up!!!

harrystelly
Lafayette La.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Stratus golf glove
May 19, 2012
good quality, good price

Jason
Huntersville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves
May 2, 2012
Good quality for the price

Bradd
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits good
April 16, 2012
All I care about is that the glove fits tight and is comfortable, this meets both my criteria. Another satisfied rockhead

Harry
Lafayette La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made gloves
March 25, 2012
Good shipping time great product great fit

Bill
massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just fine
January 3, 2012
nice fit - great feel
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Graham
Brisbane, Australia
3 Stars
Taylor Made - MRH Stratus Leather Golf Gloves (3-Pack) (Left Handed Player)
June 4, 2011
I regularly use Taylor Made medium left hand, this glove was slightly smaller than previous gloves and was a little tight
Pros:
the texture
Cons:
smaller than previous Taylor Made MRH gloves I have used

Robert
Martinez, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great again!
May 10, 2011
I Love RockBottomGolf!
Pros:
they work.

tj
new london ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
safe buying at rock bottom
April 28, 2011
this is third time I purchased items from the rock... my iron set (my first purchased item) was really working for me now, and these gloves are a lot better than I've bought from dick's or sports authority... not only the price but the quality is a lot better than what you pay for.
Pros:
feel, real leather, and of course the price.
Cons:
none

Paul
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Stratus golf glove
April 15, 2011
Great price, quality what more do you want

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 10, 2011
very comfortable and well fitted.


Page 1 of 1