Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Chris
Toronto
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 20, 2012
Great feel and fit.
Pros:
Lasts a while, nice fit and works ok in the rain

Chuck
Hong Kong
2 Stars
Could be better
March 9, 2012
I ordered a 3 pack. First time w TM gloves. Disappointing, feels like cheap gloves, leather was too soft and not enough tack. Prefer my Nike gloves. Sizing was ok for me though.
Pros:
Price, design
Cons:
Quality

Richard
Launceston, Tasmania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just wish i could afford more
December 22, 2011
Price is awesome
Pros:
Price Comfort
Cons:
nothing

Craig
Mosgiel, Ota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
November 30, 2011
Soft leather and durable

Baden
Perth, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
November 29, 2011
fantastic quality product at a great price

Otis Timberlake
Fort Myers, Florida
1 Stars
Taylor Made MRH R9 Leather Golf Glove.
November 16, 2011
Nice looking glove, well made, etc., etc. But they are mis sized, I wear a Cadet ML, and these were a medium at best
Pros:
Good looking glove, Taylor Made reputable name, but they dropped the ball on this one.
Cons:
Mis sized

Rags
Cocoa Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
October 31, 2011
These Taylor Made gloves are soft, grip well, and fit very well. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Mark Scafidi
Ayer, Mass.
2 Stars
Taylor Made Golf Glove
August 1, 2011
I was really disappointed with these gloves. They felt cheaply made.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
The entire glove

Roly
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor tour leather
August 1, 2011
Excellent gloves, hardwearing, superb fit and feel.
Pros:
Can't beat A grade Cabretta leather gloves!And at a price that's just great.
Cons:
What's not to love about these gloves?

Dave
Aus
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade R9 Glove
July 24, 2011
Excellent glove and quite durable

John Gillis
Girardville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Glove
July 7, 2011
Gad I bought these gloves. Very comfortable and holds club very well

Lachlan
Adelaide, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Genuine Tour Quality
June 16, 2011
These gloves are so thin which gives you a great feel on the club, but they also last for ages and stay white the whole time. Great in the wet

Keith
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
April 26, 2011
good gloves, good price, not much more to a golf glove...
Pros:
price design

Christopher Meyer
Louisville, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Glove
April 2, 2011
Great price for 3. Buy one time for the entire year.

Peter Devine
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality Glove
March 20, 2011
I play 3 times a week and have used the glove for 5 weeks and it is still in fine shape. Considering it came as a three glove set the value is incredible.
Pros:
Durability, Looks, High quality leather
Cons:
nothing

Jonathan
Carlsbad, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another Great Taylor Made product
March 17, 2011
I bought these for a friend and he loves them. They feel great and retain grip really well. They last a good amount of time as well.
Pros:
Looks are great, feels good on the hand, lasts longer than other gloves, price is awesome!
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1