50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
eden
MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Visor
April 27, 2013
Very comfortable visor. But I don't like white.
Pros:
style

Bob Gibson
Englewood oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great visor, great buy
April 26, 2013
Very nice quality visor.
Pros:
Style, looks, fit
Cons:
Nothing

Lee
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well-made and very stylish.
March 3, 2013
I bought two for me and a friend. Was very surprised at how nice the visors were for the price. May buy a few more as gifts.
Pros:
Deep colors and the stitching is great.
Cons:
None

John Migliore
Many, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Hat
March 2, 2013
Great fit and quality made hat, would highly recommend.
Pros:
quality workmanship.
Cons:
nothing

D-Bone
Wyoming
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its a visor
February 26, 2013
Quality of all TaylorMade products but what can one say about a visor
Pros:
Go Hawks

onobono
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Visor if your team's avail.
February 25, 2013
Standard quality Taylormade visor. Great deal if your team's still available. Good deal if it's not.
Pros:
value,price
Cons:
limited team selection

Richard
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Visor
December 24, 2012
Love these Taylor Made visors and supporting my team at the same time.

Joe
Washington DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really like the hat
December 13, 2012
Great hat for the price
Pros:
quality, well constructed hat.

Steve
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Golf Visor..
November 15, 2012
It is the official NFL licensed visor made by TaylorMade. I really like this...!!

tom
palm coast, fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
woth the money
September 5, 2012
very nice quality for the money.
Pros:
comfortable, high quality

lee
n. providence, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nfl golf visor
September 2, 2012
just what i wanted and expected from the experts

Jimmy
bethune sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Visor
August 30, 2012
nice fitting

steve
wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Visor
August 27, 2012
Nice visor, very good product.
Pros:
Great Fit and comfortable.
Cons:
more choices.

Luke Avizinis
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 26, 2012
Love this visor especially with the NFL team logo.

Big O
Waxahachie, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Visor Cap
August 9, 2012
Cannot beat the price of this Nice Cap. Thanks!

Bobby
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Visor
July 30, 2012
cool visor that stays cool (pun intended)

Mike
West Hollywood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought 3!
July 26, 2012
This is a great deal. Love the Chiefs logo (though wish it was red on black) and the Taylormade brand. Awesome visor and it looks SPECTACULAR!
Pros:
Price is a huge plus
Cons:
Nothing really

Kyle
Hendersonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great visor
July 25, 2012
Visor has been great fits well.

Marty
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife likes it - might get her one too.
July 20, 2012
Mine came white (for the Chargers). It's a visor with a lightning bolt, and was on sale. Can't complain.

Tim
Bristol, Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 11, 2012
Same visor for double the price in local golf shops
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Fred
St Louis mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Visor
July 5, 2012
Quick delivery, love my visor!!

Alonzo
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice NFL visor
July 2, 2012
Nice visors! Great quality for the price. Got my son a Panters and myself a Cowboys! How 'bout them Cowboys!

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice hat
June 10, 2012
Nice and light, looks like colour might fade but should get a couple of years out of it