50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.96
4.5 Stars based on 71 Review(s)
Jeff
Sanborn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the money
July 3, 2014
Fly's good and cheap what more do you want

Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls
June 17, 2014
I love these balls. They are a great price and play just like the regular noodle balls.

Dave
Bristol, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal.
May 8, 2014
Work like they should if you do your part.

e
mtl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
May 8, 2014
great price for practice balls
Pros:
can't get any better for the price
Cons:
none

Wade
Fort Collins, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
May 4, 2014
I'm only a year into golf and used to play with found balls to keep the cost down. The problem was I could never remember which ball I was hitting at the time. If you want a good ball for a great price and always want to know the noodle is yours, these balls are perfect.

Bobby Sawhney
94539
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for Noodles
April 28, 2014
I bought them for my son and he is enjoying these very much. Great practice balls when you are learning this great game of golf!!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Jamie
Murrells Inlet, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls!!
April 26, 2014
The balls have done justice!
Pros:
Affordable! Great quality! If you can look past the "P" logo on the side, you should consider buying this product!
Cons:
None as of yet!!

Larwrence
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value balls
April 24, 2014
balls performs like the expensive brands

ron peterson
pleasant view, ut.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
April 23, 2014
noodles worked out well for me. Would recommend them .

James
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
April 22, 2014
Great price for a duffer like me.

Brett
Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal from RBG
April 22, 2014
Noodles are very good balls for the $

J Mike Myler
Woodland California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Old and Slow
April 17, 2014
These golf balls are just right for my game and pocket book. They have the properties of the Noodle Long and Soft designed for a slow swing speed and feel pretty good at contact. I got them on sale and can't beat that price. They may have a tougher skin and hold up well off the trees and cart paths. I don't have a feeling of loss when I play around water and deep rough at this price.
Pros:
These balls were made for me. I have a slow swing speed. They hold up. They are easy on the pocket book.
Cons:
No down side.

Bob
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 17, 2014
Good product for what it is for. Good price and great delivery as always.
Pros:
Price and quality

Will
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
April 16, 2014
The balls I received appear to be brand new and in prefect condition. I could not find any defects, blemishes, etc. They are all white Noodle "1" balls, with a "P" in a triangle to denote practice balls. Besides the added "P", I can't tell the difference between these and regular Noodles. Great deal.
Pros:
Price

Chris
Green Bay, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal out there!
April 16, 2014
These are brand new Noodle balls! Can I live with a small triangle with a 'P' inside (for practice) stamped on the ball while paying less than $0.35 per ball? You bet I can!
Pros:
Brand new!
Cons:
Nothing yet. Still winter in Wisconsin.

john
sharpsville pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BRIGHT WHITE HAVENT PLAYED THEM YET
April 12, 2014
LOOK GOOD AND SHOULD BE GOOD FOR EARLY SEASON PLAY

richard
The Villages Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
April 12, 2014
seem to be as good as the other balls

Paul
Vero Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent balls
April 8, 2014
These balls are NEW. They are all loose in a box of 24. They have a "P" inside a triangle on the side of the ball. Each box has the same number on all the balls. Bought 6 boxes and hopefully they will be around for a while longer. Nice ball for an older golfer or someone with a slower swing speed.

Ralph
Riverside CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball-Great Price!
April 7, 2014
I just received these balls and played them on Saturday, they exceeded my expectations. I would recommend to anyone. Thank Rock Bottom
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Bruce Jones
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spring in NY
April 2, 2014
A great alround ball for a beginner to use. Esp here in NY at the start of Spring
Pros:
all around a descent ball.....price

christine
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BUY
April 1, 2014
This was a perfect purchase, good price, especially as I loose a lot of golf balls, good value and great service.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Scott
Cleveland, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 31, 2014
Balls are like new balls, forget that the box says practice as there is no difference. Exceptiona value for the product.

Ted
San Francisco
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price on good balls
March 25, 2014
A great price for two dozen balls. They do have a P for practice, but I am not good enough to tell the difference. They worked great for me
Pros:
The price and new balls
Cons:
The P on the ball

Benjie
Rockland, Maine
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good spring Ball
March 25, 2014
Cheap and Playable
Pros:
$$

William
Oreana, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why not?
March 24, 2014
I'm not a great golfer, but I prefer name brand golf balls. These are in perfect condition and I can't find a reason not to buy them at this price.
Pros:
Quality and price.
Cons:
None.

Doug
Port St. Lucie, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You CAN'T Go Wrong!
March 20, 2014
I ordered four boxes of these balls. While the large box does not contain smaller boxes of sleeves, they are new and perfect Noodles. They play just like those I paid more for. The practice ball marking is just not important to me. If you have free shipping going - load up! You can't go wrong!
Pros:
Perfect Noodle golf balls at a perfect price!
Cons:
I won't be shopping for balls for a while!

Kyle
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great practice balls
March 18, 2014
Great for chipping and soft feel for putting. Have not put full swing on them yet

Jan
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Ball!
March 17, 2014
Bought these because they were at such a good price couldn't pass them up. To my surprise these ball feel really nice and performed well during my round. The P on the ball helps me distinguish my ball from others. Shot one of my better rounds of the year and these balls gave me confidence to do so.
Pros:
Perform Well Good Feel Good Distance

cameron cal
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
6.50 for 24 too good to pass up
March 17, 2014
cheep and great to use for practice rounds.
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
none

Dave
Columbus OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball, Bargin price
March 15, 2014
Ball plays like you expect a golf ball to perform
Pros:
Price Regular gofl ball at a discount price

Bruce
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 15, 2014
For the average golfer (which I am) these are a great purchase. I use them all the time. I have have had no problems with them and the work great.

Kenton
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle practice
March 14, 2014
Seem to be good quality balls for us weekend warriors. I have used these on the course without any problems. They feel like a normal noodle to me, but I am no expert by any means. If you are just a regular go out and have fun golfer (beer drinker) and don't worry too terribly much about your score, I would highly recommend these balls. For the price you can't beat it just to wack some balls into some trees...or a pond..or a field!
Pros:
Good feel and a great price. Did I mention the price?

E
NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand New Practice Balls
March 12, 2014
These are brand new with normal numbering and marking. They have P with a triangle around it like the one on the box.

Kent Newberry
Spartanburg SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
March 12, 2014
Even though they are they are listed as practice balls, all of the balls I have used looked and acted new. The lower compression works great for my 90mph swing

jim collins
littleton, Co
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow! Stock up hackers!
March 12, 2014
Every spring I go with a group of friends to Mesquite, Nevada for a golf and gambling trip. For the golfers in the group who cringe at the idea of losing $5 balls to the desert; to the 4 round a year hackers, these are perfect. Noodles for caveman prices? Best deal on golf balls in a decade!
Pros:
Noodles for cheap!

Bill Wesslund
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls - Great Price
March 12, 2014
Based on other reviews I thought I'd give these a try. I frequently play Noodle balls, so I have a good idea how they respond. I could not tell any doifference between these and balls out of a regulat pack.
Pros:
Good price. No packaging to throw away.

Charles Davis
Adkins, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
March 12, 2014
These golf balls are new and in mint condition. Great buy for practice or to use on the course.

Mbweins
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball. Great price
March 8, 2014
Plays like regular noodles

Dutch
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!!!
March 4, 2014
I played these last fall & I found no difference between these Noodle practice golf balls & the regular Noodle golf balls. I got these for under $6.50 for a bulk 24 pack which is a great buy! 4 of my friends ordered these for that price.
Pros:
Price, long & soft
Cons:
None

ARTHUR
CALIFORNIA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
March 4, 2014
use them on course went straiight
Pros:
good
Cons:
none

Dcman
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply, the best!
March 3, 2014
I've always played well with the Noodles. These are no different and for the price, I would give 10 stars. I've already purchased several boxes and plan on buying more at this price. Thanks RBG for selling these.
Pros:
Performance Price Quality
Cons:
none

onobono
Uptate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bang for the Buck
February 28, 2014
When on sale, best deal for balls on RBG. Every ball was as new, with a "P" triangle to designate them as practice. Especially great balls for beginners-low compression and inexpensive.
Pros:
super cheap at sale price new condition triangle marking can be used as an alignment aid
Cons:
none

Chris
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for my slice!
February 27, 2014
These are are perfect for beginners who loose lots of balls during a round of golf, like me! Can't beat the price, especially when you know they are just going to end up in the water, or the woods, or even the house to the right of the fairway! My expectations for these balls was quite low, given the price, but to my surprise they look brand new and perform like any other ball I've hit thus far.

Burnell
Gambrills, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price!
February 27, 2014
I would definitely recommend this item!
Pros:
Long & Soft
Cons:
None

Joe
St Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, cheap balls for beginner
February 26, 2014
The balls seem to mostly be overruns. I've been hitting them farther and straighter than the previous balls I've been using. Shipping was fast, they arrived as expected and quickly.
Pros:
Cheap Good for beginners that will lose a lot of balls.
Cons:
Marked with a "P" in a triangle to denote "practice" ball.

AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 26, 2014
very nice golf balls at a great price

bill
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 25, 2014
Cant beat the price...
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Des
North Hatley Quebec
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle Practice Balls
February 24, 2014
Exactly as as ordered and expected. Great price and fast delivery.
Pros:
These balls are what they are. Great bang for the buck.

dan
sarnia,ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome deal
February 19, 2014
got three 24 packs for $30.00--great service as usual

Audie
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball and value
February 10, 2014
These perform just as good as the Noodles you buy at your local golf shop. You can't beat the price either.
Pros:
Look brand new Price Play great
Cons:
None

HRay
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get a great ball for a great price
January 17, 2014
Great ball for the money in my opinion.

Matti2d
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made "practice" balls - good enough
January 15, 2014
I bought these because they are less than $0.50 a ball, and the way I play, I'm losing balls all the time. The feel great and I have no reservations playing on the course with lots of water and bushes. Good value for the hacker.

Kevin
Mobile, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for practice or play
December 29, 2013
I see no difference in these practice balls over off the shelf noodles

Thomas Duhon
Westlake, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the Doctor order.
December 17, 2013
These are great for me. I play the Noodle golf ball and had never seen practice Noodles before and these are perfect. Actually they are good enough to play a round of golf with they are supposed to be overruns and blemish balls, but they feel just like the ones I play with on the course. I would have never taken brand new golf balls and just used them for practice, but I like to practice and just like anyone else I like for my practice balls to play like the ones I use on the course. These balls are a great buy.
Pros:
Super quality for the money. Excellent balls that are brand new.
Cons:
none

Mont
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
September 21, 2013
I got these balls on sale for $5/dozen to play with this fall since I lose a lot in the leaves in the rough. Other than the P in the triangle printed on them they look like a regular Noodle, no blemishes that I can see, they also hit the same.
Pros:
Great inexpensive ball for a mid to high handicapper.

Branon
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!!!!!!!!!
September 21, 2013
Would buy again

"Louie"
"Plano,Texas"
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
caught my ATTENTION so i went for it.
September 18, 2013
I could not believe these were practice balls.These balls were right on the mark,they did what i needed to have done. They were an asset to my game,a bit heavy but well worth the final outcome. The price was right on. Thanks for sharing the value.
Pros:
they are true to their description,they were an excelent choice on the putting green.
Cons:
a bit heavy, or so it appeared to me.Shorter drives but thats how I felt.L

Tony
St. Petersburg, FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle Balls!
September 16, 2013
Great balls, Excellent price!! Shipping was very resonable!! Thank you vey much!
Pros:
Great balls, Excellent price!! Shipping was very resonable!! Thank you vey much!

Ian
Melbourne, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent balls and price
September 16, 2013
Good value for a beginner, i dont have to worry about loosing expensive balls while learning

Tim
vancouver, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good prices on practice balls
September 14, 2013
Very good prices on practice balls

George Turner
Modesto, Ca.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle golf balls
September 13, 2013
They work great for me.

Tamar Deichert
Bismarck, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product! Quick shipping!
September 13, 2013
Was very pleased with the product - it was just as advertised.

Walter
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
September 13, 2013
These are great balls to play with on an unfamiliar course or a course with lots of water. It does not hurt to lose one every now and then because the Price Was Right.
Pros:
Good golf balls.
Cons:
None

Will
Eastern Shore Chesapeake Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two for One !
September 13, 2013
I normally play with Taylor Made Noodle balls, and to be able to get them at less then 1/2 price ! That was a no brainer. Play the same just less money.
Pros:
Great Price
Cons:
Great price. makes me not look for lost balls!

Geno
Winter Haven, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price.
September 13, 2013
I have even used these during a round and they work well for my swing.
Pros:
Price

Al Goz
West Palm Beach, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Prompt delivery and exactly as shown.
September 13, 2013
As always rockbottom has delivered as promised with no hiccups.

Bob
Southeastern Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made Noodle 24 pack golf balls
August 5, 2013
For the price and distance great buy

Coach Wilson
Holly michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for girls JV team
August 3, 2013
I purchased these for my high schol girls JV team. They work great for their slow swing speed and have enough spin to be controllable. They also carry better at slow swing speeds then last years balls, titleist solo's.
Pros:
Price, control and quality
Cons:
None

joe sandera
Louisville ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
June 11, 2013
Excellent value

zack
east lansing mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal great balls
June 7, 2013
great deal , balls in great condition ......

Aaron
Space Coast, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great "practice" balls
June 5, 2013
I take these to my local course for use on the chipping green and practice bunkers. My course also has a green available that will take 3/4 SW shots. These balls are perfect and inexpensive. They don't respond like PROV1s but they should not be expected to either. They are great for chipping and bunker practice. They take enough spin that you can almost get hop and stop stop performance. At this price with the new ball shagger I picked up I could not be happier. Hit'em Straight!
Pros:
Feel and Sping around the greens Consistent performance Price


Page 1 of 1