4.5 Stars based on 71 reviews
By Jeff
Sanborn, NY
Good for the money
July 3, 2014
Fly's good and cheap what more do you want
By Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
Great Golf Balls
June 17, 2014
I love these balls. They are a great price and play just like the regular noodle balls.
By Dave
Bristol, TN
Good deal.
May 8, 2014
Work like they should if you do your part.
By e
great price
May 8, 2014
great price for practice balls
Proscan't get any better for the price
By Wade
Fort Collins, CO
Great deal
May 4, 2014
I'm only a year into golf and used to play with found balls to keep the cost down. The problem was I could never remember which ball I was hitting at the time. If you want a good ball for a great price and always want to know the noodle is yours, these balls are perfect.
By Bobby Sawhney
Great Price for Noodles
April 28, 2014
I bought them for my son and he is enjoying these very much. Great practice balls when you are learning this great game of golf!!
By Jamie
Murrells Inlet, SC
Great balls!!
April 26, 2014
The balls have done justice!
ProsAffordable! Great quality! If you can look past the "P" logo on the side, you should consider buying this product!
ConsNone as of yet!!
By Larwrence
Los Angeles, CA
good value balls
April 24, 2014
balls performs like the expensive brands
By ron peterson
pleasant view, ut.
great ball
April 23, 2014
noodles worked out well for me. Would recommend them .
By James
San Diego, CA
Great Balls
April 22, 2014
Great price for a duffer like me.
By Brett
Great deal from RBG
April 22, 2014
Noodles are very good balls for the $
By J Mike Myler
Woodland California
Old and Slow
April 17, 2014
These golf balls are just right for my game and pocket book. They have the properties of the Noodle Long and Soft designed for a slow swing speed and feel pretty good at contact. I got them on sale and can't beat that price. They may have a tougher skin and hold up well off the trees and cart paths. I don't have a feeling of loss when I play around water and deep rough at this price.
ProsThese balls were made for me. I have a slow swing speed. They hold up. They are easy on the pocket book.
ConsNo down side.
By Bob
Great price
April 17, 2014
Good product for what it is for. Good price and great delivery as always.
ProsPrice and quality
By Will
San Diego, CA
Great Deal
April 16, 2014
The balls I received appear to be brand new and in prefect condition. I could not find any defects, blemishes, etc. They are all white Noodle "1" balls, with a "P" in a triangle to denote practice balls. Besides the added "P", I can't tell the difference between these and regular Noodles. Great deal.
By Chris
Green Bay, WI
Best deal out there!
April 16, 2014
These are brand new Noodle balls! Can I live with a small triangle with a 'P' inside (for practice) stamped on the ball while paying less than $0.35 per ball? You bet I can!
ProsBrand new!
ConsNothing yet. Still winter in Wisconsin.
By john
sharpsville pa.
April 12, 2014
By richard
The Villages Fl
great price
April 12, 2014
seem to be as good as the other balls
By Paul
Vero Beach, FL
Excellent balls
April 8, 2014
These balls are NEW. They are all loose in a box of 24. They have a "P" inside a triangle on the side of the ball. Each box has the same number on all the balls. Bought 6 boxes and hopefully they will be around for a while longer. Nice ball for an older golfer or someone with a slower swing speed.
By Ralph
Riverside CA
Great Ball-Great Price!
April 7, 2014
I just received these balls and played them on Saturday, they exceeded my expectations. I would recommend to anyone. Thank Rock Bottom
By Bruce Jones
New York
Spring in NY
April 2, 2014
A great alround ball for a beginner to use. Esp here in NY at the start of Spring
Prosall around a descent ball.....price
By christine
Houston, TX
April 1, 2014
This was a perfect purchase, good price, especially as I loose a lot of golf balls, good value and great service.
By Scott
Cleveland, Ohio
Great Deal
March 31, 2014
Balls are like new balls, forget that the box says practice as there is no difference. Exceptiona value for the product.
By Ted
San Francisco
Great Price on good balls
March 25, 2014
A great price for two dozen balls. They do have a P for practice, but I am not good enough to tell the difference. They worked great for me
ProsThe price and new balls
ConsThe P on the ball
By Benjie
Rockland, Maine
Good spring Ball
March 25, 2014
Cheap and Playable
By William
Oreana, IL
Why not?
March 24, 2014
I'm not a great golfer, but I prefer name brand golf balls. These are in perfect condition and I can't find a reason not to buy them at this price.
ProsQuality and price.
By Doug
Port St. Lucie, FL
You CAN'T Go Wrong!
March 20, 2014
I ordered four boxes of these balls. While the large box does not contain smaller boxes of sleeves, they are new and perfect Noodles. They play just like those I paid more for. The practice ball marking is just not important to me. If you have free shipping going - load up! You can't go wrong!
ProsPerfect Noodle golf balls at a perfect price!
ConsI won't be shopping for balls for a while!
By Kyle
Great practice balls
March 18, 2014
Great for chipping and soft feel for putting. Have not put full swing on them yet
By Jan
Tampa, Florida
Nice Ball!
March 17, 2014
Bought these because they were at such a good price couldn't pass them up. To my surprise these ball feel really nice and performed well during my round. The P on the ball helps me distinguish my ball from others. Shot one of my better rounds of the year and these balls gave me confidence to do so.
ProsPerform Well Good Feel Good Distance
By cameron cal
6.50 for 24 too good to pass up
March 17, 2014
cheep and great to use for practice rounds.
By Dave
Columbus OH
Good ball, Bargin price
March 15, 2014
Ball plays like you expect a golf ball to perform
ProsPrice Regular gofl ball at a discount price
By Bruce
United States
Great Value
March 15, 2014
For the average golfer (which I am) these are a great purchase. I use them all the time. I have have had no problems with them and the work great.
By Kenton
Noodle practice
March 14, 2014
Seem to be good quality balls for us weekend warriors. I have used these on the course without any problems. They feel like a normal noodle to me, but I am no expert by any means. If you are just a regular go out and have fun golfer (beer drinker) and don't worry too terribly much about your score, I would highly recommend these balls. For the price you can't beat it just to wack some balls into some trees...or a pond..or a field!
ProsGood feel and a great price. Did I mention the price?
By E
Brand New Practice Balls
March 12, 2014
These are brand new with normal numbering and marking. They have P with a triangle around it like the one on the box.
By Kent Newberry
Spartanburg SC
Great buy
March 12, 2014
Even though they are they are listed as practice balls, all of the balls I have used looked and acted new. The lower compression works great for my 90mph swing
By jim collins
littleton, Co
Wow! Stock up hackers!
March 12, 2014
Every spring I go with a group of friends to Mesquite, Nevada for a golf and gambling trip. For the golfers in the group who cringe at the idea of losing $5 balls to the desert; to the 4 round a year hackers, these are perfect. Noodles for caveman prices? Best deal on golf balls in a decade!
ProsNoodles for cheap!
By Bill Wesslund
Portland, OR
Good Balls - Great Price
March 12, 2014
Based on other reviews I thought I'd give these a try. I frequently play Noodle balls, so I have a good idea how they respond. I could not tell any doifference between these and balls out of a regulat pack.
ProsGood price. No packaging to throw away.
By Charles Davis
Adkins, Texas
Excellent product
March 12, 2014
These golf balls are new and in mint condition. Great buy for practice or to use on the course.
By Mbweins
Good Ball. Great price
March 8, 2014
Plays like regular noodles
By Dutch
Great buy!!!
March 4, 2014
I played these last fall & I found no difference between these Noodle practice golf balls & the regular Noodle golf balls. I got these for under $6.50 for a bulk 24 pack which is a great buy! 4 of my friends ordered these for that price.
ProsPrice, long & soft
March 4, 2014
use them on course went straiight
By Dcman
Greensboro, NC
Simply, the best!
March 3, 2014
I've always played well with the Noodles. These are no different and for the price, I would give 10 stars. I've already purchased several boxes and plan on buying more at this price. Thanks RBG for selling these.
ProsPerformance Price Quality
By onobono
Uptate NY
Great Bang for the Buck
February 28, 2014
When on sale, best deal for balls on RBG. Every ball was as new, with a "P" triangle to designate them as practice. Especially great balls for beginners-low compression and inexpensive.
Prossuper cheap at sale price new condition triangle marking can be used as an alignment aid
By Chris
San Francisco, CA
Perfect for my slice!
February 27, 2014
These are are perfect for beginners who loose lots of balls during a round of golf, like me! Can't beat the price, especially when you know they are just going to end up in the water, or the woods, or even the house to the right of the fairway! My expectations for these balls was quite low, given the price, but to my surprise they look brand new and perform like any other ball I've hit thus far.
By Burnell
Gambrills, Maryland
Great ball for the price!
February 27, 2014
I would definitely recommend this item!
ProsLong & Soft
By Joe
St Louis, MO
Good, cheap balls for beginner
February 26, 2014
The balls seem to mostly be overruns. I've been hitting them farther and straighter than the previous balls I've been using. Shipping was fast, they arrived as expected and quickly.
ProsCheap Good for beginners that will lose a lot of balls.
ConsMarked with a "P" in a triangle to denote "practice" ball.
Great value
February 26, 2014
very nice golf balls at a great price
By bill
Great Deal
February 25, 2014
Cant beat the price...
By Des
North Hatley Quebec
Noodle Practice Balls
February 24, 2014
Exactly as as ordered and expected. Great price and fast delivery.
ProsThese balls are what they are. Great bang for the buck.
By dan
awesome deal
February 19, 2014
got three 24 packs for $30.00--great service as usual
By Audie
United States
Great ball and value
February 10, 2014
These perform just as good as the Noodles you buy at your local golf shop. You can't beat the price either.
ProsLook brand new Price Play great
By HRay
Get a great ball for a great price
January 17, 2014
Great ball for the money in my opinion.
By Matti2d
Southern California
Taylor Made "practice" balls - good enough
January 15, 2014
I bought these because they are less than $0.50 a ball, and the way I play, I'm losing balls all the time. The feel great and I have no reservations playing on the course with lots of water and bushes. Good value for the hacker.
By Kevin
Mobile, AL
Great for practice or play
December 29, 2013
I see no difference in these practice balls over off the shelf noodles
By Thomas Duhon
Westlake, Louisiana
Just what the Doctor order.
December 17, 2013
These are great for me. I play the Noodle golf ball and had never seen practice Noodles before and these are perfect. Actually they are good enough to play a round of golf with they are supposed to be overruns and blemish balls, but they feel just like the ones I play with on the course. I would have never taken brand new golf balls and just used them for practice, but I like to practice and just like anyone else I like for my practice balls to play like the ones I use on the course. These balls are a great buy.
ProsSuper quality for the money. Excellent balls that are brand new.
By Mont
Great Value
September 21, 2013
I got these balls on sale for $5/dozen to play with this fall since I lose a lot in the leaves in the rough. Other than the P in the triangle printed on them they look like a regular Noodle, no blemishes that I can see, they also hit the same.
ProsGreat inexpensive ball for a mid to high handicapper.
By Branon
Great buy!!!!!!!!!
September 21, 2013
Would buy again
By "Louie"
caught my ATTENTION so i went for it.
September 18, 2013
I could not believe these were practice balls.These balls were right on the mark,they did what i needed to have done. They were an asset to my game,a bit heavy but well worth the final outcome. The price was right on. Thanks for sharing the value.
Prosthey are true to their description,they were an excelent choice on the putting green.
Consa bit heavy, or so it appeared to me.Shorter drives but thats how I felt.L
By Tony
St. Petersburg, FL.
Noodle Balls!
September 16, 2013
Great balls, Excellent price!! Shipping was very resonable!! Thank you vey much!
ProsGreat balls, Excellent price!! Shipping was very resonable!! Thank you vey much!
By Ian
Melbourne, FL
Excellent balls and price
September 16, 2013
Good value for a beginner, i dont have to worry about loosing expensive balls while learning
By Tim
vancouver, canada
Very good prices on practice balls
September 14, 2013
Very good prices on practice balls
By George Turner
Modesto, Ca.
Noodle golf balls
September 13, 2013
They work great for me.
By Tamar Deichert
Bismarck, ND
Great product! Quick shipping!
September 13, 2013
Was very pleased with the product - it was just as advertised.
By Walter
Knoxville, TN
Great Balls
September 13, 2013
These are great balls to play with on an unfamiliar course or a course with lots of water. It does not hurt to lose one every now and then because the Price Was Right.
ProsGood golf balls.
By Will
Eastern Shore Chesapeake Bay
Two for One !
September 13, 2013
I normally play with Taylor Made Noodle balls, and to be able to get them at less then 1/2 price ! That was a no brainer. Play the same just less money.
ProsGreat Price
ConsGreat price. makes me not look for lost balls!
By Geno
Winter Haven, Fl
Great balls for the price.
September 13, 2013
I have even used these during a round and they work well for my swing.
By Al Goz
West Palm Beach, Fl
Prompt delivery and exactly as shown.
September 13, 2013
As always rockbottom has delivered as promised with no hiccups.
By Bob
Southeastern Michigan
Taylor made Noodle 24 pack golf balls
August 5, 2013
For the price and distance great buy
By Coach Wilson
Holly michigan
Great deal for girls JV team
August 3, 2013
I purchased these for my high schol girls JV team. They work great for their slow swing speed and have enough spin to be controllable. They also carry better at slow swing speeds then last years balls, titleist solo's.
ProsPrice, control and quality
By joe sandera
Louisville ky
great balls
June 11, 2013
Excellent value
By zack
east lansing mi
great deal great balls
June 7, 2013
great deal , balls in great condition ......
By Aaron
Space Coast, Florida
Great "practice" balls
June 5, 2013
I take these to my local course for use on the chipping green and practice bunkers. My course also has a green available that will take 3/4 SW shots. These balls are perfect and inexpensive. They don't respond like PROV1s but they should not be expected to either. They are great for chipping and bunker practice. They take enough spin that you can almost get hop and stop stop performance. At this price with the new ball shagger I picked up I could not be happier. Hit'em Straight!
ProsFeel and Sping around the greens Consistent performance Price

Page 1 of 1