50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$11.99
4.5 Stars based on 50 Review(s)
ronski
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and soft
April 18, 2014
Just like they advertise, long & soft. Good value ball.

Anthony
Fremont CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected
April 14, 2014
Most people don't know this ball is made by Taylor Made. Awesome for the price and long as advertised
Pros:
price and length of ball flight
Cons:
none so far

Big Mike
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best cheap ball out there
April 13, 2014
Been gaming the Noodle for past 4 years, as a 15 handicap I have no need for a $4 ball that I have to agonize about when I shank it into the woods, but I still want a ball with some feel, unlike rock flites or pinnacles. For the price you won't find a better blend of cost and playability.

Betty
Emporia, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 12, 2014
I love the "Ice" look of these balls.

Jim
Tarpon Springs, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No lie
April 12, 2014
They really do go long and land soft on green, great ball for the price

Sam
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Long and Soft"
April 11, 2014
Noodle balls are long and soft. They fit my swing speed. Carry a long way.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

David P
Palm Bay, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for a tournement
April 11, 2014
Got these balls for the ladies in our tournement. However the men wanted these balls too instead of other Taylor made balls They were a big hit as gifts to our golfers.

Adam Mann
thunder bay, ON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for a mid range player
April 11, 2014
can't beat the price and the balls are good not great but have a nice feel to them

Jim
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle 2013
April 11, 2014
I always have great results with this ball. Distance and feel are great.
Pros:
Especially like the feel
Cons:
none

Andy
Southern MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls!!@Great Price!!
April 9, 2014
This is a great ball for the price!

Mark
Pottstown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ice Golf Balls
April 5, 2014
I bought these golf balls as a giveaway at a tournament for ladies. Good price.

Alec
Knoxville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool looking ball
March 31, 2014
Soft feel great look

JJ
Kingston, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased as a gift
March 29, 2014
I purchased these as a gift for my fiance this past winter. Hopefully she uses them this spring/summer.

Shag
Scuffletown, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 25, 2014
Great Value

Heather
Southern Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
February 1, 2014
Good ball lots of travel... Great Price

Eric
Christiansburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ice!
December 29, 2013
Great deal on balls!
Pros:
Shipped quickly
Cons:
The personalization is not legible. I guess the yellow print on the clear coated ball don't work too well, still pleased though, thanks cavemen!

Chris
NE Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle at a great deal!
December 20, 2013
Good ball great price.

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mom in law loves these
December 15, 2013
I buy these for my mother in law, she loves them. Birthday, Mother's Day, Christmas, these make a great present.

chevyman
Bluffton,sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle Ice
December 10, 2013
Bought these for the wife, The price was fantastic and delivery was speedy. She loves the ball as the crystal ball stands from other balls in the fairway.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Jim
Morristown, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for the $
December 2, 2013
Softer compression is great for cooler days. Good distance off the tee and nice spin and feel on the greens. Can't beat it for the price!

Sharon Kendren
Medina, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
November 30, 2013
Excellent ball for the money. The crystal cover is easier to follow and find. The ball flies far and straight.
Pros:
Price and performance
Cons:
None

Lisa
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Personalized Printing is barely visible
November 16, 2013
Like the balls, but had them personalized, and the green ink is barely visible on the balls -- probably because they are not white balls, but more of a clear color. If you want them personalized, perhaps black ink would be better.

Ann Harris
Summerside PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle golf balls
November 9, 2013
Haven't been a able to use them yet but like crystal balls
Cons:
Be aware of handling charges by UPS, was surprised.

Noreen
Kissimmee, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy
November 8, 2013
Easy to find this time of year when everything looks like a ball. Like the feel as it comes off the club especially the putter.

Ivan
Edison
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
November 4, 2013
There are no differences amount different brand balls except prices. This one has Lowest price and high. I love it. It is best.

Josh Jenkin
Spokane Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good control
September 26, 2013
They hit smooth for a slow swing speed. Look different. Happy with over all performance.

Cap't Bob
Great Lakes
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle Ice - Clear
September 21, 2013
I am a senior male and the years have not been kind to my swing speed, so I've been trying a variety of low-compression balls. I found the Noodle Ice to be a nice performing ball with a soft feel, and one that I can compress easily with my lower swing speed. While I do not notice a dramatic increase in distance, I do see higher trajectory shots with this ball, and that has been helpful on the hilly courses I play. Another plus is that I'm able to stick/hold greens better than with the other balls I've been using. Add to all that a great price, and I've found a ball that I'll stick with.
Pros:
Flies true, flies high, and holds greens well.
Cons:
The clear cover is cool, but the slightly off-white color blends with fallen leaves, making them a bit harder to find in the Fall.

JEFF
SUNNY CALIFORNIA =)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE BALL'S !!!
September 21, 2013
These ball's are a Great buy plus they play just as well as the more expensive one's !!!
Pros:
nice bright color, distance, value
Cons:
n/a

Tina
Oak Point, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LUV LUV LUV
September 17, 2013
these balls are not too expensive and I luv the extra roll for further distance on my initial drive off the tee box

Les " FOSS " Moulton
Perth Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Iceman
September 9, 2013
I used these Noodle Ice golf balls and now I am The Iceman..... Cool under pressure. Love these balls.
Pros:
Good distance and feel.

jason
knoxville, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball for women
August 27, 2013
the women i gave these to as a prize really liked them

Chris from SoCal
So. California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
August 22, 2013
Have played a couple of rounds with this ball and find it durable and travels as good as any other, also I believe they are right that it is more visible. Haven't lost one yet.
Pros:
Durable and visible. Good ball travel.
Cons:
Nothing yet.

Jennifer
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
August 16, 2013
Nice ball with good straight distance and feel around the green. Can't go wrong with RBG pricing!

Jo
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite brand
August 3, 2013
Love these, they seem to go further than any other ball I've hit!

Mike
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW...LONG DISTANCE
July 23, 2013
used ice for the first time last week, hit the ball 30 to 50 yards longer than i have in years, they make golf a NEW game for me!
Pros:
price distance goes straight and long....

David
Aurora, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought for my lady
July 11, 2013
Noodles are good balls and a great price. My lady likes the feel of these, and the ice makes them look great too. Got these printed, and was a little disappointed with the small font used. Next time I will order them with a black font and see if that is better. Even so, for the price of the balls and the printing, these were still an excellent value.

Tim
Penticton BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Wife Likes Them
May 14, 2013
I got these for my wife eho plays to a 23 Handicap. She said they were just great. Nice and soft but good distance

Ken
Central Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle Ice
May 10, 2013
Great ball for my old man slow swing speed. Long & straight. Soft on the green.

Dennis Dory
Sparks Nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
May 10, 2013
great balls - good price - fast services

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ladies ball
May 10, 2013
my wife like the new ice balls
Pros:
fly straight and long
Cons:
none

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great ball for its market niche...
April 29, 2013
Noodle Ice is a good, low compression ball for women and seniors or those with slower swing speeds. Also good in the winter months
Pros:
Neat look. Good overall performance

Tom
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife Loves these balls
April 23, 2013
My wife loves hitting these balls, and so does my 13yr old son. they seem to get a good distance with their slower swing speed

Brian
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice golf Ball for the $$
April 23, 2013
I picked these up on a special price deal. Having never hit any Noodle balls before. For the price I am super happy with these balls. Nice flight, feels good of the face and nice on the greens. If you need a good all around golf ball for the money these work great. Some may not like the clear out shell but I think it looks cool.

David Leone
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball for Medimum to slow swing speed
April 14, 2013
Ball flies straight, lands soft, nice roll on greens
Pros:
Softness of ball, roll on greens
Cons:
nothing to dislike

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 1, 2013
If you loose a lot of balls on the course these are great for the money. By no means the best performing ball out there but plays well for how cheap the are.

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 1, 2013
If you loose a lot of balls on the course these are great for the money. By no means the best performing ball out there but plays well for how cheap the are.

purpleking3
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as they say
March 30, 2013
I was skeptical, but could really see the difference in my shot with the Noodle.

Scoop
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice ball
March 26, 2013
I had been using the Noodle long and soft but my wife ordered these for me. I just played them for the first time and am quite amazed with their distance and control. I think these will be my new ball of choice. They are long and they are soft on around the greens.
Pros:
length and overall feel
Cons:
nothing

ronski
FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle Ice golf balls
March 25, 2013
Price is right Distance is fine
Cons:
Prefer a white ball not a clear one. Hard to adjust my mind into hitting it??

Ray
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball for Slow Swing Speed
March 3, 2013
My wife and I both used these for years, but they were discontinued in 2008 when Maxfli sold Noodle ball brand. Have not been available since 2008. If these are same quality balls as in 2008, I recommend them for slow swing speeds. I have just bought 4 packs from Rock Bottom but have not used them yet. They used to come in different colors but are no longer made.
Pros:
Best ball for Seniors.
Cons:
No longer available. Surprised but pleased that Rock has them.


Page 1 of 1