50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Brendan
DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good balls
October 10, 2013
These balls are nice and soft.

Mark
Edmonton AB
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tough to beat at this price
July 2, 2013
Thoughtful gift
Pros:
Great ball fol the average golfer

linda
Westmont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
June 30, 2013
I love these
Pros:
Awesome
Cons:
None

Keith
Unionville, mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it
June 29, 2013
Just what I wanted

Hunter19Delta
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the money!
June 29, 2013
Surprisingly good ball. Shows some scuff marks, but is very playable for a full round.
Pros:
Good resiliency.
Cons:
Not the best feel.

Stefan
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for the Price
June 26, 2013
Bought 3 dozen at reduced price. Great ball for the money, especially for a beginner like myself.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Richard
Saratoga, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent quality balls.
June 24, 2013
I've played a few balls now and the quality is consistent; the distance is not bad either.
Pros:
Good quality balls for the price, and the large N letter even helps in identifying your ball.
Cons:
Other golfers keep asking me why I mark it N.

Geoff
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls....
June 17, 2013
These balls give me as much or more distance than any others I play. Price is right too!
Pros:
Price Distance

Mario
Ceres, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome balls
June 4, 2013
I love these balls. I could tell I like them before I even played. Once I played with them I seen they are a perfect combination between long distance and great feel. At a dollar a ball, I think they're a great deal.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feeling distance ball
June 2, 2013
Has a fairly nice feel for a cheaper distance ball. Nice and straight, won't generate a lot of spin but easy to keep straight

Jimmy
Littlefield, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price
May 28, 2013
Good ball
Pros:
Solid ball/plays well Inexpensive

laurie
winsted, ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth it
May 28, 2013
The balls work fine - was disappointed in the size of the custom logo

Chris
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price
May 21, 2013
Cheap, not hard, decent distance - they are no Pro V1s - but its one of the better balls for the price I believe

Tim
Penticton BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK Ball
May 14, 2013
Not top of the line but a good ball for the price

Mark
Dayton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Normal Guy's Lethal
May 13, 2013
If you can't afford the Tayor Made "Lethal," then this ball is for you. Great distance, great feel around the greens. Check out the hole in the nebula the NS2D left!
Pros:
Distance, tourch
Cons:
Taylor Made. Really? How about a better box!

Tim Reardon
Houston Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Needed balls fo a golf tournament
May 10, 2013
Bought 25 boxes does not get much cheaper than this!
Pros:
Price

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
May 2, 2013
these balls have great distance. plus they look good

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great ball for its market niche...
April 29, 2013
Distance plus soft feel. This ball has it covered. Just don't expect Pro-V1 spin....
Pros:
It does the job

Denis
Adelaide, Sth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As described by the ad
April 28, 2013
Well received by all members, cannot fault, Value for money
Pros:
Cost per ctn
Cons:
shipping costs to Oz

Joe
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product-great price
April 22, 2013
I found this ball on the golf course. I hit it off the tee on the next hole. I came home at started my search. Rock Bottom Golf had the best price.
Pros:
The distance
Cons:
nothing

Bruce
McKinney, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for such a low price!
April 11, 2013
I've used the Noodle Long and Soft for about a year now and love the quality and durability of the ball plus how economical it is. I play 4 times a week year around and go through my share of balls. I hit an NS2D a friend gave me a few weeks ago and thought it played exactly like a Long and Soft. So when I saw the offer of NS2Ds as low as $8.50 a dozen I snapped up 8 boxes immediately. For $81, which includes shipping, I should be set until next fall. I don't believe you can find a better quality ball at this price anywhere else.
Pros:
Quality Durability Price

TJ
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good to go
April 4, 2013
While I havent had a chance to use them, the balls arrived on time and personalized just as I had requested!

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 1, 2013
If you loose a lot of balls on the course these are great for the money. By no means the best performing ball out there but plays well for how cheap the are.