Free TaylorMade RBZ Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
5 Stars based on 44 Review(s)
Jeremy
Albuquerque, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tp so soft
March 22, 2014
Feel around the greens is unbeatable

Gareth
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ProV1 no?
April 14, 2013
Most balls let you down in some way, be it for certain types of shots (feel/distance) and durability. After playing with ProV1 and coming across these at a much lower price on RBG I am more than happy. Have yet to play with the Lethal's and will be interested to review those.
Pros:
Great distance Great feel on short irons, wedges Value for money

Brian Donahue
Nyc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
April 3, 2013
Plenty of distance,great greenside control. What's not to like
Cons:
Nothing

Brian Donahue
Nyc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
April 3, 2013
Plenty of distance,great greenside control. What's not to like
Cons:
Nothing

Rubbish
Lancaster, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent. Ball and for a Great aprice
March 30, 2013
These balls get the distance I was hoping for, but really shined around the green and short approach shots.
Pros:
High spin off my irons
Cons:
Nothing

mohamad
los angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome balls!!!
March 25, 2013
Long and drop on a dime on approach!

Don Assaid
Roanoke, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf - Penta TP5 Golf Balls
March 22, 2013
Great ball at a great price.

Ken
Cape Cod, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid performer
March 18, 2013
Switching from the ProV1. My swing speed is about 90mph. This ball is exactly as Taylor Made describes; good flight, good feel. My GHIN should move from 12 to 10.
Pros:
Good feel from driver to putter.
Cons:
nothing!

Howard C
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal, Great Ball!
March 13, 2013
Buy 3 or more and get them for $24.99. A steal! Even better they arrived the very next day. Rock Bottom Rocks!

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Penta Balls
March 13, 2013
A great alternative to the ProV1. Slightly less spin and slightly more distance.

Dick
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
premium ball at a bargain price
March 10, 2013
I really like the soft surface for spinning the ball with my wedges. This is really a great opportunity to play one of the best balls out there for such a bargain price. Keep it coming, Rock Bottom.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Steve Stefancic
Orland Park, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, prompt delivery
March 8, 2013
Could not be happier. Great golf ball for a terrific price. Prompt delivery. Highly recommended.

Adam
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cracking Purchase
March 7, 2013
Great feeling golf ball, all round a good product for most golfers. I gave one to a mate who is a -3 Marker and he loved it also.
Pros:
Feel Spin Price
Cons:
Not the most durable ball.

David Conner
Oroville, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as they get
March 5, 2013
Long off the tee and stick to the greens.
Pros:
Very high quality ball the is long and spins.
Cons:
Nothing

Don
Warwick ri
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Personalized golf balls
February 28, 2013
Golf balls haven't been used yet
Pros:
Great deal on great golf ball
Cons:
The balls in the sleeves were not separated by number anymore The font on the personalization was too big

Grant
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TP5 Golf balls
February 28, 2013
I find this ball very controlable. It doesn't scuff up easy
Pros:
Durability

CC
NW FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great overall performance ball!
February 25, 2013
I like the playability of these: hot off the driver yet soft on approaches.
Pros:
Mid-flight and mid-spin off driver
Cons:
None

Rupert
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome balls
February 25, 2013
The ball is good off the tee, good direction and distance and awesome stopping control. Love it and shot a 76 first time out off an 11.
Pros:
Ditance Control feel
Cons:
Nothing

Edward
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball, Low Price = No Brainer!
February 21, 2013
Can't beat getting a Tour-Level ball for $25 per doz. Great balance of distance, spin and feel off the clubface. Great performance on full swings and on/around the greens. My favorite ball at any price and I've tried them all.

Casey
Northern wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 6, 2013
Can't wait to try them out once the snow melts
Pros:
The price U can never go wrong with Taylor nade

Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great performance ball!
February 4, 2013
Loved receiving these and couldn't wait to try them out. Played several rounds with the same ball until I lost it but up until then it showed no wear. Great wear and feel for me but I'm not a professional ;)
Pros:
Brand name Distance Wear Cost
Cons:
Yellow?

Jack
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball!!!
February 2, 2013
Has equal distance of the pro v1 and has good feel and stops great.
Pros:
Control ability
Cons:
Nothing

michael keeney
Longview, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tp5
February 2, 2013
Love these golf balls, I haven't played a different ball since I tried these out about 3 years ago. Long straight and great feel on the greens. I was a 18+ handicap when I started using these and am down to a 14 now and I know these balls have helped.

Pravait
Chicago,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
January 22, 2013
Long off the tee, very solf feel, very good inside 100 yds. good price
Pros:
good price for premium ball
Cons:
none

Brian
Jackson NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball In Golf
January 22, 2013
For us low handicappers, this is the ball with the best feel and ultra durability. I thought Bridgestone B330 was the best until I started playing these. I get great spin and feel with this as well as no loss of the tee.
Pros:
Feel, durability, look
Cons:
Nothing

John
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go far, spin lots.
January 16, 2013
That about says it all.

Ken
Singapore, Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
January 15, 2013
Great ball for a good price from RBG

Keith
Round Rock, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, great price!
January 12, 2013
This is a great golf ball. I really liked the original TP Pentax golf ball, but I believe the new version is even better! For the price this is by far the best value when you buy 3 dozen of any of the player golf balls on The RBG site.
Pros:
Great ball Best value
Cons:
Nothing

Todd
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball!
January 2, 2013
Got these for my dad for x-mas...he swears by 'em!

Kerrie allen
ardmore, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift and low price
December 31, 2012
great gift and low price
Pros:
all pro

Chris
Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
December 27, 2012
I was very happy with the distance off the tee and the controllable spin off the irons. Got these on sale from rock bottom...what a great ball for a great price!
Pros:
Distance and spin

Bob
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls, great price
December 23, 2012
A great value in a performance golf ball. Durable, long and soft.
Pros:
Durable Long

John
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Penta TP5 balls
December 5, 2012
very nice golf balls for the price Saved over $20 a dozen!
Pros:
very long and hold the green
Cons:
losing them in the woods

Brian
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball...even better price.
December 5, 2012
The Penta TP5 has become my favorite golf ball. It performs much like a ProV1, but at nearly half the price.
Pros:
Price Great greenside spin Durability

steve
brisbane
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this is a tour ball
November 3, 2012
great ball can see why the pros use it
Pros:
spin distance consistancy price

DC
Eglin AFB, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Price w/ Outstanding Performance
October 29, 2012
I used to play a ball my friend recommended for my swing speed. I bought all that hype about compression rate and playing the ball suited for your swing speed. This ball was not supposed to be good for me. Well, I hit this farther and it does not stray very much with my miss hits. I've scored better with this ball. Thanks!
Pros:
Performance Price It doesn't scratch easy
Cons:
None so far

nathaniel
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball with feel and durability.
September 16, 2012
I have a friend who turned me on the these. Excellent around the greens. They don't have quite the same feel as Pro V 1's but I can play more than a few rounds with the same sleeve. They also have a little less spin of the driver, meaning I can find the fairway a little more often. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that I can just a little more grip from pro V's.
Pros:
Durability Good Feel Under 40 a dozen
Cons:
Could be a little softer. Just OK distance.

Mark A.
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball
June 27, 2012
These balls are awesome. They have great feel & distance off the tee as well as the short game and putting. I would put them on the same level as the Pro V1 or slightly better.
Pros:
distance, soft feel, control
Cons:
Cost

norman wang
parramatta nsw
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality premium balls
June 19, 2012
quality premium balls as good as Titliest prov1 but at cheaper price
Pros:
performance wise as good as titliest prov1

JB
Germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great all-around golf ball
June 9, 2012
Put these in the bag for the first time today and they were great. Long off the driver with good spin on the short irons. Very soft feeling on putts and chips. I'm 50 and hit my first 300 yard drive in years today! If you don't lose balls much these are worth the money.
Pros:
Long on drives. Good spin on short irons. Great touch and feel on or around the greens.
Cons:
Cover scuffs easily (like any urethane ball). Premium ball so they are expensive.

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not just a gimmick
May 25, 2012
At first I thought the whole penta / 5 layer thing was a gimmick, but after actually hitting the ball it really is long off the driver and short shots still get plenty of spin. This being the 2nd generation they have tweaked it a little and these feel even better than last years
Pros:
Great feel Long

Sean
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
May 18, 2012
I've been playing the Tp5 for over a year so far. The first thing that drew me to the Penta was the buy two dozen get one dozen free. I've found the Penta is extremely long and sensitive. The spin is also insane. The only gripe I have is, the cover isn't the toughest on the golfball market. I only usually get about three hole per ball. But, overall for a great ball that doesn't sacrifice much this is the ball for you.
Pros:
Long Accurate Spin
Cons:
Durability

Nick
Jacksonville,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kick A$$ Ball
May 17, 2012
This ball performs in all aspects of the game. It out performs all of the other high end balls on the shelf.

AJP
Savannah, GA
2 Stars
Made in Korea?
April 27, 2012
The majority of this ball (basically everything but the cover) is Made in Korea. Guess I'll switch back to Titleist...


Page 1 of 1