15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Mike
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price quality ball
August 23, 2013
Flies straight and true. Played entire round with one ball and barely a mark on it. Shot an 85.
Pros:
Durable

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
July 31, 2013
Can't beat this price!

Andy
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
July 13, 2013
This ball ranks up there with other premium balls; spin around the green, distance, outstanding!. Stock up while you can.
Pros:
price spin disfance
Cons:
Taylor Made stopped making them

Doug
Fonthill Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pentax 5 golf balls
July 9, 2013
Excellent price for these balls. These balls are new and every bit as good as the Lethal balls

Sammy
BFE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great option
July 9, 2013
The "bullet box" was what I ordered and it was more than adequate but I didn't expect it. I thought there should have been a more detailed description that the box was a catbird box with them packed well but loose.

William Hunter
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Penta TP5 Balls
June 30, 2013
These are my favorite balls on the market
Pros:
Great Balls

Marshall
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 20, 2013
Comparable with the PRO v1 at a fraction of the price
Pros:
Price and performance
Cons:
Not as durable as I would expect

Rick
Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality ball at a reasonable price
June 20, 2013
Long with good control
Pros:
Excellent distance

Dick
San Francisco
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Penta TP5's
June 18, 2013
Good buy!

Joe
Middletown, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TP5 Great Product
June 17, 2013
I've been playing the TP5 for several months now. I like the way the ball jumps off the club and also the control around the greens.
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
Nothing

Rusty
Mount Airy, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
flat pack
June 14, 2013
These came all loose in one flat box (no sleeves). The Penta initially took a little getting used to because it behaves differently off different clubs, but at the end of the day there is nothing about this ball that a Pro V1 can fix. At this price it's a no brainer to stock up.
Pros:
Great price for a tour ball.
Cons:
Harder to make up sleeves with the same #.

Jason
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome ball
June 10, 2013
Fantastic ball at a great price.
Pros:
Great feel, spin and distance.
Cons:
Nothing

Ben
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball I've played
June 10, 2013
This is the best ball I have ever used. Consistently adds 10-30 yards depending on the club. Great spin with my wedges. I have played Titliest Pro V1/x, Bridgestone 330 series for comparison and this ball is much preferred.
Pros:
Distance and consistency
Cons:
Price, but that is not the case at Rock Bottom Golf. Now that the TaylorMade Lethal is out, TP5's are significantly less expensive.

Lance
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
May 28, 2013
Fast, friendly and affordable!

Mark
Sydney, Aus
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great all rounder
May 25, 2013
Best ball for distance and control - nice compression at relatively mild swing speeds, and great around the greens - Better for me than Titleist ProV
Pros:
Great spin control for short game with distance that belies this capability

TRAVIS LOVVORN
BRADENTON,FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade TP5 golf balls w/ smiley face
May 15, 2013
great golf balls..go good off the tee & stop quick on the greens. great soft feel around the greens.
Pros:
i've been making some putts w/ these balls
Cons:
no dislikes

Roy
Denver
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Penta
May 13, 2013
Only received 18 of 36 balls with delivery but was later sent the other 18 after notifying customer service.
Pros:
Good for low price.

Darrel
Alexandria, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy and cheap personalization
May 10, 2013
I've made 3 hole in ones in the last couple of years with the TP 5 golf ball. One came on a mostly flat 367 yard par 4 and a 180 yard par 3. I'm a 4 handicap and love this ball but rarely can afford it. A good alternative for those not wanting to spend as much is a Precept Laddie X (Laddie, NOT to be confused with Lady)..They're cheap, soft and roll forever. I use precepts on narrow golf courses and Penta TP 5's for Links-style courses and tournaments.
Pros:
* Soft cover * Travels further than the typical advertised golf balls that claim to be longer -- these are gimmicks companies use to get you to purchase their product. * Very durable
Cons:
* It doesn't float on water :*( * In years past it was over $40 for 12 balls -- only because TM has come out with an alleged replacement, the "Lethal" have these balls become cheaper.

damon efstathis
brisbane australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
May 8, 2013
Bargain!!!!

Shane
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value golf balls
May 8, 2013
Great price for a great ball
Pros:
Price Quality Excellent brand
Cons:
Nothing

Ryan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 17, 2013
used these for years, awesome balls, better than pro v1
Pros:
soft and still goes long way
Cons:
nil