Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 50 Review(s)
Art
Erie, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, awesome price!
April 30, 2014
High quality ball, and the ammo box special is unbeatable!
Pros:
Good feel and distance

Thomas
Jacksonville, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball Great Price
February 13, 2014
Couldn't pass up the deal. Balls are great.

Larry
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent 3 piece golfball at a great price
November 29, 2013
Have played the ball for several years. Good distance off the tee and plenty of spin around the green.
Pros:
Price and quality of ball
Cons:
none

Pradip Lal
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TayorMade Penta PT3
November 22, 2013
Cheap price for great balls

Jerry
Slidell, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball and an even better price
November 20, 2013
as good as any 3 piece ball out there
Pros:
feel distance spin
Cons:
none

Danny Martuscello
Dublin, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Purchase
November 19, 2013
This was a great transaction. Good price, quick ship with tracking and received as described. Good way to purchase larger quantity at an excellent price.
Pros:
All in one box and easy to access.
Cons:
Need a storage place as ammo box doesn't fit in bag. Also, Numbers on balls (1,2,3, etc.) are random

Tommie
Grovetown,Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
l love this ball!!!
November 15, 2013
just to bad that TM not making them anymore!
Pros:
Great Feel over all
Cons:
TM Stoped making them

Duf
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good balls for a good price
November 14, 2013
balls are brand new.

Alan
Alcoa, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic price
November 13, 2013
I really like these balls!

Mike winch
United States
5 Stars
Penta balls
November 1, 2013
great bargin for a very good ball

dave
Calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the money
October 24, 2013
This has always been a great ball. But to get it at this kind of price is a truly good deal.
Pros:
lots!
Cons:
none

Grey Owl
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for the price
October 19, 2013
The TP3 is every bit the ball that the better known premium balls offer. Single digit geezer handicapper wouldn't steer you wrong.
Pros:
Spins good on the green. Compresses well. Durable. What else do you need?
Cons:
None noted

Reeegman
Westchester, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Golf ball.
October 9, 2013
Great feedback teeing off and putting. Well behaved and the quality is apparent. The kicker is the cost savings here at RockBottomGolf.
Pros:
Great feel.
Cons:
Sorry that these balls will be running out.

Ken
McKinney, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Deal
October 9, 2013
Another great purchase for me from Rock Bottom Golf. Brand new golf balls, which by the way, are Top of the Line golf balls. TP3's are long off the tee and exceptionally soft on the greens. I ordered two Ammo Box's (6 dozen golf balls) and will be placing another order soon. Thanks Scratch!!
Pros:
Clean, new balls Long off the tee Soft around the greens
Cons:
None

Geno
Grand Rapids, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vary good ball
September 27, 2013
This Ball is as good as a Pro V
Pros:
Real Good control of the ball on all shots
Cons:
There aren't any really

Don
London Ont.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball at a great price
September 24, 2013
I couldn't resist "re-loading" at this price. I am a ProV1-X fan but the TP3 has a great feel off all the clubs and at a fraction of the cost. Buying the Ammo box also cuts the price. Too bad TM doesn't make this ball any more.
Pros:
nice feel, great price.

Howard L.
Lauderhill Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball Great Price
September 22, 2013
Great golf ball, Rock Bottom has the best deals and the best service.

Keith
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome distance and feel
September 10, 2013
I have always played the Penta or Pro V1X. I found this ball to be every bit as good for a fraction of the cost. What a great deal!
Pros:
Spin around the greens Great feel off the putter Long off the tee Great value
Cons:
None

rick
creston Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
September 9, 2013
Easy to hit balls.
Pros:
Feel and carry

Chuck
Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
September 9, 2013
Great ball at a great price!

Angelo
Youngstown, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
September 8, 2013
Get 3 dozen of the TP3 golf balls and save a little money
Pros:
Very nice golf ball. Soft and still long off the tee
Cons:
None

Richard Hylen
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price.
September 6, 2013
Good ball in the wind...great around the green...and distance as well.

Terry
arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Penta TP3 Golf Balls
September 4, 2013
Very good price for a good ball. Sorry to see Taylor Made has stopped making them. Do like the control on the greens. Off the tee there fine but do not think you going to get remarkable distance. Depends on swing speed?
Pros:
Price and Quality
Cons:
Should have 100 plus swing speed to get max distance

Steve
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stealing
August 29, 2013
These balls play very, very nicely. I have 0 complaints. Comparable to all the other tour balls.
Pros:
Price, Price, Price Soft cover feel Tough to scuff
Cons:
None

Joseph
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price
August 29, 2013
Fairly durable ball, that behaves like other balls costing much more. Shot my low round in three years with this ball, since returning to this game after 17 years away.
Pros:
control, distance, price
Cons:
hard to find

JR
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
August 24, 2013
I bought these balls for my father. He only plays Taylormade and I found the TP3's to be just as good as the TP5's.

Andy
Iron Mountain, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TaylorMade Penta TP3 Golf Balls
August 17, 2013
Golf balls arrived on time and were exactly what I anticipated! Thanks rock bottom golf!
Pros:
price, quality of ball
Cons:
none

Sean
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
August 16, 2013
Great deal on Golf Balls. Already used TaylorMade balls before and these are Brand new and a much better deal. Great Gift idea when you only pay $7 to personalize them too! I wrote a funy message on them and they look awesome.
Pros:
- Great Ball - Good distance - great price - fun to customize
Cons:
- may not all be numbered the same but who cares.

Swanged
Concord, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why pay more
August 11, 2013
Feel and distance equal to TP5 for only a third of price
Pros:
Distance and checks
Cons:
Won't last

Robert
Salinas, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
August 8, 2013
I am extremely disappointed that they no longer make these balls. I would compare this ball to a proV1. I get very good distance off the tee and good control near the green. Just wish they still produced this ball.

Paul
Milwaukee, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for high quality golf balls
August 6, 2013
The item was shipped quickly. You cannot beat the price for 36 tour quality golf balls.

Adam
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Penta TP3 Balls
August 6, 2013
Great feel from tee to green. Ammo packs are a fantastic idea at that price too!
Pros:
Good ball to use around the greens where feel and touch is important. A ball for players that don't spin the ball a lot.
Cons:
Not really a distance ball, but more of an alrounder from tee to green.

Mike Lewis
Davenport Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golfballs
August 5, 2013
These are great balls very playable
Pros:
one of the best balls out there

Ken
Folsom, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
August 5, 2013
Like the feel with these balls
Pros:
Price feel
Cons:
None.

MICHAEL
Leesburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than the Bridgestone 330-s
August 2, 2013
This is the ball I've been searching for. I have been hitting the 330-s but it just felt too hard. This ball feels great, travels a long way and stops quick. Great ball for the short game too. I'm sold.
Pros:
long, great feel, super around the green, stops on a dime
Cons:
none

Jerry
Washington, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real value
July 31, 2013
These balls are long and spin nicely around the green. Have bought before. They are a great value.

John
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls at a great price.
July 30, 2013
I just love the Penta TP3 balls. Very playable ball. Great around the greens and you lose no distance. Can't beat the price either.
Pros:
Price, Quality
Cons:
none

Bill
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal
July 28, 2013
Balls are factory new. All balls in Ammo Box come with the same number. Great bargain.

John
Andover, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good ball
July 28, 2013
Great price on a great ball. Good spin on the greens. As good of distance off the tee as any of the higher priced balls. When you buy the "ammo box" all the balls are one number. At least my box was. I like that because I don't have to remember what number I'm playing.
Pros:
Good spin, low scuffing.
Cons:
Some people might not like having one number.

Ray
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 27, 2013
Super value for a top-line ball.

JT Manning
bloomington, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taa Dah!
July 23, 2013
I've used Taylor Made Golf Balls since they were first introduced. With the advent of the latest TP5 and now a newer Ball, I can't generate enough swing speed to get the distance I am used to with the TP Red and TP3 Golf Balls. I've been looking for these for over a year now - never dawned on me to check your site for availability. I'm once again pleased to be hitting this Golf Ball - can't understand why Taylor Made stopped production
Pros:
Really enjoy hitting the TP 3!!
Cons:
Nothing!

donald
converse, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for a super package price!!!
June 22, 2013
I am a 5 HC and these balls are great!!! I hit them with more distance than the Pro v1 and Pro v1 X and also thje B330 and B330s. I use the Golf Shot App for all rounds I play and my Greens in Reg stats went up 35% and Fairways stats went up 38% when using this Ball. I am over 60% in GIR and FW hit every round with this ball.
Pros:
Distance, less spin of the driver for fairway drives and super spin around the greens.
Cons:
none

Kevin Roof
Dunnellon, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made TP3 Penta
June 18, 2013
Great price for a great product.
Pros:
Top of the line ball.

Kevin
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft with great distance
June 10, 2013
I love the Penta series of balls by Taylormade. One of the softer balls I've used and has great control around the green but still can compete with most balls off the tee. For this price I'd absolutely consider it the best value ball available.

cary sternberg
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal on TM TP3
June 8, 2013
Delivered as advertised and on time

Fuzzy
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
May 31, 2013
I have played the Penta TP5 for a couple of years and it has been my go to ball in the summer for it's greenside control. I had not played the TP3, so I bought a box when RBG offered it at a good price. After a couple of rounds I plan on buying more. It has a little different feel than the TP5, but I seem to play it well, maybe better than the TP5.
Pros:
Feel, greenside control/spin, good distance on drives.
Cons:
Nothing

Felix Fealgood.
Fairbanks Alaska.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Something for the troops. Well done Rock Bottom Golf.
May 16, 2013
Nothing but Bridies and Pars. That says it all.
Pros:
The color of the ball.

Calvin v
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 10, 2013
Awesome ball control around the green along with great ball flight off the tee, these have to be the bang for your buck for a pro poly urethane ball. Thanks again rbg!!
Pros:
Control, ball flight, distance, poly urethane
Cons:
None

Josh
Atlanta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spin when you need it
April 26, 2013
Straight of the tee. Lots of spin around the green.

Ed
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
April 24, 2013
Professional line golf ball for less than $18 a dozen including shipping. Unbelievable! YOU GO CAVEMAN!
Pros:
Distance, spin, control, and most of all the price.
Cons:
Nothing!


Page 1 of 1