50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 95 Review(s)
Zach
Marietta, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Deal!
April 16, 2014
This was a steal for the price!! Very pleased with it!!

Jesse
Sacramento, ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Price
April 3, 2014
Very nice hat. I love the sleeve of Lethal balls, the repair tool with marker alone cost $9.99 from other website. This is the best price you can get. Thanks you RBG.

Pete
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Pack and a good Gift
April 1, 2014
I bought this for my little brother who was just starting i have used the Lethal Golf Balls before and i like them in fact I am going to order a second one for myself since the kit is nice.

Robert Mueller
Little Falls, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 29, 2014
The divot tool by itself retails for more than the price of this gift pack. It's like getting a free cap and golf balls!

Ethan
NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As expected
March 28, 2014
That hat is really nice. The balls are good. Divot tool is a cheap plastic.

Steve
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for a gift
March 27, 2014
Fast and nice!

John Gabbard
Prestonsburg , Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 26, 2014
I love this product wish you had it in black

Benjie
Rockland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE SET
March 25, 2014
Very nice set... Hat fits nice and is lightweight for those hot days. Divot tool is WAY nicer then I expected. Nice heavy metal tool. No cheap plastic here
Pros:
Hat Divot Tool

jason
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 18, 2014
The hat and tool make this set a great value. Haven't used the balls yet but they're just a bonus

jorge
Laredo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE
March 13, 2014
EXCELLENT GIFT FOR MY FRIEND'S

Dave
St. Louis MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
March 1, 2014
Makes a great gift for your golfing buddies

Jim
Yuba City, ca. United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal to keep or as a gift!!!
February 27, 2014
actually purchased for my self. Like the hat love the divot tool and ball marker.Have not tested the balls as yet.
Pros:
Great price, deal of the day!
Cons:
no down side

Jesse
Asbury Park, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent all around
February 27, 2014
For the price of a sleeve of balls you get some quality extras
Pros:
cost, style, brand
Cons:
none

Kevin
New Palestine, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal
February 26, 2014
Cannot go wrong with this deal.... Nice hat, great golf balls and an exceptional divot tool and ball marker
Pros:
Great quality

Rob Duckworth
Piggott,Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 25, 2014
I needed a few new hats, hadn`t tried the Lethal balls, so I purchased 2 sets. great value for the $$.

TC
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift
February 24, 2014
Quality

10eagles
Churchville,PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
February 23, 2014
I bought 5 of these and gave them to my golf buddies. They all loved the package. Once we get rid of the snow, we'll be using the items quite frequently.
Pros:
Quality items
Cons:
None

neil
vail az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gift for myself
February 22, 2014
nice hat and combo tool.will try balls tomorrow and see how they perform

Michael
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tournament entry items
February 21, 2014
Perfect to break up or leave as set to give away to golf entrants at your tourney

Phil Brown
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
February 16, 2014
Great sale price - I purchased them for gifts and they were VERY well received.
Pros:
Value

orlando
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift
February 13, 2014
This makes a great gift idea. Excellent quality cap and the divot tool comes with an awesome ball marker. I absolutely love this set.

K Brown
Yemassee, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Lethal Gift Pack
February 9, 2014
Great gift and excellent price!! Thanks Rock Bottom! Keep it up!!

Terry
Los Angeles, CA.
4 Stars
Great Gift
February 9, 2014
What can I say other than "great deal for the money".
Pros:
I'm sure that the people I'm giving thsi to will be happy,.
Cons:
None

Chris
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything I expected!
February 9, 2014
Great product, service, and delivery!

ken sienkiewicz
cincinnati,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome
February 9, 2014
great deal

Dave
S.E. pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gifts for my golf buddies
February 9, 2014
My golf buddies loved them

Jim
Burton, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
February 9, 2014
Great package deal, the hat alone is worth the price. I expected the divot tool to be plastic but in fact it is metal with a magnet to hold the ball marker.The sleeve of ball are a plus also!

Bob
Richmond Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lethal gift pack
February 9, 2014
I got a great price on these gift paks on a 6 hour sale of $9.99. Tried to purchase 50 to use as Captain's gifts at an upcoming tourney but could only buy 6 at this price. They look great and will fit in nicely for raffle prizes.

Shane Turner
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 9, 2014
Excellent
Pros:
All Pros
Cons:
No Cons

Pete
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product
February 8, 2014
Taylormade Lethal balls are premium golf balls. The divot tool is metal with a marker.
Pros:
Cool Divot tool Lethal Golf Balls
Cons:
None

Bill
Tarpon Springs, FL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
February 8, 2014
All three items were good quality and the price was fair.
Pros:
Good buy

Gary
Brentwood ,California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gift pack , and a great price.
February 8, 2014
This gift pack was a good buy. I have TaylorMade clubs so the hat goes with with the rest of my gear.
Pros:
The white hat will be good for summer golf , and this gives me a chance to try the TayloMade Lethal golf ball
Cons:
none

Jim Paces
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gift Pack
February 8, 2014
High Quality
Pros:
Price

Jeb
Albany, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A-1
February 8, 2014
Excellent value for quality products.

Steve
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Lethal! Great hat quality. Love the 3 pack of balls too! Super deal.
February 8, 2014
All good
Pros:
High quality TM hat. Balls are the ones I use. So fantastic I bought 3.
Cons:
None

Chuck
Leavenworth, Ks.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a promotion!
February 8, 2014
This deal was to good to be true, you should check it out.

Sal
roanoke Rapidr NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
odaatspat@aol.com
February 8, 2014
very high quality and excellent weight on make fixing tool and ball marker, Have not hit the balls yet but in the past these type of balls work out extremely well. Long and straight
Pros:
good looking and extremely good at what theey are intended to do

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 8, 2014
good quality, great price....

Brent Storm
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!
February 8, 2014
Everything is great quality. Really like the divot tool. Only thing that would be awesome is if they offered a fitted hat option. Very happy with purchase and a great deal from Rock Bottom Golf

Richard Cuneo
Mount Vernon, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't miss out...
February 8, 2014
I really don't have to say much. Just price each item individually. A sleeve of balls is say $6.00, a divot tool/ball marker around $6.00 and then a major brand hat is at least $25.00. Great deal and don't miss out.
Pros:
Major brand.
Cons:
Only if you don't play Taylor Made clubs.

Michael P Quinn
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
February 8, 2014
Everything seems to be high quality. Need to wait for the weather to warm up before I can try the balls.
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
None

Anthony Siciliano
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made gift pack
February 8, 2014
Bought 4 of these as gifts for my golfing buddies and everyone was very happy with all the items,great price also.

Ronald
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
February 8, 2014
Gifts for golfing buddies--was a hit!

Joseph
Salem, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!!
February 8, 2014
Got this set for $9.99. Can't beat that deal for a hat, balls and a repair tool. Nice that the repair tool is metal.

Randy Myers
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
February 8, 2014
Paid 9.99 .! will make a great gift.Keeping the other 2 for myself!
Pros:
Value.
Cons:
None.

Nick
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
February 8, 2014
I'm a senior golfer with a 6 handicap. Taylor Made Lethal golf balls are my favorite. I think they are better than Titliest Pro V. To buy just a sleeve of balls you're going to pay at least $12. The cap in this package is a professional one, meaning it fits my head much better than most caps. To buy just the cap you would pay $15 to $20. Finally, the divot tool is sturdy metal and works well. In short, everything in this package is high quality and the price is great. I originally got 3 of these for Christmas gifts and liked them so well that I ordered a few more for me.
Pros:
Long, durable, balls that stop well on the green. Hat fits great. Good divot tool.
Cons:
None. Especially if you can get free shipping

driv4show
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal
February 8, 2014
great deal on great products
Pros:
Great product
Cons:
none

ron
new hartford, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
February 8, 2014
the hat alone is worth the price

Jeremy
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grat item
February 8, 2014
Great item at a great price

Curtis
Redwood City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Set
February 8, 2014
The only thing they could do better is put in the polyester cap.
Pros:
heavy duty ball mark repair with magnetic ball marker

chany
newark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 8, 2014
great

steve
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price.
February 8, 2014
The hat is excellent quality!

Dennis
Dallas, TX.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf - R-1/Lethal Gift Pack
February 8, 2014
Great deal and great price!
Pros:
Taylor Made hat, sleeve of Lethal golf balls and a divot tool. At $9.99 can't beat the deal.
Cons:
I would have given this a 5 Star rating except for the following reason. Packaging for the hat does not work well at all. Hat was crushed and mangled inside the package! Hoping it will recover it's shape.

john
greenville sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lethal
February 8, 2014
this was a great value. hat is perfect , I love the balls and marker was nice

Mario
Boynton Beach, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best deal in town
February 8, 2014
excellent gift

Bruce
Chowchilla, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding value
February 8, 2014
Any of the three items received were worth the price it like getting 2 free items
Pros:
Value
Cons:
None

Phillip Nelson
E. Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
February 7, 2014
Hat is only ok but I bought it for the balls and the tools. Good deal.

Dave
Whitby Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected
February 7, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of he items in the gift pack and the packages were well received by the recipients.
Pros:
High Quality, gook looking

Peter
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value!
February 7, 2014
This was a great gift package for the price.
Pros:
quality
Cons:
none

TAMARA MYERS
Easley SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade
February 7, 2014
Very quick! love it!

Craig Trapp
Topeka KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Deal
February 7, 2014
Hey guys you always need a cap , pick up one of these Taylormade hats, and get a 3 ball pack and a great heavy duty divot tool too! it's like getting the divot and balls free

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
February 7, 2014
Nice hat and the divot tool is metal not plastic. Haven't tried the Lethals yet, but the other stuff is worth the price.

Espo
Wichita
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Gift Pack
February 7, 2014
Unbelievable price of $9.99 for this gift pack. The hat alone is worth more than $20. Premium golf balls and a great repair tool too.
Pros:
Tour quality hat, premium balls and cool tool with excellent price
Cons:
None

christopher lewis
45342
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 7, 2014
For the price of the balls and divot tool , you get a really nice hat. That's a good deal in any language.
Pros:
price , quality
Cons:
none

Len
Leesburg, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a real bargain
February 7, 2014
this set cam with three items and all three individually were worth the sale price.
Pros:
great bargain
Cons:
I wish the hat was a darker color instead of white.

Joe
the villages, fl
5 Stars
great
February 7, 2014
great
Pros:
price & quality

Dave
East Peoria, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, cheap and fast
February 7, 2014
This was such a great deal on Taylormade goodies it was impossible to pass up. RockBottom truly ROCKS!
Pros:
Taylormade, need I say more
Cons:
None are you kidding

Bill
Boston, Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 7, 2014
Hat fits well and a great value for the price.

don maddox
plano tx 75023
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
February 7, 2014
hat ,balls and tool is great for my game.

David
Sevierville,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TaylorMade Lethal gift pack
February 2, 2014
Great gift-start your golf season with a great starter gift. 5 star all the way
Pros:
Taylor Made #1. Knows the market for golfers.
Cons:
None so far!

Guy L
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
January 31, 2014
great for a gift at a top price

Tom Koscelnik
The Villages FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
January 29, 2014
This package was first class and was and was delivered on schedule. The cap and marker were worth the price and the balls were a bonus. Thanks you RBG.
Pros:
All first class quality
Cons:
None

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf R1 Lethal Gift Pack
January 14, 2014
Good price and top quality

Tyler
Lawrenceville, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very well received gift
January 13, 2014
My buddies loved it
Pros:
Great quality
Cons:
Box is fragile and may be damaged during shipment. All product was fine.

Tim
Brighton, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
From me To me gift
January 11, 2014
Bought for myself mostly for the cap and to try the balls. Was expecting pitch mark repairer to be plastic so the metal is nice.

Don
London, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift pack
January 4, 2014
bought this to stuff my own stocking this Christmas. Nice hat, great divot tool and a nice 3 pack to try the Lethal ball.
Pros:
great price for a great gift.

david
sydney
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylormade pack
December 31, 2013
got it for a gift. .looks good and great price
Pros:
price

Bryan
SoCal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
December 30, 2013
Can't beat it

Philip
Wellington, Wellington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made R1 Giftpack
December 30, 2013
Great giftpack for a keen golfer you know...cheaper than purchasing individually.

Jon
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoking hot deal
December 30, 2013
Hat is worth the price all by itself
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Rob
Western, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
December 30, 2013
This was a great deal. I bought one as a Christmas present and one for ME! The hat alone is $24.99 at my Walmart and this was $10 cheaper. The sleeve of balls is nice but the divot tool was really nice. I figured another cheap plastic one, nope metal and it has a cool ball marker attached by magnet.
Pros:
All good
Cons:
None

Shane
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
December 29, 2013
Excellent value here
Pros:
balls great quality Cap excellent quality pitch repairer also

Eric
Christiansburg VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gift pack!!!
December 29, 2013
Nice hats and really nice divot tool with ball marker, and I can't wait to use the lethals!! Thanks for the great deals!!
Pros:
For here really quick as they said it would, can't argue with what u guys so at rock bottom!!

Jason
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gift set
December 28, 2013
Got this for my son and he really likes it.
Pros:
Good price
Cons:
Nothing

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf - R-1/Lethal Gift Pack
December 27, 2013
This gift pack is really nice stuff. The sale price was terrific.
Pros:
Nice gift pack Quality Price

Adrian
Crestline, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gift
December 27, 2013
When they went on sale, I purchased 6 to use on any up and coming golf tournament as a raffle prize. The balls alone are worth the price.
Pros:
great deal. works great as a gift
Cons:
tool and hat are of lower quality than I had hoped.

James
Estero, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift!
December 22, 2013
Nice divot tool and great looking hat!

John
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal
December 21, 2013
Great deal! Bought 4 for tourney doorprizes. The guys loved 'em!

Erdal
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift pack
December 15, 2013
Nice hat
Pros:
Good quality
Cons:
cheep tees

TRACY
SOUTH PENRITH, NSW
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adjustable cap
December 8, 2013
All good except for after the second round wearing the cap, the back adjustment clasp broke off

josh
3283, tamahere
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift pack
November 18, 2013
Very cheap and good quality
Pros:
very comfortable

TP
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift Pack
November 17, 2013
Brought it for myself, cap is light and doesn't seem to get as hot as others. Repair tool is easy to find in your pocket and has a ball marker on it

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift pack
November 15, 2013
was looking for some great gifts and this filled the need

Gareth
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome package
November 15, 2013
Cool hat, the balls are high quality, and the repair tool with marker is quite cool too. Would make a great gift, or just buy for yourself like I did.
Pros:
Great gift option Good value package
Cons:
Nothing

andrew
nelson new Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NIce Hat
July 14, 2013
Good deal
Pros:
everything
Cons:
Nothing