5 Stars based on 97 reviews
By Alan
great bargeain-- Taylor Made Golf - R-1/Lethal Gift Pack
November 11, 2015
great balls and cap
By aub
nl canada
taylomade gift pack
March 30, 2015
great gift idea cap is perfect nice packaging
Prosgreat price on this item
Consshould have gotten more
By Zach
Marietta, OH
Awesome Deal!
April 16, 2014
This was a steal for the price!! Very pleased with it!!
By Jesse
Sacramento, ca.
Best Price
April 3, 2014
Very nice hat. I love the sleeve of Lethal balls, the repair tool with marker alone cost $9.99 from other website. This is the best price you can get. Thanks you RBG.
By Pete
Nice Pack and a good Gift
April 1, 2014
I bought this for my little brother who was just starting i have used the Lethal Golf Balls before and i like them in fact I am going to order a second one for myself since the kit is nice.
By Robert Mueller
Little Falls, Minnesota
Great value
March 29, 2014
The divot tool by itself retails for more than the price of this gift pack. It's like getting a free cap and golf balls!
By Ethan
As expected
March 28, 2014
That hat is really nice. The balls are good. Divot tool is a cheap plastic.
By Steve
Nice for a gift
March 27, 2014
Fast and nice!
By John Gabbard
Prestonsburg , Ky
Great Deal
March 26, 2014
I love this product wish you had it in black
By Benjie
Rockland, Maine
March 25, 2014
Very nice set... Hat fits nice and is lightweight for those hot days. Divot tool is WAY nicer then I expected. Nice heavy metal tool. No cheap plastic here
ProsHat Divot Tool
By jason
Great value
March 18, 2014
The hat and tool make this set a great value. Haven't used the balls yet but they're just a bonus
By jorge
Laredo, TX
March 13, 2014
By Dave
St. Louis MO
great gift
March 1, 2014
Makes a great gift for your golfing buddies
By Jim
Yuba City, ca. United States
Great deal to keep or as a gift!!!
February 27, 2014
actually purchased for my self. Like the hat love the divot tool and ball marker.Have not tested the balls as yet.
ProsGreat price, deal of the day!
Consno down side
By Jesse
Asbury Park, NJ
Excellent all around
February 27, 2014
For the price of a sleeve of balls you get some quality extras
Proscost, style, brand
By Kevin
New Palestine, IN
Awesome deal
February 26, 2014
Cannot go wrong with this deal.... Nice hat, great golf balls and an exceptional divot tool and ball marker
ProsGreat quality
By Rob Duckworth
Great Value
February 25, 2014
I needed a few new hats, hadn`t tried the Lethal balls, so I purchased 2 sets. great value for the $$.
Great gift
February 24, 2014
By 10eagles
Great Bargain
February 23, 2014
I bought 5 of these and gave them to my golf buddies. They all loved the package. Once we get rid of the snow, we'll be using the items quite frequently.
ProsQuality items
By neil
vail az
gift for myself
February 22, 2014
nice hat and combo tool.will try balls tomorrow and see how they perform
By Michael
New York
Tournament entry items
February 21, 2014
Perfect to break up or leave as set to give away to golf entrants at your tourney
By Phil Brown
United States
Great Value!
February 16, 2014
Great sale price - I purchased them for gifts and they were VERY well received.
By orlando
Miami, FL
Great Gift
February 13, 2014
This makes a great gift idea. Excellent quality cap and the divot tool comes with an awesome ball marker. I absolutely love this set.
By K Brown
Yemassee, South Carolina
Taylor Made Lethal Gift Pack
February 9, 2014
Great gift and excellent price!! Thanks Rock Bottom! Keep it up!!
By Terry
Los Angeles, CA.
Great Gift
February 9, 2014
What can I say other than "great deal for the money".
ProsI'm sure that the people I'm giving thsi to will be happy,.
By Chris
South Carolina
Everything I expected!
February 9, 2014
Great product, service, and delivery!
By ken sienkiewicz
February 9, 2014
great deal
By Dave
S.E. pa.
Great gifts for my golf buddies
February 9, 2014
My golf buddies loved them
By Jim
Burton, Michigan
Excellent value
February 9, 2014
Great package deal, the hat alone is worth the price. I expected the divot tool to be plastic but in fact it is metal with a magnet to hold the ball marker.The sleeve of ball are a plus also!
By Bob
Richmond Va
Lethal gift pack
February 9, 2014
I got a great price on these gift paks on a 6 hour sale of $9.99. Tried to purchase 50 to use as Captain's gifts at an upcoming tourney but could only buy 6 at this price. They look great and will fit in nicely for raffle prizes.
By Shane Turner
February 9, 2014
ProsAll Pros
ConsNo Cons
By Pete
United States
Awesome Product
February 8, 2014
Taylormade Lethal balls are premium golf balls. The divot tool is metal with a marker.
ProsCool Divot tool Lethal Golf Balls
By Bill
Tarpon Springs, FL.
Good buy
February 8, 2014
All three items were good quality and the price was fair.
ProsGood buy
By Gary
Brentwood ,California
Good gift pack , and a great price.
February 8, 2014
This gift pack was a good buy. I have TaylorMade clubs so the hat goes with with the rest of my gear.
ProsThe white hat will be good for summer golf , and this gives me a chance to try the TayloMade Lethal golf ball
By Jim Paces
The Villages, FL
Nice Gift Pack
February 8, 2014
High Quality
By Jeb
Albany, N.Y.
February 8, 2014
Excellent value for quality products.
By Steve
Very Lethal! Great hat quality. Love the 3 pack of balls too! Super deal.
February 8, 2014
All good
ProsHigh quality TM hat. Balls are the ones I use. So fantastic I bought 3.
By Chuck
Leavenworth, Ks.
What a promotion!
February 8, 2014
This deal was to good to be true, you should check it out.
By Sal
roanoke Rapidr NC
February 8, 2014
very high quality and excellent weight on make fixing tool and ball marker, Have not hit the balls yet but in the past these type of balls work out extremely well. Long and straight
Prosgood looking and extremely good at what theey are intended to do
By Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
Great product
February 8, 2014
good quality, great price....
By Brent Storm
United States
Great Deal!!
February 8, 2014
Everything is great quality. Really like the divot tool. Only thing that would be awesome is if they offered a fitted hat option. Very happy with purchase and a great deal from Rock Bottom Golf
By Richard Cuneo
Mount Vernon, Washington
Don't miss out...
February 8, 2014
I really don't have to say much. Just price each item individually. A sleeve of balls is say $6.00, a divot tool/ball marker around $6.00 and then a major brand hat is at least $25.00. Great deal and don't miss out.
ProsMajor brand.
ConsOnly if you don't play Taylor Made clubs.
By Michael P Quinn
Love it.
February 8, 2014
Everything seems to be high quality. Need to wait for the weather to warm up before I can try the balls.
ProsPrice Quality
By Anthony Siciliano
United States
Taylor made gift pack
February 8, 2014
Bought 4 of these as gifts for my golfing buddies and everyone was very happy with all the items,great price also.
By Ronald
Good value
February 8, 2014
Gifts for golfing buddies--was a hit!
By Joseph
Salem, OR
Great price!!
February 8, 2014
Got this set for $9.99. Can't beat that deal for a hat, balls and a repair tool. Nice that the repair tool is metal.
By Randy Myers
Great Price
February 8, 2014
Paid 9.99 .! will make a great gift.Keeping the other 2 for myself!
By Nick
South Carolina
Great Bargain
February 8, 2014
I'm a senior golfer with a 6 handicap. Taylor Made Lethal golf balls are my favorite. I think they are better than Titliest Pro V. To buy just a sleeve of balls you're going to pay at least $12. The cap in this package is a professional one, meaning it fits my head much better than most caps. To buy just the cap you would pay $15 to $20. Finally, the divot tool is sturdy metal and works well. In short, everything in this package is high quality and the price is great. I originally got 3 of these for Christmas gifts and liked them so well that I ordered a few more for me.
ProsLong, durable, balls that stop well on the green. Hat fits great. Good divot tool.
ConsNone. Especially if you can get free shipping
By driv4show
Scottsdale, AZ
Awesome deal
February 8, 2014
great deal on great products
ProsGreat product
By ron
new hartford, ny
good stuff
February 8, 2014
the hat alone is worth the price
By Jeremy
Grat item
February 8, 2014
Great item at a great price
By Curtis
Redwood City, CA
Great Set
February 8, 2014
The only thing they could do better is put in the polyester cap.
Prosheavy duty ball mark repair with magnetic ball marker
By chany
February 8, 2014
By steve
Great Price.
February 8, 2014
The hat is excellent quality!
By Dennis
Dallas, TX.
Taylor Made Golf - R-1/Lethal Gift Pack
February 8, 2014
Great deal and great price!
ProsTaylor Made hat, sleeve of Lethal golf balls and a divot tool. At $9.99 can't beat the deal.
ConsI would have given this a 5 Star rating except for the following reason. Packaging for the hat does not work well at all. Hat was crushed and mangled inside the package! Hoping it will recover it's shape.
By john
greenville sc
February 8, 2014
this was a great value. hat is perfect , I love the balls and marker was nice
By Mario
Boynton Beach, florida
best deal in town
February 8, 2014
excellent gift
By Bruce
Chowchilla, Ca
Outstanding value
February 8, 2014
Any of the three items received were worth the price it like getting 2 free items
By Phillip Nelson
E. Rochester, NY
Great Ball
February 7, 2014
Hat is only ok but I bought it for the balls and the tools. Good deal.
By Dave
Whitby Canada
Better than expected
February 7, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of he items in the gift pack and the packages were well received by the recipients.
ProsHigh Quality, gook looking
By Peter
great value!
February 7, 2014
This was a great gift package for the price.
Easley SC
February 7, 2014
Very quick! love it!
By Craig Trapp
Topeka KS
Super Deal
February 7, 2014
Hey guys you always need a cap , pick up one of these Taylormade hats, and get a 3 ball pack and a great heavy duty divot tool too! it's like getting the divot and balls free
By jim
Nice hat
February 7, 2014
Nice hat and the divot tool is metal not plastic. Haven't tried the Lethals yet, but the other stuff is worth the price.
By Espo
Taylor Made Gift Pack
February 7, 2014
Unbelievable price of $9.99 for this gift pack. The hat alone is worth more than $20. Premium golf balls and a great repair tool too.
ProsTour quality hat, premium balls and cool tool with excellent price
By christopher lewis
Great Deal
February 7, 2014
For the price of the balls and divot tool , you get a really nice hat. That's a good deal in any language.
Prosprice , quality
By Len
Leesburg, GA
a real bargain
February 7, 2014
this set cam with three items and all three individually were worth the sale price.
Prosgreat bargain
ConsI wish the hat was a darker color instead of white.
By Joe
the villages, fl
February 7, 2014
Prosprice & quality
By Dave
East Peoria, IL.
Good, cheap and fast
February 7, 2014
This was such a great deal on Taylormade goodies it was impossible to pass up. RockBottom truly ROCKS!
ProsTaylormade, need I say more
ConsNone are you kidding
By Bill
Boston, Ma.
Great price
February 7, 2014
Hat fits well and a great value for the price.
By don maddox
plano tx 75023
great value
February 7, 2014
hat ,balls and tool is great for my game.
By David
TaylorMade Lethal gift pack
February 2, 2014
Great gift-start your golf season with a great starter gift. 5 star all the way
ProsTaylor Made #1. Knows the market for golfers.
ConsNone so far!
By Guy L
Great value
January 31, 2014
great for a gift at a top price
By Tom Koscelnik
The Villages FL
Great Buy
January 29, 2014
This package was first class and was and was delivered on schedule. The cap and marker were worth the price and the balls were a bonus. Thanks you RBG.
ProsAll first class quality
By Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
Taylor Made Golf R1 Lethal Gift Pack
January 14, 2014
Good price and top quality
By Tyler
Lawrenceville, GA
Very well received gift
January 13, 2014
My buddies loved it
ProsGreat quality
ConsBox is fragile and may be damaged during shipment. All product was fine.
By Tim
Brighton, Victoria
From me To me gift
January 11, 2014
Bought for myself mostly for the cap and to try the balls. Was expecting pitch mark repairer to be plastic so the metal is nice.
By Don
London, Canada
great gift pack
January 4, 2014
bought this to stuff my own stocking this Christmas. Nice hat, great divot tool and a nice 3 pack to try the Lethal ball.
Prosgreat price for a great gift.
By david
taylormade pack
December 31, 2013
got it for a gift. .looks good and great price
By Bryan
Great price
December 30, 2013
Can't beat it
By Philip
Wellington, Wellington
Taylor Made R1 Giftpack
December 30, 2013
Great giftpack for a keen golfer you know...cheaper than purchasing individually.
By Jon
Aurora, CO
Smoking hot deal
December 30, 2013
Hat is worth the price all by itself
By Rob
Western, NY
Great deal
December 30, 2013
This was a great deal. I bought one as a Christmas present and one for ME! The hat alone is $24.99 at my Walmart and this was $10 cheaper. The sleeve of balls is nice but the divot tool was really nice. I figured another cheap plastic one, nope metal and it has a cool ball marker attached by magnet.
ProsAll good
By Shane
New Zealand
Great deal
December 29, 2013
Excellent value here
Prosballs great quality Cap excellent quality pitch repairer also
By Eric
Christiansburg VA
Nice gift pack!!!
December 29, 2013
Nice hats and really nice divot tool with ball marker, and I can't wait to use the lethals!! Thanks for the great deals!!
ProsFor here really quick as they said it would, can't argue with what u guys so at rock bottom!!
By Jason
Nice gift set
December 28, 2013
Got this for my son and he really likes it.
ProsGood price
By Terry
Dalton, GA
Taylor Made Golf - R-1/Lethal Gift Pack
December 27, 2013
This gift pack is really nice stuff. The sale price was terrific.
ProsNice gift pack Quality Price
By Adrian
Crestline, CA
Nice Gift
December 27, 2013
When they went on sale, I purchased 6 to use on any up and coming golf tournament as a raffle prize. The balls alone are worth the price.
Prosgreat deal. works great as a gift
Constool and hat are of lower quality than I had hoped.
By James
Estero, FL
Great gift!
December 22, 2013
Nice divot tool and great looking hat!
By John
What a deal
December 21, 2013
Great deal! Bought 4 for tourney doorprizes. The guys loved 'em!
By Erdal
Gift pack
December 15, 2013
Nice hat
ProsGood quality
Conscheep tees
Adjustable cap
December 8, 2013
All good except for after the second round wearing the cap, the back adjustment clasp broke off
By josh
3283, tamahere
Great gift pack
November 18, 2013
Very cheap and good quality
Prosvery comfortable
New Zealand
Gift Pack
November 17, 2013
Brought it for myself, cap is light and doesn't seem to get as hot as others. Repair tool is easy to find in your pocket and has a ball marker on it
By kelly
great gift pack
November 15, 2013
was looking for some great gifts and this filled the need
By Gareth
Christchurch, Canterbury
Awesome package
November 15, 2013
Cool hat, the balls are high quality, and the repair tool with marker is quite cool too. Would make a great gift, or just buy for yourself like I did.
ProsGreat gift option Good value package
By andrew
nelson new Zealand
NIce Hat
July 14, 2013
Good deal

Page 1 of 1