Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
Dave
Bristol, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cap
May 8, 2014
Adjustable, light fabric that breathes. It's a cap.....

Justin
Dubuque, IA
4 Stars
R1 hat
April 13, 2014
Pretty comfortable at an unbeatable price

Keith Kelloway
North Battleford, Sk
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
April 2, 2014
Another great deal from rock bottom golf

Ron
Okc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R1 hat
April 2, 2014
Very nice hat , just as described.

Joe
Beaumont, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
April 2, 2014
The fit is great. The looks are great. Don't yet know how it weathers.
Pros:
Great Look Great Feel
Cons:
Opening in back is much larger than expected. I am bald so my head got sunburned first time out.

Jim
Greater Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value and Looks!
April 1, 2014
Seriously? R1 for $11!
Pros:
Trendly look
Cons:
None

Chad
SUMMERSIDE, PE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 29, 2014
Cant beat the price. A nice hat that fits nicely.

Ralph
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lighter weight, excellent quality
March 28, 2014
Great spring/summer hat. I chose white. Good fit and made well.

Fran
Washington DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great b'day present.
March 27, 2014
Hat was only available in white but was a great hit as a b'day gift. Great contrast and the giftee is a 'Taylor swinger'!
Pros:
Great contrasting colors.
Cons:
Only available in white. (gets dirty easy).

vaughn webster
Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hat
March 27, 2014
Nice hat well made
Pros:
Well made

Anthony Lepordo
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made R1 Hat
March 18, 2014
Perfect fit, great looking hat
Cons:
I really wish you had the Black one when I ordered!

DonColburn
LaCrosse Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made hat
March 15, 2014
Comfortable great looking hat

Evan
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool hat
March 15, 2014
Not my favorite hat but great quality for the price...satisfied.
Pros:
Good fit
Cons:
Wanted black

John
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tournament prizes
March 8, 2014
Picked up several of these to give away at a tournament. Guys loved them!
Pros:
Great quality hats at great price.

Greg Eason
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made rulz
March 8, 2014
Around where I live - you can't buy golf apparel very cheap. That's why I am a Rock Head for life. This hat was only $8 when I bought it. You can't even go to Wal Mart and buy a redneck camoflauge miss piggy hat for that. ;-)
Pros:
Taylor Made fan Looks Fit Price
Cons:
None

Terry Martin
Parrish Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice cap for the money
March 4, 2014
structured front and lightweight
Pros:
structured front which should hold its shape and nice fabric

Gordon Myers
Elk Mound,Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Hat
March 4, 2014
Hat fits well, very nice for the price. I would buy more of these.

Greg
Shelbiana, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 3, 2014
Could'nt pass up this price. Nice looking hat.
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
None

Byron
Portland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice hat!
March 2, 2014
Based on the 1 photo, I thought this was going to be a basic/cheap hat. This hat is actually really nice. The picture doesn't show it but "Taylormade" is stitched on one side of the hat and the adjustable strap in the back is nice too. This would easily sell for $25 or more in a pro shop.

randy
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
March 1, 2014
great hat less than half the price of retail stores

Lee
Hamilton nz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 27, 2014
Great trade once again

dmcinc
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
February 25, 2014
Great fit.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
none

Mark
waupun, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
February 25, 2014
Nice hat, great value

steve
soo, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tm hat
February 25, 2014
great hat, looks even better in white imo. very well made.

Pete
Latham, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made hat
February 25, 2014
Nice hat. Great price, which is why I ordered it. Adjustable size.
Pros:
Well made, adjustable.

Shamus
Williamsport, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet hat!
February 25, 2014
This hat is awesome. I love Taylor Made equipment and clothing

Augie
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good hat
February 24, 2014
well worth the money

James
Sydney Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable head gear
February 23, 2014
Bought this to give-way as prizes and our peers were fighting for it! you would pay $30.00 for each but it is so much cheaper at Rockbottom!
Pros:
Keeping the shape even after a few wash. Better breathability than 100% cotton caps, which means more comfortable on 40 degree Celsius days.

Ron
Stonington CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality hat
February 22, 2014
Can't beat the price for nice fitting and good looking hat. Was looking for a hat to go with the Taylor Made clubs in bag.

Raffaele
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality
February 20, 2014
Great price and quality
Pros:
Quality price

Swede
Plainfield, Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Hat
February 19, 2014
Great looking hat, and, it fits.

Bar
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat very comfortable
February 18, 2014
This hat has a super headband that is soft and feels great on your head.

Steve
Brookville In.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
February 15, 2014
Good product. Quick delivery.

roger
north myrtle beach ,sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
February 14, 2014
priced higher in retail stores good value

ron
utica, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice hat
February 8, 2014
adjustable, better than fitted, for me

Tom Ehlen
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat- matches my 1R driver!
February 8, 2014
Because the price was low, I ordered two caps instead of just one.

Seoirse
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Head Gear
February 6, 2014
2 for the price of 1 on a Taylormade hat....crazy stuff...great value

Frank
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
February 4, 2014
Buy one get one....only at Rockbottom Golf. And both hats are of high quality and look good.

Murray Peterson
Yuma, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking Headware
February 4, 2014
Good fitting, nice looking hat. Good quality material. Very well priced.

Guy L
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking
January 31, 2014
what can you say about a cap

Hart
Crossville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
January 16, 2014
Forgot my hats and needed one for FL. Hat got here before first outing and was easily adjusted to fit.

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R1 Taylor Made Golf Cap
January 7, 2014
Easy wearing and comfortable

Rick
San Ramon, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goes great with my R1 Black
January 2, 2014
Good fit and feel witht he R1 branding.
Pros:
Fit, feel, and design.

Bill
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hat
December 30, 2013
Good hat for the money

Sean
Magog
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking cap
December 27, 2013
Fits well.
Pros:
It is black
Cons:
None

John E
Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
December 19, 2013
Fits well, good quality at a good price.


Page 1 of 1