50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
October 23, 2013
Breathable and comfy. Great price too!

Gary
Aliso Viejo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal on a great hat
October 22, 2013
Easy to find and order

ars8r4
Louisville, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
July 15, 2013
Received this hat for free with my purchase. Great hat and looks good.
Pros:
Quality, Look
Cons:
Wish it was fitted

joe
archdale nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
July 10, 2013
Great hat, great price
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

Nutsy
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11 Cap
July 7, 2013
Clean White R11 look, nice fit for the hot days on the course.

Dennis
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
July 3, 2013
Hats fit great and are comfortable I like the white I live in Florida and they are much cooler than dark colors
Pros:
color and great logo branding.

Sheff
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
July 1, 2013
The cap fits great and does the job.

Nathan
Adelaide South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable hat
June 24, 2013
excellent hat for the price

Rick Joson
san lorenzo ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Tour For A mininal price
June 23, 2013
can beat this one at the price the price gotta buy this one can loose out buy multiples!!!

donald
converse, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and comfortable
June 22, 2013
Love this cap!!!! Great for the Texas heat we are having here in Texas. A very cool and comfortable cap.
Pros:
Cool, comfortable, goes with all golf Shirts and shorts.

Mike
New Jeresy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Hat
June 22, 2013
Keeps your head nice and cool on a hot day.
Pros:
Keeps your head cool
Cons:
None

Jason
Sour Lake, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great special on this cap
June 21, 2013
Great quality and even a better price.

Rick
Yukon, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat at a great price
June 18, 2013
Love it and the price was right!

Sean
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit, looking
June 18, 2013
Adjustable band makes this hat usable for everyone!
Pros:
Clean, good looking
Cons:
none

Kevin Roof
Dunnellon, FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hat
June 18, 2013
Excellent product
Pros:
Top of the line product

Dwayne
Jackson, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 17, 2013
Great
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
Nothing

tef
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good hat, nice material, good fit.
June 17, 2013
Good hat, nice material, good fit.

tef
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good hat, nice material, good fit.
June 17, 2013
Good hat, nice material, good fit.

Mitchyboy50
Vassar, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was free!
June 17, 2013
What more could you ask for, quality Taylormade hat and free with my order!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Cary
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent hat
June 15, 2013
Picked this up free as part of an order, and gave it to my dad. Decent quality hat, and for the right price you can't beat it.

Bob
Corpus Christi, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
June 14, 2013
Great price for a great cap
Pros:
As good a cap as you can buy for a qurter of the cost.

Denny
Dayton., OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
June 10, 2013
Different and unique.
Pros:
Attractive and sits well

Robert
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome! Great hat.........great service......name is Robert.......so it's R....1....1, like 911
June 10, 2013
RockBottom Rocks from Toe to Head!
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
That I'm not on the course with it right now!

lee mahoney
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice golf hat
June 9, 2013
nice golf hat easy trade
Pros:
sweet

Gary Hunt
Chalfont, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hats!
June 8, 2013
I love them. They are great.

Keith Gill
fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 5, 2013
Its great. For $5.99 can you go wrong?
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

robert
Baton Rouge, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf hat
May 29, 2013
should have bought more than one
Pros:
price comfort

KEITH
CHATEAUGUAY QC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RIGHT FIT GREAT LOOKING
January 21, 2013
CAN'T SAY ENOUGH OF THIS ITEM UP HERE IN THE NORTH COUNTRY THIS HAT SELLS FOR DOUBLE THE PRICE. GREAT QUALITY AND SUPER VALUE RBG WINS AGAIN
Pros:
GREAT FIT EXELLENT QUALITY AND WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT HE PRICE

Bill James
renfrew, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look great price
January 15, 2013
This hat looks great and fits really well
Pros:
Over all fit and look

Pete Villarreal
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Golf Hat
January 15, 2013
Great looking golf hat & easy to adjust.

Sean
New Albany, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit and look
January 14, 2013
I like this hat. It is made of good material. I expect that it will hold up well.

Bill
Victoria BC ,Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift for Purchase
January 12, 2013
Really like the fit and the hat looks great.
Pros:
Fit Looks Great

Eddie Greer
Horseshoe Bay, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Hat
January 12, 2013
Great fitting hat and the quality is unmstakable
Pros:
Good quality Great fit.

chris
waterbury,ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp Hat
January 12, 2013
Great Hat
Pros:
Very Professional looking

Tommy
Los Angeles, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf cap
January 11, 2013
Worth $10
Pros:
Light, sturdy, comfortable, adjustable, washable

Jim
Mpls
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hat
January 11, 2013
very comfortable**looks good.

Kevin
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift for Son!
January 11, 2013
Received this cap as a bonus for order. Looks great but as a Callaway "player" I couldn't wear it so gave it to my son who favours Taylor Made. He's happy!
Pros:
Free!

Victor
Berryville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
January 11, 2013
Great hat - very comfortable.
Pros:
It's comfortable, affordable and it 's a Taylormade!!
Cons:
No cons for this hat!

Primo
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
January 10, 2013
Great hat. Free. Unstructured, but not squeezing the Mellon. Great for hot weather. Only white hat I've ever liked.

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice stay cool material
January 7, 2013
The material on this really keeps you cool and the quality of the hat is obvious.

Trevor
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No break in!
January 4, 2013
Great hat with a perfect fit right outta' the box! Coming from a guy with 128 hats and I wear 3 of them....
Pros:
Fit Material visor shape
Cons:
That I didn't get 2

Kevin Hughes
Berlin, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$9.99 for a Taylormade Hat
November 11, 2012
That's was a great deal and the hat fits great.
Pros:
Everything especially the fit.

Mike
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
September 2, 2012
Great fit.
Pros:
Perfect fit

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
August 30, 2012
Looks great and stays cool since it's synthetic.

Bob
Ottawa, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit
August 27, 2012
Good looking hat!

Ragan
Cape Canaveral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11 Hats
August 26, 2012
These are excellent hats that keep your head cooler because of their construction. I reccomend them to anyone.


Page 1 of 1