50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Rex
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made R11s 7 Wood
November 4, 2013
Nicely weighted club, excellent for getting out of the long or lush rough as well as giving the option of going over trees when needed. I have carried a 7 wood in my bag for many years but this one stands out above the rest and is my get out of jail free club.

Martin C. VITALE
Franklin park NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11 7 wood
September 16, 2013
Very nice club plays well increases distance more options to suit any game style.
Pros:
Looks good plays well
Cons:
A bit heavy at the top of back swing.

Jason
Convoy, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal
August 20, 2013
Love the club. The extra stiff shaft may be a little bit much for my swing speed but I am hitting it straight as an arrow and love the adjustments you can make to the club. I normally hit my 3 wood very high but with the adjustment to the club I get more distance out of it because the ball is like a line drive now verses a pop up.
Pros:
Easy adjustments to the club for personal preferences.

John
Italy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Club!
August 13, 2013
I bought the driver and the 3 wood. I am not sure which I like better. I only had to pull this bad boy out 3 times over the weekend (very long par 5s) and each time it was long and straight. If I wasn't hitting the driver so well, I would take the 250+ I am getting out of this club and use it off the tee. Everyone should have this club in their bag!

Todd
Cullman, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
August 7, 2013
love this club

Steve McGarty
06416
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11 19 degree 5 wood
July 16, 2013
I've had it for two rounds and I am very impressed. So so far, it's awesome.

Paul
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wood!
July 15, 2013
I was really impressed by this wood. I took it out yesterday morning for a quick round of 9 with my wife and really saw a difference in my fairway shots. The club has a good feel to it, the ball shoots off of its face, and it gives really nice distance.
Pros:
Distance Feel Balance Weight Looks great!

Moe
Geensboro
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Geat Club. I own the superfast 2.0 so this club was a treat.
July 14, 2013
I like the club very much.

Chuck
Bismarck, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid club with great service and price
July 11, 2013
The club is rock solid off the tee and the fairway. The service and product availability from Rock Bottom is second to none!
Pros:
Solid feel

Paulo
Chula vista, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 wood
June 25, 2013
This is the best wood i have ever owned.
Pros:
The ability to hit the club.

Nathan
Adelaide South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
heavy club does the work for you
June 24, 2013
pleasure hitting from the fairway

Archie Amos
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game Changer
June 15, 2013
Immediately saw the difference in my game. After having the club properly adjusted for my swing by a PGA pro. at Dicks Sporting on their swing monitor and his advice to slow my swing I was truly amazed at the difference. I couldn't be happier!
Pros:
Completely adjustable
Cons:
None

Matt
Nova Scotia , canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 14, 2013
Great club easy to adjust. Good launch off the deck or off tee. Great sound on impact. Have to make sure to keep the bottom clean. Lots of spots for grass to get stuck in. But great club either way !
Pros:
Great sound Great launch
Cons:
Bottom of club has pockets for dirt to get stuck in

John
ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!!
April 15, 2013
Love this 3 wood

paul geddes
Toowoomba, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- R11s Fairway Wood
April 9, 2013
used 3 times this week .. great distance and accuracy
Pros:
light in hand and great distance
Cons:
nothing.. should have bought it sooner

Alejandro Palomo
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow what a club
April 8, 2013
I can't tell you how much I'm loving this club right now. I've never been a person that liked hitting a 3 wood unless I could tee up the ball a bit but have finally found the club that gives me that level of comfort. The adjustable weighting is great and my shots are longer and straighter than I've ever hit a 3 wood before. I play mostly with Titleist clubs but really liked the design of the R11s so I decided to add it to my bag. The sound coming off of the face is strong and the added confidence has helped me keep it in the fairway. I wish I had purchased this club a long time ago.
Pros:
Look, Feel, Distance, Accuracy and Sound
Cons:
Sometimes having too many adjustment options is a bad thing (for me at least). It can be hard to tell if the problem is me or if I need to tweak the club.

Stu
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight off the tee!
April 7, 2013
Just bought this 3 wood as the price was too good to pass up. I have only hit it a few times but was extremely happy with it off the tee. It feels very solid and is easy to line up. My club is 14 degree's so a bit more difficult to hit off the fairway, I will adjust it to 15.5 and it should be good to go!
Pros:
Look Feel Price Headcover
Cons:
Nothing so far....

Rupper69
Fairplay,Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, Great service
November 27, 2012
Great club ,One of the best clubs in the bag
Pros:
East to hit, several adjustments , came with head cover and adjustment tool,super price

Jeff
Napier
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11S
November 19, 2012
Geat club that lives up to my expectations. The adjustibility means i have adjusted it to suit my swing to give me my favourite flight shape.
Pros:
adjustibility
Cons:
nothing

Russell
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars
Great club
November 16, 2012
I bought this fairway wood to match the R11 driver I have been using for 12 months. Took it down to the range as soon as it was delivered and set it up for a draw (the same as my driver). I found that is not as forgiving as the McGregor fairway wood I have been using, but when I hit it in the sweet spot it is amazing - at6 least 10 meters additional distance witha gentle draw. Great club.
Pros:
Looks good Matches my driver Adjustable loft and face angle Feels good
Cons:
Not much to dislike except that wrench is not included with club - not a problem for me because I got one with my driver.

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11S 3 Wood
July 23, 2012
As expected, it's a fantastic club. All-around performance, even without the tuning option. Long, workable, and good looking. The tuning ability is simply a bonus.
Pros:
stability workability forgiveness distance
Cons:
price

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very impressed
June 14, 2012
This is a highly tunable easy to control fairway, great ball flight and a hot face the ball explodes off

Simon
New Holland, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11s Fairway wood
May 11, 2012
Purchased this after getting an R11s driver, have been impressed with club the adjustability has allowed me to set it up to get a great ball flight from the fairway without compromising the ability to hit from the tee. Its no longer than my old Burner 3 wood but is easier to hit & more forgiving.
Pros:
Adjustability Weight, heavy head plenty of feel through the swing.