Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Bill James
renfrew, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price great look
January 15, 2013
Great fitting hat
Pros:
Great fit

Kevin
Akron, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well constructed hat
January 5, 2013
Hat may be dated with R9 but it fits great and is 1/3 price of comparables.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
dated

Adam
Karabar, NSW
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies hat
June 4, 2011
Good quality cap for the ladies
Pros:
Good quality

Steve
Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine hat
May 12, 2011
As described. Can't beat price.
Pros:
Price

Gary
South Jordan, UTAH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
May 4, 2011
Great feel love the material and it looks great
Pros:
The look
Cons:
Nothing

Darren
Grand Portage, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Attractive Hat!
April 24, 2011
RBG sent the wrong hat!!! They sent the better R9 hat which I like better! Shhhh, don't tell them!!! lol
Pros:
Fits great for my big head!

LarryJ
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM Cap
April 22, 2011
Real cool cap>>>>>and it was free
Pros:
Its FREE and it fits my head

Kevin
Topeka, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
April 18, 2011
Comfortable hat, love the breathable fabric, easy to adjust and wear. I don't usually wear hats, but this felt very comfortable and I didn't mind having it on at all.
Pros:
It was free with my order. The color is nice. The fabric is light and cool.

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
April 16, 2011
Love it.

Lance
York, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
April 13, 2011
I received this as a freebie with another purchase. Nice hat...comfortable on warm days

Ted Shaw
South SanFrancisco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice hat
April 13, 2011
Hat was as descrtibed
Pros:
Looks good, fits well

kevin
glenwood, ia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pretty nice
April 11, 2011
this is a good lookin hat

Bill
Tipp City, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Radar R9 Hat Cap
April 11, 2011
Very comfortable. Fits great.

Shane from Australia
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
April 11, 2011
Fantastic stylish hat very comfortable and easily adjustable.
Pros:
Fantastic fit Easy to adjust Great price (was free with coupon)
Cons:
I should have got 3

Benan
Melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another quality product at a low price.
April 10, 2011
Very happy with the quality which fits like a glove.

JB
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid hat
April 9, 2011
Best part about this hat is that it has a little bit of structure without the stuff top a lof of hats have. So it's the perfect hat for someone like me with a larger head. It has both the burner and R9 logos on the side, which seems like one too many, but otherwise, great hat.

Greg Childs
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top item
April 3, 2011
$9.99/ea what a joke - soooooooo cheap.

Joe Peach
Mt. carmel, Illinois
3 Stars
Good price
April 2, 2011
Hat has small bill for younger golfers
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Appearance

sung
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my FAV hat
April 2, 2011
I got the first radar cap as a rockbottom promo item for free but it fit so well and absorbs so much sweat that I bought 3 more.
Pros:
absorbs sweat, great fit
Cons:
na

Daniel
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 30, 2011
This hat is really comfortable and I now look like a Pro.

louis
west babylon, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet hat
March 26, 2011
Love it. Matches well with my clothes

Carl
Richmond,Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
March 25, 2011
I will be buying all my golf hats here online
Pros:
The hats are the real deal. The same hat is $22 at Dick's and other golf shops

Robert Trudeau
quebec, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
for the price, wow , very good quality
March 25, 2011
would recommend to anyone

Brett
Dromana, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best cap ever
March 25, 2011
Great colors nice fit and very cool temp wise
Pros:
no faults
Cons:
nil

Stan
Jasper, In
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hat
March 24, 2011
Well constructed and great looking hat.
Pros:
fits great. Love it
Cons:
none

Justin Burney
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
March 24, 2011
Awesome hat!

Mario Laperriere
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality
March 24, 2011
First hat bought, very happy

Jongha
MT. Waverley, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
March 24, 2011
Very good

jerry schickling
buffalo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylor made radar r9 golf cap
March 23, 2011
great item, great price...nothing like a sale price of free

nathan
pittsburgh, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
March 23, 2011
Very comfortable and breathes well.

Jeff Davidson
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
March 22, 2011
Looks good on me, I wear it all the time and it's a good match for my clubs.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great all around cap....
March 6, 2011
I've had one of these radar caps for about a year now and I just ordered another. They fit my head well (low profile) and offer plenty of ventilation.
Pros:
Fit, style and performance.

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool and comfortable hat
March 5, 2011
These hats are lightweight and moisture wicking. They're constructed of a mesh fabric that really helps keep you cooler on hot days. One of my favorite hats for golf, I've seen this exact hat at a local golf retail store for $21.99, so this is a super deal as usual from the Cave.


Page 1 of 1