15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 44 Review(s)
Tim
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set at great price!
April 17, 2014
Had the clubs for about a months and love them so far. Weighted perfectly and hit the ball well. Very pleased so far and would def recommend.

Danny B
Chicago & Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Rocketbalz RBZ HP Irons
April 16, 2014
Played only 4 times since I got them 2 wks ago but so far I added 10 yds a club and they have back spin when I hit the green nice weight & feel!

Bill
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't be happier!
April 8, 2014
Clubs were at my front door in 3-4 days after the order! Way to set the bar Rock Bottom! The clubs are great. Long and very forgiving... Even my mis hits are 15 yards longer! Only concern is that the high polish finish is nearly impossible to keep clean and free of scratching.
Pros:
Look great Long even on mis hits
Cons:
Club faces scratch easily

Dave
Salt Lake City, utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice irons
March 21, 2014
I'm a 30+ handicap, casual golfer who is trying to get more involved in the sport. I bought these to replace 18 year old sporting goods chain clubs (northwest brand). I'm challenged to get used to the weight of these, my old set were thinner blades and weighed significantly less. These do travel farther per club, but I'm not a very long hitter, so the distance isn't as much as others have described. While I am still getting used to these, I will say that once pured, these things launch high, straight, long, and land gently. Obviously my skill isn't great (yet!) but I have seen evidence that these irons will be a solid set for years. One note, the hp finish iron set foes not come with the 4 & 5 irons that look different from the rest of the set like the regular rbz irons. These look the same across the whole range of irons, which I prefer.
Pros:
When I hit it well I'm singing!
Cons:
Weight heavier than my old set, having to learn to play them well.

SUNYOONG
Springdale, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great Iron set
March 18, 2014
It is a great taylor made iron set. nice design, feel, distance, even low price,

Bradly
Cornwall, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rbz hp irons
March 16, 2014
Had burner irons before and switched recently to improve distance with longer irons. Probably added 8-12 yards with 4-5-6irons and the scoring irons are straight and about a club diffrence in length. Great Price for high end clubs . * * * * *5 stars.
Pros:
Long , straight , forgiving , looks good at address .
Cons:
Nothing wrong with these bad boys .

Justin
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome irons!
March 11, 2014
Love these clubs!!! They hit very well! Great feel and weight!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

jeremy
Blytheville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
March 9, 2014
These are really great clubs and have added more distance and straightness to my game. I would recommend these clubs.
Pros:
I have more control over where I want the ball to go great all around
Cons:
None

Connor
Greenock, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
February 25, 2014
I have nothing bad to say about these clubs at all! Not to mention the incredibly fast shipping time, and I live in Australia!

Rich
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
irons Taylor Made
February 25, 2014
Used them only one time so far and I love them. Very forgiving on bad shots.

JM
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
and its gunna be a long, long shot
February 19, 2014
awesome irons, great feel, distance, etc
Cons:
my friends cant keep their hands off

Olafur
Jamaica, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent clubs
February 13, 2014
Good clubs

ron
berriwillock victoria aust
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 13, 2014
worth the money great set of clubs
Cons:
no sand iron only dissapointment

Brad
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rbz irons
February 10, 2014
got them quick and they look nice. Haven't hit them yet as I am in the polar vortex.

Gaza's
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Service
February 9, 2014
Am yet to use the clubs however the service received in getting the clubs to me half way round the world was outstanding!!!! The clubs look great I'll have no excuse (-;

Andrew Jorgensen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality irons
February 8, 2014
These irons are weighted well and help me get straighter and longer more consistent shots
Pros:
Good balance, easy to swing,Great feel
Cons:
Should have gotten the custom grips. Not the clubs fault . It is mine.

Byron
Portland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
February 7, 2014
These clubs feel great in your hands, light and real easy to swing!

Brenda Lea
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
February 4, 2014
I've had a wonderful time with my new golf clubs.

J
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs great service
February 3, 2014
Clubs look great and perform as expected. Perfect for the mid to high handicap player. Service was top notch. Received my order in less than a week!

brett
greymouth,new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
brett tones
February 2, 2014
Clubs are awesome with good feel.

David
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Content Customer
January 30, 2014
My Rocketballz Irons I purchased from Rock Bottom Golf are exceptional ! Love love love them!!!

Patrick
Christchurch. New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent irons
January 19, 2014
These irons are easy to use and are very forgiving. 18 Handicap, I previously used r7 draw irons. My game is much more consistent with the Rocketbladez and even bad shots are improved. These irons have an excellent feel and I highly recommend them

Joe
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made
January 17, 2014
These clubs are great, the ball jumps of the face. I notice the ball flights is higher than my other clubs and straighter.
Pros:
Easy to hit, ball flight higher and long.
Cons:
None

Jake
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy with how they look and feel
January 16, 2014
Have not used them yet since it is 0 degrees in MN but they look and feel great. Really looking forward to using them this summer!
Pros:
Feel, weight, grip

Jim
Sparta, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quick delivery and great price
January 2, 2014
I ordered this set of irons because I needed a change. This set was a great price and were delivered within 4 days at a minimal charge. Rockbottom golf is my go to place for all my golf merchandise.
Pros:
Low Price, quick delivery
Cons:
none

Roger M.
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First time buying online(golf clubs)
December 26, 2013
Clubs were exactly what I thought they would be.They were well packaged and by far the best price ,I saved myself 80 bucks over any in-store or online deal.

Rocco
Ohio
3 Stars
Taylor Made RBZ IRONS
December 22, 2013
Decent enough iron.
Cons:
Didn't care for the fragile finish--chrome. Clubs were cleaned after each shot and round. Rather ragged looking after riding in a Sun Mountain bag and a carpeted suv.

Colin Johnstone
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
December 17, 2013
I should have got these sooner, they have added a little distance to my fairway shots but more importantly as the heads are slightly heavier my back swing is straighter and I have better control on the dirrection
Pros:
A complete package , the RBZ irons are just the ticket for my handicap (18) but i can see that coming down soon
Cons:
No Sand Wedge

Chi chi
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Clubs!
December 16, 2013
I bought these clubs a few weeks ago to upgrade my previous Taylor Made Clubs. I used them down south a couple of times and absolutely love the feel of them. I think they'll take a couple of strokes off my round. Hit them straight and long. I think a few others may follow and get their own, Great Clubs at a great price! I also bought the woods. Rock Bottom golf had these things in my hands in about 4 days. Great place to buy anything that any golfer would need. I think a new bag is on the horizon!
Pros:
Great price, great clubs, great service
Cons:
None that I have found as yet

Matt
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the A WEDGe
October 2, 2013
I would go with the stiff flex compared to regular.
Pros:
Great feel and distance.
Cons:
The regular is a little too flex for me.

Conner
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
August 29, 2013
Got these clubs as my first set of real clubs. Could not be happier with the decision.

Eric
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs for price!
August 29, 2013
If you're looking for a great set for cheap, this is the way to go!

Gforce
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth every penny!
August 29, 2013
These clubs are great. They have a great fell and wight to them and the sweet spot is large and very forgiving! I find that they hit 15 - 20 yards longer on hot days, with my 4 iron replacing my driver and hitting around 210 - 230 yards on average. I would have preferred a Sand wedge to the A wedge but that would be my only reservation about the set. For beginner to moderate golfers this is a fantastic set of clubs! For those with slower club head speeds you may see a smaller increase in distance but the large sweet spot will definitely make a difference your game!
Pros:
large sweet spot, good weight and feel to the clubs
Cons:
No sand wedge in the set!

Adrian
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for a well made product. Assists in getting more loft for a better trajectory.
August 26, 2013
The irons have a great feel and are more forgiving on mis hits. Only played two rounds thus far and look forward in having my game improve with the increased loft and better trajectory. Noticed a slight increase in distance.
Pros:
Great value for a well made product.
Cons:
None thus far.

Brian
Granby ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Taylormade rbz clubs
August 25, 2013
So far so good . I am a beginner and these clubs are as advertised. The ball seems to just scream off the face when struck center, heel or toe! Very forgiving at a very forgiving price.
Pros:
Super sweet spot , great looks
Cons:
Haven't found Any yet

Denise
Long Island, New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the wait
August 12, 2013
Bought these as a gift for my husband. He usually has clubs custom sized. He loves this clubs,,saying that they are the best clubs he has had in years. He has been a teaching pro for 20 plus years and left the business a few years back. The price and free shipment made it easy to purchase.

Big D
Summerville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
August 7, 2013
I bought these for my 12 yr old son whose has been playing since he was 2. He had a junior set which he grew out of, bent over too much. He is 5' tall and these fit just a hair long, but he will grow into before I know it. He has gained distance and control. He has played 4 rounds with these and is working the ball nice. He can draw, slice and even hit straight with them. He loves the feel, says its like not even hitting the ball-smooth. Rock Bottom Golf's service was great and price was unbeatable. I'm sure there are better clubs out there, but for the price these are a steal, at least for us. We tried several clubs(hitting into a net) before deciding on these. We were down to these, mizuno and cobra. Rocketballz won and glad we got it right. No regrets.
Pros:
Great feel, looks and price
Cons:
None

Ardie
Perth, Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Rocketballz
August 3, 2013
These clubs are great and half the price I would pay if I bought them in Australia.

Jeff
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Hit
July 31, 2013
If you are looking to bend the ball, dont buy these. They go straight and only straight.
Pros:
Easy to hit Long Straight
Cons:
Cannot work the ball

Joel Noland
Salt Lake, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome clubs
July 19, 2013
I have played 3 rounds and have loved the spin and distance increase.

Sean
Orr,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them
July 12, 2013
Only been out with them once and fell in love with these clubs
Pros:
Great looks Good distance
Cons:
Nothing

Tuon
Prince Rupert BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wicked
July 3, 2013
love everything about it

Gordy
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Irons
June 26, 2013
Never been a fan of Taylor Made clubs before but put these babies in my hand and wont put them down. Ball jumps of the clubface, great feel even on miss hits, enormous sweet spot gives you the confidence needed to hit longer irons as well as short irons. Do yourself a favor and put these irons in your bag.
Pros:
distance feel large sweet spot look sound
Cons:
nothing

Andrew
western PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
holy ballz!
May 1, 2013
hitting them longer and straighter than i have at the beginning of any season
Pros:
long, straight, i like the looks