15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Ian
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
December 19, 2012
Good hat
Pros:
Style
Cons:
Nothing

Kevin Hughes
Berlin, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat!
November 11, 2012
Great hat & a great price!

Jay
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat for the price!
November 4, 2012
The hat fits well, is very comfortable, and is made out of a lightweight breathable material. It's an adjustable hat so my only knock is I wish they made a fitted version.
Cons:
wish they made a fitted/flex-fit version

Brian
Franklin, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice hat
August 20, 2012
good hat for a cheap price

Brian
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
September 6, 2011
Can't beat the price... Very comfortable and sharp looking

hyun
california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
August 25, 2011
good price with good quality of cap

Larry Moser
Arlington Heights, IL
4 Stars
TaylorMade Golf Radar 9 Relaxed Fit Hat
August 18, 2011
This is a fine quality cap but I wish it was fitted.
Pros:
good quality
Cons:
not fitted

John Russell
Cowansville ( montreal ) Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal out there
August 7, 2011
Great quality cap ..for less than half the price in a retail store or pro-shop..as usual fast and reasonable shipping ..Rock Bottom Golf rocks ..
Pros:
excellent fit

Leon
Timaru, sth canterbury
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!!
August 5, 2011
Just got all TaylorMade clubs so I had to get a cap to match!
Pros:
Good quality
Cons:
none

Patrick
Singapore, Singapore
2 Stars
Average quality... price not too bad
July 29, 2011
As above

Mark
Forth, Tasmania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what i was after
July 25, 2011
Very light and comfortable
Pros:
Style and the light material.

Chris
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
July 18, 2011
I have this hat in Red and Black now. This hat fits great and is very comfortable.

Ali
Glen Alpine, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light N Easy
July 18, 2011
Nice cap, very light on head. True size

John
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic golf cap
July 15, 2011
Smart and comfortable. Great price!
Pros:
Smart cap, and at rhe right price.

Don
Oregon, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
July 15, 2011
Just what this Rock Head needed. Lite, comfortable fit.
Pros:
The anti-glare brim.

Grant
Fletcher, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
June 29, 2011
I received my order in 3 days from the US, the hat is top quality & looks great.

ted
Defiance , Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FITTING HAT
June 29, 2011
I think the hat fits great and am gonna buy a couple more at this great price!
Pros:
The fit is great and the look is great also! But we can't forget the great price too!

Angus
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made hat
June 28, 2011
Nice style and great fit on the head I love wearing this hat.

Denny
St Lucie, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these hats
June 22, 2011
I bought 2...red and light blue and they are beautiful caps. They also seem fairly cool in our Florida heat.
Pros:
Looks Fit Price Lightweight and cool

Adalsteinn
Reykjavik, Reykjavik
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool looking
June 20, 2011
does everything you would want a cap to do! and it's cool looking and breathable
Pros:
Cool looking

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool hat
June 13, 2011
Mesh design and wicking ability keeps your head relatively comfortable during hot rounds. Very well constructed and looks great.

Richard
The Villages Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like in the pro shop
June 12, 2011
looks great - feels great
Pros:
Great deal thanks
Cons:
nothing

Grant
New Brighton, Pennsylvainia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Hat
June 7, 2011
Good hat for hot days. Kept me cool on some of the hottest days even though I had the white one. If you got one I would recommend the white one. Great Rock Bottom price. Thanks RBG!
Pros:
Great price, love the design, just a great all around good product

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Cap And Great Price
June 7, 2011
Sharp hat and excellent craftsmanship from Taylormade and offered by RBG at an affordable price.
Pros:
Looks Craftsmanship Price
Cons:
Nothing

Peter
Wattle Grove, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I already had the white one
May 31, 2011
I bought the black one because I already had the white one. What a great hat for less than $10. Quality at a bargain price. At that price I now have both colors. As my wife once told me 'You can never have enough hats'.
Pros:
Great quality. Rock bottom price.

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wife loves it
May 26, 2011
cool hat with great fit and at only $9.99 beats paying $20.00 somewhere else and the best part is my wife loves it. Guess I did good.
Pros:
good looking great fit best part wife loves it
Cons:
none

Steve
maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cap-great price
May 16, 2011
fit and comfort is exceptional
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Suzanne
Baton Rouge, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
May 11, 2011
I love a deal
Pros:
Like the color and the sale price
Cons:
Why do golf caps cost so much. Nice to get this one on sale!!