50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
4.5 Stars based on 201 Review(s)
Ian "Mugzie" G.
Owego, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat this deal!
April 16, 2014
For $100, this driver is worth EVERY PENNY!! I unfortunately live in upstate New York and the weather has been hit or miss but the few times i have been out I have noticed a HUGE difference from my old driver. It's a little longer which takes some getting use to but over all, it's great!!!
Pros:
Alot
Cons:
None so far

John
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Driver with increased distance!
April 14, 2014
I bought this driver a few weeks back and I love it! I've played 2 rounds so far and the ball flies higher and further!
Pros:
Ball flight and Distance
Cons:
need to tee the ball low (i have a 10.5 degree)

Tim
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
April 13, 2014
If you are looking to upgrade your bag this is the club for you!

Filledupwithholes
Lincoln, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good driver
April 13, 2014
really forgiving driver and good for first time golfer

geo
Havre, Mr
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ rocketballz driver
April 11, 2014
rocked ball is just what it is..the ball literally seems to rocket off the club,you swing & its in the air. I have gained considerably more distance, over my old driver

Brennan
Hallsville, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver for the price!
April 11, 2014
I've never had a Taylormade driver and I'm glad I pulled the trigger on this one. Looks great and feels incredible while swinging. Drives are much more consistent and long. Great club!
Pros:
Cheap Looks good Cool head cover Feels great!
Cons:
None.

Shamus
Williamsport PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driver
April 10, 2014
perfect loft, excellent distance. best bang for your buck!

simon
uk
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow superb
April 9, 2014
after just 2 practice sessions hitting this club so well great ball flight

Logan
Loma Linda, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glorious Driver
April 9, 2014
I've always had a problem with driving consistently. Took this baby out to the course last weekend and hit almost every single drive straight down the middle and 280+. Shot in the low 90s for the first time in a long while thanks to this club. Huge upgrade over my old Tommy Armour and definitely worth the price! Thinking about picking up the 3 wood next.

Jon
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get it!
April 9, 2014
This is a great club. Very forgiving. For the price it is now(99$) best deal you can find on a new a class driver.

Mike
Jackson, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!!!
April 9, 2014
Great club. I would recommend Taylor Made drivers to anyone looking for a driver or fairway woods. I am a 20 handicap, and these clubs are easy to hit.

WALTER BURCHETT
CINCINNATI OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE CLUB IS VERY NICE
April 9, 2014
THE CLUB ADDS LENGTH TO MY GAME AND THAT'S EXACTYLY WHAT I WANTED .......
Pros:
VERY GOOD PRODUCT AND SERVICE GETTING IT TO ME .......
Cons:
NONE

Vetus Kantautas
Stuart Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
April 8, 2014
Great Driver ''Added yardage to my drives ,Good feel & weight

Joel Pollitt
Hesperia ca.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hit about the same as my R7
April 6, 2014
Nice driver. But already knew the difference in all top of the line drivers was only about 3 yards. Do not expect to hit this or any driver 20 yards further. Unless you are still hitting persimmon. Sounds good and feels ok. Heavier than my R7 with the 55 gram shaft. I have a 91mph swing speed and hit it about 240 when I catch it good. Any driver 10.5 reg. shaft will give me the same. GOOD DEAL on the price though.
Pros:
Sounds good and feels good.
Cons:
The regular shaft feels a little stiff. Maybe because it is new. Heavy.

Bob
Millville, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
here's the deal
April 5, 2014
One of two things happened...either my Ping G15 driver was really tired, or this new driver has some pop...I believe it's a combination of both...for $100 to figure that out hello !! Thanks Rock Bottom

keiran
new Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy and a quality product
April 5, 2014
Top gear

Getting Better
Lennox, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
April 2, 2014
Went from a Ping driver to this beast. Glad I made the change. The swing just feels better
Pros:
Great club for the $$.
Cons:
Head cover is a little bold. Makes it hard to hide it from the wife.

Dale
south Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylormade rbz bonded
April 2, 2014
Simply put...long!!! Sweet driver and great look!longer than my r7
Pros:
Longer than my r7 , ball jumps off club!!
Cons:
None

Guy
Mitchell, Manitoba, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
April 2, 2014
Tried it at the range and it is the best driver I have tried up to now. Can't wait to try it on the course.

Cliff
Huntington, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light, great feel
April 2, 2014
I found the 10.5 Reg flex perfect. I ordered the 3 wood almost immediately after playing this. The rockheads have it new for what other sites sell it Refurbed for.
Pros:
Look, feel, control, weight, price
Cons:
No adjustments

kevin
Dallas, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good Driver
April 1, 2014
Great distance and very solid accuracy

Happy Guy
Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bombs Away
April 1, 2014
I added 20+ yards on my drives without a doubt. Keep your head down and let the club do the work. Don't grip and rip. Controlled swing brings success.

JOHN
Mansfield, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ DRIVER
March 29, 2014
THE BALL JUMPS OFF THIS CLUB. IT'S A MUST HAVE AND AT THIS PRICE IT CAN'T BE BEAT.
Pros:
FEELS GREAT TO SWING.

Derek
Knoxville, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a steal
March 29, 2014
Forgiving and long

DGN
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
March 28, 2014
Another hit from Taylormade. 15 to 20 more yards straight and true
Pros:
The club is perfectly weighted. The feel is great
Cons:
none

John
Harleyville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal.
March 28, 2014
I got my driver promptly; it was in perfect condition; I took it to the course and hit the first drive straight down the middle. I am happy with my deal!!!

Andrew Constantinou
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
March 27, 2014
Very forgiving driver, goes further than my old Callaway. Incredible value

Lee
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the price
March 27, 2014
The first time out I got to hit a few balls on the range and liked the feel of the club. During the round, I felt I was hitting more fairways than with my old Burner.
Pros:
Crisp feel on contact.
Cons:
None

bob
dpo, AA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylormade rocket ballz
March 26, 2014
ordered on sunday and got here on wed. great service! hope the club performs as good as the service
Pros:
good looks and service
Cons:
too much snow and cold haven"t hiit it yet

brandon
bullhead city az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
more distance
March 26, 2014
I have a old taylor made r7 and I loved it then i tried this bab boy out and im hitting my drive 10 yards further

Bill
Thornville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver for the price.
March 26, 2014
My 13 year old son has been golfing for almost 1 year. I bought this driver for him as an upgrade over this cheap starter set from Dick's. He loves it and is hitting it extremly well for a beginner. We recommended this driver to another beginner and he loves it as well.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

RG
Chicago, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
March 25, 2014
I have never really hit the Driver well, but this club has really given me much more confidence. The black face is also great because the ball leaves a marking that an easily be wiped off so you tend to know how close you got to the sweet spot. Great club, great price.

puff
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a buy
March 25, 2014
I been looking for the law to knock on my door because the price was so low and the quality was so high I feel like I stold the driver.
Pros:
solid feel, expensive shaft, hits straight, looks great
Cons:
none

Gordon
Avon Park, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feeling driver
March 25, 2014
I usually take time before using a new driver, but one session on the range with this one and I put it in my bag for my next game. I normally have an over fade to my drives or if I got a solid hit it would go straight left about 10-15 degrees off center usually out of play. With the new Rocket Ballz Bonded driver, after only one game with it, I kept it in the fairway every time i hit it with no pulls to the left. Less fade also. As to distance, I think it has given me 10 or so yards more, which being a short hitter, is good. Will know better when I get home to Canada and play on my home course if in fact I am getting more distance. But as I said, the fade is less so should be in less trouble. I did buy from Rock Bottom last year a Rocket Ballz 3 Fairway wood which when I connect solidly would go very far.

Gigi
LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
March 21, 2014
I bought this for my new husband. He just loves it! He said it was the best present that he has ever gotten. It gives him a longer Drive. Thanks for having a product that would make him feel that way!

Jay Huckleberry
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Rocketballz Driver
March 17, 2014
I,am very happy with this driver I have increased my distance about 50 to 75 yards I only wish I bought it sooner.

Lewis
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Long
March 17, 2014
GREAT DRIVER FOR THE PRICE. ADDS 20 YARDS.

Big Easy
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got this for my bro-in-law for Christmas
March 15, 2014
He loves it and says it hits great
Pros:
Very long off tee
Cons:
Wish I coulda got it at this price

Matt
Mukilteo, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stg 1 RB driver
March 14, 2014
Deeeeep
Pros:
Way better than stg 2

James
Elizabeth City, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great
March 12, 2014
Honestly, I haven't had a chance to hit this driver yet but I can't wait. Couple of practice swings, and I can tell it is going to be fun. Was going to try to get to the range, but started to drizzle this afternoon. I was most impressed with the shipping. I ordered this item Monday night and received it Wednesday afternoon. I was hoping I would get it by Friday as I have a fundraising tourney to attend this weekend. Above and beyond my expectations on shipping. Now here's hoping I hit them straight.
Pros:
Great look Light

Justin
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver, improved distance
March 11, 2014
I was definitely due for a new driver! This didn't let me down. Large sweet spot averaging 25 yds farther
Cons:
Nothing

SUNYOONG
Springdale, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver..
March 7, 2014
This Taylor Made drive has great feel, shape, distance with a great price.

Steve
Tallahassee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 5, 2014
Compared to my Burner (few years old) this is noticeably lighter. I hooked the first few since I was coming through the ball faster. Once I got the timing figured out it was bomb city.
Pros:
Ball go far
Cons:
The head cover is kind of rediculous

Jason
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Far and straight
February 28, 2014
Got this driver at a great price and it doesn't stop paying for itself! At address this gives me a lot of confidence that I will smack that ball. Once you hear the sound you know its screaming long and straight. Love the club, awesome deal!
Pros:
confidence, distance and forgiveness
Cons:
zero

nathan
redford, Michagan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
overall best club ever used
February 28, 2014
I have always been big fan of TM products. I own the SF 2.0 BURNER and i took trip to see my family in florida and unfort i didnt bring mine and now im glad i didnt my stepdad let me use some spare clubs and this was one of the clubs i immediatly loved it not only the extra yds i was getting than normal but the overall comtert and stabilty it gave my swing therfor i fell in love with a stick, 2 weeks later the delivery man knock on the door and there in my hands a club my stepdad knew i wanted sent it to me and havent touched my SF 2.0 since

Kiwi Gary
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Early dats but .....
February 26, 2014
Have used the driver once and immediately got good distance. I just need to get my setup right.

David
Wellinton, New Zealand
5 Stars
Great value Driver
February 26, 2014
Great Driver with a large sweet spot

EDMON
WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
February 25, 2014
light weight
Pros:
good sound
Cons:
none

Bill Wesslund
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another Winner
February 25, 2014
Had an older Burner driver that I hit well, so have been a ittle reluctant to change, but this was a good update.

Rusty
Christchurch
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf - Rocketballz Bonded Driver
February 23, 2014
Have used this new driver 3 times and each time getting longer distance. A great driver and highly recommended. Wish I had invested in it much sooner.

Eric
Greendale, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Homerun
February 21, 2014
Just got my Taylor Made Rocketballz driver, three days after I purchased it... Really quick shipping and great service.. Probably wont order from any other website in the future... Driver looks amazing.. Havent got to hit it yet but swung it a few times and it feels awesome...
Pros:
Large face, light weight and looks pretty sweet
Cons:
No warm sunshine yet

Jason
Toronto
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
February 19, 2014
Love the sound the driver makes, large club face, forgiving club

dave
wooddale il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rocketballz bonded driver
February 18, 2014
i took it to the indoor range because we just got nailed with more snow,i have a real fast swing and the bonded driver was the way to go

Kyle
Newburyport, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Should have bought this sooner!
February 13, 2014
Fantastic club. Love the simple design, no adjusting whatsoever. So straight forward. This will be in my bag for a long time.
Pros:
Absolutely love it

ron
berriwillock victoria aust
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
terrific
February 13, 2014
great worth every bit great distance and a forgiving club keeps u straight

Darrell
Hickory, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club and Deal
February 11, 2014
Just came back from a 3 day beach trip. First time playing with this club. After 5 rounds of golf I will give my "other" driver to anyone who wants it! Went froma regular flex graphite club of a different make to a stiff RBZ. I was told I would not like it but BOY WERE THEY WRONG!! Right from the first tee it was long and straight. One of the best purchases I ever made.
Pros:
Good feel, light weight, GREAT price!
Cons:
I didn't buy it sooner!

Ron
Auburn Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
With it's stiff shaft need to turn club face over to work.
February 6, 2014
if i get a good inside out swing and turn the club face over for a little bit of a draw the club preforms well. That's because i got it with a stiff shaft. Also for this club to preform well you need about 95 to 105 club head speed. other wise get it with regular flex shaft.
Pros:
hit it with a draw with good club head speed works well
Cons:
hit it with a fade not so good also seems to have a high shot for a 9.5 % but i do tee it up some

Alfonso
Mexico City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Taylor Made Driver
February 6, 2014
Good price , good weight. To early to say something else.

Jack Shaughnessy
Somers, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver - Can't miss for $119 at Rock Bottom Golf
February 5, 2014
Great Feel, Great view from address
Pros:
Long and Straight
Cons:
uhhh--- None!

Chad
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking club, can't wait to take it on the links
February 5, 2014
Club as advertised.. very solid looking...

Robert
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great swing action
January 30, 2014
this driver helped me beat my buddy's for the first time.
Pros:
long drive and smooth swing
Cons:
N/A

Lee Corbett
Winston-Salem NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Shipping
January 29, 2014
It's still winter time. Haven't been able to try it out yet. Rock bottom is a great seller though.

CJ
Arlington Hts, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent driver
January 27, 2014
I replaced old Burner with it. It is excellent as I expected and nice price.
Pros:
Nice price
Cons:
Nothing yet

Phil
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything I wanted in first outing
January 25, 2014
Service and delivery from Rockbottom.golf was superb, even to New Zealand! As soon as I used the club in my first round it straightened my driving and lengthened it by multiple yards. Looking forward to having a lesson to maximise the results. Delighted in my choice.
Pros:
Ease of use, nicely balanced.
Cons:
Nothing so far

BIG Dog
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver, great price
January 24, 2014
Driver is 10 yards longer than my 3 year old Callaway Razer. Sets up real nice, big head, builds confidence off of the tee. 9 Hdcp
Pros:
Longer than my old drover, large head, but can still work the ball off the tee.
Cons:
Grip isn't great, I will replace with a Golf Pride half chord. The driver dropped $10 a week after I purchased it, I wasn't happy about that, same for the 2 hybrids I bought to match the Driver. Rock Bottom should compensate, especially after only a week.

ERNESTO CHACIN
MIAMI, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
January 24, 2014
very good driver

Wayne
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good appearance
January 23, 2014
Hit once not to bad, shaft may be to long .maybe ok for tall guy

Tony
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT!!!!!
January 21, 2014
The club gives the power and distance needed. Great bang for the buck!

Scott
La Crete, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look Great
January 20, 2014
It looks really great and it shipped to me in canada in great condition. I haven't had a chance to try them out yet because it's still winter here and the course is probably 4 feet under snow, but I'm sure they will help my game a lot.
Cons:
I'm not sure if this has anything to do with rock bottom golf but when my clubs arrived there was a $21 import charge from ups from crossing the border between the US and Canada that wasn't mentioned when purchasing the clubs.

Tom
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pop in the head
January 20, 2014
Great pop off the club head. Well worth the excellent price.

Rob
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver at a super price! Thanks Rockbottom!
January 20, 2014
Awesome extra range....can't wait until it gets warmer!

john 16 handi/cap
United States Pawleys Island s.c.
5 Stars
new equipment is better
January 20, 2014
hitting ball further and straighter than ever before and i am 62 years young,

Tom Brohamer
Palm Desert
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong from the first swing
January 20, 2014
From the first swing this was as solid a driver as I have ever hit. Straight and long...what else could you ask for.

CC
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver
January 20, 2014
this is a great driver in spite of being a couple of years old and is a great value

Bryan
Center point, iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made driver
January 20, 2014
Have not gotten to play with it yet because I live in iowa but I am sure I will love it
Pros:
Price, feel, and look
Cons:
Nothing that I know of

James Wilson
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOWSERS
January 20, 2014
What a driver! Gained an extra 10 meters on my drive now. The sound the club makes when in contact with the ball is amazing. For this price, AN ABSOLUTE bargain!

Mike
MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
January 20, 2014
Very happy with this club. Nice feel. Added distance.

Eric
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Forgiving
January 19, 2014
This is overall a great driver for a variety of handicaps. It is very light, long, forgiving, and aesthetically pleasing. The green and the white fit my eye very well but may not to everyone. This a very user friendly driver and one that is worthwhile to check out.
Pros:
Long Forgiving User friendly looks great
Cons:
A very long club. 46" shaft may be too long for some players to control

Derek
Practically Canada, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Is winter over?
January 19, 2014
I bought this club at a great price and it shipped pretty fast. It feels great to hold, but sadly it's winter, so I can't use it yet.
Pros:
Price, Feel
Cons:
It's winter

Mooch
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking club
January 19, 2014
I haven't been on the course yet with the new driver, but it certainly has been fun to practice with and swing. I love the color combination and the club really sets up nicely for me. I am expecting good things when I finally get it out on the course. The price certainly can't be beat and the head cover is quite attractive. You can beat Rock Bottom Golf for equipment

Terry Potter
Lakeland, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great. Sounds Great, Hits Straighter
January 17, 2014
Its been years since I have even used a driver.(Used a driving iron) But this driver is Great! I will likely get it re-gripped with a larger grip, but overall, I'm pleased!
Pros:
Feel, Sound when hit well, Accuracy
Cons:
None

CORY
buffalo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth Every Penny
January 16, 2014
I went and hit one at Dick's Sporting Goods and I was hitting it 285 with a slight draw compared to my old Callaway driver that I hit 275 with a fairly bad slice. LOVE IT

PAUL
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding driver pure satisfaction
January 16, 2014
great club and great value

Paul
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Bonded Driver
January 16, 2014
Everything I expected.I had the RBZ fairway wood already and I hit that as long as my old driver.You simply can't go wrong especially at this price.

Pastor Mike
West Liberty, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Year
January 15, 2014
Yep, New Year, new start. I bought this driver with little exaptation’s but was taken aback by the feel , sound and balance it produced. Even in the cold weather and miss hits I was well pleased with the added yardage and ease of feel.
Pros:
Looks, feel, Price
Cons:
none

Greg
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made rulz
January 15, 2014
I only use Taylor Made Irons and woods. I wanted this one, but I hit my XR03 so well that I decided against ever buying another driver. Well RBG pretty much MADE me buy this one - at that price- I would be crazy not too. I have to say... I love the looks and the set up. It is a little lighter than I prefer, but if they keep going straight - I will get used to it, Another great TM purchase from RBG.
Pros:
Looks Setup Accuracy Distance Sound Price I could keep going
Cons:
A little light for my liking, but not exactly a con

Craig
kewanee,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driver
January 15, 2014
The Rocketballz is a great driver. I have the fairway wood and couldn't wait to get the driver. It is very long, and looks great.

Bob Kiersztyn
Muncie, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too cold....
January 15, 2014
It's still in the box, haven't used it yet.. it's 20 degrees here in Indiana! Check with me in April.

frank Petro
galveston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
January 13, 2014
It was everything I was told

Jamie
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade RBZ Driver
January 11, 2014
Great driver! Light weight, graphite shaft!

Tim
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ
January 10, 2014
Great club. Love the look and feel.
Pros:
Design, feel
Cons:
Nothing

John
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf-Rocktballz Driver 10.5
January 10, 2014
I've used the Rocktballz demo driver at a practice facility and for me it is an awesome club. For the amateur with a high handicap, such as I am, it is very foregiven and when you hit that sweet spot, you get that extra distance that you've been looking for. knowing what you're buying is one thing. Buying it from an online dealer with great service makes the experience that much better. RockbottomGolf, "YOU ROCK". John
Pros:
All good.
Cons:
Change the standard grip that the club come with to a more comfortable one.

Simon
Melbourne, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made Rocketballz driver
January 8, 2014
Very noticeable increase in distance from my Taylor made r7.
Pros:
Good feel. Light to swing. Increase distance.

Craig Cleveland
Mission Viejo, CA
1 Stars
Taylor Made Golf- Rocketballz Bonded Driver
January 6, 2014
The 10 1/2 degree regular shaft, for me, produced a much higher and shorter ball flight than expected. Maybe an extra inch in length or switch to an S versus R shaft would improve the performance.

JR Richardson
Murrieta CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great results
January 4, 2014
I bought this from Rock Bottom because of the sale they had. The service was outstanding as well as I received it in two days just prior to Christmas. I really love the driver, and have gained about 15 yards from my Callaway F3. Perfect shaft for the club.
Pros:
Light shaft Glare proof white head
Cons:
None

Jim G
Denver, Co
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good!
January 3, 2014
Haven't been able to use the club yet with winter all around us but it sure looks good and I can't wait to get out and hit a few with it! Can't go too far wrong with the great price!

Richard Harniman
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club looks and feels great.
January 3, 2014
Club arrived even faster than I thought. I will try it out when we return to NC next month.
Pros:
Excellent service as usual.

Bobby
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Driver
January 3, 2014
Excellent Price and a very forgiving driver , been to the range a few times and I can see the difference in the distance, at least 10 to 15 yards.

Andy
Plano, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this driver!
January 3, 2014
used this driver two timer wow! I get about 20-30 more yards from my old driver! its so lite! and the price was great! I let all my friends know about this deal! thanks rock bottom!
Pros:
lite! added 20-30 yards to my drivers! the price!
Cons:
the shaft only had stiff?

George Haberman
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
January 3, 2014
Hits longer than the last driver that I had, and I have been very pleased.
Pros:
Easy to hit

Amy
Charleston, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
January 3, 2014
I ordered this driver for my husband for Christmas! It arrived quickly and was packaged very well! I got a very good deal on it and my husband was VERY happy with it! He has tested it out and said it feels great!

Ron Ramsey
Florence, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz Driver, Beyond belief!
January 3, 2014
Beyond belief! I just didn't believe the hype about the distance, but my older Nike Dymo driver's head was starting to come off, so I bought this Rocketballz. I immediately was driving 50 yards further, and I got my first ever 400 yard drive. I am 67 years old, so luckily I had a witness with me. I just don't know why the price is falling on these Rocketballs bonded drivers. I like it so well, I am ordering the 3 wood Rocketballz when RockBottom gets them in with my 9.5 degree. BTW, RockBottom's price just couldn't be beat, anywhere.
Pros:
A very light club.
Cons:
None

leo
bellingham wa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new driver test
January 3, 2014
too soon to tell

Karl
Maple Grove, MN
1 Stars
I went golfing Tuesday 12/24, the club arrived after dark on 12/24.
January 3, 2014
Worked well at the driving range.
Pros:
Club was in excellent condition.
Cons:
I ordered it on Thursday 12/19 in MN; was told it would be 2 day delivery - I was thinking Monday 12/23 delivery in AZ. It arrived in AZ after dark 12/24. I never had a chance to use because it was over Christmas and I was only in AZ for 7 days. I left it down there, but maybe I'll review it after I get a change to golf with it.

Tim
Morgantown, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz Driver
January 3, 2014
Excellent driver. I hit a buddies this fall and knew I needed to get one for myself. I saw this deal on Rock Bottom Golf and couldn't pass it up!

ChargersEd
Florida - where we golf YEAR round. :)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet club at a sweet price
January 3, 2014
Bought for my son for Christmas and he loves it. Upgraded from a Taylor Made Burner and he hits this club just a bit better.
Pros:
Sets up nice, clean look, great price

Christopher
Turlock,California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
January 3, 2014
Great feel and whrn swung right drives he ball a long way.

Chadwick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driver
December 30, 2013
I bought this driver for myself and my brother. Feels great and hits long.

Robin
Warwick, Queensland, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
December 29, 2013
A very good golf club with great distance and feel
Pros:
Sweet spot all over
Cons:
None

Bryan
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Bomber
December 28, 2013
Got this for a mate of mine at the time whilst purchasing my Cobra AMP. He's loving the driver.Gets great distance and looks class!

John
Wyncote, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver + Great Price
December 23, 2013
Really like this club! Noticed a big difference in distance moving to a stiff shaft. I read that a 9.5 loft is harder to hit than a 10.5, I did not find that to be the case at all. Feels good, looks good, sounds good - very happy at the range with this club.

Ken
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TaylorMade RocketBallz Bonded Driver
December 16, 2013
Great club!

Peter
Las Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Learning Curve
December 16, 2013
Only played 18 holes. When hit well ,goes 10-15yds more than old driver. A poor hit fades but less distance lost.

Jim
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
December 14, 2013
Just started playing with this club, but so far hitting some great shots.
Pros:
Good distance; good club speed and great looking
Cons:
None

Ray
Sun City AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Driver
December 14, 2013
Took a little time to adjust to the elevation of the drive. Has good carry and is easy to control

Donald
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver!
December 8, 2013
I have been looking at this driver for quite a while now and waited long enough for the price to come down. After minor adjustments to my swing on the range, I was driving the ball far more accurate and an average of 5-8 more yards of distance. Club is a little on the light side but very forgiving on miss hit shots. I really like the black finish on the club face so you can see where the ball strikes the face.
Pros:
More accurate, good distance, good forgivness
Cons:
A little on the light side

leigh cripps
whyalla australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
superb
December 5, 2013
this has brought a new style to my game good distance and very good contol for off centre hits u must buy one and experience it your self

Paul
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the doctor ordered
November 27, 2013
What a great driver..easy to hit with great distance...if you are looking for a new driver you really need to try this one...also got excellent service from rockbottom golf as always...
Pros:
Good looking club

jbazan26
Baytown, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver!!!!
November 18, 2013
Used this Driver twice and it is straight and longer. It looks and sounds great!!! For the price you can't buy a better Driver!
Pros:
Light, looks and sounds great. Price!!!
Cons:
None

Art
Richmond, Vrginia
1 Stars
Bad Driver
November 15, 2013
I am very unhappy with this driver. Hard to hit, and no distance.
Pros:
None.
Cons:
Everythibg!

Ed
Latrobe, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
November 6, 2013
I had been waiting for the price to come down on this club. Played 3 rounds so far. Long and straight. Added about 15 yds to my typical drive

ken yelle
lapeer, mi.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade rocketballz Bonded Driver
November 6, 2013
only, used a couple of rounds,but I believe this driver will do the job for me
Pros:
Very pretty and can keep up with the big boys
Cons:
IT WON'T FIX MY SLICE BY ITSELF----DARN

Michel
Sherbrooke Quebec Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
don't try
November 6, 2013
I don't try again sorry here is't winter

Carl Ellison
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
October 22, 2013
Great club, I have an old burner with an extended shaft that is also a good club. I would get the extra yardage with the old burner because of the length of the shaft with this RBZ driver I am getting the same length as the old driver with the extended shaft only I am able to control the RBZ better.

K Dubs
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
October 22, 2013
Can't beat it for the price.

Kevin
Colorado
4 Stars
Great Driver. More accurate but less distance.
October 21, 2013
Main reason I got a new driver was because my old Nike Machspeed was a regular flex. I got a stiff flex in this TaylorMade Rocketballz. I do think my Machspeed had greater distance but this driver is definitely more consistent and accurate. I hit 10 balls a piece with each club and that's how I tested. I'd rather be in the middle of the fairway 15-20 yards shorter than in the trees or hazards so I love this driver so far!
Pros:
Looks Great Accurate
Cons:
White (Shows more, just have to clean it more often) Very minor con.

Bud
Moonachie, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG
October 21, 2013
I am playing a different game with this. I now have short irons in, instead of mid.
Pros:
Long and straight
Cons:
Long shaft

Dan.
Seattle, wa
4 Stars
Almost.
October 20, 2013
I did extensive testing of this club at the rainge after I played a round. I found this club NOT to be as good as my burner. The burner seams to be more forgiving on off center hits and is overall more accurate. The burner is also about 5 yards better then rocket balls. 15 handicap that hits between 240 and 250 yards.
Pros:
I like the sound.
Cons:
Less forgiving than burner.

rocky
charlotte nc
3 Stars
ok driver
October 7, 2013
its ok but was dispointed in the play of the driver
Pros:
price
Cons:
to light

marley
san antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 6, 2013
Everything I was hoping for. Quality club. Delivered in under 5 working days.

Steve
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
October 3, 2013
The Taylor Made Golf- Rocketballz Bonded Driver is 10-15 yard longer than my previous driver. It has no adjustments so it would not be good for someone who likes to tinker with the ball flight or great for someone who wants more yardage and does not like the adjustable clubs.
Pros:
Nice look, More distance, Sound, Good price.
Cons:
Not adjustable,

daé
pike road, al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy !!!!!
October 3, 2013
easy & gööd

Jim
Macomb, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Driver
October 1, 2013
This driver was a huge upgrade from my previous driver. The head is bigger and I get great distance consistently on all my drives! I'm very happy with my purchase.
Pros:
Long distance Great sound Game improvement
Cons:
None

Russ
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
September 18, 2013
It's been a while since I purchased an "off the shelf" driver. The club length is a little longer than I'm used to, but it is a real bomber. Once I get it dialed in, I know it will be the answer I was looking for.
Pros:
Great price, great distance.
Cons:
Shaft is little longer than I prefer.

JOE. O
Mill Valley Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
20 yards longer
September 17, 2013
Very light

Ian
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotta admit this is longer than any other driver i have hit
September 14, 2013
Took a few swings to find the sweet spot but when I did it was lightning. 300 plus yard drives even in the cooler weather. I found for I had to tee the baller about 3/4 of an inch lower to hit the sweet spot . The club feels shorter than most but isnt , definitely the lightest driver I have held . Mis hits are few and far between
Pros:
length mis hit deviation consistency
Cons:
none so far

Eric Salamone
New york city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
September 11, 2013
Great club...10-15 more yards gained. Swings light and hits far

Walter
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club...Great Value...No Regrets
September 10, 2013
I purchased a 10.5 degree regular shaft and cannot be happier! Only wish Rockbottom Golf also had a 9.5 degree regular shaft. I would buy it in addition to my 10.5!!!
Pros:
Extra distance, sound at contact, physical appearance, price.
Cons:
none

carlos acosta
Mission Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking driver
September 10, 2013
You will love it
Pros:
more distance

MITCH KRASNOFF
BOYNTON BEACH FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB..ADDS DISTANCE RIGHT FROM THE START
September 8, 2013
I traded my Burner Superfats 2 for the RBZ and right off the bat i gained 20 yards. The balls seem to be going straighter and farther. I hope part of it is me and not just the club
Pros:
light weight, white head, more distance
Cons:
not crazy about the Taylor Made stock grip (I had it changed)

Chris
Dayton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
September 6, 2013
Very long ang Mia hits are usually stay in the fairway

Jeff Sarno
Warwick, R.I.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!!!
September 6, 2013
Great driver, light shaft makes the club very easy to hit, Ball flies off the face, Would recommend to a friend!!!!!

Sarah
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
August 29, 2013
Looks good. Hits Great.

John
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Driver!
August 28, 2013
True story--the first ball I hit with this club (I didn't go to the range first) was on hole #1 at our local course. I hit my drive further than I ever have on this hole! I went to the driving range a few days later and found the club to be more forgiving than my previous driver (Taylormade Burner) on miss hits. This driver is definitely worth purchasing and the Rock Bottom price was unbeatable.
Pros:
Hits straighter and longer more consistently
Cons:
None

Alex
Australia
5 Stars
Excellent
August 27, 2013
Well priced quality driver. It was my first and I have been thoroughly satisfied with its performance.

James
Frankfort, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Driver adds yards!
August 27, 2013
Great Driver went from Ping G5 to this. Why it took me so long to switch is beyond me. Easy Swing and goes

Ronnie
Baton Rouge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Son Loves It!
August 27, 2013
Bought as birthday present for my 17 yr old son and he loves it. First drive with it was long and down the middle! Can't beat the prices at Rock Bottom either!

Chris
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf Rocketballz Bonded Driver
August 27, 2013
I had an adjustable RBZ driver and was driving the ball consistantly into the net (250+) of the local driving range up until my golf bag was stolen out of my car. I started to piece togeather a set and picked up the bonded version of the RBZ driver and now can only one hop the ball into the net.
Pros:
Has the same swing and feel as the adjustable driver, price
Cons:
it lacks the distance of the adjustable driver

Jim
Salem, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
August 27, 2013
I Really Enjoy The Feel Of The Club. My Consistency And Distance IsExcellent.
Pros:
Distance Control
Cons:
White Is An Acquired Taste.

Daniel
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mean driver
August 26, 2013
Such a nice driver to use, added 10 yards to my drives and I am still learning. Very happy with the purchase!
Pros:
Looks awesome Great distance

Josh
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 26, 2013
Driver is light and is easy to hit. Make sure face of club is closed and ball will fly nice and straight. I had the original burner and enjoyed that club, but I am hitting this driver further.
Pros:
Price Light and Easy to hit

Gabe J
Lenox, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Driver
August 26, 2013
Greater distance but has a severe slice
Pros:
Added distance
Cons:
Slice

Scott
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ stiff shaft driver
August 24, 2013
Ordered and received within a week. Excellent service as usual!!
Pros:
Good feel and easy to hit.
Cons:
None

ryan
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice driver
August 24, 2013
Beautiful to look out and the distance, plus forgiveness is great..

keith
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver long and strait and great value from the rock
August 23, 2013
this driver has change my game being able to hit short irons into the greens much to my friends disgust

ROBERT TRIMBOLI
NORWALK CT.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY HAPPY WITH IT.
August 23, 2013
HAVEN'T USED IT BUT ONE DAY. I WAS HITTING IT AT LEAST 15 TO 20 YARDS OVER MY OLD DRIVER

Jerry
Bangor, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Driver has improved my whole game!
August 22, 2013
Have only had the driver a couple of weeks but there is something about the weight and balance of the club that has corrected several small but damaging flaws in my swing. The result is that those same flaws in my other clubs have also been corrected. My ball striking, distance and accuracy are noticeably improved since using the RBZ. These are not major issues just small things that this club seems to have smoothed out - am once again anxious for my next opportunity to play.
Pros:
See full review
Cons:
None yet.

Travis
San Diego, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Rocketballz Bonded Driver
August 22, 2013
I was looking for a nice "senior" driver for my wife, and saw this great deal on RBG. At that point decided I needed one also ended up buying 1 senior 10.5, and 2 reg. 10.5 (2nd one was for a giveaway at a golf tournament I put on). I have played one round of golf with mine and took a couple of holes to find its sweet spot but I really like it.
Pros:
This driver has a very solid feel at impact. I was getting excellent yardage once I found the correct tee height and the sweet spot on my new driver. Most important is my wife's TM Rocketballz Driver looks really good in her golf bag...who knows if she will ever use it!

Joe
Spring Hill , FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super
August 22, 2013
This driver has taken my left handlers slice away .I now swing SLOW and easy and the ball shoots off the face head. I've added twenty yards too. Love it.

Tim
mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
August 21, 2013
Works great
Pros:
cost
Cons:
none

Rivia Brown
Winston Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 21, 2013
I bought this driver for the great price, however my ball goes 20 yards farther. Great Driver, nice price

Rivia Brown
Winston Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 21, 2013
I bought this driver for the great price, however my ball goes 20 yards farther. Great Driver, nice price

Casey
Centennial, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Changed my drive immediately
August 21, 2013
This was the best purchase I have made from Rock Bottom. Great look and feel. Instant increase in distance, accuracy and forgiveness.

William
Cortland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTSTANDING !!!!!
August 21, 2013
I love my new driver. Added about 50 yards to my tee off -----STRAIGHT !!!
Pros:
Hits straight and long
Cons:
none

Tom Stahr
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
August 21, 2013
I gained additional yards which at 75 yrs old I needed

Tom Stahr
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
August 21, 2013
I gained additional yards which at 75 yrs old I needed

msm
St Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely High launch
August 21, 2013
This club has a very high launch. But it does produce added distance. It is a little heavier than my most recent driver.
Pros:
distance
Cons:
Not as light as i like.

Omar
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gr8!
August 21, 2013
Very good driver. Longer drive.
Pros:
Long Drive
Cons:
Not as forgiving as the First Gen Burner

JJ
DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club with nice price
August 21, 2013
Such nice club with such nice price - nothing can't beat that !!!!!!!

Tim O
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice sweet spot
August 20, 2013
Head was a lot lighter than my old one so it took a while to get used to it. Very accurate and CONSISTENT
Pros:
Long , straight, good feel
Cons:
not a chance

Tim
Sacramento, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best!
August 18, 2013
I picked this driver up a few weeks ago after the head of my Callaway Diablo Edge flew off at the range. I had gone to a local rage weeks before trying out some of the new equipment. Out of the 6 drivers I tested (including the RBZ stage2) I like this one the best hands down. Fast forward a few weeks, I needed a new driver and low and behold my favorite from the range was on sale!!!!! After the first time on the range I knew I had made the correct choice hands down. This driver is so much easier to hit. I simply hit this driver further then my old Callaway. I estimate around 10-15 yards easily. With my old Callaway I would struggle to get past 280 yards. With this RBZ 290 is now the norm with 3 drives this past Saturday just a hair over 300. While the additional yardage is great it is not the most important benefit this club brings to my game, its the forgiveness. I tend to miss it right and with my old Callaway I tended to miss it very far right to the point where I got myself into a lot of trouble. With this driver my misses to the right are not nearly as punishing and therefore more recoverable. The forgiveness is so much better that I would still buy this club if didn't offer any additional yardage then my old club.
Pros:
1. Forgiveness 2. Yardage
Cons:
NONE that I have found so far.

Robert
Namsos, Norway
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My best driver ever!
August 15, 2013
It's good looking and I love the sound, especially after a good swing, - then the ball flyes longer than ever before!

Jon
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ballz is right
August 14, 2013
Got the driver today and hit the range. First swing and it hit the net in the air (net was 230 yards per the club pro)..which would put it about 250-270 after landing and rolling I would guess.. Very forgiving and the ball jumps off the face of the club like a bat out of hell
Pros:
smooth, forgiving, long
Cons:
none

Francis
Auckland New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another Great Taylor Made Product
August 13, 2013
This was replacing a R7 product of the same specifications. I updated to this club to start drawing and fading the drive. It is working well most of the time.(this is not the clubs fault) Yes more than satisfied.
Cons:
It was part of a order that had an item deleted from it. Unfortunately when freight was factored in (to New Zealand) the purchase was not cost effective

Jack
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelieveable
August 13, 2013
This driver ROCKS, which I guess is appropriate for one from RockBottom Golf. Would you believe 50 yard advantage over my old Titlelist driver. I would not have believed it. My new driver came very quickly, just as promised, and was out on the links, making me happy the same day.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A long and forgiving club that is best for "smooth" swingers...
August 10, 2013
I had the chance to play a round with the Rocketballz for a full round this past week while in Myrtle Beach. I found the distance and accuracy very similar to my Cleveland CG Black 265 driver. It has the same tendency as my Cleveland to have the shaft overpowered when placed in the hands of a "hitter" v.s. a "swinger". Keep this in mind when making your new driver decision...
Pros:
Great distance and accuracy
Cons:
Not best suited for "hitters"

tony
hermston, oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid, no frills driver
August 9, 2013
Moved from a taylormade R5 to this driver. It's not a big departure from the R5, but in my opinion the club is lighter and generates more impact speed which is giving me another 5-10 yards. For me, a 10 handicapper, it has a great feel and a great cracking sound at contact. If you want the bells and whistles of an adjustable driver, spend $200 more, but you won't hit it any further.
Pros:
performance price
Cons:
cheap grip

Justin
Fort Collins, Colorado
3 Stars
Not as long as advertised
August 6, 2013
Had this in a stiff shaft. Driver is forgiving for miss hits but is not long at all. I could easily out drive the driver with my RBZ 3 wood by 15 to 20 yards.
Pros:
Looks Forgiveness
Cons:
Distance distance distance

CC
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and forgiving
August 6, 2013
Great club.

Bob
Southeastern Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketbalz bonded driver
August 5, 2013
Great club very forgiving and has added 20 yards to my drve

DAVID
HINESVILLE, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best driver on the market!
August 3, 2013
The day I pulled it out of the box, I went to play 18 and instantly added 30 yards and straighter. One round later I added an additonal 20 yards and still hitting it straight.
Pros:
Feel Sound Accuracy Distance TaylorMade

Jim
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Crisp
August 2, 2013
Excellent service, Scratch! The club is great. Hits it long and straight. It gets the ball up quickly (10.5 degree) and is a real confidence builder. I am hitting it in places I only dreamed about before. When you swing with authority, it makes crisp contact and the ball springs off the club face.
Pros:
Crisp feel, and straight.
Cons:
None

Tristian Gaines
Fort Belvoir, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ driver
August 2, 2013
This driver has outstanding pop. The key to striking it properly is to not swing hard whatsoever. It's a great club for a great price.
Pros:
good sweet spot
Cons:
it's a little longer than most drivers

Marvin
Hayward CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best contact driver I've owned
July 22, 2013
I've owned 3 Taylor Made drivers starting with "The Original" 15 degree, so I'm partial. The Rockballz is by far the easiest hitting Taylor Made I've owned. This is the first 460 cc for me and the large white head sets up nicely and gives me a feeling of confidence. I used to average just a little over 200 yards off the tee. Now I'm averaging 220 and have had drives as long as 260 and 275.
Pros:
Improved contact and distance.
Cons:
Nothing.

Bobby
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ
July 18, 2013
still a work in progress; already getting better yardage than my loved Burner!

Clifton
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Son's Birthday Present
July 17, 2013
I ordered and received a brand new driver in the promised time period. Ordered early for my 17 yr old son's birthday. We saw it at Academy for 199.99, but bought it here for 149.99. Very Satisfied.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
nothing

Rob
Chicago, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price for fairly new technology
July 12, 2013
I'm still getting used to this club. I may turn out to be the wrong club for me as I'm hitting the ball much higher and losing distance. Maybe just a slight adjustment on my part. Jury's out.

Eric
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
July 12, 2013
I am a golfer that needs more practice and has limited experience. But the first day out was able to drive the ball straight and long. Out driving people I was playing with more than once on my very first round with the club. Great feel! Can't wait to play many more rounds with it this year!
Pros:
light great feel

Brian R
Spring Green, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOOOOONG and straight!!!
May 26, 2013
I have hit a lot of drivers in my day, but this RBZ 9.5 is really long. I just bought 20 yards off the tee, my buddies hate me now, they just can't keep up.
Pros:
Long off the tee and it feels really soft when striking the ball, I hardly know I;m hitting anything.
Cons:
Not a thing!!!

luke
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 6, 2013
very nice club feel, straighter already. and much longer also.

Barry
Medina Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ great deal
April 6, 2013
have only hit it at the range but i like the look and the feel.

Ryan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 3, 2013
Getting about 20 extra yards with this club, and I have been able to keep it a lot straighter than my other driver, I think it has a lot to do with it being a stiff shaft.

Mike
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Driver
March 25, 2013
Extremely light weight. So far I've only had it to the range, but impressed with the distance for the weight of the club.

Darold
San Leandro, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price & club
March 23, 2013
Have only played with it once but already see more distance.
Pros:
Price & shipping
Cons:
n/a

Brian
Rogersville, Alabama
3 Stars
Not impressed
March 17, 2013
I was hoping to add some distance but have been disappointed after playing 3 rounds. I hit my old Cleveland HiBore just as far. The RBZ seems to be a little more forgiving than the Cleveland. The 9.5 degree loft feels more like a 10.5. I hit the RBZ much higher than my 9.5 degree Cleveland.
Pros:
White head has good look Forgiving on off center hits
Cons:
No extra distance High trajectory

Brian
Lafayette, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you don't want to mess with settings, this is your club
March 14, 2013
Too many of the new drivers have multiple levels of adjustability. Nice features until you mess one up and then try and adjust by making another change. Pretty soon you can be caught in a bad cycle. The Rocketballz bonded driver doesn't have the adjustable hosel or face angle changing ability. Just square it up and hit it.....long. To me, I prefer not having all the adjustability since it gets me in trouble so this club has been great.
Pros:
No settings to adjust Very Long Good sound off the face

Randy
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTSTANDING
March 12, 2013
Love the Rocketballz driver. Hit it straighter and longer than any driver I have owned in the past
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

Chance
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
February 18, 2013
Longer drives with more forgiveness.
Pros:
More control

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Bonded
January 24, 2013
Solid driver if you can stand the white head.

Larry Hallanger
Anoka, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longer drives
December 8, 2012
I love my driver. Getting more yardage with the same swing. RBG had my clubs at my doorsteps when promised

Colin
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
December 2, 2012
I have only hit about a dozen balls its that new, but when I got it going it was hitting long and true
Pros:
Its more forgiving than my r7
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1