50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
4.5 Stars based on 318 Review(s)
Chris
Grand Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
September 11, 2014
Love it. Hitting straight and long. Well balanced club

Todd
Coon Rapids, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver at a great price
September 9, 2014
This driver provided me with more consistent drives. Great value.

Lyle
Sweetwater, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good bang for the buck
September 2, 2014
I bought this for a friend and it was worth every penny.
Pros:
cheap. name brand
Cons:
not the best rbz on the market

Ben
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Club
August 20, 2014
The club looks nice and makes a great sound when contact is made
Pros:
Good looking club

Zach
07444
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great addition to my bag
August 16, 2014
great new club, major upgrade from my 4 year old wilson. Couldn't be happier with the club, especially at this price!!

John Kavanaugh
Timber Pines (Spring Hill, Fl.)
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It will be fine
August 15, 2014
it is a little too soon to evaluate the Club completely but once I get used to the lightness I think it will be fine. I seem, at this point, to be over crunching it.
Pros:
very nice club. It did help Me to shoot under My age the first time I played with it. (73/69).
Cons:
must get used to the light weight

Robert Mackenzie
vancouver, washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bang for your buck
August 9, 2014
Spectacular driver. The entire Rocketballz lineup is worth it's weight in gold.

Collin
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
August 6, 2014
Easy to hit and added 20 yards over my old hand me down

John
West Deptford, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits well and adds Distance
August 5, 2014
I upgraded from the Nike MachSQ Driver to this one and I love the results. The ball flies further and the driver sounds better with pure contact. The ball is workable off the tee with proper swings as well. This club combined with improved skill has made driving one of the strengths of my game.
Pros:
Solid feel, Good sound on contact, Good distance off the tee
Cons:
None. It is non-adjustable, but that is made known in the product description so it is not a con, just something to keep in mind as some people seem to think all drivers are adjustable automatically.

brett
Springfield, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit
August 4, 2014
easy and long

Melvin
Jonesboro, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Job
August 3, 2014
Great job fellas. Club is great. Shipping was on time. Price was unbeatable. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros:
- Light feel - Easy to hit - Longgggggg
Cons:
None

James
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible Value
August 2, 2014
Super lightweight and you can't beat the deal you get here

Andrew
Auburn, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the white/green head!
August 1, 2014
Purchased all new clubs, and picked up this driver. I like how it sounds and the swing. I would have liked the adjustable one better, but this was half the price.

JASON
CHAMPAIGN, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to hit
July 31, 2014
Nice adjustability

mike madigan
farmington,new york..14425
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taloremade driver
July 31, 2014
great service and very fast delivery
Pros:
alaways has great prices especially during the 24 hour sales
Cons:
no cons,,very happy

Scott
Kaysville, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver! Replaced my Burner...20 yards longer!!
July 29, 2014
Just as I expected. I love the feel of it. I couldn't pass it up for the price!

Richard Fricke
Evansville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this club !!
July 28, 2014
hitting drives at least 25 yards further
Pros:
large head- huge sweet spot
Cons:
NONE

Sal
Los Angeles, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great and Versatile
July 28, 2014
This driver was great for my game! Another quality product from Taylor Made.
Pros:
Light Weight, Great Look
Cons:
None

Matt
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatest driver for the moneny
July 26, 2014
With my previous driver i was hitting the ball 280 conistantly with probably 1 out of 10 being 300 plus. With this RBZ driver I am conistantly hitting 300, and more conistantly hitting the ball in the fairway.
Pros:
awesome feel, light

Jay
West Virginia
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does Not Work For Me
July 25, 2014
I picked up this club a few months ago, I can't seem to dial it in. It sounds hollow when driving the ball. I will stick with my old TaylorMade Burner. I can get 250+ with the Burner with little effort. I find myself swinging for the fence with the RBZ to get decent distance.
Pros:
Looks great,
Cons:
I wish they would have made the clubhead in black

Chris
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must get
July 23, 2014
This driver is everything I always wanted! I am thankful I went with the Stiff shaft, it is very easy to hit. The 10.5 does add alot of height to my tee shot but I kinda wish I would of went with the 9.5. The price and quality were the best. I would buy this again without hesistation.
Pros:
Design, price, quality....Heck it is Taylor made!

Tim
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver Option
July 22, 2014
Previously used a TM R7 draw that I was happy with but this driver has been great to use so far this season. Great price for a reliable driver that is forgiving and provides great distance.

Colin
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Driver
July 22, 2014
This is a great driver that looks even better. Only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 instead of the full 5 stars is that it comes a little long. I believe these come with around a 46" driver shaft, which I had to cut down to really be able to get the best use out of. The stiff shaft was about as flexible as my other drivers regular shaft when it came. After cutting it down a little it stiffened right up and now hits pretty consistently. I would definitely recommend it.

Carla
Minot, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club! Very happy with the added distance and improved accuracy.
July 21, 2014
Have used this club for a couple rounds and it is earning it's keep! Longer and straighter off the tee. Easy to hit and feels great!
Pros:
Additional distance

Roman
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Huge Sweet Spot
July 20, 2014
Its tough not to hit straight with this club. Its awesome.

Steve
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver at a Great Price!
July 18, 2014
Pros:
Price, quality.
Cons:
None.

Theo
Melbourne, Australia.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver for the price.
July 18, 2014
Good feel and length, and quite forgiving.
Pros:
Great price. Nice stainless steel finish, rather than the normal black face and sole.
Cons:
Shaft non adjustable.

Nate
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Impressed
July 16, 2014
I have been going back and forth for a while now regarding buying a name brand driver. All I can say is that I can swing with less intensity and force and achieve the same or greater distance than when I was using my clone driver. Great deal and performance!
Pros:
Inexpensive
Cons:
None

Dan
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ
July 14, 2014
Nice weight and feel. Good distance on drives. Recommended.

David
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lives up to its name
July 13, 2014
This club really adds some extra kick without trying to 'swing for the fences'...Swing smooth and let the club do the work! As an added bonus, it looks awesome at address!
Pros:
Great distance, lightweight, great looks
Cons:
None

Dwayne Sutton
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longer than my previous driver
July 12, 2014
This driver is quite forgiving and has added 10-15 yds for me off the tee.

Steve
Waverly, Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long
July 12, 2014
This RBZ driver is definitely longer than my Ping. It may be less forgiving than the Ping but when hit with a good swing it adds 10 - 15 yards to my drives.
Pros:
Distance. Has a solid feel to it.
Cons:
Not as forgiving as other drivers I have had.

Aaron Barber
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sickest Kit Out
July 11, 2014
Smashing some huge drives, slicing over 3 fairways.

Chris
Appleton, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seems great for the price
July 9, 2014
Bought this for a friend who gave me a budget and told me to 'buy whatever I thought would improve his game most.' He wasn't expecting me to show up and hand him a new driver and an ammo box. I've only gone out to the driving range with it once but it felt pretty good. Can't tell exactly what the difference in distance was between it and my R5, but it almost felt like it was springing off the clubface in comparison.
Pros:
It's got that new driver feeling Seems to jump off the clubface Price is amazing compared to when I was shopping it just a couple years ago
Cons:
Didn't perform better than my putter when played on the green

Rich
Hallstead, penna
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent experience
July 8, 2014
Great communication when ordering this product. Item was exactly as advertised and performed as expected. Will continue to do business With rock bottom golf in the future
Pros:
Great price great item. Great communication
Cons:
None

Dave
Bentonville, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf head adjustment is overrated...
July 7, 2014
Ordered in stiff flex, it has a very good feel, and decent consistency. I swapped the shaft for something with less flex and picked up a few yards and definitely helped consistency with my swing speed. Seems like i am taking a step backwards with a non-adjustable driver, but i broke 3 Aldila shafts right above the adjustable hosel on my Nike. This is the best decision i could have made, can actually move the ball where and how i want to.
Pros:
simple, good distance, great feel, workability, looks good,
Cons:
stiff flex shaft still has more bend than i like (personal preference)

JR
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Upgrade for Beginner
July 7, 2014
Been playing golf for a year now. Wanted to upgrade my starter set Driver. Found this on Rock Bottom and gave it a try. So far I love it. Ball is flying further and it is much less forgiving. I got the 10.5 Stiff flex version. My swing speed isn't that high but I like the stiff feel better than regular. Great club and great customer service from Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Light. Fun look with the white, black and green. Forgiving.

Jonathan
Camp Hill, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible Driver
July 7, 2014
So, I'm a guy who has never got out of scoring in the 90's (ie not very good) so I never bought a new driver and only ever used old clubs from my dad. I didn't think it would make a big difference but this club has been a lifesaver. At LEAST an extra 25-30 yards on my drives and my slices/hooks are not nearly as bad as they used to be.
Pros:
Great Price Great Club Great Results
Cons:
None

Jack
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long!
July 7, 2014
Drives are 20 yards longer

John
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Swings nice, but...
July 7, 2014
it hasn't really added much distance to my usual drives. Still in the early stages of using it, though.

Adam
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver!
July 7, 2014
Fast shipping and well-packaged.

Dan Carroll
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
swing easy
July 5, 2014
easy to swing with good ball control on tight fairways..price was great also..
Pros:
good value

Josh
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
July 5, 2014
This club is amazing! I am hitting the ball alot further than my old burner driver.

Dorne
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
July 4, 2014
Came fast! First time out I hit this club great. Friends couldn't believe the price!

Eric
Hoboken, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful driver
July 4, 2014
This is an awesome driver. It hits long and straight and is very forgiving on off center hits.
Pros:
Long, straight, forgiving
Cons:
It is non adjustable

G
Ft.Lauderdale Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable
July 4, 2014
I received my driver within 4days and the next day I went out to the driving range. I'm a 18 handicap so my drives usually average 180 to 200. The very first hit and I soared over the 200 yard mark, I was consistent with the next bucket also. I played the next day and the guys in my foursome could not get over my drives, they each tried it too and were picking up extra yards also. Great driver
Pros:
light weight gives you the extra speed on your down swing that puts more yards in the fairway
Cons:
haven't found any yet

Mike
Pueblo, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
July 4, 2014
Beautiful and an awesome performing club, more distance and control

Chris
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best for the money
July 4, 2014
I'm a Taylormade fanboy to say the least. I have had every TM driver since the r7, and if you keep up with TM products that's a lot of drivers! No later what new technology has come out since the RBZ (r1, Jetspeed, SLDR ) I still have an RBZ in my bag. I bought this one for my brother in law as a gift, but at this price I may buy an extra one to keep as a back up to the one I've been gaming for the last few seasons. It's just long and straight for me, I hit it about the same distance as I did the SLDR I had and for a quarter of the price, this is the best deal in golf IMO. Try for yourself.
Pros:
Easy to hit, long
Cons:
black face and sole wear over time

Tony
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
July 4, 2014
Got a great deal. I swear I am hitting farther and straighter

Ian
Birmingham, alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 3, 2014
Added 15-20 yards

Nicholas
West Chester, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club! Great price for a fantastic driver!
July 3, 2014
The ball rockets strait off the clubhead! Can't beat the quality for this price. Very easy to use and adjust. Rocketballz ftw!
Pros:
Feels great off the tee Excellent design Comes with well made headcovers
Cons:
Adjustment tool not included Although the clubhead is glare resistant, it's still very bright.

Tiekoon
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
July 3, 2014
I need to practice more but so far good driver

Bill B
Rutherford, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful driver, Now if I could only hit it!!!!!!!!!!
July 2, 2014
No really, this is a great driver from Taylor Made. I like the way it feels and sound when I strike the ball correctly. It is solid a very well made. It replaced the Callaway Diablo Octane I had in my bag. The price was also very attractive. All in all, a great driver at a great price!!
Pros:
Lightweight, very well made.
Cons:
None!!

Nick
Colorado Springs CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Time User
July 2, 2014
Enjoyed my first day out with this driver. It was consistent and true. I would recommend it for the value and performance

Broc
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy
July 1, 2014
Word that describes the decision to make this purchase
Pros:
Feel, launch angle, address, look on my buddies face when I told him I only paid 99$

Jake
sidney, mt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver
July 1, 2014
I bought this driver to replace the Top Flite driver that came with my set. I immediately noticed a difference. It added at least 20 yards to my drives.
Pros:
Great feel. Extra yardage on drives
Cons:
White head stains easily. Shaft may be a little too stiff

Lyle
Sw Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I bought this for a friend
July 1, 2014
I bought this for a friend who needed a driver. He loves it. His drives have improved as well.

John R
Leavenworth, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TBZ Driver - Improved my game
June 30, 2014
Very forgiving. Have added about 30 yds to my drive. Great Club!

John
Oakland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another nice driver I can't hit.
June 30, 2014
I carry my three wood 240. That means for me I don't carry a driver. I bought this one after reading all the reviews and for under a bill I thought I'd give it a whirl. I can't hit this one either...... That's me.
Pros:
Price.

Jim
Salem, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
June 28, 2014
This is a quality driver that I would highly recommend.
Pros:
The driver has maintained my best distance with more consistency. I have been able to learn to shape shots with the simple design.
Cons:
I am not a fan of the white drivers.

Dick
United States, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clun
June 28, 2014
Great Club, feels light and balanced. My first White head driver and the white head gives you the visual of the swing path. Always satisfied with Rock Bottom purchases.
Pros:
Great feel with real smooth sweet spot. Hardly feel the club hit the ball

Tom
"The Little Apple", KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver at a great price!
June 28, 2014
This is exactly the driver I was looking for- and to get it delivered in 3 days for under $100 made it even better!

Justin
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid River
June 26, 2014
Hit the range twice and played two rounds with my new driver and the difference is obvious. I am easily 15 to 20 yards longer off the tee and with the stiff flex shaft I am straighter. Purchase long overdue...

Steve Carr
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Technology
June 25, 2014
Love this club. The last time I bought a new driver it was a King Cobra in 2002. It's about time I moved up to new technology. My brother hit it on the range and immediately went and got one too.

Gus Solomon
Terre Haute,Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweeet!!!!!!!
June 25, 2014
Great club, just the sound of the ball hitting the club and you know it is solid and going long.

Steve
Warren, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 24, 2014
I own one and keep buying these for outing and field day prizes. Guys love them and you can't beat the price.

Dale Baker
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This driver rocks.
June 24, 2014
This is by far the longest driver I've ever hit. If you tend to slice or hook this driver takes some of that side spin out letting you fly it straighter and letting you fly your drives further. All in all a great club. I have no complaints.
Pros:
This is the lightest driver I've swung and is easy to control. Hits off of the sweet spot still seem to find their way onto the fairway. I love this driver.
Cons:
I'm sure there are some cons I just can't seem to come up with any at this point.

Frank
Columbia, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
June 24, 2014
Just like the other reviews said....I hit the ball 20+ yards farther and the "Sweet Spot" kept most of my drives in the fairway. Can't beat this club for the money.

David
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
June 23, 2014
Being a new golfer, I couldn't hit my previous driver very well. This driver helped me hit straighter and farther.

Chris
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
June 23, 2014
Let me start by saying this club is a beauty! Fresh white club head w/ green accents..doesn't get much better than that. I am a beginner at the game and this has significantly helped straighten out my drive compared to my previous Wilson.

Rick
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
June 23, 2014
Great deal on this club, first Taylormade I've owned and love it.
Pros:
Distance, easy to use. Friends all want one, can't believe the deal I got.

Jim
Pevely, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice driver
June 21, 2014
Real nice driver. Easy distance even on mis hits.

Don
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club, Great Price!
June 20, 2014
I am hitting the ball as far and as straight as I ever have off the tee. Great club and an even better value dealing with Scratch the Caveman!
Pros:
Nice looking club.

Joe B
Matamoras Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 19, 2014
I've hit more fairways since I started using this driver. Normally score in the 25 to 30% range for drives in the fairway now it is in the 45 to 50% range and I've only had it two weeks.

Lee
Muscatine, Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
June 19, 2014
Very easy to hit. Line is good. I get a little higher ball flight which is what I was after from this club.

Martin Bruyere
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver at a great price!
June 19, 2014
Love this club. Gained distance and accuracy.
Pros:
Price Forgiveness

IT
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice driver!
June 18, 2014
Good matching for my swing.
Pros:
Good feeling Long distance
Cons:
None

Phil Gaitens
Herculaneum, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very forgiving driver
June 18, 2014
This driver is easy to hit and control. I got the 10.5 with regular flex shaft. It produces a high ball flight, highe than my TM Burner. I've only had it in play a couple of weeks so I'm still getting used to it. The club responds well to a smooth, controlled swing. So far I've seen no real increase in distance but that might change as I use the club more.
Pros:
Accurate, easy to find the fairway. Light, responsive shaft.
Cons:
None so far.

Jeremy
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ
June 17, 2014
I really like this club. The ball jumps off the face. Easy to work the ball. Its a little light for my taste, but other than that great.

mark
BISMARCK, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Getting good distance!
June 17, 2014
So far I like the distance, I just have to learn to draw with it. Great price, I bought 2 so I donated one to a tournament!

Richard
Wilmington, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A bargain for the price
June 17, 2014
I'm hitting the ball longer and higher than my previous club.
Pros:
Looks good
Cons:
Purchase didn't include a adjustment tool.

James R McDonald III
North Jersey, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Higher Loft and Regular Shaft Fits to a Tee!!
June 16, 2014
Changed from stiff shaft to a regular shaft and from a 10.5 degree to a 13 degree HL on a whim. Why not for the price. Hitting it perfect and glad I made the switch. Just bought the 3 wood HL since i like the driver so much.
Pros:
Solid feel at contact. Great trajectory.
Cons:
None

Rob Y
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Confidence
June 15, 2014
I struggle on the tee and since I got this driver, i seem to be a bit more playable. I am a hacker but i love this driver!
Pros:
Very light, Nice looking club, new technology
Cons:
none

Steve
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 13, 2014
Got this club excptionally quick delivered and have been using it regularly since. Great new club to add to the bag and can't say enough about rock bottoms service

Rob
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, great price
June 13, 2014
Happy I made this purchase

Lon
Winchester, Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 12, 2014
I think this driver is one of the best I have owned. Its easy to swing, but the key is to swing easy, don't overswing. I get very good distance and the club feels good in my hands.
Pros:
Good feel - easy to swing, and it keeps the ball in play if I don't overswing.

Mike Salerno
Fort Mill SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz Driver
June 11, 2014
I've bought other Big name drivers and paid a lot more than this driver yet none felt any better or flew as far as balls off he face of this club. I can not ask for any more performance than this club delivers. Great price and a comfortable web site to do business with.

Dick-1
Goodyear AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz Driver
June 11, 2014
I am amazed at the distance I have gained with this driver, probably 20-30 yards compared to my old Taylor made burner.

Alan
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 11, 2014
Can't' help but hit them straight. Very nice feel.

Zach
Edgington, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift Club for Father's Day
June 11, 2014
Got this for my Father-In-Law to replace his (very) OLD driver. He looks forward to hitting this 460cc head. It's a great club and will definitely improve his game.

Andrew
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome driver!
June 10, 2014
Awesome driver at a great price!

Mark
Toledo, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for the Quality
June 4, 2014
I owed a RBZ Driver before it was stolen so I didn't hesitate to buy the same driver when I saw the price. The only issue I have is my old driver was a 9 degree and the one I bought is a 10.5. I wish I would have stayed with the 9 as my ball flight seems to be too high due to my swing with this club. Other than that I am very pleased with the club because when I do make solid contact the ball explodes off the face and has exceptional distance.
Pros:
Look Feel Distance Price
Cons:
Can't adjust degree

Paul
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really like this driver
June 3, 2014
This club has great feel and look at address.
Pros:
Look, cost, forgiveness
Cons:
Club head is a bit larger than looks in picture

Jason
KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get off the ground and on the green
June 3, 2014
Drove my first green. Love it. Takes some time at the range. But great.
Pros:
Cheep

Phil
Chelan, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driving for Distance
June 3, 2014
Excellent driver added 30 yards to drive!

William
Aurora, CO
3 Stars
Pay the extra $ for the Stage 2
June 1, 2014
This is a fine driver but not much of an upgrade from the R7 460 I was hitting. It didn't take me long to upgrade from this RBZ to the RBZ Stage 2 and what a difference! The RBZ seemed to be more difficult to control off the tee. It is not very forgiving compared to other drivers on the market. Taylormade rarely fails but they came close with the RBZ. At least they got it right with the RBZ Stage 2.

RP
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ is a sweet driver...
May 28, 2014
I already own one, purchased this one as a flag prize for our annual golf tournament...

Glen
Eunice NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driver upgrade
May 27, 2014
Love the new driver. Would recommend to anyone looking to upgrade

Mike
Florida Keys
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tremendous value for a Taylor Made driver
May 27, 2014
The head is huge on this RBZ driver! But light! Swing speed feels like ti took a step up whether it did or not. Gonna need longer tees.....
Pros:
Light weight. Looks great
Cons:
Head almost too big

james m jenkins
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This drives SMOKES the ball.
May 27, 2014
The sound it makes on a good swing is near perfect. At least 10 yards longer than my last driver!

Nick
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
May 23, 2014
This driver is super light and easy to hit. This was a great buy for the price.

Mark
Upstate, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item..... Great price!
May 22, 2014
I bought this for my son for his birthday. I haven't given it to him yet but with Taylor Made's reputation I'm sure he's going to love it.

Jay
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight
May 21, 2014
Great club for the price ! Why not try it! You must swing easy.
Pros:
Light wieghted
Cons:
Hits the ball very high

Hunter
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Increased distance with this driver
May 21, 2014
Seeing more distance and consistency when driving the ball off the tee. Very pleased so far.
Pros:
Longer distance

alan
new plymouth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
find it very good
May 19, 2014
quite different from old club

Ryan
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Driver I've Owned
May 18, 2014
By far the best driver I've owned since I started playing. Getting more distance on my drives and keeping it straighter than I was than before. Liked the driver so much I bought the 3 Wood too! Overall a great deal for a great quality club.

D
Fort Mill, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't keep my hands off of it
May 15, 2014
This club is incredible. Even on off center hits you still get very good distance. My favorite club in the bag.

My
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to hit
May 14, 2014
Played two rounds with the Rocketballz Driver and it's very easy to hit and keeps the ball straight. Adds about 10 yards to my prior distance. Great for high handicappers like myself.
Pros:
Performance Styling
Cons:
Terrible name

Pat Dooling
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
May 14, 2014
I love this club. Immediately picked up 20 yards on my drives. And as always on Rock Bottom Golf, I got it for a great price.
Pros:
Good looking club and more distance.
Cons:
None

Jeremy
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
May 13, 2014
Perfect for the price, love it

Kevin
Mundelein, Il
4 Stars
Light weight
May 12, 2014
Nice and light weight with a big sweet spot. I'm getting an extra 25 yards.

Justin fuller
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
May 9, 2014
It has added distance to my drive._.._..Also easy to hit
Pros:
Light weight and easy to hit
Cons:
None

Aldynne
Maryland Hts, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Upgrade!
May 8, 2014
I'm a Taylormade Golf fan. I recently upgraded from a Burner driver to the RBZ Driver and I absolutely love it. I feel more comfortable stepping up to the box knowing I have a driver that suits my swing better. I can see the improvement on my ball flight and distance. If you are looking for an upgrade definitely take a look at this driver. This driver is so good my roommate went out and bought it the next day. You wont regret it! Shipping was on time and fast!
Pros:
Lightweight Increase Distance Better feel
Cons:
None

Brett B.
Saskatchewan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic and lonnnnnnnnng
May 4, 2014
Amazing club. Cannot believe it's only 100$. I've had other top of the line TM drivers, Nike Sasquach, Callaway Big Bertha and TM R1 and I cannot hit any of them the way I hit the basic RBZ. I was a 275-290 yard hitter prior, now 295-310yard and fairly straight even when I felt I miss hit the ball. Would recommend to anyone.
Pros:
Crazy cheap for what you get Lonnnnnnng Light weight Great sound Great Look
Cons:
Can't think of any

Vincent
Rome ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must buy
May 3, 2014
This is a great driver with a better price I hit it great my first time out

Randy
Columbus, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the driver
May 3, 2014
Works well...just took a while to get used to the over-sized head.

David
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 3, 2014
I know this may be considered "old technology", but for the average golfer this is a heck of a driver. Hits where you aim and long. Couldn't be happier.

Gilbert
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylor made rocketballz RBZ driver
May 2, 2014
The driver is awesome. I heard good things about it. It exceeded my expectations
Pros:
Great item. Fast delivery.
Cons:
None

Bret
Hagerstown, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased
May 1, 2014
Great price, great driver. Super fast delivery. Thanks Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Added 15 yards to my drives

Barrie
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than my Burner
May 1, 2014
Bought his to replace my aging Burner. Still getting used to it but it certainly goes longer.
Cons:
Maybe should have bought 9.5 deg, instead of 10.5, as it seems to go higher than my Burner. But it certainly does drill through the air, rather than just going high and falling out of the sky.

David brymer
Gold Coast australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rbz driver bonded
May 1, 2014
Easy to hit , large sweet spot 1st game I'm happy
Pros:
Great value for money
Cons:
None

John
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Driver
April 30, 2014
I was very pleased with this purchase. Good price, nice feel and I can hit it farther than my past driver.

Eric
Hazel Crest, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Replaced my Burner
April 30, 2014
I hit it farther and straighter than I hit my previous 2 drivers!

Ronk
Springfield, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Helps
April 30, 2014
I like the feel and looks of it. When I hit it as your suppose to, it has added maybe 15 yards or so to my drives. Glad I got it.
Pros:
A little more distance.
Cons:
None so far.

Brent
Des Moines, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Driver I have ever owned
April 29, 2014
This driver for the money has helped me to more consistently hit fairways and with more distance. It seems as though it is effortless to get solid contact and have control of the club. I never buy any club when it is new and I would say that this club was definitely worth the wait.
Pros:
Great feel Consistency
Cons:
none

Tom Coghlan
Oakton, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sound, but even better distance!
April 29, 2014
This driver is easy to use and the results are amazing. I'm swinging slower and more controlled and yet I'm getting 20-30 more yards on each drive. I'm a big fan of getting value for any purchase, and I feel like I got great value on this purchase! You can too.
Pros:
Light weight and nicely balanced. Good looking and great distance.

Wes
Greenville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Added Distance
April 27, 2014
Enjoy using this driver, after taking it out on the course twice it immediately added 20-30 yards to my drives once I got them straightened out. I'm a very inexperienced golfer but this driver has definitely begun to help my game out.
Pros:
Added Distance

Dana
Denver Co.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club.
April 24, 2014
Very happy. Only been to a range. But the feel and distance is great.
Pros:
Great feel and sound. PLUS GREAT PRICE.

A D
Montreal, Quebec
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Efficent
April 24, 2014
Very good deal and driver

Greg Dotson
Richlands, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit driver
April 23, 2014
Just a smooth swing and it does all I ask....I am not a big guy and it gives me the distance I need with .a smooth swing .
Pros:
Big head ..Light club..jumps off club face..

Jon Summers
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great purchase from Rock Bottom Golf
April 23, 2014
Altough I have only hit this driver a few times since I received it a week ago, I found the club to be in excellent condition and it arrived on time. That is all that I expect from The Cave, so I am more than satisfied with my purchase. Thank you for all you do. I have referred your site to friends and family, and I will continue to do the same. This is the second purchase I have made from this site, and I am sure there will be more.

Bobby
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent
April 22, 2014
Very consistent driver. Added 15 yards to my drive.

Clayton Alvarado
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
power
April 22, 2014
I hit my drives a lot farther and straighter with this new driver the clubs really do matter

John
Nothern Pennsylvaia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand name equipment t super prices
April 22, 2014
Consistent performance, very satisfied with the way this club performs. Swing easy and let the club do the work.

Ian "Mugzie" G.
Owego, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat this deal!
April 16, 2014
For $100, this driver is worth EVERY PENNY!! I unfortunately live in upstate New York and the weather has been hit or miss but the few times i have been out I have noticed a HUGE difference from my old driver. It's a little longer which takes some getting use to but over all, it's great!!!
Pros:
Alot
Cons:
None so far

John
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Driver with increased distance!
April 14, 2014
I bought this driver a few weeks back and I love it! I've played 2 rounds so far and the ball flies higher and further!
Pros:
Ball flight and Distance
Cons:
need to tee the ball low (i have a 10.5 degree)

Tim
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
April 13, 2014
If you are looking to upgrade your bag this is the club for you!

Filledupwithholes
Lincoln, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good driver
April 13, 2014
really forgiving driver and good for first time golfer

geo
Havre, Mr
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ rocketballz driver
April 11, 2014
rocked ball is just what it is..the ball literally seems to rocket off the club,you swing & its in the air. I have gained considerably more distance, over my old driver

Brennan
Hallsville, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver for the price!
April 11, 2014
I've never had a Taylormade driver and I'm glad I pulled the trigger on this one. Looks great and feels incredible while swinging. Drives are much more consistent and long. Great club!
Pros:
Cheap Looks good Cool head cover Feels great!
Cons:
None.

Shamus
Williamsport PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driver
April 10, 2014
perfect loft, excellent distance. best bang for your buck!

simon
uk
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow superb
April 9, 2014
after just 2 practice sessions hitting this club so well great ball flight

Logan
Loma Linda, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glorious Driver
April 9, 2014
I've always had a problem with driving consistently. Took this baby out to the course last weekend and hit almost every single drive straight down the middle and 280+. Shot in the low 90s for the first time in a long while thanks to this club. Huge upgrade over my old Tommy Armour and definitely worth the price! Thinking about picking up the 3 wood next.

Jon
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get it!
April 9, 2014
This is a great club. Very forgiving. For the price it is now(99$) best deal you can find on a new a class driver.

Mike
Jackson, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!!!
April 9, 2014
Great club. I would recommend Taylor Made drivers to anyone looking for a driver or fairway woods. I am a 20 handicap, and these clubs are easy to hit.

Joel Pollitt
Hesperia ca.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hit about the same as my R7
April 6, 2014
Nice driver. But already knew the difference in all top of the line drivers was only about 3 yards. Do not expect to hit this or any driver 20 yards further. Unless you are still hitting persimmon. Sounds good and feels ok. Heavier than my R7 with the 55 gram shaft. I have a 91mph swing speed and hit it about 240 when I catch it good. Any driver 10.5 reg. shaft will give me the same. GOOD DEAL on the price though.
Pros:
Sounds good and feels good.
Cons:
The regular shaft feels a little stiff. Maybe because it is new. Heavy.

Bob
Millville, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
here's the deal
April 5, 2014
One of two things happened...either my Ping G15 driver was really tired, or this new driver has some pop...I believe it's a combination of both...for $100 to figure that out hello !! Thanks Rock Bottom

keiran
new Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy and a quality product
April 5, 2014
Top gear

Getting Better
Lennox, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
April 2, 2014
Went from a Ping driver to this beast. Glad I made the change. The swing just feels better
Pros:
Great club for the $$.
Cons:
Head cover is a little bold. Makes it hard to hide it from the wife.

Dale
south Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylormade rbz bonded
April 2, 2014
Simply put...long!!! Sweet driver and great look!longer than my r7
Pros:
Longer than my r7 , ball jumps off club!!
Cons:
None

Guy
Mitchell, Manitoba, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
April 2, 2014
Tried it at the range and it is the best driver I have tried up to now. Can't wait to try it on the course.

Cliff
Huntington, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light, great feel
April 2, 2014
I found the 10.5 Reg flex perfect. I ordered the 3 wood almost immediately after playing this. The rockheads have it new for what other sites sell it Refurbed for.
Pros:
Look, feel, control, weight, price
Cons:
No adjustments

kevin
Dallas, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good Driver
April 1, 2014
Great distance and very solid accuracy

Happy Guy
Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bombs Away
April 1, 2014
I added 20+ yards on my drives without a doubt. Keep your head down and let the club do the work. Don't grip and rip. Controlled swing brings success.

JOHN
Mansfield, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ DRIVER
March 29, 2014
THE BALL JUMPS OFF THIS CLUB. IT'S A MUST HAVE AND AT THIS PRICE IT CAN'T BE BEAT.
Pros:
FEELS GREAT TO SWING.

Derek
Knoxville, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a steal
March 29, 2014
Forgiving and long

John
Harleyville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal.
March 28, 2014
I got my driver promptly; it was in perfect condition; I took it to the course and hit the first drive straight down the middle. I am happy with my deal!!!

Andrew Constantinou
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
March 27, 2014
Very forgiving driver, goes further than my old Callaway. Incredible value

Lee
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the price
March 27, 2014
The first time out I got to hit a few balls on the range and liked the feel of the club. During the round, I felt I was hitting more fairways than with my old Burner.
Pros:
Crisp feel on contact.
Cons:
None

bob
dpo, AA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylormade rocket ballz
March 26, 2014
ordered on sunday and got here on wed. great service! hope the club performs as good as the service
Pros:
good looks and service
Cons:
too much snow and cold haven"t hiit it yet

brandon
bullhead city az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
more distance
March 26, 2014
I have a old taylor made r7 and I loved it then i tried this bab boy out and im hitting my drive 10 yards further

RG
Chicago, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
March 25, 2014
I have never really hit the Driver well, but this club has really given me much more confidence. The black face is also great because the ball leaves a marking that an easily be wiped off so you tend to know how close you got to the sweet spot. Great club, great price.

puff
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a buy
March 25, 2014
I been looking for the law to knock on my door because the price was so low and the quality was so high I feel like I stold the driver.
Pros:
solid feel, expensive shaft, hits straight, looks great
Cons:
none

Gordon
Avon Park, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feeling driver
March 25, 2014
I usually take time before using a new driver, but one session on the range with this one and I put it in my bag for my next game. I normally have an over fade to my drives or if I got a solid hit it would go straight left about 10-15 degrees off center usually out of play. With the new Rocket Ballz Bonded driver, after only one game with it, I kept it in the fairway every time i hit it with no pulls to the left. Less fade also. As to distance, I think it has given me 10 or so yards more, which being a short hitter, is good. Will know better when I get home to Canada and play on my home course if in fact I am getting more distance. But as I said, the fade is less so should be in less trouble. I did buy from Rock Bottom last year a Rocket Ballz 3 Fairway wood which when I connect solidly would go very far.

Gigi
LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
March 21, 2014
I bought this for my new husband. He just loves it! He said it was the best present that he has ever gotten. It gives him a longer Drive. Thanks for having a product that would make him feel that way!

Lewis
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Long
March 17, 2014
GREAT DRIVER FOR THE PRICE. ADDS 20 YARDS.

Matt
Mukilteo, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stg 1 RB driver
March 14, 2014
Deeeeep
Pros:
Way better than stg 2

James
Elizabeth City, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great
March 12, 2014
Honestly, I haven't had a chance to hit this driver yet but I can't wait. Couple of practice swings, and I can tell it is going to be fun. Was going to try to get to the range, but started to drizzle this afternoon. I was most impressed with the shipping. I ordered this item Monday night and received it Wednesday afternoon. I was hoping I would get it by Friday as I have a fundraising tourney to attend this weekend. Above and beyond my expectations on shipping. Now here's hoping I hit them straight.
Pros:
Great look Light

Justin
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver, improved distance
March 11, 2014
I was definitely due for a new driver! This didn't let me down. Large sweet spot averaging 25 yds farther
Cons:
Nothing

SUNYOONG
Springdale, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver..
March 7, 2014
This Taylor Made drive has great feel, shape, distance with a great price.

Jason
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Far and straight
February 28, 2014
Got this driver at a great price and it doesn't stop paying for itself! At address this gives me a lot of confidence that I will smack that ball. Once you hear the sound you know its screaming long and straight. Love the club, awesome deal!
Pros:
confidence, distance and forgiveness
Cons:
zero

nathan
redford, Michagan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
overall best club ever used
February 28, 2014
I have always been big fan of TM products. I own the SF 2.0 BURNER and i took trip to see my family in florida and unfort i didnt bring mine and now im glad i didnt my stepdad let me use some spare clubs and this was one of the clubs i immediatly loved it not only the extra yds i was getting than normal but the overall comtert and stabilty it gave my swing therfor i fell in love with a stick, 2 weeks later the delivery man knock on the door and there in my hands a club my stepdad knew i wanted sent it to me and havent touched my SF 2.0 since

Kiwi Gary
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Early dats but .....
February 26, 2014
Have used the driver once and immediately got good distance. I just need to get my setup right.

David
Wellinton, New Zealand
5 Stars
Great value Driver
February 26, 2014
Great Driver with a large sweet spot

EDMON
WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
February 25, 2014
light weight
Pros:
good sound
Cons:
none

Bill Wesslund
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another Winner
February 25, 2014
Had an older Burner driver that I hit well, so have been a ittle reluctant to change, but this was a good update.

Rusty
Christchurch
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf - Rocketballz Bonded Driver
February 23, 2014
Have used this new driver 3 times and each time getting longer distance. A great driver and highly recommended. Wish I had invested in it much sooner.

Eric
Greendale, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Homerun
February 21, 2014
Just got my Taylor Made Rocketballz driver, three days after I purchased it... Really quick shipping and great service.. Probably wont order from any other website in the future... Driver looks amazing.. Havent got to hit it yet but swung it a few times and it feels awesome...
Pros:
Large face, light weight and looks pretty sweet
Cons:
No warm sunshine yet

Jason
Toronto
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
February 19, 2014
Love the sound the driver makes, large club face, forgiving club

dave
wooddale il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rocketballz bonded driver
February 18, 2014
i took it to the indoor range because we just got nailed with more snow,i have a real fast swing and the bonded driver was the way to go

Kyle
Newburyport, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Should have bought this sooner!
February 13, 2014
Fantastic club. Love the simple design, no adjusting whatsoever. So straight forward. This will be in my bag for a long time.
Pros:
Absolutely love it

ron
berriwillock victoria aust
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
terrific
February 13, 2014
great worth every bit great distance and a forgiving club keeps u straight

Darrell
Hickory, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club and Deal
February 11, 2014
Just came back from a 3 day beach trip. First time playing with this club. After 5 rounds of golf I will give my "other" driver to anyone who wants it! Went froma regular flex graphite club of a different make to a stiff RBZ. I was told I would not like it but BOY WERE THEY WRONG!! Right from the first tee it was long and straight. One of the best purchases I ever made.
Pros:
Good feel, light weight, GREAT price!
Cons:
I didn't buy it sooner!

Ron
Auburn Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
With it's stiff shaft need to turn club face over to work.
February 6, 2014
if i get a good inside out swing and turn the club face over for a little bit of a draw the club preforms well. That's because i got it with a stiff shaft. Also for this club to preform well you need about 95 to 105 club head speed. other wise get it with regular flex shaft.
Pros:
hit it with a draw with good club head speed works well
Cons:
hit it with a fade not so good also seems to have a high shot for a 9.5 % but i do tee it up some

Alfonso
Mexico City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Taylor Made Driver
February 6, 2014
Good price , good weight. To early to say something else.

Jack Shaughnessy
Somers, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver - Can't miss for $119 at Rock Bottom Golf
February 5, 2014
Great Feel, Great view from address
Pros:
Long and Straight
Cons:
uhhh--- None!

Robert
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great swing action
January 30, 2014
this driver helped me beat my buddy's for the first time.
Pros:
long drive and smooth swing
Cons:
N/A

Lee Corbett
Winston-Salem NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Shipping
January 29, 2014
It's still winter time. Haven't been able to try it out yet. Rock bottom is a great seller though.

CJ
Arlington Hts, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent driver
January 27, 2014
I replaced old Burner with it. It is excellent as I expected and nice price.
Pros:
Nice price
Cons:
Nothing yet

Phil
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything I wanted in first outing
January 25, 2014
Service and delivery from Rockbottom.golf was superb, even to New Zealand! As soon as I used the club in my first round it straightened my driving and lengthened it by multiple yards. Looking forward to having a lesson to maximise the results. Delighted in my choice.
Pros:
Ease of use, nicely balanced.
Cons:
Nothing so far

BIG Dog
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver, great price
January 24, 2014
Driver is 10 yards longer than my 3 year old Callaway Razer. Sets up real nice, big head, builds confidence off of the tee. 9 Hdcp
Pros:
Longer than my old drover, large head, but can still work the ball off the tee.
Cons:
Grip isn't great, I will replace with a Golf Pride half chord. The driver dropped $10 a week after I purchased it, I wasn't happy about that, same for the 2 hybrids I bought to match the Driver. Rock Bottom should compensate, especially after only a week.

ERNESTO CHACIN
MIAMI, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
January 24, 2014
very good driver

Tony
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT!!!!!
January 21, 2014
The club gives the power and distance needed. Great bang for the buck!

Scott
La Crete, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look Great
January 20, 2014
It looks really great and it shipped to me in canada in great condition. I haven't had a chance to try them out yet because it's still winter here and the course is probably 4 feet under snow, but I'm sure they will help my game a lot.
Cons:
I'm not sure if this has anything to do with rock bottom golf but when my clubs arrived there was a $21 import charge from ups from crossing the border between the US and Canada that wasn't mentioned when purchasing the clubs.

Tom
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pop in the head
January 20, 2014
Great pop off the club head. Well worth the excellent price.

Rob
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver at a super price! Thanks Rockbottom!
January 20, 2014
Awesome extra range....can't wait until it gets warmer!

john 16 handi/cap
United States Pawleys Island s.c.
5 Stars
new equipment is better
January 20, 2014
hitting ball further and straighter than ever before and i am 62 years young,

Tom Brohamer
Palm Desert
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong from the first swing
January 20, 2014
From the first swing this was as solid a driver as I have ever hit. Straight and long...what else could you ask for.

CC
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver
January 20, 2014
this is a great driver in spite of being a couple of years old and is a great value

Bryan
Center point, iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made driver
January 20, 2014
Have not gotten to play with it yet because I live in iowa but I am sure I will love it
Pros:
Price, feel, and look
Cons:
Nothing that I know of

James Wilson
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOWSERS
January 20, 2014
What a driver! Gained an extra 10 meters on my drive now. The sound the club makes when in contact with the ball is amazing. For this price, AN ABSOLUTE bargain!

Eric
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Forgiving
January 19, 2014
This is overall a great driver for a variety of handicaps. It is very light, long, forgiving, and aesthetically pleasing. The green and the white fit my eye very well but may not to everyone. This a very user friendly driver and one that is worthwhile to check out.
Pros:
Long Forgiving User friendly looks great
Cons:
A very long club. 46" shaft may be too long for some players to control

Derek
Practically Canada, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Is winter over?
January 19, 2014
I bought this club at a great price and it shipped pretty fast. It feels great to hold, but sadly it's winter, so I can't use it yet.
Pros:
Price, Feel
Cons:
It's winter

Mooch
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking club
January 19, 2014
I haven't been on the course yet with the new driver, but it certainly has been fun to practice with and swing. I love the color combination and the club really sets up nicely for me. I am expecting good things when I finally get it out on the course. The price certainly can't be beat and the head cover is quite attractive. You can beat Rock Bottom Golf for equipment

Terry Potter
Lakeland, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great. Sounds Great, Hits Straighter
January 17, 2014
Its been years since I have even used a driver.(Used a driving iron) But this driver is Great! I will likely get it re-gripped with a larger grip, but overall, I'm pleased!
Pros:
Feel, Sound when hit well, Accuracy
Cons:
None

CORY
buffalo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth Every Penny
January 16, 2014
I went and hit one at Dick's Sporting Goods and I was hitting it 285 with a slight draw compared to my old Callaway driver that I hit 275 with a fairly bad slice. LOVE IT

PAUL
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding driver pure satisfaction
January 16, 2014
great club and great value

Paul
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Bonded Driver
January 16, 2014
Everything I expected.I had the RBZ fairway wood already and I hit that as long as my old driver.You simply can't go wrong especially at this price.

Pastor Mike
West Liberty, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Year
January 15, 2014
Yep, New Year, new start. I bought this driver with little exaptation’s but was taken aback by the feel , sound and balance it produced. Even in the cold weather and miss hits I was well pleased with the added yardage and ease of feel.
Pros:
Looks, feel, Price
Cons:
none

Greg
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made rulz
January 15, 2014
I only use Taylor Made Irons and woods. I wanted this one, but I hit my XR03 so well that I decided against ever buying another driver. Well RBG pretty much MADE me buy this one - at that price- I would be crazy not too. I have to say... I love the looks and the set up. It is a little lighter than I prefer, but if they keep going straight - I will get used to it, Another great TM purchase from RBG.
Pros:
Looks Setup Accuracy Distance Sound Price I could keep going
Cons:
A little light for my liking, but not exactly a con

Craig
kewanee,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driver
January 15, 2014
The Rocketballz is a great driver. I have the fairway wood and couldn't wait to get the driver. It is very long, and looks great.

Bob Kiersztyn
Muncie, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too cold....
January 15, 2014
It's still in the box, haven't used it yet.. it's 20 degrees here in Indiana! Check with me in April.

frank Petro
galveston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
January 13, 2014
It was everything I was told

Jamie
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade RBZ Driver
January 11, 2014
Great driver! Light weight, graphite shaft!

Tim
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ
January 10, 2014
Great club. Love the look and feel.
Pros:
Design, feel
Cons:
Nothing

John
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf-Rocktballz Driver 10.5
January 10, 2014
I've used the Rocktballz demo driver at a practice facility and for me it is an awesome club. For the amateur with a high handicap, such as I am, it is very foregiven and when you hit that sweet spot, you get that extra distance that you've been looking for. knowing what you're buying is one thing. Buying it from an online dealer with great service makes the experience that much better. RockbottomGolf, "YOU ROCK". John
Pros:
All good.
Cons:
Change the standard grip that the club come with to a more comfortable one.

Simon
Melbourne, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made Rocketballz driver
January 8, 2014
Very noticeable increase in distance from my Taylor made r7.
Pros:
Good feel. Light to swing. Increase distance.

Craig Cleveland
Mission Viejo, CA
1 Stars
Taylor Made Golf- Rocketballz Bonded Driver
January 6, 2014
The 10 1/2 degree regular shaft, for me, produced a much higher and shorter ball flight than expected. Maybe an extra inch in length or switch to an S versus R shaft would improve the performance.

JR Richardson
Murrieta CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great results
January 4, 2014
I bought this from Rock Bottom because of the sale they had. The service was outstanding as well as I received it in two days just prior to Christmas. I really love the driver, and have gained about 15 yards from my Callaway F3. Perfect shaft for the club.
Pros:
Light shaft Glare proof white head
Cons:
None

Jim G
Denver, Co
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good!
January 3, 2014
Haven't been able to use the club yet with winter all around us but it sure looks good and I can't wait to get out and hit a few with it! Can't go too far wrong with the great price!

Richard Harniman
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club looks and feels great.
January 3, 2014
Club arrived even faster than I thought. I will try it out when we return to NC next month.
Pros:
Excellent service as usual.

Bobby
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Driver
January 3, 2014
Excellent Price and a very forgiving driver , been to the range a few times and I can see the difference in the distance, at least 10 to 15 yards.

Andy
Plano, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this driver!
January 3, 2014
used this driver two timer wow! I get about 20-30 more yards from my old driver! its so lite! and the price was great! I let all my friends know about this deal! thanks rock bottom!
Pros:
lite! added 20-30 yards to my drivers! the price!
Cons:
the shaft only had stiff?

George Haberman
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
January 3, 2014
Hits longer than the last driver that I had, and I have been very pleased.
Pros:
Easy to hit

Amy
Charleston, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
January 3, 2014
I ordered this driver for my husband for Christmas! It arrived quickly and was packaged very well! I got a very good deal on it and my husband was VERY happy with it! He has tested it out and said it feels great!

Ron Ramsey
Florence, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz Driver, Beyond belief!
January 3, 2014
Beyond belief! I just didn't believe the hype about the distance, but my older Nike Dymo driver's head was starting to come off, so I bought this Rocketballz. I immediately was driving 50 yards further, and I got my first ever 400 yard drive. I am 67 years old, so luckily I had a witness with me. I just don't know why the price is falling on these Rocketballs bonded drivers. I like it so well, I am ordering the 3 wood Rocketballz when RockBottom gets them in with my 9.5 degree. BTW, RockBottom's price just couldn't be beat, anywhere.
Pros:
A very light club.
Cons:
None

leo
bellingham wa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new driver test
January 3, 2014
too soon to tell

Karl
Maple Grove, MN
1 Stars
I went golfing Tuesday 12/24, the club arrived after dark on 12/24.
January 3, 2014
Worked well at the driving range.
Pros:
Club was in excellent condition.
Cons:
I ordered it on Thursday 12/19 in MN; was told it would be 2 day delivery - I was thinking Monday 12/23 delivery in AZ. It arrived in AZ after dark 12/24. I never had a chance to use because it was over Christmas and I was only in AZ for 7 days. I left it down there, but maybe I'll review it after I get a change to golf with it.

Tim
Morgantown, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz Driver
January 3, 2014
Excellent driver. I hit a buddies this fall and knew I needed to get one for myself. I saw this deal on Rock Bottom Golf and couldn't pass it up!

ChargersEd
Florida - where we golf YEAR round. :)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet club at a sweet price
January 3, 2014
Bought for my son for Christmas and he loves it. Upgraded from a Taylor Made Burner and he hits this club just a bit better.
Pros:
Sets up nice, clean look, great price

Christopher
Turlock,California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
January 3, 2014
Great feel and whrn swung right drives he ball a long way.

Robin
Warwick, Queensland, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
December 29, 2013
A very good golf club with great distance and feel
Pros:
Sweet spot all over
Cons:
None

Bryan
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Bomber
December 28, 2013
Got this for a mate of mine at the time whilst purchasing my Cobra AMP. He's loving the driver.Gets great distance and looks class!

John
Wyncote, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver + Great Price
December 23, 2013
Really like this club! Noticed a big difference in distance moving to a stiff shaft. I read that a 9.5 loft is harder to hit than a 10.5, I did not find that to be the case at all. Feels good, looks good, sounds good - very happy at the range with this club.

Ken
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TaylorMade RocketBallz Bonded Driver
December 16, 2013
Great club!

Peter
Las Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Learning Curve
December 16, 2013
Only played 18 holes. When hit well ,goes 10-15yds more than old driver. A poor hit fades but less distance lost.

Jim
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
December 14, 2013
Just started playing with this club, but so far hitting some great shots.
Pros:
Good distance; good club speed and great looking
Cons:
None

Ray
Sun City AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Driver
December 14, 2013
Took a little time to adjust to the elevation of the drive. Has good carry and is easy to control

Donald
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver!
December 8, 2013
I have been looking at this driver for quite a while now and waited long enough for the price to come down. After minor adjustments to my swing on the range, I was driving the ball far more accurate and an average of 5-8 more yards of distance. Club is a little on the light side but very forgiving on miss hit shots. I really like the black finish on the club face so you can see where the ball strikes the face.
Pros:
More accurate, good distance, good forgivness
Cons:
A little on the light side

leigh cripps
whyalla australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
superb
December 5, 2013
this has brought a new style to my game good distance and very good contol for off centre hits u must buy one and experience it your self

Paul
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the doctor ordered
November 27, 2013
What a great driver..easy to hit with great distance...if you are looking for a new driver you really need to try this one...also got excellent service from rockbottom golf as always...
Pros:
Good looking club

jbazan26
Baytown, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver!!!!
November 18, 2013
Used this Driver twice and it is straight and longer. It looks and sounds great!!! For the price you can't buy a better Driver!
Pros:
Light, looks and sounds great. Price!!!
Cons:
None

Art
Richmond, Vrginia
1 Stars
Bad Driver
November 15, 2013
I am very unhappy with this driver. Hard to hit, and no distance.
Pros:
None.
Cons:
Everythibg!

Ed
Latrobe, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
November 6, 2013
I had been waiting for the price to come down on this club. Played 3 rounds so far. Long and straight. Added about 15 yds to my typical drive

ken yelle
lapeer, mi.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade rocketballz Bonded Driver
November 6, 2013
only, used a couple of rounds,but I believe this driver will do the job for me
Pros:
Very pretty and can keep up with the big boys
Cons:
IT WON'T FIX MY SLICE BY ITSELF----DARN

Michel
Sherbrooke Quebec Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
don't try
November 6, 2013
I don't try again sorry here is't winter

Carl Ellison
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
October 22, 2013
Great club, I have an old burner with an extended shaft that is also a good club. I would get the extra yardage with the old burner because of the length of the shaft with this RBZ driver I am getting the same length as the old driver with the extended shaft only I am able to control the RBZ better.

K Dubs
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
October 22, 2013
Can't beat it for the price.

Kevin
Colorado
4 Stars
Great Driver. More accurate but less distance.
October 21, 2013
Main reason I got a new driver was because my old Nike Machspeed was a regular flex. I got a stiff flex in this TaylorMade Rocketballz. I do think my Machspeed had greater distance but this driver is definitely more consistent and accurate. I hit 10 balls a piece with each club and that's how I tested. I'd rather be in the middle of the fairway 15-20 yards shorter than in the trees or hazards so I love this driver so far!
Pros:
Looks Great Accurate
Cons:
White (Shows more, just have to clean it more often) Very minor con.

Bud
Moonachie, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG
October 21, 2013
I am playing a different game with this. I now have short irons in, instead of mid.
Pros:
Long and straight
Cons:
Long shaft

Dan.
Seattle, wa
4 Stars
Almost.
October 20, 2013
I did extensive testing of this club at the rainge after I played a round. I found this club NOT to be as good as my burner. The burner seams to be more forgiving on off center hits and is overall more accurate. The burner is also about 5 yards better then rocket balls. 15 handicap that hits between 240 and 250 yards.
Pros:
I like the sound.
Cons:
Less forgiving than burner.

rocky
charlotte nc
3 Stars
ok driver
October 7, 2013
its ok but was dispointed in the play of the driver
Pros:
price
Cons:
to light

marley
san antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 6, 2013
Everything I was hoping for. Quality club. Delivered in under 5 working days.

Steve
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
October 3, 2013
The Taylor Made Golf- Rocketballz Bonded Driver is 10-15 yard longer than my previous driver. It has no adjustments so it would not be good for someone who likes to tinker with the ball flight or great for someone who wants more yardage and does not like the adjustable clubs.
Pros:
Nice look, More distance, Sound, Good price.
Cons:
Not adjustable,

daé
pike road, al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy !!!!!
October 3, 2013
easy & gööd

Jim
Macomb, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Driver
October 1, 2013
This driver was a huge upgrade from my previous driver. The head is bigger and I get great distance consistently on all my drives! I'm very happy with my purchase.
Pros:
Long distance Great sound Game improvement
Cons:
None

Russ
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
September 18, 2013
It's been a while since I purchased an "off the shelf" driver. The club length is a little longer than I'm used to, but it is a real bomber. Once I get it dialed in, I know it will be the answer I was looking for.
Pros:
Great price, great distance.
Cons:
Shaft is little longer than I prefer.

JOE. O
Mill Valley Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
20 yards longer
September 17, 2013
Very light

Ian
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotta admit this is longer than any other driver i have hit
September 14, 2013
Took a few swings to find the sweet spot but when I did it was lightning. 300 plus yard drives even in the cooler weather. I found for I had to tee the baller about 3/4 of an inch lower to hit the sweet spot . The club feels shorter than most but isnt , definitely the lightest driver I have held . Mis hits are few and far between
Pros:
length mis hit deviation consistency
Cons:
none so far

Eric Salamone
New york city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
September 11, 2013
Great club...10-15 more yards gained. Swings light and hits far

Walter
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club...Great Value...No Regrets
September 10, 2013
I purchased a 10.5 degree regular shaft and cannot be happier! Only wish Rockbottom Golf also had a 9.5 degree regular shaft. I would buy it in addition to my 10.5!!!
Pros:
Extra distance, sound at contact, physical appearance, price.
Cons:
none

carlos acosta
Mission Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking driver
September 10, 2013
You will love it
Pros:
more distance

MITCH KRASNOFF
BOYNTON BEACH FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB..ADDS DISTANCE RIGHT FROM THE START
September 8, 2013
I traded my Burner Superfats 2 for the RBZ and right off the bat i gained 20 yards. The balls seem to be going straighter and farther. I hope part of it is me and not just the club
Pros:
light weight, white head, more distance
Cons:
not crazy about the Taylor Made stock grip (I had it changed)

Chris
Dayton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
September 6, 2013
Very long ang Mia hits are usually stay in the fairway

Jeff Sarno
Warwick, R.I.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!!!
September 6, 2013
Great driver, light shaft makes the club very easy to hit, Ball flies off the face, Would recommend to a friend!!!!!

Sarah
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
August 29, 2013
Looks good. Hits Great.

John
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Driver!
August 28, 2013
True story--the first ball I hit with this club (I didn't go to the range first) was on hole #1 at our local course. I hit my drive further than I ever have on this hole! I went to the driving range a few days later and found the club to be more forgiving than my previous driver (Taylormade Burner) on miss hits. This driver is definitely worth purchasing and the Rock Bottom price was unbeatable.
Pros:
Hits straighter and longer more consistently
Cons:
None

Alex
Australia
5 Stars
Excellent
August 27, 2013
Well priced quality driver. It was my first and I have been thoroughly satisfied with its performance.

James
Frankfort, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Driver adds yards!
August 27, 2013
Great Driver went from Ping G5 to this. Why it took me so long to switch is beyond me. Easy Swing and goes

Chris
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf Rocketballz Bonded Driver
August 27, 2013
I had an adjustable RBZ driver and was driving the ball consistantly into the net (250+) of the local driving range up until my golf bag was stolen out of my car. I started to piece togeather a set and picked up the bonded version of the RBZ driver and now can only one hop the ball into the net.
Pros:
Has the same swing and feel as the adjustable driver, price
Cons:
it lacks the distance of the adjustable driver

Jim
Salem, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
August 27, 2013
I Really Enjoy The Feel Of The Club. My Consistency And Distance IsExcellent.
Pros:
Distance Control
Cons:
White Is An Acquired Taste.

Daniel
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mean driver
August 26, 2013
Such a nice driver to use, added 10 yards to my drives and I am still learning. Very happy with the purchase!
Pros:
Looks awesome Great distance

Josh
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 26, 2013
Driver is light and is easy to hit. Make sure face of club is closed and ball will fly nice and straight. I had the original burner and enjoyed that club, but I am hitting this driver further.
Pros:
Price Light and Easy to hit

Gabe J
Lenox, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Driver
August 26, 2013
Greater distance but has a severe slice
Pros:
Added distance
Cons:
Slice

Scott
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ stiff shaft driver
August 24, 2013
Ordered and received within a week. Excellent service as usual!!
Pros:
Good feel and easy to hit.
Cons:
None

ryan
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice driver
August 24, 2013
Beautiful to look out and the distance, plus forgiveness is great..

keith
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver long and strait and great value from the rock
August 23, 2013
this driver has change my game being able to hit short irons into the greens much to my friends disgust

ROBERT TRIMBOLI
NORWALK CT.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY HAPPY WITH IT.
August 23, 2013
HAVEN'T USED IT BUT ONE DAY. I WAS HITTING IT AT LEAST 15 TO 20 YARDS OVER MY OLD DRIVER

Jerry
Bangor, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Driver has improved my whole game!
August 22, 2013
Have only had the driver a couple of weeks but there is something about the weight and balance of the club that has corrected several small but damaging flaws in my swing. The result is that those same flaws in my other clubs have also been corrected. My ball striking, distance and accuracy are noticeably improved since using the RBZ. These are not major issues just small things that this club seems to have smoothed out - am once again anxious for my next opportunity to play.
Pros:
See full review
Cons:
None yet.

Travis
San Diego, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Rocketballz Bonded Driver
August 22, 2013
I was looking for a nice "senior" driver for my wife, and saw this great deal on RBG. At that point decided I needed one also ended up buying 1 senior 10.5, and 2 reg. 10.5 (2nd one was for a giveaway at a golf tournament I put on). I have played one round of golf with mine and took a couple of holes to find its sweet spot but I really like it.
Pros:
This driver has a very solid feel at impact. I was getting excellent yardage once I found the correct tee height and the sweet spot on my new driver. Most important is my wife's TM Rocketballz Driver looks really good in her golf bag...who knows if she will ever use it!

Tim
mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
August 21, 2013
Works great
Pros:
cost
Cons:
none

Rivia Brown
Winston Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 21, 2013
I bought this driver for the great price, however my ball goes 20 yards farther. Great Driver, nice price

Rivia Brown
Winston Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 21, 2013
I bought this driver for the great price, however my ball goes 20 yards farther. Great Driver, nice price

William
Cortland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTSTANDING !!!!!
August 21, 2013
I love my new driver. Added about 50 yards to my tee off -----STRAIGHT !!!
Pros:
Hits straight and long
Cons:
none

Tom Stahr
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
August 21, 2013
I gained additional yards which at 75 yrs old I needed

Tom Stahr
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
August 21, 2013
I gained additional yards which at 75 yrs old I needed

msm
St Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely High launch
August 21, 2013
This club has a very high launch. But it does produce added distance. It is a little heavier than my most recent driver.
Pros:
distance
Cons:
Not as light as i like.

Omar
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gr8!
August 21, 2013
Very good driver. Longer drive.
Pros:
Long Drive
Cons:
Not as forgiving as the First Gen Burner

JJ
DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club with nice price
August 21, 2013
Such nice club with such nice price - nothing can't beat that !!!!!!!

Tim O
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice sweet spot
August 20, 2013
Head was a lot lighter than my old one so it took a while to get used to it. Very accurate and CONSISTENT
Pros:
Long , straight, good feel
Cons:
not a chance

Tim
Sacramento, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best!
August 18, 2013
I picked this driver up a few weeks ago after the head of my Callaway Diablo Edge flew off at the range. I had gone to a local rage weeks before trying out some of the new equipment. Out of the 6 drivers I tested (including the RBZ stage2) I like this one the best hands down. Fast forward a few weeks, I needed a new driver and low and behold my favorite from the range was on sale!!!!! After the first time on the range I knew I had made the correct choice hands down. This driver is so much easier to hit. I simply hit this driver further then my old Callaway. I estimate around 10-15 yards easily. With my old Callaway I would struggle to get past 280 yards. With this RBZ 290 is now the norm with 3 drives this past Saturday just a hair over 300. While the additional yardage is great it is not the most important benefit this club brings to my game, its the forgiveness. I tend to miss it right and with my old Callaway I tended to miss it very far right to the point where I got myself into a lot of trouble. With this driver my misses to the right are not nearly as punishing and therefore more recoverable. The forgiveness is so much better that I would still buy this club if didn't offer any additional yardage then my old club.
Pros:
1. Forgiveness 2. Yardage
Cons:
NONE that I have found so far.

Robert
Namsos, Norway
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My best driver ever!
August 15, 2013
It's good looking and I love the sound, especially after a good swing, - then the ball flyes longer than ever before!

Jon
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ballz is right
August 14, 2013
Got the driver today and hit the range. First swing and it hit the net in the air (net was 230 yards per the club pro)..which would put it about 250-270 after landing and rolling I would guess.. Very forgiving and the ball jumps off the face of the club like a bat out of hell
Pros:
smooth, forgiving, long
Cons:
none

Jack
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelieveable
August 13, 2013
This driver ROCKS, which I guess is appropriate for one from RockBottom Golf. Would you believe 50 yard advantage over my old Titlelist driver. I would not have believed it. My new driver came very quickly, just as promised, and was out on the links, making me happy the same day.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A long and forgiving club that is best for "smooth" swingers...
August 10, 2013
I had the chance to play a round with the Rocketballz for a full round this past week while in Myrtle Beach. I found the distance and accuracy very similar to my Cleveland CG Black 265 driver. It has the same tendency as my Cleveland to have the shaft overpowered when placed in the hands of a "hitter" v.s. a "swinger". Keep this in mind when making your new driver decision...
Pros:
Great distance and accuracy
Cons:
Not best suited for "hitters"

tony
hermston, oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid, no frills driver
August 9, 2013
Moved from a taylormade R5 to this driver. It's not a big departure from the R5, but in my opinion the club is lighter and generates more impact speed which is giving me another 5-10 yards. For me, a 10 handicapper, it has a great feel and a great cracking sound at contact. If you want the bells and whistles of an adjustable driver, spend $200 more, but you won't hit it any further.
Pros:
performance price
Cons:
cheap grip

Justin
Fort Collins, Colorado
3 Stars
Not as long as advertised
August 6, 2013
Had this in a stiff shaft. Driver is forgiving for miss hits but is not long at all. I could easily out drive the driver with my RBZ 3 wood by 15 to 20 yards.
Pros:
Looks Forgiveness
Cons:
Distance distance distance

CC
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and forgiving
August 6, 2013
Great club.

Bob
Southeastern Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketbalz bonded driver
August 5, 2013
Great club very forgiving and has added 20 yards to my drve

Jim
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Crisp
August 2, 2013
Excellent service, Scratch! The club is great. Hits it long and straight. It gets the ball up quickly (10.5 degree) and is a real confidence builder. I am hitting it in places I only dreamed about before. When you swing with authority, it makes crisp contact and the ball springs off the club face.
Pros:
Crisp feel, and straight.
Cons:
None

Tristian Gaines
Fort Belvoir, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ driver
August 2, 2013
This driver has outstanding pop. The key to striking it properly is to not swing hard whatsoever. It's a great club for a great price.
Pros:
good sweet spot
Cons:
it's a little longer than most drivers

Marvin
Hayward CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best contact driver I've owned
July 22, 2013
I've owned 3 Taylor Made drivers starting with "The Original" 15 degree, so I'm partial. The Rockballz is by far the easiest hitting Taylor Made I've owned. This is the first 460 cc for me and the large white head sets up nicely and gives me a feeling of confidence. I used to average just a little over 200 yards off the tee. Now I'm averaging 220 and have had drives as long as 260 and 275.
Pros:
Improved contact and distance.
Cons:
Nothing.

Bobby
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ
July 18, 2013
still a work in progress; already getting better yardage than my loved Burner!

Clifton
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Son's Birthday Present
July 17, 2013
I ordered and received a brand new driver in the promised time period. Ordered early for my 17 yr old son's birthday. We saw it at Academy for 199.99, but bought it here for 149.99. Very Satisfied.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
nothing

Rob
Chicago, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price for fairly new technology
July 12, 2013
I'm still getting used to this club. I may turn out to be the wrong club for me as I'm hitting the ball much higher and losing distance. Maybe just a slight adjustment on my part. Jury's out.

Eric
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
July 12, 2013
I am a golfer that needs more practice and has limited experience. But the first day out was able to drive the ball straight and long. Out driving people I was playing with more than once on my very first round with the club. Great feel! Can't wait to play many more rounds with it this year!
Pros:
light great feel

Brian R
Spring Green, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOOOOONG and straight!!!
May 26, 2013
I have hit a lot of drivers in my day, but this RBZ 9.5 is really long. I just bought 20 yards off the tee, my buddies hate me now, they just can't keep up.
Pros:
Long off the tee and it feels really soft when striking the ball, I hardly know I;m hitting anything.
Cons:
Not a thing!!!

luke
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 6, 2013
very nice club feel, straighter already. and much longer also.

Barry
Medina Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ great deal
April 6, 2013
have only hit it at the range but i like the look and the feel.

Ryan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 3, 2013
Getting about 20 extra yards with this club, and I have been able to keep it a lot straighter than my other driver, I think it has a lot to do with it being a stiff shaft.

Mike
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Driver
March 25, 2013
Extremely light weight. So far I've only had it to the range, but impressed with the distance for the weight of the club.

Darold
San Leandro, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price & club
March 23, 2013
Have only played with it once but already see more distance.
Pros:
Price & shipping
Cons:
n/a

Brian
Rogersville, Alabama
3 Stars
Not impressed
March 17, 2013
I was hoping to add some distance but have been disappointed after playing 3 rounds. I hit my old Cleveland HiBore just as far. The RBZ seems to be a little more forgiving than the Cleveland. The 9.5 degree loft feels more like a 10.5. I hit the RBZ much higher than my 9.5 degree Cleveland.
Pros:
White head has good look Forgiving on off center hits
Cons:
No extra distance High trajectory

Brian
Lafayette, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you don't want to mess with settings, this is your club
March 14, 2013
Too many of the new drivers have multiple levels of adjustability. Nice features until you mess one up and then try and adjust by making another change. Pretty soon you can be caught in a bad cycle. The Rocketballz bonded driver doesn't have the adjustable hosel or face angle changing ability. Just square it up and hit it.....long. To me, I prefer not having all the adjustability since it gets me in trouble so this club has been great.
Pros:
No settings to adjust Very Long Good sound off the face

Randy
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTSTANDING
March 12, 2013
Love the Rocketballz driver. Hit it straighter and longer than any driver I have owned in the past
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

Chance
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
February 18, 2013
Longer drives with more forgiveness.
Pros:
More control

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Bonded
January 24, 2013
Solid driver if you can stand the white head.

Colin
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
December 2, 2012
I have only hit about a dozen balls its that new, but when I got it going it was hitting long and true
Pros:
Its more forgiving than my r7
Cons:
nothing