50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
4.5 Stars based on 159 Review(s)
eddie
Nashua, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long!
April 18, 2014
I was hitting this as long as my driver or just about as long I should say. time to put the driver away and maybe look for another club to place in my bag.
Pros:
good feel
Cons:
none

wendell
dothan al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great 3 wood
April 18, 2014
now that I got new 3 wood no more driver on short par 4 265 yards up hill love this club.
Pros:
2 many
Cons:
none

Cliff Meditz
Huntongton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a favorite!
April 15, 2014
One of those clubs you want to hit all the time!
Pros:
Too numerous
Cons:
Hard to use on par 3s

John
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
April 8, 2014
Easy to hit and get airborne. Had the older Burner, and this added 15 yards. I love it.

Mel
Baton Rouge, la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
April 8, 2014
I bought this club as a last minute replacement before a golf trip and it was great

Stephen Scullion
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 WOOD
April 8, 2014
Easy to use club

Ron
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
April 2, 2014
Great 3-wood, good quality as always from Taylor Made. When ordering just make sure you have the swing speed for the shaft you choose.

Brendan
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
March 27, 2014
Longest fairway wood I've ever had!

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight
March 26, 2014
This club is a great club to have in your bag. Gets the ball in the air fast and wayward shots don't go as far offline.
Pros:
Looks Game improvement
Cons:
None

Gary K
St Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for me!
March 19, 2014
Able to hit long (for me) straight drives with this club. This is the second one, I bought the first two years ago and I wanted another while they were still available.
Pros:
Easy to hit.
Cons:
None

ronald
utica, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
kool wood
March 19, 2014
like this for fairway or off the tee
Pros:
great brand

Happy Guy
Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"The Bears were who we thought they were..."
March 19, 2014
The name Taylor Made speaks for itself. I read the reviews about this club so I decided to upgrade from an older Tommy Armour 3-wood (which I liked very much). What can I say but WOW!!. I added 20 yards to my shots. It has a comfortable grip and the club is well balanced.

jeff stefanon
Tucson Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to swing
March 17, 2014
I've had Taylor fairway woods in the past but recently switched to Calloways. I heard a lot about the Rocketballz club and wanted to try it for myself. I found it very easy to swing with good results. I have only had it for about a week but think the feel of the club the way it sets up and the results may have me switching my other woods too.
Pros:
love the way it sets up

Sean
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just buy it!
March 15, 2014
Tremendous distance experienced off of the sweet spot! Flight patterns of high loft and great ball speed of the head! Great club!
Pros:
Flight pattern...ball speed...distance...
Cons:
I'm 5'9" so the club is a bit long. However, a proper fitting is something every golfer should have done.

Jerry
Medora, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great improvement
March 14, 2014
previously hitting tight lies, this club out preforms that with forgiveness and distance. Bought the stiff flex shaft and it fits my swing perfectly.

Bill-10 handicap
Cypress, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, ball really flys off the club head
March 14, 2014
I replaced my 3 hybrid with an RBZ 5 wood and I love it. I have only hit this a couple of rounds but so far so good. The ball gets up quickly and sails off the face. I love this club, going to be a long time before I pull my 3 hybrid back out.
Pros:
Lines up well, ball sails off the club face. Nice clean look.
Cons:
None I can think of.

OnTheFly
Cape Cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best
March 14, 2014
This is the best 3 wood I have ever used. Just bought a backup to make sure i have one in new condition for the long haul!

Lloyd
Mandeville, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
March 14, 2014
RBZ is the best clubs I have ever played...looking forward to geting the iron set soon

Tom Roys
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
March 13, 2014
Feels good in your hand and has a nice look to it as you address the ball.

Chris
Higganum, Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Delivery and Items
March 6, 2014
Could not pass up the price. It might be a little early in the season but so far with the price and delivery as exceptional as Rock Bottom I don't have a need to go to a store. I did try it out in the store though to make sure it felt good.
Pros:
Quick Delivery Best Price out there Feels Good when you swing
Cons:
None

John
Prestonsburg, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very straight and long
March 6, 2014
I've had this 3 wood for about 2 months and hit it great right out of the box.
Pros:
Very forgiving and awesome sound. Perfect off the tee and with minor adjustment very good off the turf
Cons:
Slight draw bias took some getting used to

Micah
La Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 1, 2014
This club is easy to hit, & very forgiving. The ball carries a long way also.

Ed
Southeast PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The go to club in my bag
February 26, 2014
The feel and good looks give me the confidence to take a full swing for a good strike. You know that you can get there with this club. I'added 20 yards to my game with this club.
Pros:
Light weight and appearance.

Ken
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
February 26, 2014
Solid club definitely what my game was missing.

Nick
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Believe the hype
February 26, 2014
I'm not one to get caught up in the newest technology that comes out each year. Hearing you can add 10 extra yards to your game is as common as thise commercials for your loval personal injury lawyer. But after a buddy vouched for thus club, I gave it a shot. It is by far the longest club I have ever hit. I'm hitying a 3 wood as long as my driver, and straighter. I don't know how they do it, but they did.
Pros:
LONG

Tim
Sacramento, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too early to tell.
February 25, 2014
In the middle of some lessons so tinkering with my swing. They do seem to have potential,

Orlando Santana
Miami, fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Golf Rocketballz fairway wood
February 25, 2014
Excelent wood , now i am able to get 15yards moré .

Rees
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it!
February 25, 2014
Only used it twice but I like it so far. Seems to have a lower ball flight but goes further than my Ping i 10.

Gonzalo
Wesstland, MI.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club
February 25, 2014
nice feel light, also arrived within a few days of ordering

Ken
Wyoming
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delivered on Schedule
February 25, 2014
Delivery was on time. Still snow on the ground so it will be a while before I can use this.
Pros:
Delivery on time.

Michael
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
February 25, 2014
Light and easy to hit and has increased my distance by 30 yards, great 3 day delivery service could not have been better
Pros:
More distance, lightweight
Cons:
None yet

steve
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel to this club!
February 25, 2014
The RBZ 3 wood has a great feel to it when the ball comes off the face and it is very long.

Nick
Indianapolis, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 22, 2014
Arrived on time exactly how I ordered. Has really good feel to it
Pros:
Light
Cons:
Difficult to keep clean

derrick
pearland, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG!!
February 20, 2014
Very nice club. I personally have played this and stage 2 and I think this one is better off the deck than stage 2. I prefer stage 2 off the tee.

Olafur
Jamaica, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent club
February 13, 2014
Very good club...

Frank
Ytre Enebakk, x
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect wood.
February 9, 2014
A very long 3 wood, fits perfectly with my 4 hybrid.
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
Non

Golfdaddy 52
LA,Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
February 8, 2014
I've only been out twice with this club but I already know that its a keeper. Off the tee I was hitting it about 205 yds. straight as an arrow. Getting it off the deck was easy. Fairway woods are the toughest club for me to hit so this is a god-send. If you are thinking about buying one of these clubs and it's kind of hard getting it off the ground from the fairway I would suggest getting the HL 17 degree loft .
Pros:
the 17 degree option for the 3 wood is great

Don
Bromont, Québec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
who knew hitting a 3 metal would be this easy.
February 8, 2014
What a great find. I have always had problems hitting a 3 wood which made 210 to 230 yards unreachable. With this club now it is easy. It is great out of the rough and is easy to hit on a tight lie. For the price I paid, it was worth double that. I can now hit a stinger, WOW.
Pros:
Easy to hit, consistent ball flight.
Cons:
None

Pat Gardner
Wagga Wagga NSW Australia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 Wood with 17 Degree loft or HL.
February 6, 2014
Second best club I have purchased from RBG after the R1 Driver, I find it easier to use off the fairway than my 5 wood and distance is very good.
Pros:
Beautiful feel, profile of club head is confidence building when addressing the ball.

Dr. Z
Tokyo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still learning
February 5, 2014
Having issues with a proper drive. When I get used to this I will comment further. The Fairway is light and easy to use.

Keith
Fayetteville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Fairway Woods
February 4, 2014
I purchased the Taylor made Rocketballz 3 and 5 Fairway Woods and have been very pleased with their performance. When I first picked up the 5 wood I knew I would like these clubs. The weight, feel and look of the clubs is what first caught my attention, and when I first swung them the balls just flew off the club faces. In fact, I played a round of golf with a buddy and my Rocketballz 5 wood out drove his 3 Callaway wood. These clubs are not all hipe, they deliver.
Pros:
Excellent feel and distance
Cons:
None

Don
Missouri City TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
February 4, 2014
Amazing club, I had 10 year old technology, this club is great.

tony
las vegas nv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 wood
February 2, 2014
very nice club picked up 15 yards from my last 3 wood

Brent Maw
Oamaru New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ 3 wood
January 29, 2014
Buy this for a friend but recently bought one my self. They claim they go 17 yards further. I would say at least
Pros:
Great value and they go
Cons:
The slot behind the face gets clogged worth dirt

Phil
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning Results during my first round
January 25, 2014
My first use was mind blowing. Found myself well short of an elevated green and took out the 3-Wood. Made perfect contact and ended up in the middle of green, hole high and made my Par. I was absolutely delighted. Previous clubs had nothing in my armoury to reach, so I'd have to lay up. Looking forward to using again.
Pros:
Lovely feel and balance. Perfect contact produces such excellent feedback and results. Couldn't be more happy.
Cons:
None

TS
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp looking club
January 25, 2014
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He was happy with the looks and feel of it....now we'll see if it works!
Pros:
Nice looking club

Mark
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball flies off the face
January 24, 2014
Only used the club in a few rounds since purchasing it, so far though couldn't be happier. Pure hits really do seem to have a lot of distance both off the tee and off the short stuff. Last round I even started using it as a replacement drive half way through the round when I was spraying it everywhere, the larger face of this club really gives you confidence but also the control you'd expect from a 3 wood. Also living in Australia and being able to get delivery within only a matter of days and way cheaper than any shop here made the decision easy, happily purchase from RBG (website) again

Cory
SF Bay Area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plutonium grade 3 wood
January 22, 2014
Replaced my aging Taylor Made Burner with the RBZ and wow, I guess technology does make a difference. The ball simply explodes off the face of this club. Gained a consistent extra 10 to 15 yards with the RBZ with no loss of accuracy. I am a bit old school so there was an adjustment period with the white club head but performance will always trump style in the end. Anyway, it has sort of grown on me. Great club, great price. 4 stars because I don't do perfect.
Pros:
Distance!
Cons:
Still looking.

CC
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
January 20, 2014
great club and a great value

James wilson
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
January 20, 2014
Taylormade you've done it again! Great feel

Tim
Richmond Vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling club
January 19, 2014
I live in the northeast and the only golf is indoors at this time of year. I went to the indoors range and just love the feel and looks of this club. I am really looking forward to getting this club outside and feel it from real grass. I purchased the 5 wood, previously didn't carry a 5 wood, may need to trade my 3 wood for a rocketballz 3 wood.
Pros:
Feel and looks.
Cons:
None at this time.

Derrick
Glastonbury ,Ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit.
January 19, 2014
Easy to hit. Long off the tee. Great club.

Robert Box
Lakeland, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballs 5 fairway
January 18, 2014
Solid club. Longer and straighter than my old 5.

b
ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
January 17, 2014
price was great so i went for it

Raymond
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club at a great price!
January 16, 2014
Very satisfied! Taylor made comes through again!

cory
buffalo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No need for a Driver with this club
January 16, 2014
I just bought a Rocketballz driver as well, not sure why. I have never hit a club better in my life, low ball flight 260 dead straight. thank you rock bottom golf

Hart
Crossville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 16, 2014
This replaced my Taylor Made Burner 3&5W and am very satisfied so far but have only played once since they arrived.

Brad Mayer
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talormade
January 16, 2014
Have to wait till spring but I used a freinds a couple times this summer and liked it
Pros:
More distance
Cons:
None

Will Aubut
North fort myers florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 16, 2014
Have used them for two rounds, great.

Michael
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Hit and Long
January 16, 2014
I'm a 10 handicapper and these fairway woods are the best I've hit for a long time . They are easy to hit and support the advertising blurb that they are 17 yards llonger. Although they are stage one I believe they are better than stage 2.

Raffaele
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 3 Wood ever
January 12, 2014
This 3 wood feels powerful. The longest 3 wood I have ever owned.
Pros:
Look, Feel, Forgiveness Distance Distance
Cons:
none

Val
North Canterbury, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz 5 wood & 7 wood
January 12, 2014
High percentage of shots straight, definitely gaining more distance (about 2 clubs more), very satisfied.

Michael
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Want a long fairway wood?
January 11, 2014
This is the best and longest fairway wood I have ever hit. Just made me a Taylor Made covert for life.
Pros:
-great look -great weight -solid feel as the ball jumps off the clubface

Georges
Weslaco TX
2 Stars
not like it's big brother
January 11, 2014
I use the original rbz driver and love it. The fairway wood ...not so much! Mine has a very high lie angle so I need the choke up on the grip and stand closer than usual to have the club sit correctly. It likely will end up in the shed where it will have many friends.

Scott
Mifflintown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet club
January 11, 2014
This is a really sweet club. I can't wait to get out and use it as soon as the weather breaks. Sure has a nice feel.

Jeff Bavely
Bedford, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As promised
January 11, 2014
Delivered on time exactly as ordered and brand new, and at a great price! I'll shop here again.

Rick
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!
January 11, 2014
I'm a single digit Hdcp, just turned 57. I heard how long and easy this club was to hit. I was not disappointed. Not just straight, the ball can be moved right and left with the proper swing. The first round I played with it, I decided to leave the Driver in the bag for the day and eagled a par five, 3-wood, 3 wood, 10 foot chip in with a wedge. I immediately ordered the driver, 3 and 4 hybrid. Rocketballz, funny name, but the ball flies like a rocket.
Pros:
great controllable length, great price, recommend,
Cons:
decent grip, but I will up grade to a half chord

John
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf-Rocktballz Fairway Woods 3 & 5
January 10, 2014
I've used the Rocktballz fairway woods demo at a practice facility and for me they are great clubs. For the amateur with a high handicap, such as I am, they are forgiven and when you hit that sweet spot, you get that extra distance that you've been looking for. knowing what you're buying is one thing. Buying it from an online dealer with great service makes the experience that much better. RobbotomGolf, "YOU ROCK". John
Pros:
All good.
Cons:
The standard grip that the club comes with is ok. But I would change it to a more comfortable grip.

Pat
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
n/a
January 9, 2014
Does everything I need. Slight draw, great distance.

Michael
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM RBZ 3 fairway metal
January 7, 2014
Great club, good distance.

Dick
kettering ohio 45420
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SERVICE
January 6, 2014
1st time buyer best online experience I have had. Easy to order received quickly packed perfect. Have not used club yet weather to bad. Cant wait for spring to try the club feels and looks great!!

George Haberman
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
January 3, 2014
This is a great club, easy to hit and great distance.
Pros:
Price Quality Very effective

Bill
Honolulu
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
January 2, 2014
I bought one for myself and liked it so much bought another as a present

Ron
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel and good solid ball striker.
December 29, 2013
It has a 13 degree loft which I need, I have a natural high ball flight.

Robin
Warwick,Queensland, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
December 29, 2013
A top quality club at a very good price
Pros:
Great service to Australia, 5 days for delivery
Cons:
None

Tony
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As long as a driver
December 27, 2013
Easy to hit and very long. With only 13 degrees of loft it's no surprise how long this club is.

Vincent
Paris, France
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 wood RBZ TP 13°
December 26, 2013
Very powerful to play, easy on the fairway and you find your effect easier (than my old 3 wood R7)

Dan
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 Wood Smokes
December 22, 2013
5 Wood is awesome!! Can hit it off a tee or off the ground with ease

paul renault
new zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking club ,goes good when i get it right
December 17, 2013
nice club ,quick delivery to new zealand

Grover2224
Mission Viejo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Rocketballz Fairway Wood
December 16, 2013
Nice setup, easy to control, narrow dispersion on shots. Not as long as advertised, but still a good club.

Peter
Las vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit off the Fairway
December 16, 2013
Despite appearance of a high face I found this club to be easy to hit off the deck. Gives good distance too!

Mark
Cleveland, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Fairway woods
December 16, 2013
Great clubs.....
Pros:
Longer distance. Great look.
Cons:
None

Dean
Charlottetown PE Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Darn Snow
December 16, 2013
This club looks and feels good swinging it in the garage, but early snow has closed all courses here. Come on Spring.

Ray
Sun City AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Fairway wood
December 14, 2013
Getting better distance than with my previous fairway wood. Like the feel of the club during the swing

William
Montreal,Quebec,Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What they promised..is what you get!
December 12, 2013
I found that I got at least 10 yards more and even when I missed the sweetspot...it was very forgiving.

Ian Sansum
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to use
December 11, 2013
Works just as we'll off the fairway as the tee.

leigh cripps
whyalla australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
December 5, 2013
this club has it all elegance and power amazing looks with the white head and green and grey graphics amd explosive power and distance when u unleash with it highly recommended..

John
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent upgrade
November 23, 2013
I didn't realize the vast difference in series from Burner's to RBZ's. I knew there would be some difference in distance, but not to the degree of 30 to 50 yards more along with accuracy of placement. STRONGLY RECOMMEND!

Pat
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great fairway wood
November 20, 2013
This club adds distance to my shots and seems very accurate, which gives me a lot of confidence on the fairway. I also have the driver, a 3 wood and 2 hybrids, and I love them.

Ron N
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz Fairway Wood
November 16, 2013
This frugal golfer, needing to replace a cracked 7 year old 3 wood, purchased the 3 and 5 Rocketballz Fairway Woods (I did not necessarily need a new 5 wood but wanted to ensure flex and kick would be consistent on my fairway clubs). Two problems (tongue in cheek): the first time I played these today, both clubs went absolutely where I aimed (although my driver only found 3 fairways all day) and a good ten yards futher than the clubs they replaced. My cart buddy was amazed....so now I have ordered the matching driver as well (so these clubs are "costing" me more money due to the additional club. The other problem: Rock Bottom golf does not have the matching 4 and 5 hybrid with a stiff flex - such a shame - they lost a sale opportunity.
Pros:
Crazy long and exactly where I aimed.
Cons:
Could not find the matching 4 and 5 hybrids with the same shaft from Rock Bottom.

Rob
Hardinsburg, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
November 14, 2013
I wasnt sure what to expect from this club, I had tried a friends Rocketball Stage 2 three wood with great feel and distance. This club feels as good at a much lower cost.
Pros:
excellent feel, price.
Cons:
haven't found one yet.

Steve
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Rocketballz Fairway Wood
November 13, 2013
Big head for a 3 wood. Easy to hit off a tee and with great distance, 20 yards plus. Not so good off a tight fairway lie.
Pros:
Great club hitting with a tee. Not as easy off the fairway.
Cons:
I think this club would be better if the head had a lower profile. It is hard to hit off the fairway.

Mark Scafidi
Ayer, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made
November 13, 2013
I haven't been able to use the clubs I just purchased because it's thirty something here in Massachusetts, and I do not golf in the cold weather.

Joe Curran
North Port, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club.
November 13, 2013
More distance and easy to hit.
Pros:
Nice looking and consistant contact.
Cons:
None

Kathy
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz fairway woods
November 11, 2013
Love them.

Andrew
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome fairway
November 8, 2013
rocketballz!! That's really all that needs to be said about this fairway wood. You hit the ball and it just goes. I am able to hit it low or high depending on the situation. The feel and sound on contact is a real pleasure with this club.

Ed
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy to hit.
November 6, 2013
Larger head makes this club so easy to hit. Ball jumps off the face for great distance. Don't need a driver when you can get the distance off the tee with this club.
Pros:
Big head for a 3 wood. Easy to hit with great distance.
Cons:
White head shows some scoffs after a Loy of play.

Heidi
Cape Neddick, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Club !!
October 31, 2013
My Rocketballz 3 wood is a perfect club both off the fairway or off the tee. Ball "flies" !! I like it so much, I just ordered the Taylor Made driver and can't wait to use it !!
Pros:
This is a great club ...I love the "feel" of the light, whippy shaft.

Mawsy
Oamaru New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ fairway wood
October 24, 2013
Strong club ,certainly goes further. Easy to work the ball both ways. stunning value for such a a quality club.

Barbara
Fort Knox, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade 5 wood
October 23, 2013
Easiest fairway wood to hit straight and long.

Chipmunk
Evanston, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HL Model easy to hit
October 22, 2013
I got the 17 degree high loft model to have something between my driver (11.5) and 4 hybrid (22). Much easier to hit than previous 15 degree 3 wood. Should have changed a year ago

Bud
Moonachie, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
October 21, 2013
Really can bomb this, with control. Best decision.
Pros:
Long and straight

Kress
Tracy, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great club by TaylorMade
October 21, 2013
Great driver for a great price!!!

Richard CT
Norwich, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Killer fairway wood
October 8, 2013
A golfing buddy let me use his Rocketballz fairway several times and I fell in love with it. As solid hitting a club as I've ever swung. Ball carries far even when I don't swing hard.
Pros:
Distance, feel, forgiveness
Cons:
none

Jacko
Sunshine Coast Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extra Distance
October 8, 2013
This club replaced a R9 4 wood in my bag. I have only played with it a couple of times and hit some range balls twice. It is nice and light and gets the ball into the air easily and seems to be gaining me about 5-10 metres in length. I even used it once in a fairway bunker and hit a great shot about 160 metres down the middle of the fairway.
Pros:
Lightweight and seems to be providing extra length on my shots. Good value
Cons:
None apparent at this time.

bill
oshkosh,wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent addition to my golf set
October 8, 2013
love this club, ball jumps off it . 5 wood has great loft and when ball hits the green from 180 yds out, to my amazement its has awsome backspin on it
Pros:
easy to hit, seems very forgiving on miss hits

Aidan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 6, 2013
My friend got this and it's transformed his game. He's now hitting it 20 yards further than my 3-wood with this and he's keeping it in the fairway.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Aidan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of Distance
October 6, 2013
A friend got this and it really changed his game. He added 40 yards to his 3 wood and now hits it consistently straight. Looks great too.
Pros:
Looks Distance Accuracy
Cons:
None

Caz
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
September 28, 2013
I love this wood. Much nicer connection and longer distance than what I was using.

dale
cleveland, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Fairway wood
September 28, 2013
I am 56 yr old male, I have never used a fairway wood before. A friend of mine asked me to try one. I did. I liked and I bought. I am useing it and with nice results. GREAT BUY, Thanks RockBottom

Tim
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rocketballz 3 wood
September 24, 2013
Although I have yet to hit it the 330 yards like Dustin Johnson, I like this club....I have used it a dozen times since I received it and overall I am getting an extra 20 plus yards over my old club.
Pros:
Extra yards
Cons:
none

Henry
Moscow, ID
3 Stars
Disappointed
September 17, 2013
With all the hype surrounding this fairway wood I was expecting something totally different. When hitting this club on a launch monitor my distance was less than normal, on or off the tee, and it felt awkward in my hands. Overall it was not the club for me.
Pros:
Looks nice
Cons:
Odd balance less distance

Eric Salamone
New york city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
September 11, 2013
Nice and light and hits solid.

hootie
kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hot off the face
September 10, 2013
Great price on a great club. I bought the 3 and 5 woods and instantly added 10-15 yards over my old ones.

Mary
st peters mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
caja3777@yahoo.com
September 7, 2013
Love it. Can actually get the ball in the air.

wimpie
luxembourg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
more yards
September 7, 2013
it does add more yards.
Pros:
a lot longer
Cons:
you have to finish your swing properly

Fritz
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great experience overall
September 4, 2013
The club is Great and the service received from rock bottom has been impeccable.

Alex
Australia
5 Stars
Feels great
August 27, 2013
Great wood. Played really solidly and excellent purchase.

andy
altoona, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rocketball 3 wood
August 27, 2013
I love the club. I wish that I would have bought it sooner.

Chris
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit long
August 24, 2013
This is a very nice club to hit. I can hit this as long as my driver.

Bill
Clovis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Immediate improvement in my game!
August 22, 2013
The on-line ordering experience was easy, fast, and efficient. I received the items, an RBZ 3 and 5 wood, in a timely fashion and as promised and at the range and on the course instantly knew it was going to help my score. I am getting at least 15-25 yards more per club than my "old" fairway metal woods.

Casey
Centennial, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 21, 2013
I went with the tour 5 stiff flex to span between the 3 and the 5. I immediately noticed a longer and straighter shot. Works well in the first cut as well!

vic
mass.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hops off face
August 19, 2013
Rarely Need Driver Off Tee now
Pros:
super long..White head
Cons:
none

Tim
West bend,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club crushes it!!!!
August 19, 2013
I have been having trouble keeping my driver in the fairway this year so I thought I would give this club a try. I am sure glad I did! I am getting more distance with this club Off the tee (RBZ 13*) and I am now keeping the ball in my own fairway for a change. The club shipped out promptly and arrived a day earlier than expected. Customer service is outstanding.
Pros:
Easy to hit.

Grant
Euless, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
August 9, 2013
Loved the driver so I bought the 3 wood and 5 wood. Hit them both at least 15 yards further than my old clubs.

Ted Keefe
Averill Park, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 6, 2013
This is the best 5 wood I have ever hit. Very accurate and great distance. Love this club.
Pros:
Great swing weight great distance very accurate just a good all around club
Cons:
none

Zach
Taylor Ridge, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Advanced Club
July 24, 2013
I like this club but I am still learning to hit it properly. Comes off the face nicely.

John Pusateri
Saint Charles, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
July 23, 2013
hit it long

Lynden
Langley, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketed my shot an extra 20 yards
July 22, 2013
Absolutely love the club it is like night and day from my old 3 wood. Gained a noticeable distance from using this club!
Pros:
Lightweight and extra yardage

David Bayne
Vancouver Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 19, 2013
Just as advertised and learning to get the ball up off the deck.
Pros:
Value & Quality

Dave B
Dunedin New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely longer
July 19, 2013
This club is definitely longer than my previous burner 3 wood by at least 10 metres

DC
Eglin AFB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longest 3 Wood Ever
July 18, 2013
Driver stays in the bag since getting this 3 wood. Long and easy to control
Pros:
Feel Distance
Cons:
White club head

Matthew
Mukilteo, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ HL 3wood
July 16, 2013
Awesome club, great looking, good weight and definitely helped me get the ball airborne quicker

Steven Farley
Troy Ohio
2 Stars
Rocketball Fairway wood
July 7, 2013
I did not like this club ,was much heavier then most 3 woods
Pros:
not much at all,looks good!
Cons:
much too hard to hit and 15yds added distance is a joke for ave swing speed golfer

Andrew Chew
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy fairway wood to hit and great results......
June 19, 2013
When I received this 13 degree Taylormade RBZ fairway wood, I was disappointed to find that it came with a Matrix Ozik Xcon 7 shaft, instead,f of the Xcon 5 as advertised and as I ordered. Rockbottomgolf was really nice in offering a gift certificate as a resolution to circumvent my disappointment. I appreciate it very much. Coming back to the fairway wood, the performance of the 13 degree wood was fantastic, it provided a nice penetrating trajectory and a long carry. Given the size of the head, it was easy to hit off the fairway with high probability of success. The sound and feel at contact was very reassuring and solid. I would recommend any off the RBZ family woods to anyone who wants an easier time with fairway woods and great results.
Pros:
All good.
Cons:
No cons.

Phil
Baltimore, Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance and accuracy
June 10, 2013
Best fairway wood I have ever used
Pros:
Distance, accuracy
Cons:
nothing

Roger
Canon City colo.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Feel
February 12, 2013
New club is easy to swing and has a good feel when you strike the ball and a nice flight.

Neil
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz 3 wood
December 13, 2012
Excellent service from Rockbottom Golf. I live in New Zealand and my 3 wood arrived in 6 days - amazing service.
Pros:
Ease of use

Christopher
Niceville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit 3 wood!
December 8, 2012
Love this (from my son)! He says the ball just "rockets" off the clubface and climbs like one as well. Says he does not get much side spin, but can still control left or right as needed.
Pros:
BIG sweet spot EZ to hit
Cons:
White tends to wear quickly

Charlie
Chilliwack BC Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
December 7, 2012
I found this 3 wood goes as far in my Canadian winter as my last one did in summer I bought the 3 and 4 hybrid as well. I was playing with my son and seen him fly his Rocketballz 3 hybrid 260 yards in November near Vancouver Canada in heavy air. Sorry to say mine can't do the same lol.
Pros:
looks good feels flies good

Whitey
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!!!
November 13, 2012
Great club!!!! Added 15 yards and easy to hit.
Pros:
Real easy to swng, great feel.

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotta get me one.
September 9, 2012
Most of my regular Saturday group now use this fairway metal, and I can confirm that the advertisements are true. You do gain some yardage. Head gets a little dirty after a while, but all white clubs do.

Mike
Jupiter, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
August 12, 2012
Straighter, farther, easier to swing.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing

Jim
The Gorge
2 Stars
Where is the 17 extra yards?
August 9, 2012
I bought the RBZ driver and hit it very well, so I decided to buy the 3W having trouble with getting any height on the ball and I hit a lot of low hooks with which I normally don't do. I lost more than 17 yards using this 3W. I've tired opening the face and changing my swing to get the ball to go straight and get more than 20 feet off the ground, still hasn't happened. I am considering selling it and looking for something that will give me more distance like my old burner 3W..
Pros:
nice looking club, feels good
Cons:
tried everything not getting the ball off the ground and losing lots of distance.

Rick
Nanaimo, B.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic club
August 7, 2012
I love this club. I always have had trouble hitting a 3 wood from the fairway. This club has cured that problem. I am confident hitting out of all but the thinkest rough. The ball springs off the face and it is quite forgiving as well. Distance? Well I would say at least 10 yrads longer then my Burner 3 wood. Love it so much I ordered the driver.
Pros:
Feel Added distance Forgiveness
Cons:
nothing

JackInCalabash
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz 3/5 woods
July 12, 2012
Excellent and forgiving woods. Solid feel & hit. More distance than my older 3/5 wood burners.
Pros:
Solid, forgiving feel.
Cons:
None

Steve
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wood
July 11, 2012
Easy and quick.

Todd
Dayton, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballs, baby
June 23, 2012
If you can't hit this club, sorry, its you. Great distance and minimizes my bad hits.
Pros:
Distance "Fore"giving

Justin
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Long as a Driver
June 15, 2012
I hit my new 3 wood 25 yards longer than my old burner 3 wood. I hit it straight but have trouble moving it with a draw or fade.
Pros:
Extra Yards
Cons:
workability

Larry
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz 3W
June 11, 2012
My previous 3W was a Cobra S2 and I feel that on solid hits I get about 10 extra yards but I sacrifice a little trajectory which I can live with. Overall a excellent club for the mid to low handicap player.
Pros:
A little extra distance.
Cons:
I feel I am not hitting the ball quite as high.

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long
May 26, 2012
If you like a light shaft then RBZ will suit you. It felt very comfortable and swing by swing you find yourself picking up speed and distance

Jesse
Cape Coral, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Rocketballz Fairway Wood
May 23, 2012
It's the best club I have ever used. as straight as an arrow
Pros:
I love the feel of the clubhead when it strikes the ball as well as the way the shaft feel when it swings
Cons:
a bit pricey

Dk
Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
big hitter!
April 18, 2012
this club lives up to its name 10 or 20 yards longer then my old 5 wood. you have to be careful or it will snap hook on you if you try to muscle it (which you don't need to do)
Pros:
distance!
Cons:
easy to over swing

"Bob"
Pittsburgh, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
April 17, 2012
The golfball just explodes off of this clubface. first used it on a par 3 246yds. into a 25mph wind and put it 5' pin high.
Pros:
Visual appeal and weight
Cons:
none

chad
san angelo, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this club
April 15, 2012
great club

Corey
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ROCKETBALLZ LONG
April 7, 2012
I didnt believe the slogan at first that I could gain 17 yards until I tried it. I gained 20! The ball really jumps off the face and mishits are few and far between. By far the best 3 wood I have ever owned.

Dennis
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very hot.
April 1, 2012
Have had 6 other league members hit this club all agree the ball jumps off of this club face.

Gary
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long!!!
March 22, 2012
I love my ne RocketBallz equipment!!

Bruce
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club is hot!!!
March 22, 2012
The ads are true. I have easily picked over 10 yards over my old Cobra 3W. The sound and feel of the club are awesome.


Page 1 of 1