50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4.5 Stars based on 237 Review(s)
Scott
Kaysville, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway Wood
July 29, 2014
Replaced my Burner 3 wood...I hit it much further and straighter

Colin
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 wood
July 22, 2014
I tried a friends RBZ 3w and loved it so much I had to get it for myself. I was using an old 3w and with this RBZ, I gained around 50-60 yards. Granted the old 3w was probably at least 20-30 years old, but still. Hits straight and far - can't ask for much more.

L
Sun City, CA,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RocketBallz Original
July 21, 2014
Love the Look clean white crown, easy to hit, and get up in the air ..great club
Pros:
looks great at address .. ball goes..easy 2 hit ..

Mitch
Florida
3 Stars
May be a great club, but not for me...
July 21, 2014
"Upgraded" from an old Macgregor V-Foil, but can't figure it out. Having trouble producing a consistent ball flight (much of which is my bad swing).
Pros:
Looks Amazing. Feels like butter when you catch it.
Cons:
Unforgiving for a club with 17* loft. The yardage difference between a pured shot and an off center shot is pretty astounding.

Matt C
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dig this Wood
July 19, 2014
This wood was well worth the price. I was looking at upgrading my set and this has done the job. I am hitting well off the fairways.
Pros:
Clean looks aesthetically, good distance
Cons:
Keep dirt out of the cavity

Brad
Hopkinsville, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 18, 2014
Easy to hit and ball flies.

Loni Knowles
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Get hit and it Goes
July 15, 2014
Had an R9 and replaced that with an Adams fast12 never fell in love with them Love this Rocketballz 3 wood it simply goes, easy to get into the air .. good looking graphics ( minimal ) hate the look of stage2..
Pros:
It Goes Deep, easy to get into the air. looks great White head minimal graphics
Cons:
none .

Larry
Stillwater, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed
July 15, 2014
Easy to swing and good distance. Straighter than my Callaway.
Pros:
Good value. Nice feel, sound and distance.

Joel
South bend IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longer ballzier
July 14, 2014
Hits the ball a LONG way. Straight too!

Keith
Marquette, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improved Game
July 14, 2014
I really enjoy this club. I seem to hit is farther. Accuracy is very similar to my old King Cobra. Miss hits seem to go farther too. I would highly recommend this club!
Pros:
Distance

Jim
Peoria Height, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Experience!
July 14, 2014
The club was delivered on time and works great! I have one just like it except it is a stiff shaft. The one I ordered has X-stiff. I like it much better, not to mention the price was right..Thanks RBG!!

Mike
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would recommend to a friend.
July 13, 2014
Received on time and as advertised. Great club!

Paul
Springdale, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong 5-wood
July 13, 2014
Definitely longer than my old callaway.
Pros:
Easy to hit, long
Cons:
Face appears to be slightly closed

Kenny
Charlottetown PEI Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Getting more distance
July 13, 2014
Get an extra 30 yards and more forgiving on miss hits

Pete
Wattle Grove NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long
July 13, 2014
This club is easily 15 metres longer than my old Srixon M Steel 3 wood. Technology is a great thing. At RBG prices I don't know why I waited so long to buy the RBZ. Ball feels great off the club. Easy to hit. Long.
Pros:
Long. Easy to hit. Great price.
Cons:
None

Josh
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 12, 2014
I have used this club for a couple of rounds and it has not let me down! I am hitting it a good 25 yards further than my old 3 wood! Can't wait to get a few more rounds on it and dial it in a little more!

Jeff
The villages florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 12, 2014
Easy to hit long with a normal swing

John J
Perkiomenville, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 12, 2014
good price, fast shipment. I was playing with this club in less than a week

John
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Value
July 12, 2014
Great 3 Wood and price you can not beat
Pros:
Price - Extra Distance
Cons:
None

franknbandon
Bandon, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pop in every shot
July 12, 2014
I used this new (2013) wood in place of my burner 3 wood (which is great). I seems easier to hit, has lots of pop off the face. Really like it.

Mark
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Beast of a 3 wood....
July 12, 2014
A great deal on a great value. Stiff shift is perfect, huge sweet spot and great pop off the club. Distance off the t box is about 230-250 which is exactly what I wanted. I almost bought his same club last year at $190 saved $130 with rock-bottom...
Pros:
Shift, distance
Cons:
None

Jason
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long
July 12, 2014
I've used this club for about three weeks and it hits the ball a long way. Easy to get up and out of the deep should you miss the short grass too.

Tom
Ssan Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club.
July 11, 2014
3 wood hits long and straight. Adds at least 10 yards. As usual, it arrived from rockbottom on time and in new condition.

Will
Suffolk, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
July 9, 2014
First time out and I hit this club straight and long

Mark
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 9, 2014
Like many others I am very impressed with this club.

Bruce
Philly PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, Greater value
July 7, 2014
Added distance Highly recommend

Jack
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice control
July 7, 2014
Easy to hit and nice control

Justin
rockford il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bang for the buck
July 6, 2014
I use this for my driver and a fairway wood. 200 plus off the tee about 200 in fairways. Nice feel and power.

Thomas
Naugatuck, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longest 3Wood
July 6, 2014
The ball literally flies off the face of this club. I hit this 3 wood almost 30 yards farther than my old one. Ball flight and accuracy is also great.
Pros:
LONG 3 wood. Light consistent ball flight

Ed Rowland
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!!
July 4, 2014
Great balance and sweet spot.

matt
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wood
July 2, 2014
I was using an Adams 3 wood and bought this rocketballz and the difference is huge

Jamie
Halifax
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ 3 wood
July 2, 2014
Fast shipping and a great club. Easy to hit right away. Long distance and easy to control. Very very happy.

Greg
Port Huron, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club Great Service
July 1, 2014
Great club helped improve my fairway wood being eaiser to hit & get height with..Super servive too as received just as ordered with TWO days :-)

James R McDonald III
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a good club.
June 30, 2014
Solid feel off the tee and fairway.

John
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best three wood
June 27, 2014
This club is hot. The slot behind the face makes the ball fly off the face.
Cons:
None

Grover
Gold Coast Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 25, 2014
I bought the same club about two years ago and I went to a G25 4 wood. However, I just couldnt make it perform to the levels of the RBZ.
Pros:
'Great length. Easy to smash it out there. Cheap
Cons:
Nil

Jamie
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ 3 wood
June 24, 2014
Great club! Great feel, easy to control swing.

Dan
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocket Club
June 23, 2014
This is my game management club. I have four RBZ clubs and love them all.
Pros:
Ball jumps off the face regardless of ball. Have both generations of RBZ but you can't tell the difference. I play to a 10 to 15 hcp but have struggled with fairway woods of the deck. Not anymore.

Rick
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
June 23, 2014
Long and straight, easy to hit.
Pros:
Straight shots even out of rough.

Mark
SEATTLE, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm now the favorite son-in-law
June 22, 2014
Got this as a father's day gift for my father in law and he loves it. Probably the most-used club in his bag due to his playing style.

malcolm
Greenville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz is a good name
June 17, 2014
Jumps off the clubface. Great club
Pros:
Easy to hit and forgiving
Cons:
none

joe
phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
all true
June 16, 2014
everything you've read about these RBZ taylormade clubs is true.

Bob H.
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improved Distance
June 15, 2014
Easier to hit offf the turf. Low trajectory off turf, but better distance, and straight.
Pros:
Easy to hit off the turf.
Cons:
None.

Charles D Robinson
Shreveport, La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal I have ever got! Friends can't believe!
June 12, 2014
Hit them great! Can now reach the par 5's in two, at the age of 70.
Pros:
Sweet clubs!

Mike Salerno
Fort Mill SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 11, 2014
I bought a NEW Rocketballz 3wood and it swings light a dream. Balls jump of the face and carry long. Amazing feel. If your looking for more distance look no farther.

Fadi
Ashton, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club...True and Straight
June 11, 2014
I writevery few reviews but I was compelled to write this one. This is a great addition to anyone's bag. I've so far used the club on the range and the a couple rounds of golf. The club is wonderful and LONG. You can work the club as well and it feels very comfortable in using it with a larger face than the average 3 wood. I would highly recommend it. Was able to get on the green in 2 on medium length par 4s and short par 5s and averaging about 180-190 yards with this wonderful wood! Furthermore, you cannot go wrong with RBG. I order the club on a Sunday and had it at my door on Tuesday. Thank you so much!!
Pros:
Straight and true; easy to hit; price; fast shipping!
Cons:
none

Corey
Billings, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made 3 wood
June 11, 2014
The ball flies off the club

Jared Marker
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballzier
June 10, 2014
Love the stiff shaft and distance I have now

Aaron
Taylor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big fan
June 9, 2014
Love this club, I hit it about twenty yards less than my driver but better control off the tee
Pros:
Design Weight Extra length
Cons:
None

Dan
West Mifflin,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent 3 Wood!!!! Awesome Price!!!!
June 6, 2014
Bought this for my son and HE LOVES IT!!!!

Bill
Knoxville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits long and straight
June 6, 2014
I tried a fellow golfer's club and saw that I hit it very well, and I ordered one for myself. It hits much straighter and longer than my old club. Great club from the very start.
Pros:
Hits straight Hits long

Alan Petrosino
Beverly, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 6, 2014
This was a gift for my father. He is killing it. Hitting it over 200yds, first time in 3 years he has done that with a 3w.
Pros:
Look, feel, distance, control

Mark
Toledo, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
June 4, 2014
I absolutely love hitting the RBZ woods. The look, the feel, the trajectory, and the distance is great. I am a huge TaylorMade fan and I couldn't have ask for a more affordable, great hitting woods. Very pleased.
Pros:
Look Feel Ball Flight Distance
Cons:
None

Tom
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club!
June 4, 2014
I received a Taylor Made driver as a gift, tried it and liked it. I figured I'd buy the matching 3 wood. The ball flies off the club, is very forgiving and the club head is about the same size as my old driver. The length has been impressive thus far. I let my son-in-law use it (he's a big hitter), he gets about 15 yards more out of this club than his other 3 wood, not surprizing, he's put in a request for this club for Father's Day with my daughter.
Pros:
good feel, forgiving and the ball flies off the face.

William
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Monster 3 Wood!!
June 1, 2014
The 3 wood launches balls straight down the middle of the fairway every time! I bought the driver and the 3 wood and rarely use the driver after about 4 rounds of less than stellar drives. You can't go wrong with this 3 wood.

Brian
Anchorage, Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 31, 2014
Great club. First fairway wood that I actually like.

POOK
Galion,Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ROCKET BALL
May 28, 2014
I love it. Has added 15 to 20 yards on each hit.
Pros:
Nice feel

Bryce
Medford, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 28, 2014
Great club, super long off the tee or fairway.

John
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light weight. I really like this club.
May 26, 2014
Good balance.

Rob
Greenville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth hitting club
May 23, 2014
I really enjoy this 5 wood. It has been very consistent thus far. The buying experience from RockBottomGolf was an easy and simple process. I will buy from here again.

Bill
Ashland Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 22, 2014
Used this to replace my super fast taylormade 3 wood which I used three years think this will be a nice replacement I hit it even better

Frank
Kaukauna, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 19, 2014
Taylor made is always a great choice of clubs! Easy to hit, light weight. Always great prices at Rockbottom Golf!

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club
May 19, 2014
I've been playing this club for about 6 months now. It's a good club that gets the job done.

frank
hilliard,oh.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
confidence builder
May 15, 2014
light weight and comfortable feel ,contact and ball really flies off the face.

Dylan
Forty fort, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing club!
May 13, 2014
Long and straight gives you confidence at address. Awesome club

gus rockers
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding clubs
May 9, 2014
Very solid feel
Pros:
Distance and accuracy excellent

Peter
Latham, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Fairway Wood
May 9, 2014
Had previously purchased a Taylor Made Burner 2 driver and love it. Decided to go for the fairway wood but could not find a RH Burner 2 version. Went for the RocketBallz version and used it for the first time yesterday. I love the feel and balance of the Taylor Made clubs and this one meets those requirements.
Pros:
Feel, Balance

Ryan
North Delta, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
May 7, 2014
Did exactly what I've been told. 20 yards longer than my previous 3 wood
Pros:
Easy to hit even off centre hits are good
Cons:
None

PATRICK A MAZZEO
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
May 6, 2014
works real nice form rough

Craig
Milwaukee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 3, 2014
Love it

Karn Griffen
Riverside, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
May 3, 2014
I have only played with the club twice. It swings well., feels good at contact and has good distance.

Randy
Columbus, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club
May 3, 2014
Really works well

David
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 3, 2014
Great club. Had the driver and rescue, this did not disappoint.
Pros:
Great buy!

Jason
KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get off the ground
May 2, 2014
Really nice. Easy to hit, good control at any lie.

Robert
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club
May 1, 2014
You won't be disappointed with this one. I can hit it nearly as far as my driver...slight draw which gives me about 20 additional yards. Nice club!!!
Pros:
Nice view at setup/address!! Easy to hit in sweet spot!!
Cons:
Gets a little dirt in slot underneath, but easily cleaned with golf tee.

Bret
Hagerstown, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 1, 2014
Really pleased with this club. Upgraded from an old Callaway Diablo that I loved. Great upgrade great price fast shipping. Thanks Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Length. Adding yardage. Hitting it further than I hit my old driver.

Rich
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely blazes.
April 30, 2014
This club destroys fairways and is pretty forgiving. Replaced a terrible old fairway that I had been nursing for years and the different is 15-25 yards.

Karl
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ does it again...Great product, great price
April 30, 2014
Played one round so far and am pleased. Nice swing weight. Ball jumps off of the face.
Pros:
great club, great value
Cons:
none

Chris
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the price!
April 24, 2014
Purchased this to replace a 10 year old Taylor Made 5 wood and have not been disappointed.
Cons:
Club head is a little larger than most 5 woods I've seen lately

Ron
North Ridgeville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift of Confidence
April 23, 2014
I recently got this 3 wood for my daughter, to match the new RBZ set of hybrid irons I just got her. She hates hitting a 3 wood, but the jump from a 3 hybrid to driver was just too big of a gap. So I talked to her about getting it and trying it. We went out to play and I had to twist her arm to take it out of the bag. When I finally convinced her too, the first shot down range was long and straight. As we went through the round, she pulled it out more and more, and continued to hit the ball flush and straight. She is 11 y/o and had her first tournament of the season last week, and pulled it out on her second shot to the first par 5, and successfully struck a shot straight down the pipe and had a 20 foot putt for eagle. She has fell in love with this club!!!! Just like the irons and hybrids, the RBZ series of clubs are easy to hit, have excellent distance, and can definitely improve your confidence over the ball.
Pros:
Exceptionally easy to hit and good distance off the clubface
Cons:
None to date.....

Bryan
Center Point, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fairway Wood
April 22, 2014
I love this 3 wood!! Weight, price, and feel is awesome!

Andy
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 22, 2014
Immediately felt a difference in my game. I had more distance and hit the ball straighter. For the price you can't be it. Great Club
Pros:
Distance and accuracy for the price
Cons:
none

Bob
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 21, 2014
Received as promised. Excellent club

Larry
Johnson City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
17degree Senior Flex 3 wood
April 20, 2014
Just turned 66 yrs old and decided to try fairway wood with senior flex shaft. Seventeen degree launch angle got the ball in the air faster and the flex in the shaft combined to give me 20 yds & a straighter shot time after time. I am committed now to the senior shaft flex.
Pros:
Forgiving head design to help with mishits, senior flex shaft awesome!
Cons:
Headover difficult to put on

eddie
Nashua, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long!
April 18, 2014
I was hitting this as long as my driver or just about as long I should say. time to put the driver away and maybe look for another club to place in my bag.
Pros:
good feel
Cons:
none

wendell
dothan al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great 3 wood
April 18, 2014
now that I got new 3 wood no more driver on short par 4 265 yards up hill love this club.
Pros:
2 many
Cons:
none

Cliff Meditz
Huntongton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a favorite!
April 15, 2014
One of those clubs you want to hit all the time!
Pros:
Too numerous
Cons:
Hard to use on par 3s

John
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
April 8, 2014
Easy to hit and get airborne. Had the older Burner, and this added 15 yards. I love it.

Mel
Baton Rouge, la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
April 8, 2014
I bought this club as a last minute replacement before a golf trip and it was great

Stephen Scullion
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 WOOD
April 8, 2014
Easy to use club

Ron
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
April 2, 2014
Great 3-wood, good quality as always from Taylor Made. When ordering just make sure you have the swing speed for the shaft you choose.

Brendan
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
March 27, 2014
Longest fairway wood I've ever had!

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight
March 26, 2014
This club is a great club to have in your bag. Gets the ball in the air fast and wayward shots don't go as far offline.
Pros:
Looks Game improvement
Cons:
None

Gary K
St Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for me!
March 19, 2014
Able to hit long (for me) straight drives with this club. This is the second one, I bought the first two years ago and I wanted another while they were still available.
Pros:
Easy to hit.
Cons:
None

ronald
utica, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
kool wood
March 19, 2014
like this for fairway or off the tee
Pros:
great brand

Happy Guy
Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"The Bears were who we thought they were..."
March 19, 2014
The name Taylor Made speaks for itself. I read the reviews about this club so I decided to upgrade from an older Tommy Armour 3-wood (which I liked very much). What can I say but WOW!!. I added 20 yards to my shots. It has a comfortable grip and the club is well balanced.

jeff stefanon
Tucson Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to swing
March 17, 2014
I've had Taylor fairway woods in the past but recently switched to Calloways. I heard a lot about the Rocketballz club and wanted to try it for myself. I found it very easy to swing with good results. I have only had it for about a week but think the feel of the club the way it sets up and the results may have me switching my other woods too.
Pros:
love the way it sets up

Sean
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just buy it!
March 15, 2014
Tremendous distance experienced off of the sweet spot! Flight patterns of high loft and great ball speed of the head! Great club!
Pros:
Flight pattern...ball speed...distance...
Cons:
I'm 5'9" so the club is a bit long. However, a proper fitting is something every golfer should have done.

Jerry
Medora, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great improvement
March 14, 2014
previously hitting tight lies, this club out preforms that with forgiveness and distance. Bought the stiff flex shaft and it fits my swing perfectly.

Bill-10 handicap
Cypress, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, ball really flys off the club head
March 14, 2014
I replaced my 3 hybrid with an RBZ 5 wood and I love it. I have only hit this a couple of rounds but so far so good. The ball gets up quickly and sails off the face. I love this club, going to be a long time before I pull my 3 hybrid back out.
Pros:
Lines up well, ball sails off the club face. Nice clean look.
Cons:
None I can think of.

OnTheFly
Cape Cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best
March 14, 2014
This is the best 3 wood I have ever used. Just bought a backup to make sure i have one in new condition for the long haul!

Lloyd
Mandeville, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
March 14, 2014
RBZ is the best clubs I have ever played...looking forward to geting the iron set soon

Tom Roys
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
March 13, 2014
Feels good in your hand and has a nice look to it as you address the ball.

Chris
Higganum, Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Delivery and Items
March 6, 2014
Could not pass up the price. It might be a little early in the season but so far with the price and delivery as exceptional as Rock Bottom I don't have a need to go to a store. I did try it out in the store though to make sure it felt good.
Pros:
Quick Delivery Best Price out there Feels Good when you swing
Cons:
None

John
Prestonsburg, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very straight and long
March 6, 2014
I've had this 3 wood for about 2 months and hit it great right out of the box.
Pros:
Very forgiving and awesome sound. Perfect off the tee and with minor adjustment very good off the turf
Cons:
Slight draw bias took some getting used to

Micah
La Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 1, 2014
This club is easy to hit, & very forgiving. The ball carries a long way also.

Ed
Southeast PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The go to club in my bag
February 26, 2014
The feel and good looks give me the confidence to take a full swing for a good strike. You know that you can get there with this club. I'added 20 yards to my game with this club.
Pros:
Light weight and appearance.

Ken
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
February 26, 2014
Solid club definitely what my game was missing.

Nick
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Believe the hype
February 26, 2014
I'm not one to get caught up in the newest technology that comes out each year. Hearing you can add 10 extra yards to your game is as common as thise commercials for your loval personal injury lawyer. But after a buddy vouched for thus club, I gave it a shot. It is by far the longest club I have ever hit. I'm hitying a 3 wood as long as my driver, and straighter. I don't know how they do it, but they did.
Pros:
LONG

Tim
Sacramento, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too early to tell.
February 25, 2014
In the middle of some lessons so tinkering with my swing. They do seem to have potential,

Orlando Santana
Miami, fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Golf Rocketballz fairway wood
February 25, 2014
Excelent wood , now i am able to get 15yards moré .

Rees
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it!
February 25, 2014
Only used it twice but I like it so far. Seems to have a lower ball flight but goes further than my Ping i 10.

Gonzalo
Wesstland, MI.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club
February 25, 2014
nice feel light, also arrived within a few days of ordering

Ken
Wyoming
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delivered on Schedule
February 25, 2014
Delivery was on time. Still snow on the ground so it will be a while before I can use this.
Pros:
Delivery on time.

Michael
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
February 25, 2014
Light and easy to hit and has increased my distance by 30 yards, great 3 day delivery service could not have been better
Pros:
More distance, lightweight
Cons:
None yet

steve
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel to this club!
February 25, 2014
The RBZ 3 wood has a great feel to it when the ball comes off the face and it is very long.

Nick
Indianapolis, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 22, 2014
Arrived on time exactly how I ordered. Has really good feel to it
Pros:
Light
Cons:
Difficult to keep clean

derrick
pearland, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG!!
February 20, 2014
Very nice club. I personally have played this and stage 2 and I think this one is better off the deck than stage 2. I prefer stage 2 off the tee.

Olafur
Jamaica, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent club
February 13, 2014
Very good club...

Frank
Ytre Enebakk, x
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect wood.
February 9, 2014
A very long 3 wood, fits perfectly with my 4 hybrid.
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
Non

Golfdaddy 52
LA,Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
February 8, 2014
I've only been out twice with this club but I already know that its a keeper. Off the tee I was hitting it about 205 yds. straight as an arrow. Getting it off the deck was easy. Fairway woods are the toughest club for me to hit so this is a god-send. If you are thinking about buying one of these clubs and it's kind of hard getting it off the ground from the fairway I would suggest getting the HL 17 degree loft .
Pros:
the 17 degree option for the 3 wood is great

Don
Bromont, Québec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
who knew hitting a 3 metal would be this easy.
February 8, 2014
What a great find. I have always had problems hitting a 3 wood which made 210 to 230 yards unreachable. With this club now it is easy. It is great out of the rough and is easy to hit on a tight lie. For the price I paid, it was worth double that. I can now hit a stinger, WOW.
Pros:
Easy to hit, consistent ball flight.
Cons:
None

Pat Gardner
Wagga Wagga NSW Australia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 Wood with 17 Degree loft or HL.
February 6, 2014
Second best club I have purchased from RBG after the R1 Driver, I find it easier to use off the fairway than my 5 wood and distance is very good.
Pros:
Beautiful feel, profile of club head is confidence building when addressing the ball.

Dr. Z
Tokyo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still learning
February 5, 2014
Having issues with a proper drive. When I get used to this I will comment further. The Fairway is light and easy to use.

Keith
Fayetteville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Fairway Woods
February 4, 2014
I purchased the Taylor made Rocketballz 3 and 5 Fairway Woods and have been very pleased with their performance. When I first picked up the 5 wood I knew I would like these clubs. The weight, feel and look of the clubs is what first caught my attention, and when I first swung them the balls just flew off the club faces. In fact, I played a round of golf with a buddy and my Rocketballz 5 wood out drove his 3 Callaway wood. These clubs are not all hipe, they deliver.
Pros:
Excellent feel and distance
Cons:
None

Don
Missouri City TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
February 4, 2014
Amazing club, I had 10 year old technology, this club is great.

tony
las vegas nv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 wood
February 2, 2014
very nice club picked up 15 yards from my last 3 wood

Brent Maw
Oamaru New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ 3 wood
January 29, 2014
Buy this for a friend but recently bought one my self. They claim they go 17 yards further. I would say at least
Pros:
Great value and they go
Cons:
The slot behind the face gets clogged worth dirt

Phil
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning Results during my first round
January 25, 2014
My first use was mind blowing. Found myself well short of an elevated green and took out the 3-Wood. Made perfect contact and ended up in the middle of green, hole high and made my Par. I was absolutely delighted. Previous clubs had nothing in my armoury to reach, so I'd have to lay up. Looking forward to using again.
Pros:
Lovely feel and balance. Perfect contact produces such excellent feedback and results. Couldn't be more happy.
Cons:
None

TS
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp looking club
January 25, 2014
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He was happy with the looks and feel of it....now we'll see if it works!
Pros:
Nice looking club

Mark
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball flies off the face
January 24, 2014
Only used the club in a few rounds since purchasing it, so far though couldn't be happier. Pure hits really do seem to have a lot of distance both off the tee and off the short stuff. Last round I even started using it as a replacement drive half way through the round when I was spraying it everywhere, the larger face of this club really gives you confidence but also the control you'd expect from a 3 wood. Also living in Australia and being able to get delivery within only a matter of days and way cheaper than any shop here made the decision easy, happily purchase from RBG (website) again

Cory
SF Bay Area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plutonium grade 3 wood
January 22, 2014
Replaced my aging Taylor Made Burner with the RBZ and wow, I guess technology does make a difference. The ball simply explodes off the face of this club. Gained a consistent extra 10 to 15 yards with the RBZ with no loss of accuracy. I am a bit old school so there was an adjustment period with the white club head but performance will always trump style in the end. Anyway, it has sort of grown on me. Great club, great price. 4 stars because I don't do perfect.
Pros:
Distance!
Cons:
Still looking.

CC
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
January 20, 2014
great club and a great value

James wilson
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
January 20, 2014
Taylormade you've done it again! Great feel

Tim
Richmond Vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling club
January 19, 2014
I live in the northeast and the only golf is indoors at this time of year. I went to the indoors range and just love the feel and looks of this club. I am really looking forward to getting this club outside and feel it from real grass. I purchased the 5 wood, previously didn't carry a 5 wood, may need to trade my 3 wood for a rocketballz 3 wood.
Pros:
Feel and looks.
Cons:
None at this time.

Derrick
Glastonbury ,Ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit.
January 19, 2014
Easy to hit. Long off the tee. Great club.

Robert Box
Lakeland, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballs 5 fairway
January 18, 2014
Solid club. Longer and straighter than my old 5.

b
ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
January 17, 2014
price was great so i went for it

Raymond
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club at a great price!
January 16, 2014
Very satisfied! Taylor made comes through again!

cory
buffalo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No need for a Driver with this club
January 16, 2014
I just bought a Rocketballz driver as well, not sure why. I have never hit a club better in my life, low ball flight 260 dead straight. thank you rock bottom golf

Hart
Crossville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 16, 2014
This replaced my Taylor Made Burner 3&5W and am very satisfied so far but have only played once since they arrived.

Brad Mayer
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talormade
January 16, 2014
Have to wait till spring but I used a freinds a couple times this summer and liked it
Pros:
More distance
Cons:
None

Will Aubut
North fort myers florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 16, 2014
Have used them for two rounds, great.

Michael
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Hit and Long
January 16, 2014
I'm a 10 handicapper and these fairway woods are the best I've hit for a long time . They are easy to hit and support the advertising blurb that they are 17 yards llonger. Although they are stage one I believe they are better than stage 2.

Raffaele
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 3 Wood ever
January 12, 2014
This 3 wood feels powerful. The longest 3 wood I have ever owned.
Pros:
Look, Feel, Forgiveness Distance Distance
Cons:
none

Michael
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Want a long fairway wood?
January 11, 2014
This is the best and longest fairway wood I have ever hit. Just made me a Taylor Made covert for life.
Pros:
-great look -great weight -solid feel as the ball jumps off the clubface

Georges
Weslaco TX
2 Stars
not like it's big brother
January 11, 2014
I use the original rbz driver and love it. The fairway wood ...not so much! Mine has a very high lie angle so I need the choke up on the grip and stand closer than usual to have the club sit correctly. It likely will end up in the shed where it will have many friends.

Scott
Mifflintown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet club
January 11, 2014
This is a really sweet club. I can't wait to get out and use it as soon as the weather breaks. Sure has a nice feel.

Jeff Bavely
Bedford, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As promised
January 11, 2014
Delivered on time exactly as ordered and brand new, and at a great price! I'll shop here again.

Rick
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!
January 11, 2014
I'm a single digit Hdcp, just turned 57. I heard how long and easy this club was to hit. I was not disappointed. Not just straight, the ball can be moved right and left with the proper swing. The first round I played with it, I decided to leave the Driver in the bag for the day and eagled a par five, 3-wood, 3 wood, 10 foot chip in with a wedge. I immediately ordered the driver, 3 and 4 hybrid. Rocketballz, funny name, but the ball flies like a rocket.
Pros:
great controllable length, great price, recommend,
Cons:
decent grip, but I will up grade to a half chord

John
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf-Rocktballz Fairway Woods 3 & 5
January 10, 2014
I've used the Rocktballz fairway woods demo at a practice facility and for me they are great clubs. For the amateur with a high handicap, such as I am, they are forgiven and when you hit that sweet spot, you get that extra distance that you've been looking for. knowing what you're buying is one thing. Buying it from an online dealer with great service makes the experience that much better. RobbotomGolf, "YOU ROCK". John
Pros:
All good.
Cons:
The standard grip that the club comes with is ok. But I would change it to a more comfortable grip.

Pat
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
n/a
January 9, 2014
Does everything I need. Slight draw, great distance.

Michael
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM RBZ 3 fairway metal
January 7, 2014
Great club, good distance.

Dick
kettering ohio 45420
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SERVICE
January 6, 2014
1st time buyer best online experience I have had. Easy to order received quickly packed perfect. Have not used club yet weather to bad. Cant wait for spring to try the club feels and looks great!!

George Haberman
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
January 3, 2014
This is a great club, easy to hit and great distance.
Pros:
Price Quality Very effective

Bill
Honolulu
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
January 2, 2014
I bought one for myself and liked it so much bought another as a present

Ron
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel and good solid ball striker.
December 29, 2013
It has a 13 degree loft which I need, I have a natural high ball flight.

Robin
Warwick,Queensland, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
December 29, 2013
A top quality club at a very good price
Pros:
Great service to Australia, 5 days for delivery
Cons:
None

Tony
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As long as a driver
December 27, 2013
Easy to hit and very long. With only 13 degrees of loft it's no surprise how long this club is.

Vincent
Paris, France
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 wood RBZ TP 13°
December 26, 2013
Very powerful to play, easy on the fairway and you find your effect easier (than my old 3 wood R7)

Dan
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 Wood Smokes
December 22, 2013
5 Wood is awesome!! Can hit it off a tee or off the ground with ease

paul renault
new zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking club ,goes good when i get it right
December 17, 2013
nice club ,quick delivery to new zealand

Grover2224
Mission Viejo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Rocketballz Fairway Wood
December 16, 2013
Nice setup, easy to control, narrow dispersion on shots. Not as long as advertised, but still a good club.

Peter
Las vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit off the Fairway
December 16, 2013
Despite appearance of a high face I found this club to be easy to hit off the deck. Gives good distance too!

Mark
Cleveland, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Fairway woods
December 16, 2013
Great clubs.....
Pros:
Longer distance. Great look.
Cons:
None

Dean
Charlottetown PE Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Darn Snow
December 16, 2013
This club looks and feels good swinging it in the garage, but early snow has closed all courses here. Come on Spring.

Ray
Sun City AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Fairway wood
December 14, 2013
Getting better distance than with my previous fairway wood. Like the feel of the club during the swing

William
Montreal,Quebec,Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What they promised..is what you get!
December 12, 2013
I found that I got at least 10 yards more and even when I missed the sweetspot...it was very forgiving.

Ian Sansum
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to use
December 11, 2013
Works just as we'll off the fairway as the tee.

leigh cripps
whyalla australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
December 5, 2013
this club has it all elegance and power amazing looks with the white head and green and grey graphics amd explosive power and distance when u unleash with it highly recommended..

John
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent upgrade
November 23, 2013
I didn't realize the vast difference in series from Burner's to RBZ's. I knew there would be some difference in distance, but not to the degree of 30 to 50 yards more along with accuracy of placement. STRONGLY RECOMMEND!

Ron N
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz Fairway Wood
November 16, 2013
This frugal golfer, needing to replace a cracked 7 year old 3 wood, purchased the 3 and 5 Rocketballz Fairway Woods (I did not necessarily need a new 5 wood but wanted to ensure flex and kick would be consistent on my fairway clubs). Two problems (tongue in cheek): the first time I played these today, both clubs went absolutely where I aimed (although my driver only found 3 fairways all day) and a good ten yards futher than the clubs they replaced. My cart buddy was amazed....so now I have ordered the matching driver as well (so these clubs are "costing" me more money due to the additional club. The other problem: Rock Bottom golf does not have the matching 4 and 5 hybrid with a stiff flex - such a shame - they lost a sale opportunity.
Pros:
Crazy long and exactly where I aimed.
Cons:
Could not find the matching 4 and 5 hybrids with the same shaft from Rock Bottom.

Rob
Hardinsburg, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
November 14, 2013
I wasnt sure what to expect from this club, I had tried a friends Rocketball Stage 2 three wood with great feel and distance. This club feels as good at a much lower cost.
Pros:
excellent feel, price.
Cons:
haven't found one yet.

Steve
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Rocketballz Fairway Wood
November 13, 2013
Big head for a 3 wood. Easy to hit off a tee and with great distance, 20 yards plus. Not so good off a tight fairway lie.
Pros:
Great club hitting with a tee. Not as easy off the fairway.
Cons:
I think this club would be better if the head had a lower profile. It is hard to hit off the fairway.

Mark Scafidi
Ayer, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made
November 13, 2013
I haven't been able to use the clubs I just purchased because it's thirty something here in Massachusetts, and I do not golf in the cold weather.

Joe Curran
North Port, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club.
November 13, 2013
More distance and easy to hit.
Pros:
Nice looking and consistant contact.
Cons:
None

Andrew
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome fairway
November 8, 2013
rocketballz!! That's really all that needs to be said about this fairway wood. You hit the ball and it just goes. I am able to hit it low or high depending on the situation. The feel and sound on contact is a real pleasure with this club.

Ed
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy to hit.
November 6, 2013
Larger head makes this club so easy to hit. Ball jumps off the face for great distance. Don't need a driver when you can get the distance off the tee with this club.
Pros:
Big head for a 3 wood. Easy to hit with great distance.
Cons:
White head shows some scoffs after a Loy of play.

Mawsy
Oamaru New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ fairway wood
October 24, 2013
Strong club ,certainly goes further. Easy to work the ball both ways. stunning value for such a a quality club.

Barbara
Fort Knox, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade 5 wood
October 23, 2013
Easiest fairway wood to hit straight and long.

Chipmunk
Evanston, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HL Model easy to hit
October 22, 2013
I got the 17 degree high loft model to have something between my driver (11.5) and 4 hybrid (22). Much easier to hit than previous 15 degree 3 wood. Should have changed a year ago

Bud
Moonachie, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
October 21, 2013
Really can bomb this, with control. Best decision.
Pros:
Long and straight

Kress
Tracy, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great club by TaylorMade
October 21, 2013
Great driver for a great price!!!

Richard CT
Norwich, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Killer fairway wood
October 8, 2013
A golfing buddy let me use his Rocketballz fairway several times and I fell in love with it. As solid hitting a club as I've ever swung. Ball carries far even when I don't swing hard.
Pros:
Distance, feel, forgiveness
Cons:
none

Jacko
Sunshine Coast Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extra Distance
October 8, 2013
This club replaced a R9 4 wood in my bag. I have only played with it a couple of times and hit some range balls twice. It is nice and light and gets the ball into the air easily and seems to be gaining me about 5-10 metres in length. I even used it once in a fairway bunker and hit a great shot about 160 metres down the middle of the fairway.
Pros:
Lightweight and seems to be providing extra length on my shots. Good value
Cons:
None apparent at this time.

bill
oshkosh,wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent addition to my golf set
October 8, 2013
love this club, ball jumps off it . 5 wood has great loft and when ball hits the green from 180 yds out, to my amazement its has awsome backspin on it
Pros:
easy to hit, seems very forgiving on miss hits

Aidan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 6, 2013
My friend got this and it's transformed his game. He's now hitting it 20 yards further than my 3-wood with this and he's keeping it in the fairway.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Aidan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of Distance
October 6, 2013
A friend got this and it really changed his game. He added 40 yards to his 3 wood and now hits it consistently straight. Looks great too.
Pros:
Looks Distance Accuracy
Cons:
None

dale
cleveland, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Fairway wood
September 28, 2013
I am 56 yr old male, I have never used a fairway wood before. A friend of mine asked me to try one. I did. I liked and I bought. I am useing it and with nice results. GREAT BUY, Thanks RockBottom

Tim
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rocketballz 3 wood
September 24, 2013
Although I have yet to hit it the 330 yards like Dustin Johnson, I like this club....I have used it a dozen times since I received it and overall I am getting an extra 20 plus yards over my old club.
Pros:
Extra yards
Cons:
none

Henry
Moscow, ID
3 Stars
Disappointed
September 17, 2013
With all the hype surrounding this fairway wood I was expecting something totally different. When hitting this club on a launch monitor my distance was less than normal, on or off the tee, and it felt awkward in my hands. Overall it was not the club for me.
Pros:
Looks nice
Cons:
Odd balance less distance

Eric Salamone
New york city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
September 11, 2013
Nice and light and hits solid.

hootie
kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hot off the face
September 10, 2013
Great price on a great club. I bought the 3 and 5 woods and instantly added 10-15 yards over my old ones.

wimpie
luxembourg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
more yards
September 7, 2013
it does add more yards.
Pros:
a lot longer
Cons:
you have to finish your swing properly

Fritz
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great experience overall
September 4, 2013
The club is Great and the service received from rock bottom has been impeccable.

Alex
Australia
5 Stars
Feels great
August 27, 2013
Great wood. Played really solidly and excellent purchase.

andy
altoona, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rocketball 3 wood
August 27, 2013
I love the club. I wish that I would have bought it sooner.

Chris
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit long
August 24, 2013
This is a very nice club to hit. I can hit this as long as my driver.

Bill
Clovis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Immediate improvement in my game!
August 22, 2013
The on-line ordering experience was easy, fast, and efficient. I received the items, an RBZ 3 and 5 wood, in a timely fashion and as promised and at the range and on the course instantly knew it was going to help my score. I am getting at least 15-25 yards more per club than my "old" fairway metal woods.

Casey
Centennial, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 21, 2013
I went with the tour 5 stiff flex to span between the 3 and the 5. I immediately noticed a longer and straighter shot. Works well in the first cut as well!

vic
mass.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hops off face
August 19, 2013
Rarely Need Driver Off Tee now
Pros:
super long..White head
Cons:
none

Tim
West bend,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club crushes it!!!!
August 19, 2013
I have been having trouble keeping my driver in the fairway this year so I thought I would give this club a try. I am sure glad I did! I am getting more distance with this club Off the tee (RBZ 13*) and I am now keeping the ball in my own fairway for a change. The club shipped out promptly and arrived a day earlier than expected. Customer service is outstanding.
Pros:
Easy to hit.

Grant
Euless, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
August 9, 2013
Loved the driver so I bought the 3 wood and 5 wood. Hit them both at least 15 yards further than my old clubs.

Ted Keefe
Averill Park, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 6, 2013
This is the best 5 wood I have ever hit. Very accurate and great distance. Love this club.
Pros:
Great swing weight great distance very accurate just a good all around club
Cons:
none

Zach
Taylor Ridge, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Advanced Club
July 24, 2013
I like this club but I am still learning to hit it properly. Comes off the face nicely.

John Pusateri
Saint Charles, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
July 23, 2013
hit it long

Lynden
Langley, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketed my shot an extra 20 yards
July 22, 2013
Absolutely love the club it is like night and day from my old 3 wood. Gained a noticeable distance from using this club!
Pros:
Lightweight and extra yardage

David Bayne
Vancouver Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 19, 2013
Just as advertised and learning to get the ball up off the deck.
Pros:
Value & Quality

Dave B
Dunedin New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely longer
July 19, 2013
This club is definitely longer than my previous burner 3 wood by at least 10 metres

DC
Eglin AFB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longest 3 Wood Ever
July 18, 2013
Driver stays in the bag since getting this 3 wood. Long and easy to control
Pros:
Feel Distance
Cons:
White club head

Matthew
Mukilteo, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ HL 3wood
July 16, 2013
Awesome club, great looking, good weight and definitely helped me get the ball airborne quicker

Steven Farley
Troy Ohio
2 Stars
Rocketball Fairway wood
July 7, 2013
I did not like this club ,was much heavier then most 3 woods
Pros:
not much at all,looks good!
Cons:
much too hard to hit and 15yds added distance is a joke for ave swing speed golfer

Andrew Chew
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy fairway wood to hit and great results......
June 19, 2013
When I received this 13 degree Taylormade RBZ fairway wood, I was disappointed to find that it came with a Matrix Ozik Xcon 7 shaft, instead,f of the Xcon 5 as advertised and as I ordered. Rockbottomgolf was really nice in offering a gift certificate as a resolution to circumvent my disappointment. I appreciate it very much. Coming back to the fairway wood, the performance of the 13 degree wood was fantastic, it provided a nice penetrating trajectory and a long carry. Given the size of the head, it was easy to hit off the fairway with high probability of success. The sound and feel at contact was very reassuring and solid. I would recommend any off the RBZ family woods to anyone who wants an easier time with fairway woods and great results.
Pros:
All good.
Cons:
No cons.

Phil
Baltimore, Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance and accuracy
June 10, 2013
Best fairway wood I have ever used
Pros:
Distance, accuracy
Cons:
nothing

Roger
Canon City colo.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Feel
February 12, 2013
New club is easy to swing and has a good feel when you strike the ball and a nice flight.

Neil
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz 3 wood
December 13, 2012
Excellent service from Rockbottom Golf. I live in New Zealand and my 3 wood arrived in 6 days - amazing service.
Pros:
Ease of use

Christopher
Niceville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit 3 wood!
December 8, 2012
Love this (from my son)! He says the ball just "rockets" off the clubface and climbs like one as well. Says he does not get much side spin, but can still control left or right as needed.
Pros:
BIG sweet spot EZ to hit
Cons:
White tends to wear quickly

Charlie
Chilliwack BC Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
December 7, 2012
I found this 3 wood goes as far in my Canadian winter as my last one did in summer I bought the 3 and 4 hybrid as well. I was playing with my son and seen him fly his Rocketballz 3 hybrid 260 yards in November near Vancouver Canada in heavy air. Sorry to say mine can't do the same lol.
Pros:
looks good feels flies good

Whitey
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!!!
November 13, 2012
Great club!!!! Added 15 yards and easy to hit.
Pros:
Real easy to swng, great feel.

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotta get me one.
September 9, 2012
Most of my regular Saturday group now use this fairway metal, and I can confirm that the advertisements are true. You do gain some yardage. Head gets a little dirty after a while, but all white clubs do.

Mike
Jupiter, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
August 12, 2012
Straighter, farther, easier to swing.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing

Jim
The Gorge
2 Stars
Where is the 17 extra yards?
August 9, 2012
I bought the RBZ driver and hit it very well, so I decided to buy the 3W having trouble with getting any height on the ball and I hit a lot of low hooks with which I normally don't do. I lost more than 17 yards using this 3W. I've tired opening the face and changing my swing to get the ball to go straight and get more than 20 feet off the ground, still hasn't happened. I am considering selling it and looking for something that will give me more distance like my old burner 3W..
Pros:
nice looking club, feels good
Cons:
tried everything not getting the ball off the ground and losing lots of distance.

Rick
Nanaimo, B.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic club
August 7, 2012
I love this club. I always have had trouble hitting a 3 wood from the fairway. This club has cured that problem. I am confident hitting out of all but the thinkest rough. The ball springs off the face and it is quite forgiving as well. Distance? Well I would say at least 10 yrads longer then my Burner 3 wood. Love it so much I ordered the driver.
Pros:
Feel Added distance Forgiveness
Cons:
nothing

JackInCalabash
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz 3/5 woods
July 12, 2012
Excellent and forgiving woods. Solid feel & hit. More distance than my older 3/5 wood burners.
Pros:
Solid, forgiving feel.
Cons:
None

Steve
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wood
July 11, 2012
Easy and quick.

Todd
Dayton, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballs, baby
June 23, 2012
If you can't hit this club, sorry, its you. Great distance and minimizes my bad hits.
Pros:
Distance "Fore"giving

Justin
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Long as a Driver
June 15, 2012
I hit my new 3 wood 25 yards longer than my old burner 3 wood. I hit it straight but have trouble moving it with a draw or fade.
Pros:
Extra Yards
Cons:
workability

Larry
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz 3W
June 11, 2012
My previous 3W was a Cobra S2 and I feel that on solid hits I get about 10 extra yards but I sacrifice a little trajectory which I can live with. Overall a excellent club for the mid to low handicap player.
Pros:
A little extra distance.
Cons:
I feel I am not hitting the ball quite as high.

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long
May 26, 2012
If you like a light shaft then RBZ will suit you. It felt very comfortable and swing by swing you find yourself picking up speed and distance

Jesse
Cape Coral, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Rocketballz Fairway Wood
May 23, 2012
It's the best club I have ever used. as straight as an arrow
Pros:
I love the feel of the clubhead when it strikes the ball as well as the way the shaft feel when it swings
Cons:
a bit pricey

Dk
Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
big hitter!
April 18, 2012
this club lives up to its name 10 or 20 yards longer then my old 5 wood. you have to be careful or it will snap hook on you if you try to muscle it (which you don't need to do)
Pros:
distance!
Cons:
easy to over swing

"Bob"
Pittsburgh, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
April 17, 2012
The golfball just explodes off of this clubface. first used it on a par 3 246yds. into a 25mph wind and put it 5' pin high.
Pros:
Visual appeal and weight
Cons:
none

chad
san angelo, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this club
April 15, 2012
great club

Corey
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ROCKETBALLZ LONG
April 7, 2012
I didnt believe the slogan at first that I could gain 17 yards until I tried it. I gained 20! The ball really jumps off the face and mishits are few and far between. By far the best 3 wood I have ever owned.

Dennis
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very hot.
April 1, 2012
Have had 6 other league members hit this club all agree the ball jumps off of this club face.

Gary
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long!!!
March 22, 2012
I love my ne RocketBallz equipment!!

Bruce
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club is hot!!!
March 22, 2012
The ads are true. I have easily picked over 10 yards over my old Cobra 3W. The sound and feel of the club are awesome.