50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.99
4.5 Stars based on 102 Review(s)
Greg
Erie pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
April 9, 2014
Nice club and easy to hit, this one of taylormade nicer hybrid they made and I owned quite a few.
Pros:
Easy to hit.

phil
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent service
April 8, 2014
Cannot beat the price. Product was received a day early . Will definitely shop from this store again. I've recommended this store to a couple of golfing buddies and they've already bought products.

John
Hot Springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
April 8, 2014
Easy to hit, and very long.

Ryan
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Value
April 6, 2014
Bought this as a gift; couldn't beat the price

Chad
SUMMERSIDE, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOOM!
March 29, 2014
Great Control. Surprising Distance. A great addition to any bag.

Brendan
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club/Great Value
March 27, 2014
Easy to hit; long for a hybrid. Perfect gap between 3 wood and irons...and of course, can't beat the price!

Guy
Winnipeg,MB,Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not sure yet
March 21, 2014
Will be trying it soon. To much snow on the ground yet. Tried the RBZ hybrid that I got and it was great and that is why I ordered the driver.

Happy Guy
Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club to the "rescue"
March 19, 2014
My Taylor Made hybrid has gotten me out of a few places on the course resulting in a 2nd shot far better than the 1st saving my par. The grip is comfy and club well balanced. I've used it off the tee with successful results especially the 200+yd par 3's. RBG delivered the goods on time...Everytime. Thanks, Scratch.

SUNYOONG
Springdale, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great club
March 18, 2014
It is amazing hybrid even low price.

calvin t law
akron,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bogeyman
March 18, 2014
Great product and awesome price. Have done business with the Rock before and never have any issues. i would recommend them and this product every time.

Dave Rush
Wellington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more 4 iron!
March 16, 2014
Very easy to hit and really nice high ball flight.
Pros:
Price, feel and ball flight
Cons:
non

Sean
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bomb Digity
March 15, 2014
Swings like an iron-hits like a wood!

Boomer
palm beach gardens, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RocketBallz Hybrid 3 & 4
March 14, 2014
smooth easy to hit clubs......great distance and control.

Lats
Humble, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid club
March 7, 2014
This club matches the 3 wood in performance and easiness to hit. I'm not a big hitter and use this to fill the 200yd gap. Great ball flight for my 97mph swing with reg shaft. Ordering and delivery as well as price are great with Rockbottom.
Pros:
Matches 3 wood for flight and ease of hit
Cons:
Head cover can get loose - no big deal

John
Prestonsburg, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have the 4 Hybrid Stiff flex
March 6, 2014
Good replacement for my 3 iron
Pros:
Very high flight and stops very fast great sound on solid contact
Cons:
Out of the box took a few swings to accustom myself to ball flight and distance. Longer then predecessor from Taylor made

Kong
Columbus, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid,
February 28, 2014
I love this club,

Andy
England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
February 27, 2014
great distance and accuracy. easy to line up, graphics much nicer and simpler than stage 2

Graeme Stevens
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits long
February 26, 2014
Doesn't sound that great off the club buts goes a long way.

Corey
Poland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 26, 2014
Must buy!

Ken
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Feel
February 26, 2014
Best hybrid I have used to date.

BD
VB, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid club
February 24, 2014
Taylor 6 Hybrid, great for the odd distance

Ron
Stonington CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 Hybrid
February 22, 2014
Love the TM RBZ 3-Wood in my bag. Needed to update the TM Rescue Mids in bag. Tried many Hybrids last Fall and liked the RBZ over the RBZ Stage 2 and other Hybrids but not enough for the price tag in local golf stores. Found a special discount price a few weeks back on RBG and ordered club. Could not past up this club at that price. Only one practice session with club so far but should be able to dial in a more accurate swing in Spring. If all goes well will order the RBZ 4 Hybrid in Spring.
Pros:
Long club and great sound on good hits Great price and fast delivery from RBG Club fits my eye at address
Cons:
Not as accurate as my old TM Rescue Mids Leaking a bit to the right at driving range but it is cold here in New England with plenty of snow on ground.

James May
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
February 20, 2014
Everything I wanted and a great deal

Corey
youngstown ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
February 20, 2014
First time I owned one. Was easy to hit and has a great reaction to the ball
Pros:
Easy to hit

Steve
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Knew what I was getting
February 14, 2014
I knew what I was getting when I ordered the 4 hybrid. I have a 3 and wanted a match and the local unaffiliated golf shop with a TM rep that I go to said they could not get the RBZ. No problem. RBG had it for the best price around. Hasn't stopped snowing around here but I am sure, unless there is a defect in the club, it will be fine once I get to the range and course with it.

JB
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easiest to hit and most consistent hybrid
February 13, 2014
This is the easiest club to hit consistently that I have owned. I think it is better than the stage 2 Rocketballz, and yields a straight 175 yards for the 4 and 200 yards for the 3 hybrid. Great deal from RBG. Interestingly, they changed the face from anodized black to natural metal at the end of the model. This does not alter playability.
Pros:
ease of swinging, consistency, length.
Cons:
not sure why they changed the face color.

JBonn
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
February 6, 2014
Standing over this club and the feel of club face striking the ball is one of the purest things I've ever felt! 100% happy!

Jason
Dublin, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, arrived fast
February 6, 2014
Club arrived sooner than expected and the price was better than anywhere else. Definitely would recommend!

RJ
Allen Park, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Accuracy and Length
February 6, 2014
I just love this Rocketballz Hybrid. Not only did I gain about 5 more yards, it is also very accurate. I am going to replace the rest of my old Adams hybrid clubs. The price is also too good to pass up. Thanks Scratch
Pros:
Price More Yards More Accuarcy
Cons:
None

Mike
Visalia Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club hit a lot of hybrids but this is the one.
February 6, 2014
It is a well ballenced club and with Taylor made name it lives up to it.

Pat Gardner
Wagga Wagga NSW Australia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 Hybrid 22 Degree loft.
February 6, 2014
I have purchased five Taylor Made woods from RBG over a short period of time and the one thing that impresses me about all these clubs is the way they feel and sit on the ground, building confidence when using them together with extra distance gained.
Pros:
I have been very impressed with service received from RBG and the ability to track my purchase all the way from America to the front door of my dwelling in Wagga Wagga.

Frank
FT. Myers FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketbaltz Hybrid
February 5, 2014
Just got the #4 Hybrid about 10 days ago. It's easier to hit than a wood and was surprised at the distance. I'm thinking on adding a RBZ #3 to replace my 3 Wood.
Pros:
Easy to hit.

Andrew
Taylors, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous Club
January 31, 2014
Club came in today. Only had to wait 2 days before it arrived. It is a beautiful club. Love the finish. Haven't swung it yet but I'll be playing this Sunday and I'll update my review then.
Pros:
Beautiful well balanced club at a great price
Cons:
None

Robert
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsomes club
January 30, 2014
This driver hits long and true it was all it was promised to do.
Pros:
distance
Cons:
N/A

Phil
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long, Straight and consistent
January 25, 2014
Absolutely love this club from Rockbottom. Handles well, feels great and produces long stright hits down long fairways. So lucky to have this one in my bag (4-Hybrid)
Pros:
Perfect balance and feel. Consistent results and very straight hits evrytime.
Cons:
Absolutely none

BIG Dog
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hybrid
January 24, 2014
Nice club, bought it because the 3 wood is Sooo LOOONG. Jury still out on the hybrid, need to play a couple of more rounds with it. 9 hdcp
Pros:
Nice club, sets up nicely, very good shaft.
Cons:
Standard grip, not bad, but I will upgrade the grip to a golf pride half chord.

Mark
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forgiving, Long, and love the white head
January 24, 2014
I ordered this club along with the matching 3 wood and am really happy with both purchases. This is the first hybrid I've purchased and used, really wanted a club a bit easier to hit than a standard 3 iron and obviously a bit of extra distance too. This club has forgiveness and distance in spades.

CC
Califonia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
January 20, 2014
great club and great value

Mike
Fort Lauderdale
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
January 11, 2014
Goes far pretty easy to hit. Shaft is a little weak for a stiff
Pros:
Distance and easy to hit

Michael
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM RBZ 18* hybrid
January 7, 2014
wonderful club. easy to hit with nice height and distance.

Ron
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ hybrid
January 7, 2014
Awesome club at an Outstanding price Hybrids will Shave strokes off your game Ordered and delivered in no time Tee it up and order one. You won't be diaappointed Thanks Rock Bottom

George Haberman
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
January 3, 2014
This club is a stiff shaft and I usually buy regular shafts, but this is easy to hit and the ball travels lower than a regular shaft.
Pros:
Hits low

DC
Eglin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You want to hit it long?
December 16, 2013
Then I highlghy recommend this. I dumped my 5-wood and got this. Easy to hit off any type of lies....
Pros:
Easy to hit and great distance
Cons:
Nothing

Ray
Sun City AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid RBZ
December 14, 2013
This club is excellent. Good lift from and lie, fairway or rough

leigh
whyalla australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The must have club
December 13, 2013
These clubs are amazing and get u out of some sticky situations Totally recommended the finish is amazing a must buy
Pros:
Great finish

Ben
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good buy
December 13, 2013
easy to hit the ball from anywhere and goes further then by old hybrid

Jim F
Bethesda, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome clubs
December 6, 2013
Only played a couple of rounds with them - got the 3 and 4. But I'm very impressed. Replaced some old Nickents with similar lofts. These things are real confidence-builders. Put a decent swing on the ball and it flies long and straight. Good from moderate rough as well as fairway. Yesterday I hit as many greens with the 4-hybrid as I did with my 7-iron. Only wish RBG had the 5 available in a regular flex.
Pros:
Easy to hit 'em long and straight.
Cons:
Not crazy about the white heads. They feel a little heavier that I expected. But that doesn't affect the way they play, at least for me.

John
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent upgrade
November 23, 2013
I didn't realize the vast difference in series from Burner's to RBZ's. I knew there would be some difference in distance, but I am also enjoying accuracy of placement. STRONGLY RECOMMEND!

Pat
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A powerful hybrid
November 20, 2013
This club is very useful and adds distance to my shots comparerd to hybrid clubs I've used in the past. I also have the Rocketballz driver, 2 woods and another hybrid, and they are the best clubs I've tried. The hybrids give me a long sharp shot and a lot of confidence, even on wet grass.

Robert weaver
Virginia beach, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great all around club
November 14, 2013
For me it been a great addition to my bag. I love the neutral look at address. I'm able to use it well out bunkers and rough.they fly the ball high and long . The neutral look make it easy to chip with . I love it
Pros:
There a great all around club

Steve
Florida
3 Stars
Taylor Made Golf- RBZ Rocketballz Hybrid Iron/Wood
November 13, 2013
Large head for a hybrid. I have had a lot of trouble trying to hit it off the fairway,
Pros:
Looks Good, Very long hitting off a tee.
Cons:
Large head with a rounded sole. It does not look like any hybrid that I have played.

greg
Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- RBZ Rocketballz Hybrid Iron/Wood $99.99
November 13, 2013
stiff shaft reduces flex on long shaft..decent size face on club..
Pros:
fair price. club delivers good distance.

Dave
Dunedin New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and penetrating
November 9, 2013
A great hybrid longer and straighter than any other 3 iron I have tried

Andrew
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid
November 8, 2013
I really am liking the rocketballz line and what's not to love about the rock bottom prices you get here at rock bottom golf? These hybrids preform every but as good as the fairways do.

Spumoni
Sault Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy and quick shipping.
November 7, 2013
Always a pleasure to buy from Rock Bottom. Very competitive pricing and quick shipping.

Heidi
Cape Neddick, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super club !!
October 31, 2013
I've been using Cobra Hybrids for years. Since I started using my RBZ, I love the "feel" of the club along with accuracy and more distance.
Pros:
The Taylor Made clubs are great and I love doing business with RockBottomGolf !!

Ron
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
October 28, 2013
It will take a little more time to feel this club as I have only used it twice but I have already gained distance. Well worth it.

Barbara
Radcliff, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade hybrid
October 23, 2013
Best hybrid I have every purchase. Easy to hit with great results.

Lois
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Rocketbaltz #5 Hybrid
August 23, 2013
I never hit a hybrid before, and I tried it over a bunker with water to the right. I was very happy to see it go straight and land softly on the green; easy par. Very happy with this hybrid.

lon
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid hybrid
August 21, 2013
Easy to hit ....shot shape straight and a easy draw .

Jim
wallaceburg ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TAYLOR MADE
August 21, 2013
This club is great easy to use
Pros:
want more like it

Tim O
minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club and price
August 20, 2013
Head was a little heavier than my old one so it took a while to get used to it. Very accurate and CONSISTENT
Pros:
Consistency and great feel
Cons:
none

RT
MD
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not your typical hybrid
August 8, 2013
Don't get me wrong, the ball fly's off the face of this club when you make solid contact. It's making solid contact thats the issue for me, and I rely heavily on my hybrids. IMO this club plays better swinging it closer to a 5 wood than it does a 4-5 iron.
Pros:
Great Looks Hot Face
Cons:
Small Sweet Spot Feels like a wood

Walt
Gainesville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club....
July 27, 2013
Was using Titleist's and then saw the hybrids on sale. Heard rave reviews from friends and decided to try the 4H. Ball flies off the face. Sorry I waited so long.
Pros:
Easy to hit and great distance.

Zach
Taylor Ridge, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
July 24, 2013
Very nice off the face, good at address. I really enjoy hitting this club. Very reliable.

Joe
Bethpage, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
July 21, 2013
Grip is thicker than I expected. Not to the extent that it is a problem, however. Everythng else is very good. Club is well balanced. Looks nice behind the ball. Ball jumps off the face. Powerful shots.

Sam
Northridge ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
15 yards
July 19, 2013
Heard so many things about the club and finally got one. Didn't really have a 3 hybrid but i do have a 4 hybrid that goes 185 yards (TM Burner 22). Got this club at 18.5 . Club goes about 210 yards for me. A little heavier than what I'm used to. I have a draw with this club. Got the stiff shaft. Btw I hit my driver about 265 average. Swing speed is at 105.
Pros:
Great club

Chad
Jacksonville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 19, 2013
Great upgrade from my old Nike 3 hybrid

Mark
Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this hybrid
July 18, 2013
hit it for the first in a stroke play tournament and crushed it. I was where my driver had put me in a scramble a few days earlier. I sure don't know they put the power in these clubs but it sure is fun.
Pros:
distance, feel, and looks
Cons:
nothing

Blake
San Francisco, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple
July 17, 2013
So much easier to hit than my old blade 3 iron! I am chocking up and hitting it as my 4 iron because of how much more consistent it is. My favorite new toy for sure

Ryan
Syracuse, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ 3-Hybrid
July 15, 2013
A great club! The ball really jumps off the face.

Joeb
Dayton OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful club
July 14, 2013
Ball jumps off the face. Goes through rough very well.

Joeb
Dayton OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful club
July 14, 2013
Ball jumps off the face. Goes through rough very well.

Chad
NC
3 Stars
I didn't really like them
July 14, 2013
I'm not a bad player - about an 8 handicap but I didn't really love them. In fact, I re-sold them after a week. I love the driver, and I hear the 3-wood is really hot, but I struggled with these. They do hit nice and straight, but I struggled to hit them solid.

Jim
Leesburg,Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz is loooong
July 13, 2013
Took this on the course and was hittin thru doglegs and over greens. Need to get used to club's length. Way longer than Callaway Octane.
Pros:
white head,set up, and performance

Linda
Westmont
2 Stars
not sure what's wrong
July 12, 2013
I bought a 5 Rocketballz in October...love it, hit the heck out of it and when the #2 went on sale I had to have it. I have tried the club numerous times, just can't hit it..hardly gets up in the air..not sure if it's me or the club.
Pros:
price
Cons:
can't hit it

Brian
Andalusia, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 H to the rescue
July 11, 2013
Played 3 rounds using this club .the distance and feel are great. Thanks RBG
Pros:
Distance ,easy to hit, and the price
Cons:
N/A

Yasha
Kutztown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely longer!
July 10, 2013
I'm upgrading from my '08 burners. I only have 2 rounds with new clubs, but I have noticed the extra length. The club appears to be a little more open than the '08's. Over all I am very pleased. Looking to replace my superfast 3 wood with the rocketballz 3 wood too.
Pros:
Longer
Cons:
Not quite as much feel

Dave
Gloucester, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My (new) go to club
June 15, 2013
Long hitter that I can easily control off the box or the short grass
Pros:
Everything

Harmeet
Vancouver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rediculously easy to hit
March 27, 2013
I just tried this club out at the range and my first impressions are very good. I got the 4 hybrid. It is incredibly easy to hit and seems to go a long way. I don't have a launch monitor so I can't tell you exactly how far it goes but does come off the face faster to me it seems. It has a nice high launch off the deck and even a few hits off the toe flew high and straight. Can't really think of any negatives. A few too many graphics on the shaft but that's nitpicking.
Pros:
Excellent long iron replacement. Very easy to hit. Large sweet spot
Cons:
Nothing really

John
Auckland, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ballzy
March 24, 2013
Love my Rocketballz hybrids, have got the 3 and 4 hybrid and think they're great, smooth swing gives excellent distance off fairway or tee. Will be getting the 3 wood soon to go with them, Can't go wrong for mid handicappers to hot those long iron shots with these clubs.

Axel
Morrinsville, Waikato
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go the RBZ
January 23, 2013
This is so easy to hit it is crazy. Great ball flight and easy to draw or cut.
Pros:
Easy to hit from fairway aswell as in the rough. Looks really good
Cons:
It's white and hard to keep clean

Bob
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Hybrid is sweet
January 14, 2013
I have the 5 hybrid 25degree, it definitely crushes the ball yet lands nicely on the green! Rock Bottom is always the best place for clubs and accessories. Would have been 5 stars, except the speed pocket collects grass after every shot including fairway shots with little to no divot.
Pros:
clean lines, ball jumps off the club face, goes further and straighter!
Cons:
The speed pocket gets filled with grass even when hitting from the fairways, and I take very small divots. Just be prepared to clean the speed pocket regularly, I do after every shot.

Justin
Oakland City,Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This little baby rocks
January 13, 2013
I played with a razr x 3 hybrd for a while before making the move to a burner 2.0. I then one day at the local golf shop thought maybe it was time to try a rocketballz 3 hybird and all I can say is WOW. the fell and feed back you get is more than great. It has a great balance and one heck of a fell with my tried and true Winn DryTac regular size grips. The golf Pride multi compounds were ok but keep eating up my gloves. I'm hitting this baby 240 yards my razr hawk driver 290 yards. I am now using this in place of my 3 wood which got rid of after getting this. If your thinking about trying one stop waiting and try one like I finally did you 't be sorry you did.
Pros:
One heck of a feel Well balanced unreal yardage This club is so hot it should be outlawed but then what fun would that be
Cons:
NONE

D.L. Koontz
Brooklyn,OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ does give more yardage.
December 23, 2012
I read in the popular science,December 2012 issue about test results of the RBZ fairway clubs which stated a seventeen yard gain with the RBZ. When Rock Bottom advertised the RBZ fairway woods for $149.99, I jumped all over that deal like ugly on an ape, I 'am very pleased with the RBZ fairway wood and I always check all golf offers against Rock Bottoms prices to find out if the offer from others is a deal.
Pros:
I have enjoyed the RBZ woods performance
Cons:
Not a problem

Advice Rock
killa Cali
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good hybrid
November 28, 2012
Very hot. i'm sure contributed by length of club and stronger angles. There is no complaints on distance. It almost goes too far compared to my 3wood. Amazing club
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
too much distance

Gene
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Little sexy
November 17, 2012
10 degree 3 hybrid. 20 -30 yards shorter than driver. No more 3 wood. Almost too long. My son hit it 265. I get it 210 to 230ish when caught good. Measured by gps. I've got to swing easy or I get a nasty hook. Has a draw bias. l
Pros:
Kills the ball
Cons:
white paint chips easily

Dick S.
Lakeland, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Length & Easy to Swing
November 7, 2012
The Rocketballz Hybrids gives me added length compared with any other hybrid of the same number. It is also very easy to swing.

Cameron
Wanganui, Wanganui
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrefic club
October 29, 2012
Bought this club for a friend. He has said it is a terrific club. He can hit it very very well. Very forgiving and a hot face. Overall a very good hybrid club. Would certainly recommend.
Pros:
Great looking Forgiving Great shaft Distance off the club is great
Cons:
Nothing

Rich
Bend, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy to hit!
September 8, 2012
Bought the Rocketballz hybrid/iron combination set (#4, #5 hybrids with 6-AW irons) and the #3 hybrid separately. I found that the #3, #4 and #5 hybrids are so much easier to hit than the #3, #4 and #5 irons. The ball just screams off of the face and the accuracy is superb!
Pros:
distance and ease of contact
Cons:
nothing

Luke
Russellville, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome club
August 27, 2012
I love this club. I just got a 19 degree hybrid took it to the range. I really didnt expect much, figuring all the advertising was just more hype, but after about the third shot in a row which flew as far as my current 3 wood and was much easier to hit, I fell in love... Great job taylormade
Pros:
easy to hit forgiving LONG

Steve
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid Iron
August 27, 2012
I have used to club for about a week and really like it, it is replacing and old cleveland launcher 5 wood. I am hitting just as far if not a little further then the old club.
Pros:
Great Feel, seems like I have more control with this club.
Cons:
NA

PHIL CANNELL
HOOD RIVER, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ HYBRID
August 25, 2012
I LIKE ALL MY RBZ'S

Jason
SF Bay Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Club
August 17, 2012
I've hit this club 10 times now and everytime I hit it 200+ yards and straight! The ball flys off the club face! This club is a must have!
Pros:
Distance Forgiving A True Rescue Club
Cons:
Nothing

AA
kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It makes golf easier
June 27, 2012
I purchased the 4 and it gets me about 30 yards more distance than my 4 iron. simply put, it produces more consistant shots, with high loft and a soft landing. Swing this club like an iron not a driver.

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The ball really flies off this
June 13, 2012
It is advertised as long, the light shaft and the strong loft help, but a nice feeling club

Andrew
Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club at a great price from rbg
June 1, 2012
Have now played with it a half dozen times and hits beter every time. Easy out of rough or on the fairway, plays a draw or straight down the middle. Great for all abilities.

Anthony
Manassas, virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketball 4 Hybird
May 30, 2012
Great club; it's everything that's been written about it. The ball really jumps off the club
Pros:
Feel, weight, speed.

Fabio
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 5, 2012
You can't go wrong with this club.

John
Wharton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made of Course
April 10, 2012
The club itself is great as expected. Since golf has become a newfound passion of mine, its truly rewarding to play with a great club and a great brand. Rock Bottom Golf makes a easy, inexpensive, and fast. I receive my items in two days.
Pros:
Distrance Control great feel awesome look confidence
Cons:
nothing

Steve R
Litchfield, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz Hybrid
April 10, 2012
Good feel with hit square. Lighter shaft than I'm used too, but didnt take long to adjust to it. Clubhead sets up nicely behing the ball. Would recommend clubs to others. Would like to see a choice of midsize grips on the Rocketballz clubs. My suggestion would be the UST Mamiya Soft Touch with the Taylor Made color scheme.
Pros:
Good price. Lowest price found on internet.
Cons:
Not so much a dislike, but a suggestion that a lite weight midsize grip being available.

BRENT
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Rocketballz Hybrid Iron/Wood
April 4, 2012
I had a struggled early with hitting hybrids and always stayed away from them in difficult lies. But now that I made adjustments its my go to club in most all situations. I made this purchase to reward myself for the improvement I made in my golf game.
Pros:
Free Shipping Great Price Confidence


Page 1 of 1