Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$89.99
5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Yoda
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forgiving
November 18, 2014
These hybrids are super forgiving on thin shots. Go almost same distance as flush shots. I got the 3 and 4 hybrids. Great prices here.

Stephen Brown
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Hybrid
November 18, 2014
Taylormade is the best

Marg
Halifax, Nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
November 16, 2014
Love my new RBZ 4,5,&6 hybrids. Had some trouble hitting the 5&6 irons but these are easy.

Ken
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommend
November 11, 2014
I purchased the #5 Stage 2 Hybrid 25 degree to replace my 5 & 6 iron due to large divots being taken with the irons. No effort involved swinging the club with great results. My problem has been solved. Price was too good to pass up.

Chris
KC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
October 29, 2014
Solid performer and you can't beat the price.

Jim
Blaine, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistency
October 16, 2014
Consistent hybrid to hit with
Pros:
Consistent 200 yards - small fades

Michael
Sidman, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf club
September 18, 2014
This was a great asset for my game from the moment I took the first swing. Retired my 3 iron aftery first round. Ordered a 4 Hybrid too.
Pros:
Well balanced. Feels great

Bernard F McCabe Jr
Quechee, VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent service
September 4, 2014
Nice item and fast delivery

James
Issaquah, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
September 1, 2014
Very easy to hit! Gained yardage over my Ping G25 3 Hybrid that it replaced.
Cons:
None.

Locky Craigie
Perth, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club - great deal
August 28, 2014
This club gives me the assurance of hitting the long par threes on the fly - very impressed

JC
Colorado Spring, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hitting it farther than my current 4 hybrid
August 20, 2014
I took it to the range straight out the box. I was hitting farther than my current 4 wood without even tuning it yet. B4, I couldn't hit my 5 iron to save my life

Doc
Canton il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid
August 6, 2014
Hit straight and easy out of rough or fairway
Pros:
Easy to hit. Long

Jayme Gallenson
Novato, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 5, 2014
Good out of the rough even works like crazy off the tee

Steven
Dubuque, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very forgiving and long
July 27, 2014
I am new to the sport, but this hybrid has been one of the easiest clubs to hit straight and long.
Pros:
Forgiving and great value
Cons:
None

Edgar
Panama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exelent golf club
July 14, 2014
I have no complain about this club its easy to hit Great feel and i love the distance
Pros:
Easy to hit, great distance

Marcelo
Weston, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good hybrid
July 3, 2014
Nice feel

Doddy
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club for the price
June 28, 2014
I bought this club from Rock Bottom Golf on sale. When struck well, the club performs very well. I still need some practice to get used to the longer shafts of TaylorMade, but it can be fixed.
Pros:
Distance Feel
Cons:
Shaft Lengths

Eded.stemple
Latrobe,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to hit
June 6, 2014
This club is a great addition. Very easy to hit and very effective out of rough or off the deck.

bryan
concord, nh
3 Stars
I want to love this club but it just doesn't play as well
May 16, 2014
It's been a full season trying to love this club but it just doesn't play as easily as the Titleist 910 that sits in my bag next to it or the new Adams IDEA I replaced it with. I mishit this club more often than I make clean contact...and when I do make good contact the ball goes anywhere but straight.

Mitchell
Fargo, North Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice!
April 26, 2014
Club is easy to hit and accurate.
Pros:
Nice graphics on the crown. Forgiving Long

Jim
Indianapolis, in
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance
March 16, 2014
This club is ridiculously long. I use the 3h for those tight tee shots on shorter par 4s. I have the 3 and 4h. I will have to keep my 4 iron in the bag to cover the distance gap between the 4h and my 5 iron. No need for a 3 wood. The 3h goes plenty far enough for me. The club shaft is a bit longer which does affect accuracy a bit. Not crazy all over the place but poor swings will still be affected just like any other club.

Chris
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
power!
March 8, 2014
Looks great, feels great when you hit it. A superb rescue hybrid

Wil Hernandez
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hybrid in the world!
January 6, 2014
This club helps me on thos 220 yard shots. I hardly ever miss the green when I hit it. This is the most forgiving and longest hybrid out there. I believe everyone needs this hybrid in there bag!
Pros:
easy to hit, 18 degrees, long, feels amazing
Cons:
none

Stephen
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Rocketballz Stage 2: 3-Hybrid
August 27, 2013
This replaced my Nickent 4DX 3 Hybrid. The RBZ head is larger and sets up with a little more confidence than the Nickent 4DX. A little longer than the Nickent which is a nice hybrid, but a little dated now. Do not lose too much distance on off-center hits. Very happy with the new cub.
Pros:
- Good looks and profile - Easy to hit and forgiving - White color head - Good quality
Cons:
None

GLS
Cortlandt Manor, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 26, 2013
What great quality Taylor Made gives. I love shanking my drive so i can play this club.

Paul
Napa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
change
August 4, 2013
never had a hybrid before. this is my first got the 5 and I cant say enough about it. It feels so much better then trying to hit a 4/5 iron. worth the money. hitting it on average 206yds down the middle. was shocked when my gps said 227yds on one shot. hits great out of rough and fairway.
Pros:
feel. distance.
Cons:
none

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good solid hybrid
May 21, 2013
Given the price tag I was hoping for more. A good performing hybrid

Matt
Nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club !
May 14, 2013
Bought this club to replace my 4 iron. Best choice I ever made. This club is wicked. Can hit it at least 20 yards longer and straighter. Great launch off the deck ! You won't be disappointed if you get this club !!
Pros:
Quality Great launch Great sound
Cons:
Not a thing to dislike !!!!

Malcolm Collins
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
April 28, 2013
This club is very nice ball comes of clubhead better than my last hybid
Pros:
look
Cons:
dont like the grip that it comes with


Page 1 of 1