50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.99
4.5 Stars based on 96 Review(s)
John Robinson
Spring, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Distance and Versatility
July 24, 2014
I purchased my Rocketballz Stage 2 Tour #3 Hybrid after putting a Rocketballz Stage 2 Tour #4 Hybrid in my bag a few months ago and being completely impressed with both the Distance and Accuracy I was getting from the Rocketballz Stage 2 Tour #4 Hybrid. I replaced what had been a "Money Club" in my bag for several years, a Callaway Razr X Tour 18* Hybrid with a Graphite Designs AD DI85 shaft. The Rocketballz Stage 2 Tour Hybrid has simply outperformed my Callaway Razr X Tour Hybrid in every way possible, Distance, Trajectory, and Accuracy from both the fairway and off the tee!

Lee
milledgeville,ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
July 18, 2014
Got my new club week ago n when to the range n was hit it 210-220 on the range n the course.thank

Colin
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs, Great Value!
July 15, 2014
I finally upgraded my woods and hybrids from my starter set to Taylor Made Rockerballz. These clubs have a good feel swinging them and I'm hitting the ball farther.

Brian
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
July 15, 2014
Love this club! You don't have to over swing and the ball just jumps off the face!

jt
pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
July 8, 2014
forgiving to hit,

MikeC
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club!
July 7, 2014
I have previously purchased #4 hybrid of the same model and saw how easy it was to get balls out there from all kinds of lies any where from 190 to 210. I recently picked up #2 hybrid to fill the gap between #4 and my 3 wood. I can hit it 205 to 225 no problem. I love the feedback on these rescues. I also own rbz stage2 to 3 wood. Ditched my 5 wood at this point.

Graeme
St. Catharines, Ontario
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Hybrid
July 6, 2014
This is my first hybrid purchase, and I am glad I went with the TaylorMade. I was originally unsure on going with the hybrid, but this was a good way to go into the hybrid market without spending too much money. It's worked great so far, but it does require some time to get into the groove of a hybrid versus a driver or iron. But overall, this club is a great intro to hybrids.
Pros:
Great price for a starter hybrid.
Cons:
Takes time to learn stance for a hybrid club.

Robert
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club is my 'Go To'.
July 5, 2014
I bought this club as an extra with my Jetspeed driver, but this club has become my best club! I love the feel of it and it just jumps off the clubface. I am a bogey golfer and have no trouble hitting this club to 210-220 and with accuracy. This has made playing fun again!
Pros:
Easy to hit in fairway or rough. Fantastic club!

Manny
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate
July 3, 2014
Gave me 10-20 extra yards.

bill k
Cape coral fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bye bye 3 wood
July 2, 2014
had trouble hitting my 3 wood straight, so bought this at 16.5 degrees. love it, put the wood in the garage, now only carry the RBZ. Goes straight and about 230.

Branjo84
Lakewood
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
July 1, 2014
Worth the wait, good club.
Pros:
Good price, long, straight and very happy
Cons:
none

Victor Blevins, Jr.
kingsport tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 30, 2014
The Rocket Ball RBZ stage 2 is a very good club
Pros:
Ball jumps off the face
Cons:
None

Tim
Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning rescue club
June 27, 2014
Great wood - fantastic upgrade from my Tour Burner hybrid. Highly recommended.

joe
cincy, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low bullets
June 26, 2014
This club does exactly what I want it to...long, low and running bullets
Pros:
low, piecing ball flight

Jerry
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
June 26, 2014
Have used the club for several rounds and have found it to be as advertised.

Josh
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 hybrid
June 26, 2014
I have only used it a couple of rounds but I hit this club very well!

Richard
Albany, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Rock rocks
June 26, 2014
Awesome club - great price!

Jerred
Maple Valley, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Hybrid for the Money
June 23, 2014
I am a new golfer and used this hybrid from a friends bag when I first started. I didn't do very well but it had nothing to do with the club but everything to do with my inability to swing a golf club. A year later I am shooting in the upper to mid 90s and striking the ball much better. I bought a set of irons/driver/fairway woods but have been looking for a hybrid. I even borrowed my father-in-laws new jetspeed hybrid and just could not hit it consistent. About a month ago I played with my same friend that had the RBZ 4 Iron Hybrid and he let me swing it a couple times. I crushed it. 190 yards off the ground and 200 off a tee, consistently, down the middle. I use it to hit under tree branches, bump and runs, narrow fairways off the tee box. It is literally my multi-tool club. I bought it on Rockbottom and could not be happier. I am now buying this for my wife at the new price. If you need a hybrid, BUY THIS CLUB!
Pros:
Awesome

CHRISTOPHER
Greenville
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long
June 20, 2014
This club is much longer than previous version but feel is lacking as is the sound.

Austin Shakespear
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EPIC
June 20, 2014
Great clud. Huge distance
Pros:
Great design and feel.
Cons:
Didn't come with Tuning Wrench

Chris
Ocean City, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Straight
June 16, 2014
Even the mishits fly with this one. Great clubs. Sounds a little funny
Pros:
Big hits, very consistent
Cons:
Sounds funny

Jonathan
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 14, 2014
I'm not great with fairway woods, so this is the perfect club. Solid distance and good out of the rough.

Zach
Edgington, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helpful club
June 14, 2014
This club will help out of the rough and is easy to hit. Got it for my brother in law. He likes it.

Ken
Folsom,Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 14, 2014
I love the adjustable loft and the way the ball explodes off the face. It's like a five wood and a three iron and a hybrid all in one club.
Pros:
Adjustable loft Feel Distance
Cons:
None

Corbin
Lethbridge, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a deal
June 14, 2014
everyone needs one of these clubs, very easy to hit and very cheap

Corbin
Lethbridge, Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 14, 2014
Cant beat the price for this club, and it is great out of the rough

Damon Crandall
Panora, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it!
June 14, 2014
Great club. I should have done the regular shaft though. The stiff appears extremely stiff. Fairly easy to work the ball. Remember that it does not com with the tool.
Pros:
Price, Adjustable
Cons:
Stiff shaft appears really stiff.

Rob
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid 4
June 11, 2014
This is my first hybrid and was replacing an older iron and all i can say is that i wish i would have done it sooner. I got the stiff shaft due to swing speed and i hit every ball perfectly straight. works perfectly from the fairway or the tee. I would recommend to anyone.
Pros:
Forgiving, looks great and hits well.
Cons:
None

Jason
Warren, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forgiving club
June 11, 2014
All it takes is a nice easy swing and the ball flys off this club

Ian
Ukiah, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Straight
June 9, 2014
Great club. Lower flight for me from other hybrids and I like that.

doug
leesburg, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best one club purchase i have ever made
June 6, 2014
great club, i love the way it sits at address and it is SOLID!! very easy to hit
Pros:
looks & feel through out swing

R George
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Club
June 5, 2014
You get solid contact with this club. It is heavier than my other hybrids so it takes some getting used to.
Pros:
Adjustable loft, solid feel.
Cons:
Must buy the adjustment tool seperately.

Kev
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 2, 2014
I bought a 4 and 5 rescue and I am hitting these further and more accurately than i do with the equivalent irons. They are regular flex but have a slightly heavier shaft than the standard clubs. This works well for my swing. I am a high handicapper and i can hit them with confidence. They have improved my game in accuracy as well.
Pros:
Firm feel. Accurate. Adjustable. Good distance
Cons:
none yet

matt
hugo, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best rescue club ever
June 1, 2014
Use to have a ping g10 I decided to upgrade when I saw the price. Disappointed I didn't do this a long time ago.

Walter
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sometimes you need to be rescued.
May 30, 2014
My first hybrid club. I never had a good 3 or 4 iron, with this club now I do. What a great investment. Now I can reach those 200 yard fairway drives to the green.

John
Spring Lake, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
May 29, 2014
Quality club, and was able to purchase for $69.99 in early May. Like the flexibility to change loft and dial the club in to my needs. The only issue is that this club does not come with the adjustment tool. Make sure you are aware and know someone who has the tool. You could probably go to your local golf shop, but I didn't try.
Pros:
Customization Look Easy to hit
Cons:
Doesn't come with adjustment tool

Oskar Johannesson
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brilliant Club
May 29, 2014
This club is just great. From fairway or light rough, you can get great distance. I just love it. Great service guys, the best internet golf shop.....be back soon

steve
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Club
May 29, 2014
The club looks and feels good at address and has a nice trajectory. Very solid.

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome distance
May 28, 2014
I am still amazed by the accuracy and distance performance of this club
Pros:
great deal

Manish
Camarillo, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
May 27, 2014
ok club with great forgiveness

JDizzle
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballzier
May 23, 2014
As advertised, great distance. Great value for the price. Quality shipping and handling.

scott
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
May 21, 2014
A Taylor Made club at a big sale price. Can't go wrong.
Pros:
Great feel. Good solid sound.

Jason
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome stick
May 21, 2014
Longer than my 3 wood.
Pros:
Great shaft, easy to hit, nice boring trajectory.
Cons:
Headcover a little difficult to get on at first

A.J.
Columbus Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
incredible deal
May 19, 2014
Sets up very nice and explodes off the club.
Pros:
Great feel. Good weight. Easy to hit.
Cons:
White head gets dirty easily (but who cares you're golfing)

Steve
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 19, 2014
great club in thick grass. I hope I don't use it very much.

Scott
Fairfield Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
funny feel on mishits
May 19, 2014
The loft and length are more than my old 2005 rescue so it does go farther. But the mishits feel different. Must be the slot. Mishits definitely are helped by the slot.

Shane
Eugene, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club for a good swing
May 18, 2014
Make a good swing and you will be rewarded. Not the most forgiving but very consistent when swing is there.
Pros:
Good Distance Adjustability Great Price
Cons:
Doesn't include adjustment tools

Frank Smetak
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 18, 2014
Eliminated the 3 wood from my bag with this club. I hit it farther than the 15 degree 3 wood. Also, better roll than the 3. I would highly recommend this club. I tried the 17 degree Adams & it doesn't compare to this club. Very please, may have to get a few more of their hybrids.
Pros:
Easy to hit, adjustable, jumps off the clubface, excellent roll.
Cons:
None

Owain Holmes
Launceston, Tasmania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as describe, prefect
May 18, 2014
this is a great hybrid club, to replace a iron or wood, and it is exactly as describe could not be happy I was also very happy with all the service provide and was international ship within 5 days very impressive. well done rock bottom golf
Pros:
well worth the price, great utility club for just about anywhere on the golf course

Mac
Colorado Springs, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long
May 18, 2014
Great distance and easy to hit. Nice piercing ball flight.
Pros:
Distance. Easy to square up.
Cons:
Unlike the Stage2 3-wood, the hybrids have a more harsh loud sound at impact. Not bad but noticeable compared to the 3-wood.

TP
NZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBI stage 2 hybrid 2
May 18, 2014
Easily adjusted. Completely different feel to original RBz hybrid

Joe
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rescue club
May 17, 2014
The name says it all. I can recover from a bad drive with this club.I wish I would have bought one sooner
Pros:
Easy to hit the ball further than my iron

Brent
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
May 17, 2014
Great feeling balanced club if your looking for a heavier feeling head in your rescue woods.
Cons:
Shipped without the wrench to adjust loft.

Peter
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot Face!
May 17, 2014
The ball absolutely jumps off the face. Very easy to hit and feels/sounds great! This club on RBG was the cheapest I found by $30! What a steal! Thanks again RBG!!
Pros:
Loft sleeve adjustability Hot face Feel/sound Easy to launch
Cons:
Should have bought another

Chris H.
Delaware, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
May 17, 2014
Took it out for the first time last weekend and loved it. Sweet spot seems to be huge on this club I usually don't hit every shot well but with this club I sure did.
Pros:
Big sweet spot. Durable. Lightweight.

Robert
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow, what a Great Club
May 17, 2014
Excellent club, nice look at setup, very easy to hit...nuff said!!
Pros:
Everything, including cost!!
Cons:
None!!

peter
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm no golfer but:
May 17, 2014
This club is the best in my set. I really impressed the lads when I got this club to connect.
Pros:
Just Awesome
Cons:
I which I knew how to swing a golf bat.

Jeff
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This thing is a beast!
May 16, 2014
Ordered this hybrid on a tuesday and had it by Saturday. Hit it long and straight right out of the box.

James
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I needed!
May 16, 2014
This club is exactly what I was looking for! I've never had a hybrid before and my game suffered because of it. On Par 5's I tend to land my upcoming shot in between my 3W and 3i. I always choose a soft 3W over the 3i because I hate my 3i...aka I don't hit it well. The end result is either short or long of the green. If I do manage to hit the green...the ball rolls off. In comes the Taylor Made Rocketballz Stage 2 Tour Rescue Hybrid...now my second shot is much more consistent and the balls lands much more softly. I was worried by some of the reviews after I purchased the club and was waiting for it to arrive because others stated that the club was heavy. However, after feeling it in my own hands, it's perfect. I would call it weighted, rather than heavy. It feels very solid and sturdy through the swing and on contact...pure bliss. I highly recommend.
Pros:
-Great weight -Solid feel -Smooth contact -Easy to hit -Great ball flight
Cons:
-Club doesn't come with the adjustment tool

Jay
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My arsenal is complete
May 16, 2014
Needed a club for that awkward distance between 3w and 3 iron... this is it! I've got all the shots now. Great club. Feel, accuracy, and distance... its got it all.

Aris
Pittsburg, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls keep on going and going and going...
May 16, 2014
Balls seem to jump off the face and goes a long distance...my reason for buying the club. Thanks TM, and thanks RBG for making it affordable!
Pros:
Easy to aim, long, consistent distance.
Cons:
Too long! :-)

Craig
Hastings, Hawkes Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long, long, long
May 11, 2014
How can you not love Rockbottomgolf? Great clubs and great prices. Even with international shipping the prices are so low it's almost criminal ;)
Pros:
Long and straight Adjustable Looks awesome Cheap and genuine
Cons:
None

Greg
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versatile Club
May 4, 2014
I have been shopping around for a new three wood for quite some time, but I've been unsuccessful. In my opinion, all the fairway woods out there are so big and it looks and feels as if you are hitting a driver off the deck. I then came across this beauty. I was able to convert the 16.5* into 15* and I have started using it as my three wood. Played today for the first time with it, but all I have to say is WOW. Club is easy to hit and the ball launches off of the club face. I was worried that I would lose distance by replacing my three wood with this club, but I was wrong. If anything, my distance has been a little better. On a good shot I'm hitting this club 250-260 and on a average shot, I'm hitting it about 240. It's a must try!

Pete
Griffith, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Hit
May 1, 2014
Struggled to hit hybrids normally. This one is super easy to hit.
Pros:
Long Club Looks good
Cons:
None

Joshua
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no waste here
April 30, 2014
Got this instead of a 5 wood. Wasn't sure how it would work and man did it work out great

Riley
Santaquin, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid
April 30, 2014
This thing is the best! Kiss your woods goodbye!

Mookie
Calgary, Alberta
3 Stars
Not for me!
April 21, 2014
This is the first Taylor Made hybrid that I have ever bought and I was not impressed. Used it for 4 rounds recently and can't remember too many good shots with it. I'll stick with my Titleist and Nike hybrids.
Pros:
Price and appearance.
Cons:
Performance wasn't what I was looking for. Very difficult to hit off the fairway...

WENBO
Baldwin Park, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best choice
April 9, 2014
bottom price, good quality, sweet feeling, as my 2nd 4# hybrid purchased.

Adrian
Sacramento
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice Club
April 9, 2014
I replaced an old 3 Hybrid with this club. The club feels very solid and gives me a lot of confidence when I'm about to hit the ball. I definitely gained at least 10 yards with this club.
Pros:
Club is adjustable Nice weight
Cons:
Club did not include wrench for adjustment.

TAZ
Wichita, Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 9, 2014
I find this club from TaylorMade one of the best innovations towards distance I have seen in some time. I am able to get the ball in the air very successfully. If I have one issue is with the sound at contact, it makes a "tink" sound and this is what i am not used to from TaylorMades. Also, this is more with to do with RBG, but I would have liked a little more information available for the shaft. This came with a stiff shaft, which I need, but it was 80 grams! I may have to change that out if I cannot get the ball shape the way I like.....TAZ
Pros:
loft control quality
Cons:
sound stock shaft

David Bongiolatti
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ hybred
April 9, 2014
Easy to hit ! Has given me an better longer range approach alternative.

Shawn
Fenton, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect club to fill the gap.
April 4, 2014
Awesome price for an exceptional club!
Pros:
Long and easy to hit.
Cons:
None.

Jeff
norfolk va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
first time I hit it 235yards off fairway
April 3, 2014
great
Pros:
wish I had bought months ago
Cons:
none

John
Chicago, Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
April 3, 2014
I have been wanting to buy this for some time, but I was waiting for a more affordable price. Can on time, no problems.

Big Jimmy
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
April 3, 2014
The ball comes off this club hot, I hit it about 10 yards longer than an old Taylor Made model. Easy to work the ball as well.

FHS coach
Pville Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit!
April 3, 2014
This club was the perfect fit in my set. I was looking for something in the 225 yd range.
Pros:
Great trajectory! Penetrates wind while still being high enough to hold most greens
Cons:
Adjustability could drive some crazy

RSTAN
Castro Valley. CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
March 15, 2014
Great club it came on time.

DSA
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 15, 2014
Loved the rocketballz 2 driver and 3 wood so much I had to buy the hybrid...does not disappoint!

Mark
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid...Explosive Distance
March 14, 2014
I originally owned a RBZ Stage 2 3 wood and knew I would be getting this when the price was right. At $119.99 with RBG, you can't go wrong. The hybrid is a lot better and longer than the previous TM 2011 rescue hybrids I had. I was hitting it 220 yds with the previous older hybrid model, and am now hitting it 235 yds. The ball explodes off the face of the club and has a nice sound and feel. However, I did not like that this hybrid is a bit longer than the my older hybrids, so I took a little off the top to accommodate this. The Matrix Ozik Altus shaft is great and has an alright feel, but I will be changing it with an Aldila shaft, as I prefer their shafts. Overall, this is a great hybrid with explosive distance.
Pros:
- Long distance - Feel (even on mishits) - Ball explodes off clubface - Matrix Ozik Altus tp shaft is better than original stock shaft in tour models
Cons:
- Shaft is a bit longer than older hybrids - Hitting a fade is a bit harder (the right shaft will fix this) - Matrik Ozik shaft is a bit stiffer than stated on TM website, with little bend at impact (shaft feels a bit dead at impact) - Hard to launch the ball high like hybrids are meant to do (due to shaft)

Roland
San Antonio, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
February 25, 2014
This club is very forgiving even on mishits . Easy to learn club need to put in your bag

steve
soo, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 hybrid
February 25, 2014
Great club, ball absolutely jumps off the face. The adjustability is a nice feature.

Mark
Wappingers Fl, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 24, 2014
Huge upgrade over my old rescue club. This club has added 10 yards to my shots.

Matthew smith
Mukilteo, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz stg2 tour hybrid
February 21, 2014
Awesome club with that amazing rocketballz feel. Been hitting titleist 910 series hybrids before. Don't plan on ever going back.

Richie
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TaylorMade RBZ Stage 2 Hybrid Tour
February 11, 2014
Outstanding service from Rockbottom once again! My order was processed same day and received the club in 4 days at my door!!! Also at the best $ price you can get anywhere else period. Just love the adjustability which had given me the optimum trajectory to get the most from my swing, and preferred ball flight for any playing conditions. Great feel and very forgiving is an understatement. I had got the fairway T 3 wood early on and knew that the Tour Hybrid was a must for my bag to get dialed in for those 200 plus par 3's or to get home in 2 for the par 5's with accuracy! At $119, you won't be disappointed, a no brainier!
Pros:
Ball flight, feel, fore giving, alignment is enhanced due club head graphics
Cons:
None

eddie
australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club easy to hit
January 30, 2014
forget the three wood this club is simple to hit without the big headaches and long. So if you hit your19 degree, 22 etc hybrids well this definitely the club for you a the right price.
Pros:
long and straight
Cons:
none

Bob
Simcoe Ont. Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels Great Can't Wait
January 20, 2014
Too much snow, haven't used my new Hybrid yet, but it looks and feels great.

Mike C
Sarasota Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club Great Service
January 6, 2014
I have only had the chance to play golf 3 times since buying this club. I wanted a club that i could hit 200 yards with. So far this has worked out quite well as I can hit it about 200 to 220 yds. The service from Rock Bottom Golf was better than I expected. I ordered this club on December 18 and received it on December 23.
Pros:
1st hybrid I bought, fits in well with the rest of my clubs
Cons:
none so far

Charlie
Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A true rescue club!
January 6, 2014
This club cuts through the rough with ease and works like a dream in the fairway.

Shane
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
January 1, 2014
I have only played one round with this new club but i have already noticed an increase in distance and the feel of the club is excellent
Pros:
quality made adjustable loft
Cons:
none

Curtis Byron
Redding, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect replacement
December 17, 2013
Needed a hybrid that I could keep low. So I got the 2 Iron Taylormade to go with my irons. Does exactly what I wanted it to do and it's easier to fade than my 4 iron hybrid.
Pros:
Can fade and draw easier. Also, can keep it low under trees.
Cons:
COG is a little more noticeable than the burner hybrid.

Brian
Northeast
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballzier 3 hybrid
December 14, 2013
Easy to hit and goes forever.

Chris
Morgan Hill, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made continues to crush the competition!
December 14, 2013
I just purchased the Taylor Made Rocketballz Stage 2 Hybrid from Rock Bottom Golf and I couldn't be happier. The sound the ball makes coming off the club is sweet and it flys forever. My old 5 hybrid flew 165 yards in the air. The new Taylor Made is going 180 and straight. Never thought that this "Average Joe" would hit a 5 Hybrid 180 yards on the fly! Thank you Taylor Made for the club and thank you Rock Bottom for the great deal!

Greg
Christchurch, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Stage 2
December 12, 2013
Different feel off the face than my other taylormade clubs - but experience to date is that this is more forgiving on those off centre shots - enjoying hitting this 210 - 220 metres off the tee on those tight holes
Pros:
Forgiveness
Cons:
Feel off the face not as good but performance of club better (is this a con?)

Mark in Oregon
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seriously long and straight!!,
November 26, 2013
I ordered the 5 hybrid and it is as long as my 5 wood! This club is so easy together the ball into the air and , did I mention that it is long!!! I replaced a Taylor Made hybrid (2008 model) and this stub is 20+ yards longer, even with the same loft! Exceptional club - I will now order the 4 hybrid!! ,
Pros:
Long and straight! Gets up in the air with ease!

John
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unreal
September 3, 2013
Helped Distance, Accuracy & Swing Pace. Awesome Club !

Pradip
new Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Stage 2 Tour Hybrid
August 27, 2013
great club great distance