50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$139.99
4.5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
Ken Blanchard
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Son-in-law
July 28, 2014
Bought this driver for my son-in-law, and he just loves it. thank you

Barb
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
July 26, 2014
Bought it as a gift and they love it.

Golf dad
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drive Bomber
July 25, 2014
My 15 year old son hits this club about 260 yards. It is a step up from his previous Taylor Made Burner 2.0 Super fast. Keep up the good work Cave man!
Pros:
Easy to hit, large sweet spot, cool graphics.

Andy
Fort Collins, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Level
July 24, 2014
This driver is amazing, it has taken my game to a whole new level. I am averaging 285 yards per drive.

Michael
Ottawa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow - slice is gone
July 19, 2014
I've played only one round but hit probably 70 range balls with this driver and it is way more forgiving than my older (6+years) driver. I also made a minor adjustment to my swing shape but now my slice almost never shows up.
Pros:
Forgiving

Rick
Newport News, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
July 15, 2014
I love this driver. The ball EXPLODES of off the face!

Ketan
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver!
July 8, 2014
I've played 2 rounds with this new driver and absolutely love it. I've added around 20-30 extra yards on my drives, which sets me up well for an easy 8 or 9 iron approach onto the green.
Pros:
Very foregiveable on errant shots, which still provides long distance.
Cons:
None

Jjay
Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Service
July 7, 2014
Good driver Good price Good Service Only 4 stars cause my father-in-law has used it only once.

Duncan Jones
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good driver
July 7, 2014
nice club, makes me swing very slow and controlled, but still getting more distance and accuracy than my previous club
Pros:
weight, feel, look, price
Cons:
none yet

Graeme
St. Catharines, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality Driver
July 6, 2014
I bought this driver as my first new driver in 10 years, and glad I invested in this. The price was spot on for a new driver after using a Big Bertha for most of my life. I would recommend this to anyone thinking of upgrading old gear.
Pros:
Easy transition from older models.

Robert
Rutherfordton, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 5, 2014
Best Driver I have ever owned. Increased my distance by 40 Yards and easy to control.

big poppa
lincoln ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
July 2, 2014
Shipped on time for golf in the afternoon

Marcelo
Weston, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 1, 2014
Great driver!

Brad S
Terre Haute
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz Stage 2 Bonded
June 30, 2014
Very good club, especially for the money.
Pros:
Easy to hit, weight distribution
Cons:
Yellow head cover

Tim
Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning driver
June 27, 2014
The nicest driver I had used. Long & easy to hit. Great upgrade from my Tour Burner

Doug
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit.
June 26, 2014
Very easy to hit. Lightweight and has great control. Also added 15 yards to my drive.
Cons:
Didn't include adjustment tool but doesn't really matter because I wouldn't know what to do with it anyway.

Tad
Spring Green, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Driver
June 23, 2014
I hit the ball straighter and further with less effort then my old driver very very happy great driver at a great price

Dave
Plymouth Meeting
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocket is right
June 18, 2014
Great club, please include a father's day really enjoyed it! Received it within two days even though I checked treat delivery!
Pros:
It looks great, great loft and good distance
Cons:
None

Oskar Johannesson
Gardabaer Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
June 16, 2014
This one is just great. My old one was a Taylor Made R5, but this one i am hitting about 30 yards longer. I is also more forgiving. Awesome club :)

Tony Sarvaideo
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ 2 best driver I ever hit.
June 14, 2014
This Driver is exactly as advertised. Much longer off the T than the original RBZ. Delivery was easy to track. It showed up boxed so that is was even difficult for UPS to damage. The price was right and I will look to Rock bottom for my future golf equipment needs.

Nate Woods
Peachtree City, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
improved distance
June 9, 2014
Hotter off the face with better roll than my old Rd supertri. Have not missed the adjustability at all.
Pros:
Ball speed Roll
Cons:
Slightly more muted than I prefer

Steve
Princeton , New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade rocket ball stage 2
June 5, 2014
Switched to taylormade after playing with Cleveland launcher Club is lighter and generating more club head speed getting. Some extra distance. Overall after two rounds I am happy with club

JD
CA
3 Stars
Cheap upgrade
June 2, 2014
Not great, but a cheap upgrade, gave it away

Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long driver
May 24, 2014
Smashes out there. Even mishits are usually good. Much lower spin rate than any driver I have used before (I get a lot more roll). Easy to shape (for me). Sidenote: I use the tour model, which has a neutral bias. This driver has a draw bias.

Jay Wallace
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great new driver
May 22, 2014
Getting at least 20 yards more over my old Taylormade Burner.

FRED
CORK CITY IRELAND
2 Stars
TAYLOR MADE GOLF-ROCKETBALLZ STAGE 2 DRIVER
May 18, 2014
HAVING DIFFICULLTY WITH DRIVER REGRET BUYING IT. WILL NEVER BUY TAYLORMADE GOLF CLUBS AGAIN. I SHOULD HAVE STAYED WITH CALLAWAY AS I BOUGHT A CALLAWAY HYPER X FROM YOU IN DEC.2008 OR 2009. GREAT CLUB

Gregory
Bolling AFB, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, great feel, great results!
May 15, 2014
I bought this club about 3 weeks ago and have used it in 3 rounds...I love it!! I had a chance to get some swings with this club at a local Golfsmith before I made the purchase, and so I knew I wouldn't be disappointed. I couldn't pass up the amazing deal that Scratch was offering (apparently others couldn't either...it's sold out!) and the purchase has paid off. I am hitting the ball longer and with less slice than my last TaylorMade driver. I have so much confidence off the tee now, so thank you TaylorMade and a BIG thank you to Rockbottomgolf!
Pros:
More distance off the tee, light weight for faster swing speed, less spin off club face
Cons:
None

Dan Ransom
Toronto
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, nice long shaft
May 15, 2014
I've been a Taylor Made guy for awhile. I like the feel of the club and nice contact.
Pros:
Feel, shaft

john
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
May 14, 2014
has a nice feel and weight
Pros:
got the HL regular shaft goes high and straight
Cons:
none

Craig
Milwaukee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 3, 2014
Love it

Jason
McConnellsburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit!
April 30, 2014
I have been hitting a 7.5 degree driver for the last 12 years. This is a very easy driver to hit if you don't over swing. Getting about the same distance but higher trajectory.
Pros:
Forgiving. Easy to hit with a smooth swing.

Dave
Memphis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Driver at a great price
April 18, 2014
I bought this driver to replace my original RBZ Bonded driver and after a few rounds returned to the original. I hit it well but not quite as good as the earlier one.

Tim
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
April 13, 2014
The best driver I have ever hit. Very impressive!
Pros:
Great feel,great price

Melvin Hall
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ driver
April 2, 2014
I am pleased with the Taylor Made golf Driver. I am hitting the ball farther. Thanks Taylor Made. Just what I needed

greg
Camarillo California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
March 28, 2014
I've only play one round & it seems to be getting an additional 10-15 yards. Just like any club you have to put a good swing on it to get the benefits. Like it

Chris
Aurora, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
March 26, 2014
I purchased the TP version w/ 7Q3 shaft-Stiff. This driver added loft and distance with lower spin for a tighter dispersion
Pros:
distance dispersion

steve
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver for the price!
February 28, 2014
This driver is very long off the tee and has an excellent feel to it.

Graeme
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
February 26, 2014
Hits long and pretty straight. Sounds a bit ugly though!

Norman Sade
Boca Raton, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A HOT CLUB
February 25, 2014
Easy to hit and very long. A very forgiving and lively fairy wood.
Pros:
See above.
Cons:
No downside. A great club!

Eric
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very impressive driver
January 19, 2014
Long and forgiving. That is all there is to it. It jumps off of the face and it seems like it will never stop. For those who want a driver that gives you maximum distance, this is a must to try out.
Pros:
Long Forgiving Good looks
Cons:
Not very workable Not a huge improvement over RBZ stage 1

Gsquare
Corpus Christi, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club gave me at least 10 more yards in distance.
January 1, 2014
I was able to get a little more distance and accuracy with this club. It had a great feel to it and I was able to swing it with ease.

Jim K.
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for this TM Driver
December 25, 2013
Is there a tool that comes with this driver for adjustments?
Pros:
Good price.
Cons:
No tool for adjustments

Mark
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The ball goes!
December 23, 2013
Only used once so far - should have bought it sooner. Easily 15-20 yards longer than my old (pretty old) driver. I usually ht the ball straight but short, so didn't care about the adjustability - this will really help getting on the green in regulation.