50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$189.99
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
James
Northville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
March 3, 2014
Long and very forgiving

Brian
Beachwood, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
February 17, 2014
This driver is as advertised. Long and high Launching
Pros:
LONG! Great Price

greg
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- RBZ Rocketballz Stage 2 Driver $189.99
November 13, 2013
Fairly priced. Big face and fairly forgiving..Feels real good on contact and thus far has been showing a slight length increase than the stage 1 RBZ(for me anyway)..
Pros:
Forgiving, big face(black), fair price.

Wayne
Lumber Bridge, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
November 10, 2013
Love this driver. Played with it for the first time in July when I rented clubs at a convention tournament in San Diego and had to purchase my own. Very light and great feeling club
Pros:
Light weight Great look Drives the ball wonderfully
Cons:
None

Rocky
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME DRIVER!!!
October 9, 2013
Great driver - Thought I would shoot par with the addition of this driver BUT - Didn't happen - Who am I fooling - Never been within 20 of Par. This driver sends the ball off the face like a cannon. Love this thing...
Pros:
Nice big sweet spot - Will add distance to any player. Looks Awesome!
Cons:
NONE

Dan
wASHINGTON cOURT hOUSE oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf Rocketballs Stage 2 Driver
October 4, 2013
Best driver I have ever hit. Added distance to my drive.

Jason
Greeneville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything was as advertised and shipping came as expected!
October 3, 2013
Love it!
Pros:
Longer
Cons:
Harder to hit than my R7, but I'm sure it will get better with practice.

Randy olson
Highmore, sd
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight down the middle
September 26, 2013
You do not have to hit the ball everytime on the sweet spot

Nick
London, England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club speed
September 17, 2013
This club is longer than any other club that I have ever owned. This was actually more comfortable than my old Nike covert. I was able to get more momentum and gain more club speed. I outdrove my covert but 30 yards!
Pros:
- long club and more momentum
Cons:
Non

David
Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
longer
September 8, 2013
Way longer than my burner was.

Brett Smith
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressive
September 2, 2013
Very happy with purchase of this club. As stated in numerous reviews it is long off the tee. Definitely the longest driver I have hit with.

Glenn
Altadena, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 25, 2013
Great club. Choked up an inch and hit 71% of fairways on tough course. Very hot face with great distance.

Ryan
Green Cove Springs, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Huge Distance
August 14, 2013
I just bought this driver after going to stores and test hitting all of the top of the line new drivers this one out drove them all by over 20 yards. feels great looks even better and the adjustable loft is added bonus. In the Immortal words of Tin Cup- Grip it and Rip it!
Pros:
looks, adjustable, added yardage
Cons:
can't find any

Ryan
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 14, 2013
Scratch does it again! Excellent price and excellent service. Scratch had my new driver out to me in 2 days and I could not be happier with it. I've added 15 yards to my drive and have even hit a couple close to 380! Rock Bottom Golf is the only place I will buy my golf gear. Excellent service, prices, and products!

Dondi
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Rocketballz Stage 2 Driver
August 6, 2013
smashing the ball, huge sweet spot
Pros:
great looking head, lightweight, long shaft for more distance
Cons:
None

Toph
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
August 6, 2013
Took it to the range for the first time last week and very impressed. Hits a good 20m further than my old (admittedly fairly crappy) driver. My drives were still tending towards a fade but it was easy enough to get a draw happening. Yet to play around with the loft to see if this affects the shape of my shots. Toph, Melbourne Australia.

Margaret
Lakeway, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Getting more distance
August 5, 2013
Still learning about loft change capability, but am getting about 10 to 15 yards more over my Burner driver

Margaret
Lakeway, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Getting more distance
August 5, 2013
Still learning about loft change capability, but am getting about 10 to 15 yards more over my Burner driver

Rich
Fairport, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoying this new club
July 30, 2013
This driver has a great feel, distance seems a little longer than my old Cleveland Hibore , but I think it's a little more forgiving even though I've only played about 5 rounds so far.
Pros:
Good quality, performs very well.
Cons:
Club face marks easily

andrew
nelson new Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 14, 2013
It goes further
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

John Heanaghan
Auckland New Zealand
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Take your time to get used to this club
July 12, 2013
There is a different feel from the Burner 2.0 used before I purchased this club. You just need totake a little time to get used to the difference in feel and then you will see the difference in performance. The stage certainly goes when you hit it right, at least 15 metres further than the 2.0. Well worth taking a bit of time care and effort to get it in the groove.
Pros:
great looking and feel

Steve
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made RBZ Stage 2 Driver
July 9, 2013
This driver has a great feel & sound, distance is about the same as my Cleveland Launcher, but I think it's a little more forgiving even though I've only played a couple of rounds with it.
Pros:
Shape of the head, light weight, easy to line up, club head sits nicely on the turf
Cons:
Club face marks easily

Darrell
Boaz,AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 24, 2013
As advertised, hits great a lot of forgiveness. Added 30 yards to my drives instantly.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
none

Roy
Hastings New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ 2 Hotter than Callaway
June 20, 2013
Very forgiving, mishits still go...Longer than my R11s by about 10 metres.
Pros:
Easy to hit and long

LARRY
LOU. KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DRIVER
June 19, 2013
THIS DRIVER IS ABLE TO HIT THE BALL A LOT BETTER THAN I CAN. FEELS GREAT AND MISS HITS ARE NOT AS BAD AS MY CALLOWAY
Pros:
GOOD QUALITY PERFORMS WELL
Cons:
GRIP

don
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one fine driver
June 18, 2013
played 2 rounds set at 8.5 loft and hit the tee ball on average 10 yards futher than my old taylormade driver
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Derek
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made RBZ stage 2 Driver
June 2, 2013
Best looking driver on the course. It is very light so will take some getting used to. First day out I was hitting as far as my Titleist with some shots going 10 to 15 mts longer so pretty happy with the club.
Pros:
Good looking. Nice sound. Good distance
Cons:
It was reduced by USD100 two weeks after I brought it *##!%**

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best driver ever
May 2, 2013
this is a amazing driver. I've hit it straight every time I tee up. LOVE IT
Pros:
overall weight

Andrew
western PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long & Straight
May 2, 2013
Hitting this better than I've hit any other driver so far. I used to be notorious for slicing my drives, so far with this driver I've been hitting them straight down the pipe the majority of the time. Feels good, haven't adjusted the loft yet, don't know if I will, but it is nice having the option if I want to.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big upgrade from last year
March 25, 2013
The stock fuel shaft is 1000 times better than last years shaft, nice feeling driver

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ2
March 12, 2013
Solid all-around performer. Not worth upgrading if you already own RBZ.


Page 1 of 1