50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$119.99
5 Stars based on 38 Review(s)
Robert
Wichita, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Explodes off Club
August 22, 2014
Have been using an Adams 3W the last five or six years and really loved it. Saw this Rocketballz on sale and gave it a run as I have the driver. When you connect flush, holy smokes! I'm getting an extra 20-25 yards on the shot. My accuracy needs a bit of work but I have no doubt I'll get it once I'm used to it a bit more.

Al
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
changed her game
August 6, 2014
I bought this for my wife. She doesn't play often. She can hit this as far as her old driver. It is easier to get the ball in the air.
Pros:
Nice bal flight, and good distance.
Cons:
None.

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looonnnggg
July 23, 2014
Wow is this thing long and the forgiveness is amazing. If you use it on the fairway and you catch it a little thin don't worry because you won't notice any distance loss than if you hit it out of the middle.
Pros:
Great from the tee or fairway. Forgiveness. Distance.
Cons:
Longer shaft takes a while to get use too.

Marcelo
Weston, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
July 3, 2014
Great product

paul shao
maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
June 29, 2014
as beginner player I really loved the club. excellent drive and feel great

Albert
West Covina, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just awesome
May 23, 2014
It's everything I'm looking for in a fairway wood, solid feel, great sound, looks, forgiveness, and distance. This 5wd is just as long as my Callaway x hot 3 wood. My current set up, I skip the 3 wood and only carry driver, 5wd, 4 hybrid. It works perfectly.

JJS
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good distance, easy to hit
May 19, 2014
I have only used this 3 wood a few times but so far I'm happy with it. I still hit some bad shots but overall it's not too difficult to hit and it has good distance. I think the biggest advantage is that it's pretty easy to hit off the ground.

jan skogstrom
ypsilanti, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
May 11, 2014
very happy with this new club, added another 10 yds on the drive.

R
Chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
April 28, 2014
Great club, great feel. I shortened it an inch and threw a plus size grip on it. Amazing feel and control, not to mention distance. It has great launch potential, and is pretty forgiving for a smaller club head.

Andrew
Apollo Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I hit it further than my driver
April 4, 2014
I've had this club a couple of weeks now. I'm very pleased with it, I hit it further than my driver.
Pros:
Great off the fairway and short first cut
Cons:
None

Robert
Sarasota FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 17, 2014
Properly hit, this is a great club. Ball jumps off the face.

William E. Davidson
Kelso ,, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylor made RBZ rocketballz stage two
March 7, 2014
great price on this club,,, first shot was a top,, after that hit it well and long
Pros:
great feel and price

jackwilson
kinston nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can drive it with my old driver
February 27, 2014
i am going over greens i could reach with my old fairway wood

Ed
Latrobe,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
February 25, 2014
This club replaces my Taylor Made R7 5 wood. A little beefier but easy to hit. Nice graphics on club.

steve
soo, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 wood
February 25, 2014
Great club, ball absolutely jumps off the face.

derrick
pearland, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice feel
February 20, 2014
I love using this off the tee. It is very easy to work both directions.

Tamara Myers
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade rbz stage 2 Fairway wood
February 20, 2014
Love this item.

Charles Turner
Brandon, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
February 4, 2014
Have gained at least 15 more yards with this club, the ball just explode off the club. Have confident in this club when playing the long par5.
Pros:
Club setup is perfect Worth the investment
Cons:
None

Steve
Bville In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
January 22, 2014
Very nice club with a good price tag!

Wil Hernandez
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club!
January 6, 2014
This club is one of the longest 3 woods I have ever hit. Sometimes I miss hit it, but overall this is a nice club that can let you reach those par 5s in two again.
Pros:
easy to hit high, long, looks good, solid grip
Cons:
tops it sometimes

Shane
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pleased
January 1, 2014
from the first shot I knew that i was going to love this wood. i used to regret using my old 3 wood but now I am excited to pull it out of my bag
Pros:
greater distance increased accuracy
Cons:
No loft adjustment

Greg
Oil City, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY NICE 3W
December 25, 2013
The first time I used this club, I could tell it was a definite upgrade from my Burner 3W. It was longer and easier to hit. I was very happy both off the tee and from the fairway.
Pros:
longer with a higher trajectory
Cons:
none

Brendan Condon
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AAA+
December 22, 2013
What a great club. Great delivery, and great deal. Love you guys.

Roger
Somers Point NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway Wood
December 15, 2013
The new lower profile makes it easier to get the ball in the air than the previous model. A much nicer flight pattern and long.
Pros:
Easier to hit and longer
Cons:
None

Rich
Deming NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fairway wood
October 7, 2013
This is what I was looking for. I can hit it between about 180-210 yards. It makes great contact with the ball.
Pros:
Great club, great price, hits the ball well.
Cons:
This is pretty picky, but it does collect grass and dirt in the cavity behind the sweet spot. I use a tee and it comes right out.

Ken
Boyle Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 4, 2013
The ball really pops off the face of this club, I've probably gained 20 yards from my old Cobra. Reaching the par 5s in 2 again!
Pros:
Looks great and easy alignment.
Cons:
None!!!

Sam
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
October 3, 2013
This 3 wood is the best I have hit! I love it. It looks awesome when addressing the ball, the sound of the ball when hit is great and it's long. The feel of the club is also excellent. There is nothing negative to say about this club. My accuracy from long range has improved as I have hit a lot more greens in 2 on par 5's. All in all a great club and the price is great too!
Pros:
Look, feel, sound, distance
Cons:
None

J marshall
Birmingham al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
September 29, 2013
Very forgivable, love how the club feels and looks
Pros:
Easy to hit

Randy olson
Highmore, sd
3 Stars
Not enought hits to tell
September 26, 2013
have not hit the club enought

John
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unreal
September 3, 2013
Helped Distance, Accuracy & Swing Pace. Awesome Club !

GLS
Cortlandt Manor, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
August 26, 2013
Love the ping when I connect. A half of swing sends the ball a long way.
Pros:
Great!
Cons:
Nothing

tim
pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor RBZ stage 2 15 degree, reg flex 3 wood
August 19, 2013
This club put the long par 5's back in reach for me. Far superior to my old 3 wood. Easy to swing and it really does deliver the extra yardage. I'm back in the low 80's now and instead of the slevens and snowmen I was getting on the par 5's I'm now getting pars and thinking birdie. If length is what you need then I recommend this 3 wood.
Pros:
sweet feel and extra distance
Cons:
the stock grip is too skinny for my hands and I had to regrip with a larger diameter

Dondi
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Rocketballz Stage 2 Fairway Wood
August 6, 2013
crushing the ball, club head has a great angle
Pros:
long shaft for improved distance, looks sweet, ball jumps off the club
Cons:
none

C-Note
Arlington, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Upgrade
June 26, 2013
I have an older set of clubs and have wanted to add a 5 wood for a long time. I've hit this club a few times on the range and on the course and love it. Now I'm going to have to upgrade my 3 wood to keep up!
Pros:
Distance and feel.
Cons:
It takes a little getting used to when you first hit it. I probably topped the first 3 balls I tried to hit!

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great great great club!!!
June 23, 2013
I love this club. very good. Just buy it! you know what i mean. it hit longer than anything i have tried before :)
Pros:
best fairwaywood
Cons:
nothing

Jay
Detroit michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crushes the ball
May 16, 2013
A huge upgrade from my previous fairway wood.
Pros:
Solid hits
Cons:
Head cover ugly

Andrew
western PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 3 wood I've ever hit
May 15, 2013
perfect weight distribution, longest 3 wood i've ever hit.

Gareth
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as it gets
April 14, 2013
The guys don't lie, it does hit longer than other 3 woods, so much so that someone who has a bad day with the driver would not lose out. Such a unique feel and sound at contact point. The club head is very light which can get ahead of me at times as I have a fast swing. There is no big loss in distance on mishits either. Wonder what the next generation of woods will have to offer. Will new golf courses become longer?!
Pros:
Hits long Look good feel good Feels and sounds sweet