Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
steve
soo, ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 wood
February 25, 2014
can only hit it off a mat, still 3' of snow here on the range. if it hits off the turf as well as it does on a mat I will have no complaints.

Seve
Bville In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product.
January 22, 2014
Very nice club with a good price tag!

Jay
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent fairway wood.
August 21, 2013
I found this very easy to hit and swing. Distance easily matches my current three wood and control of the ball is a breeze. Of course like all Taylormade, its slightly longer shaft and liberal loft aid in this I think.
Pros:
Good distance, decent control
Cons:
length takes some getting used to.

Steve
Joliet, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
July 12, 2013
The 5 wood was a great addition to the bag. Great distance from the box or the fairway! The club is so light that I am finding I do not have to swing that hard to get the distance from the club.
Pros:
Look Feel

Dickens
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 1, 2013
Hits 10 - 20 yards further than my other 3 woods.
Pros:
great club; hits further than all other 3 woods I have great price for the quality

hotrod
frozen tundra
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unbelievable distance
June 6, 2013
first swing went absolutely straight and 20 yds. over green into the wind. couldn't believe my eyes . I would definitely recommend to anyone that needs a little extra distance.
Pros:
just about everything
Cons:
white color a chore to keep clean. picks up a lot of grass stains

Steve
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade 3 wood
June 4, 2013
Took a little to get used to it. But love tp model the shaft so much better than the standard shaft.
Pros:
Love the flight and ease of use
Cons:
Wish it came with a head cover

ALAN CALVERT
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great start
June 3, 2013
Had first outing and found it very forgiving esp from pretty average lies
Pros:
Its a well balanced club and I am going to but a 5 to complement it
Cons:
Nothing

Jay
va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid
June 1, 2013
solid feel on cotact and 10yd gain in distance

Marv
Hayward, CA
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Difficcult to Hit but Goes Far
May 27, 2013
Does not have a good look at set up. Very large head. Much more difficult to hit than the RBZ driver I bought from Rock Bottom. However, when I do hit it, it goes. I think I need to get used to it. I'm more used to low profile fairway metals.
Pros:
Goes far.
Cons:
Difficult to hit.

Denis
Rensselaer, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Tour Fairway woods
April 25, 2013
The new 3 & 5 woods gave me at least 15 extra yds
Pros:
everything

Ted Keefe
Averill Park, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway Wood
April 22, 2013
This club has great feel and nice swing weight. Very forgiving and long. One of best fairway woods I have owned

Fred
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits farther than most 3 woods
April 22, 2013
Great club. Hitting fairways longer now than ever before. Very fair price also at RBG
Pros:
The distance I get on the ball
Cons:
Nothing

Nick
Cape Cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
heaven sent club
April 8, 2013
I have been using the club both off the tee and on the course with spectacular results. What i lose every year in distance and accuracy due to age Taylor Made gives back to me through superior technology
Pros:
everything
Cons:
Nothing

Blaise
bgrebic@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
March 22, 2013
Hit this bad boy at the range today and it is explosive. Gained 20 yards easily.
Pros:
Hit Bombs
Cons:
None yet

brian
boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rocketballz 3 wood awesome!!!
March 19, 2013
i just used the rocketballz 3 wood i feel like i am swinging the club easier and i am hitting it 20 to 25 yards farther than my callaway razr 3 wood great feel off the club producing more roll
Pros:
distance feel forgiving on miss hits
Cons:
i have played 6 rounds with club and cant find any problems

Justin
Louisville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz Woods are the real deal
March 14, 2013
I consistently out drive friends who hit their drivers with my 3 wood. Easy to hit and forgiving for a tour club. White head makes it easy to approach the ball.
Pros:
Distance Feel Color
Cons:
nothing yet


Page 1 of 1