50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$399.99
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Kyler
Ada, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 15, 2014
Excellent set of irons for the price!
Pros:
Excellent feel and they look great.
Cons:
None for the price

AJ
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent clubs!
July 29, 2014
These clubs are perfect. Switching from old set to these really makes a difference. The HL does not seem to have any effect on my game. Buddy owns the regular ones and he can't feel a difference either. This is also the lowest price I have seen anywhere for these clubs. I recommend them to any golfer.
Pros:
Very forgiving Great feel More distance Lower scores

Henri
Margaret River Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game Changer
July 10, 2014
Changed from Ping G20 blue dot to Rocketbladez HL irons and the positive effect was immediate for me.
Pros:
Distance, accuracy and loft.
Cons:
No speed pocket.

Carl
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
July 8, 2014
I am a new golfer and these clubs have been very forgiving. Very happy with my purchase.

Duncan Jones
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great clubs,
July 7, 2014
these clubs are fantastic, making me swing slower and more control. very happy with purchase, recommend these and rock bottom to anyone
Pros:
forgiving, price, feel.
Cons:
do have any

Graeme
St. Catharines, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Starter Set
July 6, 2014
I bought this set after using a hand-me-down set for most of my life. And I am very glad to get the TaylorMades. The price was very reasonable for a big investment. The regular shafts are quite stiff, and as I swing stiff for the drivers, I am glad for it. The heads have quite a bit of forgiveness in them when hitting on the heels and toes. I would recommend to anyone looking at getting a new set at a reasonable price.
Pros:
Forgiving when hitting on heels and toes. Shafts hit quite stiff.

Bryan
Newmarket, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs, Thin Grip
July 1, 2014
Very forgiving iron set, with good distance even with a mishit. The grips were a bit thin for my liking, but a simple regrip to my standard size has made this set great. Not to mention the great price that RBG came up with!
Pros:
Very forgiving
Cons:
Thin Grips

Tony
Camanche, iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 28, 2014
Great price and club. Played 27 holes with them yesterday. Was almost always a little long! Got a lot more distance!
Pros:
Easy to get more distance.

Tim
Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning Irons
June 27, 2014
Beautiful! Easy to hit & great for confidence.

Mike
Fredericksburg, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just got my new Rocketbladez
June 23, 2014
Immediately after arrival of the clubs I was off to the range. So happy with the height difference with each club. I had been playing some old graphite irons that were less than forgiving. My mishits were traveling farther than my sweet spot hits with my old set. Very easy to control. Love them.
Pros:
Great price, as usual, from RBG. Saving the 5th star for after playing with them for 3-4 rounds.
Cons:
Didn't realize that the HLs do not come with the speed pocket. Would have liked to have had them but...

Samuel
Keene, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So glad i bought these!
June 17, 2014
I was looking for a nice new set of irons but could not justify the high prices of the newer clubs. I pulled the trigger on these because of the reviews and I couldn't be any happier. They are long and hit the ball very high.
Pros:
Nice feel high launch nice look
Cons:
needs new grips

Matthew
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs...Great Price
June 16, 2014
Another easy and perfect purchase with RBG. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Clubs came quick and easy, play great, look nice in the bag.
Pros:
Price Shipping
Cons:
None

Eric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Irons
June 13, 2014
These irons are awesome. They shoot super long and are very forgiving. Great upgrade from my old set, would reccomend to anyone trying to improve their game! Delivery from RBG was as advertised.
Pros:
long, forgiving, straight.

Gary Brown
Citrus Springs, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great irons,long with soft feel
June 12, 2014
These irons are longer than the mx100`s that I was playing, also much better feel with large sweet spot, they hit high but far. I really like these irons.

Reed
NO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
June 12, 2014
Very forgiving, easy to hit

Joe
Charleston SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best set ever owned
June 9, 2014
I have tried them all. Nike, Calloway, Adams etc. Love these Taylor mades. I highly recommend. This price is well worth it.
Pros:
smooth long hitting
Cons:
none

Dwight
Douglasville Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUBS
June 9, 2014
clubs hit great, one club longer than my r7 cgb, great service from rockbottom, and on time delivery
Pros:
clubs hit high but are still longer

Kenneth
Mesquite, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Somewhat forgiving but quite rewarding...
June 5, 2014
This is my third set of Taylormade irons and they just keep getting better and better. The feel of the club is great and makes you swing steady if not you'll feel it. Added some distance to my game so I need to adjust to that, nothing wrong with hitting longer right!?
Pros:
Added distance, hard hitting, feel great.
Cons:
Only played 3 rounds so far, but don't anticipate finding any...

Nathan
Diamondhead, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
June 2, 2014
Love this set!!!!!! I had my original set of irons for 10+ years and can't belive the diffrence these made. I have a very low ball flight and the HL really helped get my flight up. Played my first round with the new irons and lowered my score by about 6 strokes!!!!!!
Pros:
Feel Distance High Launch

Jacob
Pulaski, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
May 31, 2014
You just can't beat these irons for the price
Pros:
Price. Forgiving for a beginner

Curt
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thumbs Up
May 26, 2014
I am very satisfied with my new clubs. It is a big step up from a starter set. I would recommend these to anyone stepping up from a starter set trying to improve their game and lower their score. I think I will pick up close to 10 strokes after playing with them a few times but that is also with a new driver added to the bag. I feel like I have a lot more control with these clubs and less miss hits. I get more loft on the ball so I stick the green better on approach shots.

Greg
The villages,Florida
2 Stars
No speedpocket
May 23, 2014
It's a good club but I thought all rocketblades had speedpockets in the longer irons but they don't if I knew this I might have purchased the tour irons. In saying that the irons are good, I don't know if there better than my old burner 2.0 but I still have to play more with them.
Pros:
I don't know yet.
Cons:
No speedpockets in the longer irons.

Olafur Arnarson
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent rocketbladez
May 22, 2014
Good golf clubs.....

Kevin
Waldron, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
every good
May 21, 2014
Love the feel an power the clubs give

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing....
May 18, 2014
My brother hasn't bought new clubs since Corey Pavin was in a stache and mullet. He was J.B. welding the heads on to keep them useable. To make matters worse, his golf bag was rotting out from beneath the clubs and he had electrical tape holding the whole mess together. I was about to buy him a shopping cart to wheel them around in, so he could complete the whole homeless effect. But my constant berating finally wore ol' short-arms down and with the deals I was able to score him here at RBG, even he couldn't refuse. He got a new set of Rocketbladez irons and Rocketballz woods. He also got a new bag. He is AMAZED at the difference 25 years of technology makes. He's killing the ball and hitting it much straighter. He also looks a hell of a lot better too. Now if I can just get him to write me into his will.....
Pros:
LONG, forgiving and nice looking.
Cons:
None

D
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome rocketbladez
May 17, 2014
just started golfing; these irons are amazing!

Chris
Austin, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and forgiving
May 13, 2014
Big sweet spot, great distance for something so forgiving.

Louis
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these irons!
May 4, 2014
These clubs arrived as advertised. Brand new in mint condition. they hit really well. Highly recommend!

Pete
Griffith, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Irons Ever.
May 1, 2014
Explosive distance off club face.
Pros:
Very few miss hits

Kyle
Victoria,Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Added two clubs in distance
May 1, 2014
I ordered these clubs about a month ago and have played about 5 rounds with them and immediately gained an extra 2 clubs on my distance. They also are friendly off pmiss hits. Overall very friendly clubs and look forward to many more round with them.

Vincent
Rome ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 29, 2014
I love these clubs they feel great when u hit the ball with them and u can't beat the price