FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$319.99
4.5 Stars based on 91 Review(s)
Daniel
mass.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit love them
March 31, 2015
Long winter went to the range and so far wow!!!! longer by 10 yards or more can't wait for the season to begin....

Richard Williams
Montgomery, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketbladez Irons
March 30, 2015
I went with the Taylormade Irons because I love the look and feel of them. These irons are longer than any Ive ever hit

mark
Middletown, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 27, 2015
Very good feel and a much higher launch than I've ever had....Added a little more distance over my 4 year old set of Burner Plus....nice clubs at a great price....
Pros:
Feel Launch
Cons:
Grips

Shannon
Bricelyn, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketbladez HL
March 25, 2015
Took these clubs out the other day and they feel great. The shipping was fast and the price was unbeatable. I will definitely be ordering again from Rock Bottom Golf
Pros:
Great feel . Very forgiving

Big Dog T
Fort Mohave,Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketbladez HL Irons
March 25, 2015
Received irons on time as always. Re-griped clubs with Golf Pride wrapped grips. Not a fan of Taylor Made grips. Played a round and loved these irons. Hitting into the greens were nice. With the HL balls land softer on the greens so you can control the roll off much better. Hit the irons 15 to 20 yards further. Need to dial in the distance control better. That will come after a couple more rounds. Very satisfied with the purchase. Bought as a second set for people who visit. Again very impressed with these clubs. May switch from present irons (Taylor Made's) that I use now and love to the HL'S.
Pros:
Great feel, and very easy to hit. For the great price can't go wrong. Good for all levels of golf. Thanks Rock Bottom
Cons:
Grips. All Taylor Made clubs come with cheapest rubber grips. Love Taylor Made Irons, but hate their grips.

Bill
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just got clubs
March 25, 2015
Weather is not good enough to swing them yet. They look good!

Justin
Warrington, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
March 24, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for... great price... even better delivery...even better clubs

Charlie
Columbus Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent addition!
March 24, 2015
These clubs are outstanding. I have played with a set of Taylormade burner plus irons for several years which are high handicap clubs. I wanted less forgiveness and more workability and these have proved to be the right choice for me. I am not hitting every club longer but my ball flight has improved and I am more consistent with theses sticks. I can't wait for Ohio to firm up so I can give these bad boys an extensive workout other than the range.
Pros:
The price!
Cons:
Do not go back and forth before buying these clubs much like other discount sites the more times you look at them the more expensive they become. I bought the 4-PW +AW for 275.00. The next time I pulled them up the were 375.00.

JF
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of clubs
March 24, 2015
Just bought these irons. They were at an outstanding Price and shipped quickly. Haven't had a chance to Swing them yet but looking forward to it.
Pros:
Great price and great feel

Tom
Davis, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
100% satisfied
March 24, 2015
This was a really good transaction. The clubs were just what I wanted and they arrived before I expected them. I would definitely order from RBG again.

Michael
Fort Collins, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty darn good set for the price
March 24, 2015
I had been borrowing a friends extra set of Wilson clubs and he recommended these. I was only able to go into a local box store to swing these a bit and so I bit the bullet sort of blind. So far, minus a bit of getting used to them, I've been really happy with them. I played a lot growing up and am getting back into it 15 years later. They seem responsive enough that they're easy enough to use now and should still keep me happy several years down the road. Hopefully my game will improve during that time...

Levi Lovshin
Butte, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Taylor Made Irons
March 20, 2015
Awesome product ! Scratch the cave man kept me updated tell they were on my door step. The irons are solid would definitely recommend them.

Javi
Yuma, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade RocketbladezHL
March 20, 2015
Tried out my new Taylormade Rocketbladez this past weekend and I was quickly able to tel the difference from the set I had. Highly recommend these clubs. Great price and also quick delivery.

Charles Harvey
Sylvania, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good clubs
March 18, 2015
These clubs work great and didn't loose any distance with the higher lofts, they just land softer. Got a open box set never used still in plastic. If you have any questions about anything on the site shoot scratch a email and he answers it with a quickness. Good service,prices shipping
Pros:
Great feel and distance
Cons:
Factory grips suck, ive never liked corded grips and all new sets come with them from factory but its a simple switch

Kevin
Katy, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Irons
March 14, 2015
Great feeling clubs at a better price at RBG.
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
None

Joey Halgrimson
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUBS
March 11, 2015
These irons were a great upgrade from what I had before. They are a very very very forgiving club. They also added about 10ish yards on to the total flight of the ball on a simulator have not had a chance to get outside and hit them.
Pros:
easy to hit look good very forgiving GREAT PRICE
Cons:
haven't found any yet

Br
Cranbrook, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
March 8, 2015
Great clubs for the price.

Shannon
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal, great clubs
March 7, 2015
I hadn't changed clubs in about 10 years, but a friend has the RBZ HL irons and seeing the "Open Box" deal I decided to go for it. I'm very happy I did. I was surprised how much better I was hitting the ball on my first trip to the range. The long irons were the most noticeable difference. I'm hitting all shots, but particularly the 4 and 5 irons, much higher than I was with my previous set and not losing distance or anything. If you are looking for an affordable upgrade, these clubs should be high on the list of considerations.
Pros:
Great feel Promotes nice, high ball flight They look good while standing over a shot...club heads are not too large
Cons:
None so far

Frank Emerald
Galveston Tx
2 Stars
Not as good as my Ben Hogans(at least 15 years old) or Titleist 704
March 5, 2015
They have good distance but I am more accurate with my old clubs. I have a couple of sets because I often have out of town visitors. Disappointed!!.

james lovins
frankfort kentucky United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on a set of clubs
March 5, 2015
It hasn't quit snowing in Kentucky yet so I haven't had a chance to use them yet but i love the feel of them just swinging them on carpet
Pros:
Good price

Aaron walkup
Vero beach, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 4, 2015
Clubs arrived quick and in perfect condition. Have only used them at the range, but they are awesome

RH
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I cannot wait for spring!
February 28, 2015
Weight feels great & I am excited to try these out. For an open box item, I cannot see how anything more than the tape was cut... Amazing Deal!

Franky Carrillo
Guadalajara Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade can't be wrong
February 26, 2015
Solid hits, good elevation. Better control and consistent distance. Good for beginner players, very forgiving clubs

RJ
Daytona, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
February 23, 2015
Clubs have great balance and are very forgiving. This is an upgrade from my first set of clubs and are exactly what I was looking for. Thanks RBG!!
Pros:
Can't beat the price

Daniel
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
February 18, 2015
This is my first set of clubs and they rock! They were an "open box". Well they were all still wrapped in plastic and thats good enough for me! HL is not a problem, rather more of an advantage i think!

TK
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good performance with reasonable price
February 17, 2015
Even though this club is not expensive, the performance looked good when I used it.
Pros:
Peformance is powerful and the club price is reasonable.
Cons:
No cons.

Jono
Auckland, NZL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 15, 2015
Really Happy with the clubs from the condition they arrived in and the service of the postage. Highly recommended

James
Mesa, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Irons
February 10, 2015
You see these and think that that are game improvement irons only, however compared to some blades I have swung...these are close to blades but with forgiveness. Can move the ball, they look clean without being bulky, and the grip is superb. The High Launch lingo is 100% correct, I swing these with ease and they drop like a feather on the green (and my launch angle was previously very very low).
Pros:
Not Bulky Higher Launch Great distance Precise accuracy Deadly spin (deadly for flagsticks)
Cons:
None!

Dennis Johnson
WAYNESBORO PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made
February 9, 2015
Rock Bottom Service WAS OUTSTANDING Received My Taylor Made irons in 3 days Hard to beat the prices very good I have bought many item from Rock Bottom with the same results outstanding To cold to use my new clubs yet Thanks
Pros:
N/A
Cons:
NONE

Jimmy PIckel
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the new clubs
February 7, 2015
I got these clubs at a huge discount from Rock Bottom. I've swung them a few times and I love them. They were everything I expected them to be.

Steve
Madison
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good clubs
February 4, 2015
Price was right. Clubs look and feel nice. Haven't hade a chance to use them.

Brad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Website
February 3, 2015
I order this product a few weeks ago and it was shipped on-time and was exactly what it said it was. I have already recommended this site to all my buddies
Pros:
on time shipping exactly what it said it was I have not hit the clubs.

Tim
Chaska, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RocketBladez
January 27, 2015
Living in MN I have only been able to hit these at indoor driving ranges so far. They feel great! Very solid irons! I can't wait to "throw some turf" outdoors with these in about 2-3 months!!
Pros:
Very solid feel & love the way they look at address.
Cons:
Don't like the grips.

CAREY
DeMotte,Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glad i bought them
January 23, 2015
I seem to hit them about10 yards longer per club then my old set of Nike slingshots

Danny Liu
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great irons and great feel
January 21, 2015
The irons performed better than expected. High trajectory and no loss of distance.

chuck clymer jr
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love taylormade clubs
January 21, 2015
this is my fifth set of taylormade irons as it is snowy here in michigan i havent had the chance to hit them yet. but i will

Don
Sun City Center
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of irons
January 21, 2015
Arrived as promised in mint condition. Easy to hit very straight with practically no negativity feedback.

Tim Prescott
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel, good swing
January 20, 2015
i'm a bigger guy, and i swing the club hard. These clubs respond to that. Even when the swing didn't feel right, it was a playable shot. Most of us know that feel of "topping the ball". It happens less often with these clubs

Sintag3
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW, what a difference!
January 20, 2015
I had a set of irons that were from 2008, good set and better then my previous set. I am amazed how the technology of golf continues to advance and wow, what a difference. These RBZ HL's really work into my game; I am hitting the ball 20+ yards more and with more accuracy. The sweetest part is I didn't have to drop $500+; I took a chance on a open box sale and saved 50%. RBG does spam my email, but if you check in on them, you can pick up some really good deals!
Pros:
Ease of contact and results - new in the wrapping & box - great deals
Cons:
none yet.

Malcolm
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Rocketbladez HL Irons Steel *Open Box*
January 20, 2015
Only tried them once so far in Florida. However, if once is any indication of things, I'm going to love them. I'm 72 years old and have been noticing, over the recent years, that my distance has been decreasing. With the new Rocketbladze irons, I have regained much of my distance back.
Pros:
Great feel, fewer miss hits.
Cons:
Nil.

Ray Parsons
Tampa Fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
January 20, 2015
Good price, all as advertised

Doug
West Valley City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
January 20, 2015
Just got these in the mail today, nice looking clubs. Open box special was a great deal. The clubs come in the factory packaging and still had the plastic on the heads. Can't wait for it to warm up. I love Rock Bottom Golf!

Steve M.
Fayetteville, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I finally had a chance to get out and play, these irons added 10-15 yards to my swings compared to the Burner 2.0
January 19, 2015
my first experience with Rock Bottom Golf! Everything met or exceeded expectations, price, quality of product, and delivery!!!! I will come back and have referred you to my friends.
Pros:
the whole expeirence
Cons:
nothing at this time

Roger
Frankfort, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
January 18, 2015
Love the feel and distance.

Craig
Windber, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Open box deal!!!!!!!!!!
January 14, 2015
Have not hit them yet but sure cannot beat that open box deal!! Fast shipping, said 2 weeks and it took 3 days
Pros:
Big upgrade from my starter set Great pricing
Cons:
No speed pocket on HL

Jerry Sr
Hampton, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
January 12, 2015
Great clubs at an even better price...

rob
woburn mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks sharp
January 7, 2015
well balanced great feeling club set
Pros:
weight color lines easy to hit on the driving range
Cons:
winter

gene
Dimock, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well-balanced, easy to swing
January 6, 2015
recent purchase, have hit a few practice balls and played on a simulator. Nice! Hit straight, good distance.
Pros:
comfortable grips, good ball flight

Breeze
chicago, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lighter action
January 5, 2015
Nice lite feel to these clubs. Ball travels on a higher trajectory. Can be used by high handicappers to mid handicappers. Can't go wrong with Taylor Made
Cons:
Grips feel smaller than standard

Walt
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal and great irons
December 30, 2014
Thes are real nice irons great feel, proper weight. You will like them

SD
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel.
December 29, 2014
I have used these on the range several times now and the course a few times. They feel really pure with a nice balanced weight to them. The launch is high alright, the adjustment for me is the ball is landing "softer" than ever or at a steeper angle than my previous clubs, so I don't anticipate as much rollout. You still have to put a good swing on the ball, the shafts and angles are are both longer and steeper than my former clubs, so there was a bit of an adjustment phase. Overall great looking shot when hit pure.
Pros:
Big sweet spot. Grips good for stock. Good weight/balance/feel. High shot trajectory. Look of club.
Cons:
Longer shafts, makes high irons (#4,#5) even more challenging to hit.

Mark Henry
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Deal!
December 18, 2014
Excellent price - quick shipping - exactly as advertised! I will be back (and recommend the site to my friends)!
Pros:
Product exactly as advertised Quick shipping
Cons:
It's winter in Canada Customs fees

louies7s
South Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great set of Irons!
December 16, 2014
These clubs look great, feel comfortable when gripped, and are extremely balanced. A great golf club for the price!

Michelle
Ontario Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas gift for my son
December 15, 2014
Great prices! Quick and easy ordering. Shipping immediately!

Kenneth
Yuma, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
December 13, 2014
I made a mistake by playing with my new clubs without first going to the driving range. I used the same club for the distance as my old ones. The first shot flew the green ended up on the next tee. I believe I have gained 15% in yardage.

Swen Mortenson
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Imroved my game alot
December 11, 2014
Got great loft and yardage

john
New Plymouth, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!!
December 9, 2014
Great set of irons---really pleased with my purchase. Excellent service and shipping! Highly Recommended to all!!

Bryan
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Irons
December 5, 2014
These clubs are very forgiving and go long and high. I am very pleased with this purchase as they were my first high quality set of irons. Looking forward to improving my game.

tony
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Irons
November 16, 2014
The service and shipping were great and the irons are working prefectly. Just what I wanted.

Steve
Modesto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Irons
November 8, 2014
Great set of irons for a awesome price. Switched from Cobra and what a difference they have made in my game.
Pros:
Very Forgiving

Kyler
Ada, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 15, 2014
Excellent set of irons for the price!
Pros:
Excellent feel and they look great.
Cons:
None for the price

AJ
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent clubs!
July 29, 2014
These clubs are perfect. Switching from old set to these really makes a difference. The HL does not seem to have any effect on my game. Buddy owns the regular ones and he can't feel a difference either. This is also the lowest price I have seen anywhere for these clubs. I recommend them to any golfer.
Pros:
Very forgiving Great feel More distance Lower scores

Henri
Margaret River Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game Changer
July 10, 2014
Changed from Ping G20 blue dot to Rocketbladez HL irons and the positive effect was immediate for me.
Pros:
Distance, accuracy and loft.
Cons:
No speed pocket.

Carl
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
July 8, 2014
I am a new golfer and these clubs have been very forgiving. Very happy with my purchase.

Duncan Jones
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great clubs,
July 7, 2014
these clubs are fantastic, making me swing slower and more control. very happy with purchase, recommend these and rock bottom to anyone
Pros:
forgiving, price, feel.
Cons:
do have any

Graeme
St. Catharines, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Starter Set
July 6, 2014
I bought this set after using a hand-me-down set for most of my life. And I am very glad to get the TaylorMades. The price was very reasonable for a big investment. The regular shafts are quite stiff, and as I swing stiff for the drivers, I am glad for it. The heads have quite a bit of forgiveness in them when hitting on the heels and toes. I would recommend to anyone looking at getting a new set at a reasonable price.
Pros:
Forgiving when hitting on heels and toes. Shafts hit quite stiff.

Bryan
Newmarket, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs, Thin Grip
July 1, 2014
Very forgiving iron set, with good distance even with a mishit. The grips were a bit thin for my liking, but a simple regrip to my standard size has made this set great. Not to mention the great price that RBG came up with!
Pros:
Very forgiving
Cons:
Thin Grips

Tony
Camanche, iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 28, 2014
Great price and club. Played 27 holes with them yesterday. Was almost always a little long! Got a lot more distance!
Pros:
Easy to get more distance.

Tim
Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning Irons
June 27, 2014
Beautiful! Easy to hit & great for confidence.

Mike
Fredericksburg, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just got my new Rocketbladez
June 23, 2014
Immediately after arrival of the clubs I was off to the range. So happy with the height difference with each club. I had been playing some old graphite irons that were less than forgiving. My mishits were traveling farther than my sweet spot hits with my old set. Very easy to control. Love them.
Pros:
Great price, as usual, from RBG. Saving the 5th star for after playing with them for 3-4 rounds.
Cons:
Didn't realize that the HLs do not come with the speed pocket. Would have liked to have had them but...

Samuel
Keene, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So glad i bought these!
June 17, 2014
I was looking for a nice new set of irons but could not justify the high prices of the newer clubs. I pulled the trigger on these because of the reviews and I couldn't be any happier. They are long and hit the ball very high.
Pros:
Nice feel high launch nice look
Cons:
needs new grips

Matthew
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs...Great Price
June 16, 2014
Another easy and perfect purchase with RBG. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Clubs came quick and easy, play great, look nice in the bag.
Pros:
Price Shipping
Cons:
None

Eric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Irons
June 13, 2014
These irons are awesome. They shoot super long and are very forgiving. Great upgrade from my old set, would reccomend to anyone trying to improve their game! Delivery from RBG was as advertised.
Pros:
long, forgiving, straight.

Gary Brown
Citrus Springs, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great irons,long with soft feel
June 12, 2014
These irons are longer than the mx100`s that I was playing, also much better feel with large sweet spot, they hit high but far. I really like these irons.

Reed
NO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
June 12, 2014
Very forgiving, easy to hit

Joe
Charleston SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best set ever owned
June 9, 2014
I have tried them all. Nike, Calloway, Adams etc. Love these Taylor mades. I highly recommend. This price is well worth it.
Pros:
smooth long hitting
Cons:
none

Dwight
Douglasville Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUBS
June 9, 2014
clubs hit great, one club longer than my r7 cgb, great service from rockbottom, and on time delivery
Pros:
clubs hit high but are still longer

Kenneth
Mesquite, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Somewhat forgiving but quite rewarding...
June 5, 2014
This is my third set of Taylormade irons and they just keep getting better and better. The feel of the club is great and makes you swing steady if not you'll feel it. Added some distance to my game so I need to adjust to that, nothing wrong with hitting longer right!?
Pros:
Added distance, hard hitting, feel great.
Cons:
Only played 3 rounds so far, but don't anticipate finding any...

Nathan
Diamondhead, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
June 2, 2014
Love this set!!!!!! I had my original set of irons for 10+ years and can't belive the diffrence these made. I have a very low ball flight and the HL really helped get my flight up. Played my first round with the new irons and lowered my score by about 6 strokes!!!!!!
Pros:
Feel Distance High Launch

Jacob
Pulaski, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
May 31, 2014
You just can't beat these irons for the price
Pros:
Price. Forgiving for a beginner

Curt
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thumbs Up
May 26, 2014
I am very satisfied with my new clubs. It is a big step up from a starter set. I would recommend these to anyone stepping up from a starter set trying to improve their game and lower their score. I think I will pick up close to 10 strokes after playing with them a few times but that is also with a new driver added to the bag. I feel like I have a lot more control with these clubs and less miss hits. I get more loft on the ball so I stick the green better on approach shots.

Greg
The villages,Florida
2 Stars
No speedpocket
May 23, 2014
It's a good club but I thought all rocketblades had speedpockets in the longer irons but they don't if I knew this I might have purchased the tour irons. In saying that the irons are good, I don't know if there better than my old burner 2.0 but I still have to play more with them.
Pros:
I don't know yet.
Cons:
No speedpockets in the longer irons.

Olafur Arnarson
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent rocketbladez
May 22, 2014
Good golf clubs.....

Kevin
Waldron, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
every good
May 21, 2014
Love the feel an power the clubs give

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing....
May 18, 2014
My brother hasn't bought new clubs since Corey Pavin was in a stache and mullet. He was J.B. welding the heads on to keep them useable. To make matters worse, his golf bag was rotting out from beneath the clubs and he had electrical tape holding the whole mess together. I was about to buy him a shopping cart to wheel them around in, so he could complete the whole homeless effect. But my constant berating finally wore ol' short-arms down and with the deals I was able to score him here at RBG, even he couldn't refuse. He got a new set of Rocketbladez irons and Rocketballz woods. He also got a new bag. He is AMAZED at the difference 25 years of technology makes. He's killing the ball and hitting it much straighter. He also looks a hell of a lot better too. Now if I can just get him to write me into his will.....
Pros:
LONG, forgiving and nice looking.
Cons:
None

D
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome rocketbladez
May 17, 2014
just started golfing; these irons are amazing!

Chris
Austin, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and forgiving
May 13, 2014
Big sweet spot, great distance for something so forgiving.

Louis
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these irons!
May 4, 2014
These clubs arrived as advertised. Brand new in mint condition. they hit really well. Highly recommend!

Pete
Griffith, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Irons Ever.
May 1, 2014
Explosive distance off club face.
Pros:
Very few miss hits

Kyle
Victoria,Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Added two clubs in distance
May 1, 2014
I ordered these clubs about a month ago and have played about 5 rounds with them and immediately gained an extra 2 clubs on my distance. They also are friendly off pmiss hits. Overall very friendly clubs and look forward to many more round with them.

Vincent
Rome ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 29, 2014
I love these clubs they feel great when u hit the ball with them and u can't beat the price


Page 1 of 1