Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% OFF Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$349.99
5 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
daniel
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best clubs ive owned
April 19, 2016
had calaway eagle irons..these are awesome ...graphite shafts are light almost always hit the sweet spot.
Pros:
price graphite
Cons:
non

Dave
Sioux City Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
March 19, 2016
Great Clubs for the price. Very smooth and very forgiving. The graphite stiff is no different than my prior steel clubs. I am a hard swinger and long hitter and these work with my game. The hybrids have a little more loft than I'm used to for a hybrid but need to continue to work with them and their loft. Irons hit the same, the HL isn't really an affect.

Frank
Covington La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made RocketBladez Hl
March 11, 2016
Great clubs. I am a 13 Handicap who shot an 83 the first round I used them. Yesterday, my 78 was the first time I broke 80 in 6 months. They are light weight and it is easy to "work" the ball. Still zeroing in on the distances. I have played Pings for 30 years,but now I am a Taylor Made man.

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
February 23, 2016
I hit well with these!

Ron Hatcher
Moseley Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have been looking for a new set of Iron, the RocketBladez in particular. When I saw the price on The Rock Bottom site. I couldn't resist. Due to the weather I have only been able to hit them once, but I am very pleased with the weight and feel of each clu
February 5, 2016
I love the Rock Bootim site. I received the Irons in two days and ordering online is great.! I do all my golf shopping on this site and refer it to others.
Pros:
Irons are as advertised
Cons:
None

James
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TaylorMade RocketBladez Combo Irons provide combination of feel and performance!
February 5, 2016
The TaylorMade Rocketbladez combo set is easy to hit, very forgiving and they hit the ball a mile -- just what I need in a set of irons and hybrids!
Pros:
The graphite shafts and cavity-back heads on the irons provide an unbeatable combination of distance and accuracy.
Cons:
The white heads on the hybrids get dirty easily and the heads show the wear and tear after only two rounds of golf!

Scott
Sheboygan, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE
January 14, 2016
LOVE is all I can say
Pros:
soft and long

Brad
Altoona, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 2, 2016
Great value. I ordered these clubs for my dad. His first round using these clubs he shot 14 strokes lower.
Pros:
Launching point Easy striking Great value
Cons:
None

Arlen
Temecula, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs, buy while they're still around
December 21, 2015
I have the standard (non-high launch) set of these. I have also hit the high launch. Frankly they both launch the ball perfectly. It just depends on your swing and turf conditions which one give you an ideal launch angle. The combo hybrid and Iron set is a complete no brainer. I play stiff shafts on my woods, but got these in regular flex. The regular flex is NOT flimsy and too bendy like some other graphite shaft. It is firm and very controllable. I play to a 13 handicap and my average drive has a carry of about 220 yards. Get these while they're still around.
Pros:
Great design Very forgiving Good distance
Cons:
None that I can think of

James
Shelby Township, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set
December 18, 2015
Great set of golf clubs at a great price. Arrived at my house only a fews days after ordering them and had no issues with any damage. These clubs feel great and are very forgiving.

Eric
Stratford, Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent clubs!
September 24, 2015
These clubs are phenomenal! Their light weighted shafts really help to perfect the natural form of a swing. Great purchase on my end!
Pros:
Light weighted shafts help the natural swings. The new clubs are a great quality and perform greatly. 

Matthew
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set
September 24, 2015
The hybrids are amazing and the irons are great. 
Pros:
Graphite shafts

Birdie
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Solid!
September 23, 2015
As expected an extremely solid set of irons!
Pros:
Hybrids are phenomenal!

Ryan
Cranford, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
September 21, 2015
First off, the clubs arrived early, which was great so I headed straight to the range. Definitely improved distance and loft. Love the A-Wedge - great out of the trap and in close. Still having a bit of trouble with the 4 hybrid transferring success at the range to the course, but when I hit it... Whoa!

Josh gillen
Lafayette, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very forgiving
September 19, 2015
I got these clubs a month ago and played 4 times with them.  Very forgiving on miss hits.  Probably losing only 10-15 yards when I'm not hitting the ball perfect.  The high loft really does help me get the ball up quick.  Delivery was fast and clubs were in perfect condition. 

Bob
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great find
August 29, 2015
i got these to replace my old ping irons. Now I have am fats swing speed with woods and above average with irons. Let me say these are amazing. Even though they are high loft, I don't find myself sacrificing distance. They hybrids took about an hour at the range to get used to. I was on the fence about the set, but the deal was so good that I made the plunge. So glad I did. Clubs are forgiving and easy to rotate through the swing. Great for the casual to regular player. I highly recommend. 
Pros:
Smooth, low center of gravity, forgiving,

Mark
Bowling Gree, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of clubs
August 28, 2015
Great set of clubs for the beginner or higher handicap player. Really helps to get the ball up in the air

Alan
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Give them a try.
August 21, 2015
Clubs fly the ball straight and more accurately than my old set. Shaved a few strokes off my 9 hole score - and that is just after 2 days with the set. (3 rounds). Love the way that the ball flies and sits on the greens. Very happy with this purchase.

Travis
Roosevelt, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
August 18, 2015
The rbz hl clubs are an excellent club. Very forgiving. I had a set of nike vrs 2.0 and I had to club up. What I would use a 7 club, I would use a 8 or 9. When hit spot on, they feel amazing but off hits feel clunky but still end up better off than the nikes. The hybrids (4,5) are AMAZING the distance I get off of them is incredible. My whole set of clubs were stolen (hence the purchase of the RBZs) and I have yet to purchase a driver. I drive with my hybrids and I'm only losing 20-30 yards but my accuracy is more consistent than my Taylormade R1 (which I loved )
Pros:
Very consistent club I've read reviews of the hybrids being inconsistent with tendency to slice heavy I haven't seen it yet and I slice EVERYTHING  very straight long distance everything
Cons:
Irons don't feel great on offshots

Bill
Lake Havasu City, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BUY
August 16, 2015
5 strokes lower 1st round. had to go down one club due to extra distance.
Pros:
Easy to line up -straight hits. clubs felt good from start.Wish I had not had Callaways last 10 years.

Chad
Happy Valley, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice upgrade
August 15, 2015
Replaced my Adams A12OS set with these. Hard to explain, but they just feel more "solid". Hybrids are heavier, and felt like I'd made a mistake at first, but the extra 10-15 yards quickly changed my mind. Same goes for the irons, I can feel the head turning over thru my swing. The grooves on the face sere deeper and wider and provide much better stopping power for a mid-high handicapper, like me. Very happy with my purchase!

Patrick diego
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
August 13, 2015
Very nice clubs and great price

Cody
Daphne, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will order more stuff
August 12, 2015
Bought these along with a SLDR S driver. They hit awesome. Definitely recommend this product and buying from this website. Ordered on a Saturday and received them on Wednesday with standard shipping.

Ryan
Bay Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable Value
August 10, 2015
Buy these clubs before they sell out!

Weiner
Weiner
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
August 3, 2015
Feels like a long penis

Tom
Cloquet, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ HL Combo Irons
July 31, 2015
I decided to buy this set because the price was right. What I got was a lot more than I expected. The ball absolutely screams off the hybrids. I get at least 20 more yards than with the hybrids in my old set. The irons are easy to hit and forgiving. Just a great set of clubs. You can't go wrong.
Pros:
Really good hybrids
Cons:
None

Gus N
Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RocketBladz
July 20, 2015
I noticed the difference right away with these clubs. I like the feel and the way they play. They definatly made my game a lot better.
Pros:
Way better craftsmanship than my old clubs-Long hits-more control-more cofidence
Cons:
Irons are graphite

Mark
Attleboro, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Impressed. Great Value!
July 20, 2015
I've used these a few times already. As a beginner I will say that these clubs alone have helped my game tremendously.

Joe Parsons
Guatemala City Guatemala
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Increíble!
July 8, 2015
I like Taylor made but have never owned their clubs. It wa the U.S. Open they had a sale and I said, why not. I'm 67 started playing about 10 years ago and rarely break 100. With these clubs I'm hitting in the low 90s and once in the high 80s. Incredible. I recommend these without any reservation whatsoever!

Tylerr
Wabash, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome clubs
July 7, 2015
I love this set of clubs the hybrids are awesome. love the all graphite.

JP
East Wenatchee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth every penny. Well done Taylormade!
July 7, 2015
I have yet to play these clubs via 9 holes or 18, however, I have been frequently visiting the range and getting used to them. I have put years, if not, a decade on my last set of clubs, therefore the purchase of new clubs has been long overdue. I can't say a bad thing about these clubs, the hybrids are long and powerful, and the irons are close to perfect. I can't wait to get on the course with these things!
Pros:
Great distance, loft, all around, great clubs.
Cons:
None yet.

Timothy
Greenfield, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Clubs
July 1, 2015
Have been to the range with them and loved the way they felt when striking the ball. The clubs look great without being distracting. Heading to the course this weekend to give them a go! Shopped around for them and RockBottom was by far the cheapest!

Douglas Bryan
Mindemoya ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice irons
June 28, 2015
Hitting them good like these irons
Pros:
Higher loft
Cons:
none

Garrett
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Hybrid/Irons
June 23, 2015
When they first arrived I couldnt believe the beauty of these clubs. To go along with that, the feel of these were incredible. The clubs are forgiving, a bit long and give you good distance. I love using the "A wedge" as it gives you good loft and soft touch. 
Pros:
Lightweight Forgiving Long Appearance

Henry
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Iroins!
June 16, 2015
The loft is great!!

Jeremy
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Irons for my game
June 7, 2015
These were a huge adjustment for me coming from stiff shaft 'walmart' quality irons that I've played the past 10 years. But about midway through the first round I finally started letting the clubs do the work rather than trying to brute-force it. The results were incredible. I played 11 shots better on the back 9. These irons have great feel and when I finally got my swing slowed down and under control, they certainly get the ball up in the air quick. Loving this purchase.
Pros:
Great Launch

Michael
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful set of irons.
June 1, 2015
I am hitting the ball 7-8 yards longer and much straighter. I would recommend to the average golfer to improve their game.

Shawn
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price better quality
May 14, 2015
Like the name, 'HL(high launch)', high trajectory can make better distance and good forgiving. Graphite shaft can make easy and light swing. Most of all good price with even graphite shaft make me attractive. Really satisfactory!
Pros:
High launch, good distance, light shaft
Cons:
Nothing

B. P. Ellis
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
May 6, 2015
Hard to beat the price.
Pros:
Brand new clubs, I am enjoying getting the benefit of height without loss of distance. I love these clibs
Cons:
Set did not come with a sand wedge

wes stoddard
boise idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great clubs very easy to hit
April 29, 2015
I've played two rounds and they feel great.
Pros:
easy to hit
Cons:
Not as forgiving as other clubs

tom bish
Jeannette pa 15644
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylor made rocketbladez hl graphite irons
April 21, 2015
Im very pleased with these clubs
Pros:
Good distance and direction
Cons:
Cant think of anything i dislike other than i cant find a sand wedge

Tom
Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ever
March 14, 2015
The most easy to hit irons I have ever owned.
Pros:
Great distance and accuracy
Cons:
None

Charles
Lake City, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent ball flight
January 30, 2015
I generally have trouble hitting the ball high but not with these. Only negative thing I found was the club faces seem to scuff easily, don't hold up like Callaways. Also the AW does not match the other clubs (the SW doesn't either). Not a show stopper but I would prefer they match.
Pros:
Able to hit the ball higher, land softer.
Cons:
AW & SW don't match the rest of the set.

Bill
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid irons, easy to hit with a smooth swing.
August 6, 2014
Gaining about 5-10 yards on all shots, even when the ball is hit on the toe or towards the heel. Ballflight tends towards high but can be controlled. Good thing about the high ball flight is shots stop dead on the green. Love the AW 50 degree as it has a nice rounded bottom edge which slides through tight lies and even rough easily. Overall these are some of the easiest hitting irons I have ever played. Just put a nice smooth swing on it and the ball takes off on a nice high trajectory.
Pros:
High trajectory, easy to hit, great gap wedge.
Cons:
none

Steve
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased with performance
July 31, 2014
I picked up 10 yards with the 4 iron

Dickie Williams
Montgomery, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking solid irons
June 28, 2014
I have hit taylormade irons for years and decided to go with graphite shafts because of bad elbows and am glad I did. these irons set up great and are as long as any irons I have hit. I would recommend to anyone

Ryan
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for seniors
June 24, 2014
Bought these for my dad for Father's Day and he loves them. He's 80 years old and says these are the best clubs he's ever had. The senior shafts are ideal for his swing and he says they feel so solid on impact. He's hitting them about one club farther than his old set.

Gordon
Sterling Heights, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice solid feel.
June 19, 2014
Great irons. Bought them without ever hitting them first and I couldn't be happier. Replaced my old Firesole Bubble shafts and what a difference. There is definitely something to be said for new technology. They are are HL for High Loft but I hit a lower trajectory with these than my old Firesoles. Distance is pretty much the same but the ball hits and sits. Could just be due to new grooves. Really nice irons....

rmp
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid feel ... good distance
June 18, 2014
Have had them for a couple of weeks .. they are better each time I use the

Bucko
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Added distance
June 15, 2014
These irons added 15 yards of distance to each shot. They have a nice field.

Enrique Gutierrez
Miami, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Irons
June 3, 2014
As has been my experience with Taylor Made irons, these graphite clubs are very easy to hit.
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
Grips a little skinny for my large hands.

BILLY
HOUSTON, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUBS
May 23, 2014
GLAD I GOT THE HIGH LAUNCH.......I USED TO HIT IT HIGH WHEN I WAS YOUNG, THAT WAS MANY YEARS AGO.

Tim
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very impressive
April 13, 2014
Hit these irons the other day and could not be more impressed.
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
None


Page 1 of 1