50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
Shawn
Parkton, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
March 30, 2014
Taylormade does it again. Light weight bag, easy to carry the distance on a 18 hole course and has enough compartments to carry everything that you would need during your round.
Pros:
light weight

Benjamin Schramm
Tampa, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gadgets
April 6, 2013
Disappointed it doesn't have places to hang towels an club cleaner. Other than that I like the individual sleeves for each club. Better than my stand bag. Great purchase for the price.
Pros:
14 sleeves for clubs.

Mike Zanders
Saudi Arabia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro Tour Bag
April 6, 2013
I love my new bag. It meets and exceeds all my needs and I got it at a great deal at Rock Bottom Golf.

Tim
Mass.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value.
April 2, 2013
Well made product. Especially like the separate putter slot.

Gary
St Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the Best for the Cash
March 22, 2013
Finally, bought this bag after needing one for quite a while. Impressive room and bag is unbelievable lightweight. Looks good too, though the color I wanted was not available.
Pros:
Lightweight, good buy
Cons:
Nothing

Gabe
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cart bag
March 21, 2013
The bag has many pockets. Lightweight but durable. I wish it had a few slots on the outside for tees. Overall a great purchase for the price. I'm fairly new to RBG but I visit it a few times a week and have purchased several items over the past few weeks. I'm pleased with all if them
Pros:
Pockets, weight, color
Cons:
No outside slot for tees

Ed Yancey
Chesterfield, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cart bag
March 17, 2013
Great bag for the price!

Rob
Murphy
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
March 15, 2013
Nice looking medium sized bag having plenty of pockets to store your stuff. Bag is light weight easy to place in cart and your vehicle. As far as durability I havent had bag long enough a determination. Clubs easily go in and come out not getting caught on individual slots.
Pros:
Light wieght with plenty of pockets
Cons:
Nothing yet but still early

Greg
Erie pa.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tm golf bag
March 13, 2013
A little disappointed that the bag was mostly nylon
Pros:
Lots of pockets and light weight.
Cons:
Nylon cheap looking

Patrick Boyd
Gilroy Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag with a lot of style
March 9, 2013
Nice wieght. Could use stape area for golf cart stape tp go in. Great colors, lots of room in the pockets. The putter holder needs to be wider for the new wider grips.
Pros:
Color,Pockets, Wieght
Cons:
Putter holder to small for the wider grips. Also need slot for the cart stape to go in

joe
mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf bag
February 19, 2013
this is the second one i bought and love them
Pros:
lighweight and love putter holder

David Simpson
Lexington, KY.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
February 9, 2013
it's very light with lots of pockets
Pros:
light bag love it

Chris
Bettendorf, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag, great price
January 30, 2013
Bag has plenty of room for my clubs with oversized grips. In my cary bag they were always hard to get in and out. Priced right.
Pros:
Individual slots for clubs Plenty of pockets
Cons:
Putter tube is a little short even for my 34" putter

Jeff
Richland, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
T-Bag
January 18, 2013
Great bag, good space
Pros:
Style, look, weight

roger
barstow ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking bag with lots of room for everything!
January 7, 2013
this thing has all the space and pockets for all my golfin' stuff. shoes, 3 dozen balls, and everything else too. love it! im a pretty bad golfer but this bag makes me look good.
Pros:
light weight lots of pockets looks great
Cons:
nothing

Rodney Repp
Fort Cobb, Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything I need
January 7, 2013
This bag has everything I need in a golfbag. Plenty of storage and good looks to go along with it. Thanks for the great price and quick delivery
Pros:
good looks and ample storage

Pete
Arcadia, FL
3 Stars
Beautiful bag, but....
January 3, 2013
Despite my faulty research to the contrary, this bag does NOT have complete full length dividers.There are only three. Club therefore do bind against each other, especially when on my push cart. I would love more "hanging places" around the rim of the bag for various small tools, brushes, towels, etc. It is good looking (red, black, white) but needs "stuffing" to fill out the sags and wrinkles.
Pros:
Beautiful, 14 way divider top
Cons:
Lack of complete full length dividers and sufficent places for hanging items around the top rim of the bag.

Henry
Moscow, ID
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Average
January 2, 2013
I was really looking forward to buying this bag, but once I saw it I was less than impressed. It looks nice but it is doesn't appear to be all that well constructed and looks as though it could fall apart easily. Also the strap is kinda junky so I would be afraid to walk 18 with it. (I understand it is a cart bag but I do enjoy walking a course the first couple times I play it to get a good feel for the layout.) But it does have plenty of storage.
Pros:
Looks great Storage
Cons:
overall contruction

jeff
kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
December 31, 2012
this is a great bag for the price
Pros:
good looks, lots of room for extras nice divided section for clubs

Doug
Riverview,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Features
December 29, 2012
Has the pockets, 14 way top , putter well, light weight, sharp looking. Excellent value.

JOSEPH
CHAMPAGNE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
December 28, 2012
Nice and light and a lot of room. Good value for the money.
Pros:
Weight

robert
BR, La 70809
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf bag
December 28, 2012
i like this bag!! Even more room than i anticipated!
Pros:
Lots of room. more than the old Callaway bag i had.
Cons:
the small straps that i hang my gloves on are on the back side, and don't work well in a cart. minor issue

skip markacs
pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
December 26, 2012
I was very pleased when I opened the box.For the money this bag was great

Sam
minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a true staff bag
December 24, 2012
very fuctional with minor deficiencies
Pros:
light many pockets
Cons:
the openings for the clubs are not evenly spaced. some slots are slightly too tight. strap can be better padded