Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
Greg
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11 visor
April 28, 2014
In Texas heat its cooler than a hat
Pros:
easy to adjust
Cons:
none

Bobby
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Visor
May 24, 2013
light weight, cheap

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite visor
January 7, 2013
I'm not usually a taylormade guy, but this was my favorite visor. I loved the material and the quality.

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice visor
November 14, 2012
Great looking visor for really cheap.
Pros:
Price Comfort
Cons:
None

Jamy
Mitchell ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort at it best
August 31, 2012
Great visor
Pros:
Comfortable fit Adjustable strap

Marty
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylormade hats are an excellent buy -
August 30, 2012
Hats are nice!
Pros:
Comfort and cost
Cons:
nothing

Michigan Matt
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking visor
August 19, 2012
I bought the TaylorMade Red visor. Great looking. Can't go wrong.
Pros:
Velcro adjustable strap. Quality. Price.

Chris
Branford, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit and cooler head on hot days
August 15, 2012
The visor fits my head well and is easy to adjust. wicking keeps sweat away and the it is great at keeping sun out of my eyes.
Pros:
easy to adjust strap soft fabric
Cons:
none

Lisa
Albuquerque
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great visor
August 15, 2012
I have a small head so it is really hard for me to find a visor that first of all fits, and second looks good. This visor does both. It is quality made and the colors are very deep.
Pros:
Fits a woman's head Looks great Quality made
Cons:
Nothing

James
Hackensack, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 3, 2012
Great looking visor that does exactly what it is suppose to.
Pros:
Looks and pricing

Andrew
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat for a big nogin
August 2, 2012
This hat fits my big head very well. It also doesn't show the sweat once it dries like most golf hats. For 10$ it is a great deal!
Pros:
Fits a huge dome
Cons:
Every time I wear it, my 2 year old wants to wear it.

r
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smart looking visor
July 13, 2012
It made a nice gift

Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking visor
June 29, 2012
One of the good visors I have bought
Pros:
Nice looking

Petro
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 27, 2012
Love it
Pros:
Nice fit and looks good

Wally
Tulsa, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Visor
June 27, 2012
Not the highest quality visor made, but it fits well and it keeps the sun out of your eyes at a reasonable price..

Lamont Hampton
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Visor
June 26, 2012
I love the quality!!!!!

Jim
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great visor
June 26, 2012
High quality
Pros:
Everything

bob
meadville pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylormade visor
June 26, 2012
nice looking
Pros:
looks
Cons:
nothing

Bill Hoyt
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Visor
June 26, 2012
Love this visor.

Ronnie
cedar hill, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Visor!
June 25, 2012
This is a quality visor. Great to keep the sun out of your face while out on the course and it looks good too.

Kenneth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great!
June 25, 2012
I love this visor, especially when it was free :)
Pros:
Free

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great TOUR design... & it came free!
June 25, 2012
made me a very happy rockhead!

Richard
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Visor
June 25, 2012
Love the visor, the open top helps keep my head cooler in the unbearable Texas heat.

Big Daddy
KC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
visor
June 25, 2012
Visor came free with my order, its high quality and has a nice fit.

Steve
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice visor
June 24, 2012
keeps the head cool.

Bob
Faribault, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TOP SHELF ITEM
June 23, 2012
Very comfortable, sharp looking, at a reasonable price.

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM Visor
June 17, 2012
Nice visor for $10.

Trace
Athens, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great visor
June 17, 2012
Sharp looking visor. It is navy blue and not black in case you are wondering.
Pros:
Great quality and unbeatable price
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality visor
June 10, 2012
Great feeling visor, looks sharp but white won't last forever. Looks great for a while though

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice visor
June 9, 2012
cheap but quality visory to wear around the coure very satified

Tim Gladish
Penticton BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Autographs
June 10, 2011
Real nice Visor great signing area on the bill get your fav player to sign this as a great keeper

george laurange
liverpool ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price great hat
May 14, 2011
this is great looking, great fitting visor, cheaper than golf galaxy or dicks
Pros:
style, fit

joel
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than hat for me
April 6, 2011
looks better than a hat on me anyway
Pros:
price is great
Cons:
nothing

sung
chicago, il
2 Stars
looks nice but...
April 2, 2011
but...doesn't feel good when I wear it. Just doesn't feel right...can't explain
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
almost everything


Page 1 of 1