Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
cooldude5560601
Austin, TX
2 Stars
Not for me
September 17, 2014
Tried and tried and tried to get use to this putter but It didn't work for me. I was always left or right of the hole and having to do lots of 3 putts. For me it is has to do with the offset of the head to the shaft. I just couldn't get use to it or make it work for me. Went to a start shafted putter and immediately start 1 and 2 putting again. So this putter is just not for me.

Elmar
Medley, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ST-72 Heel Shaft
June 12, 2014
very nce looking Head, seems very well balanced...a steal for this money

Stu
Calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Putter
June 6, 2014
This replaced a twenty year old putter that I was hesitant to part with. The feel has taken a little to get used to, as I had a blade putter before. My favorite aspect of this putter is the three parallel lines on top of the putter to line up your putts. The ball comes off the face true.

Adam
New Britain, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First ever eagle
June 3, 2014
Great putter. Good weight to it and very smooth. Putted an eagle with it in my first round using it.

Jacob
Pulaski, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stingray Ghost
May 31, 2014
Great putter. It takes a little time to get used to the weight difference.
Pros:
More concentration

Jesse
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best I've used
May 29, 2014
Love the way the ball rolls off of this putter. No hops or skips, just pure roll!

Brian
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade ST stingray Ghost putter
April 29, 2014
Have used this new putter several rounds now and feel more and more confident each time. Excellent purchase.

Olafur Arnarson
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter
April 29, 2014
Good price and good putter. Highly recommend

Justin
Dubuque, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
April 13, 2014
Most stable, comfortable, and accurate putter I've ever used
Pros:
accurate, price

Mike
Arlington,tx
4 Stars
Nice feel but grip is too small and has to go!
April 8, 2014
Practiced with it only and I have already replaced grip. I would recommend to friend when a new grip is offered!

Ron Derita
akron ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy alignment
April 5, 2014
Very good putter easy to line up putts with this putter
Pros:
Easy alignment

Marc
Montréal, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vous ne pouvez vous trompez
March 29, 2014
Quel beau potter avec couvert pour la tête, bien balancer et pesant. La balle roule comme elle devrait lors de la frappe de ce bâton .
Pros:
Très bien balancé
Cons:
Nil

Mike Sides
Hershey, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 28, 2014
Bought this for my son, he loves it.

Erin
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club at a great value
March 28, 2014
My husband loves it

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will improve your putting!
March 26, 2014
Great balance and feel. Ball rolls nicely off the face and has improved my putting.
Pros:
Feel Improves score
Cons:
None

Matthew
York, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
March 26, 2014
Changing a putter is a big deal when golfing. This putter is amazing. It will take some time to get used to because it carries some weight. However you do not feel the need to compensate for the weight of the putter!
Pros:
great design easy to use good weight
Cons:
Color does not last very long

Jason
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect weight, very true
March 4, 2014
awesome putter! I love this baby. great address at the ball. the best weight and very very true.
Pros:
weight, swing, true. confidence. awesome price
Cons:
I had to regrip to a larger one but hey, that's me

Ronald J Gula
Swoyersville, PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A New Technique
March 4, 2014
I read an article in a Golf magazine that Older golfers need to get a putter with a little more weight in it. The older we get , the 10 footers are 2 feet short. So I am in the process of practicing with this new putter to help me improve my putting game. With all our snow here in NEPA , I get all my practice time on the Parlor carpet. I can't wait to use it on the practice putting grounds at the nearby Golf course. But have to wait for Mother Nature to cooperate.
Pros:
It is heavier than my other Putter & it makes me concentrate more on my stroke.
Cons:
Nothing yet , only the snow prohibits me from trying it out on the Golf course.

Joseph
Lebanon, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stingray Ghost Putter
February 24, 2014
Nice putter. Swing balance seems real nice. Nice feel at impact with ball. Nice looking putter as well.
Pros:
Great feel at impact. Great compliment to my other Taylor Made Superfast clubs as far as style.
Cons:
Grip seems a little small.

Mark
Golden Valley, Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth and easy
February 22, 2014
This putter gets the ball to the hole and close, even on mishits.

Bryan
Fullerton, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it overall.
February 20, 2014
Great target lines. Well balanced. It's on the lighter side but rolls the ball well. Comfortable grip.

DK
New York
5 Stars
cool
February 18, 2014
awesome selection and the "Rock" service was excellent. DK

val
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good putter
January 23, 2014
lovely weighted and great balance

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
January 18, 2014
This putter has a great feel, and is easy to line up. Fantastic putter for the price.
Pros:
Feel Alignment Price

Rob
Chandler, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter
January 16, 2014
Good price and good putter. Highly recommend

Lachlan
Gold Coast, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
January 3, 2014
This putter has taken some getting used to as my last putter had a very hard face. I need to hit this one harder to get the same distance with my putts. It is really well balanced and I haven't had any problems with direction since using this putter. Absolute bargain for the price.
Pros:
Lines on the top are good for lining up putts. Well balanced. True roll

Saxon
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
March 4, 2013
this is a great putter. easy swing and stroke. I couldn't be happier with it.
Pros:
weight grip feel

David
Edmonton, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice Putter
December 15, 2012
Looks, Weight, Balance, Control.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Frank F
Monroe, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
November 29, 2012
This putter is awesome! I really like the weighting as it is a little heavier than my other putters. I have the center shafted model and it really helps with alignment and center strikes. I have always been loyal to Scotty Cameron putters but Taylor Made putters feel great and roll the ball nicely. I am very happy with this putter and would recommend it highly.
Pros:
Weight White head with alignment lines Feel
Cons:
nothing

Rader
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome...
November 20, 2012
Love the way this putter feels. The way the ball feels coming off the face and the true roll you get. And the way the Putter looks and feels in your hands as you stand over it. The alignment lines are perfect and a huge help. Again ROCKBOTTOM came thru with a great product, price and fast shipping. KEEP ON ROCKIN!!!!!!!!
Pros:
Feel /True roll Balance Alignment aid
Cons:
Unable to locate in the US.

graham
Melbourne, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm glad it's made for the Japanese market. I'd have too much competition if friends learned about it.
November 19, 2012
Dead on. I like it and will carry the ball over long greens easily!
Pros:
Easy to hit on long greens
Cons:
Nothing

Elaine Walsh
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this putter!
August 4, 2012
Item shipped quickly and I love the putter.
Pros:
A little more weight than my old Nubbins but a true roll indeed.

Mike
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel, Smooth Roll
July 9, 2012
The grooves in the putter offer a responsive feel and a true roll. The ball doesn't skip or skid off the face. Ball does tend to roll a bit harder (faster) than I was used to with my old putter but it was a minor adjustment for me.
Pros:
Smooth Roll Responsive Feel

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stingray Putter
June 27, 2012
Brought this for my husband and he is loving it.
Pros:
great weight nice grip

Steve
Memphis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice heavy putter
June 24, 2012
the weight to the head makes this putter a good feeling, good feedback putter.

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars
Nice feel, white is distracting
June 1, 2012
I can not fault the performance of the putter, I do tend to miss my bad putts left and the simple bend in this shaft does reduce the toe flow and straighten you up a bit, but I did not like the white finish


Page 1 of 1