Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
Al
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These balls fly off my rbz clubs
September 16, 2014
Nice soft feel ball that comes off the club quicker than most soft balls

Vigg
Orange County, Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price. These balls are long.
August 19, 2014
Added 10 yards with good control.
Pros:
Great price,long with control.
Cons:
na

Derek P
Fenton, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good ball for the price!
August 18, 2014
I usually play a tour ball for my swing speed, but I won't pay tour ball prices. These are a soft feeling long distance ball at an excellent price.

Dan
Downey, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Deep is right
July 29, 2014
Balls arrived today and went out and played 9 holes with them. Fantastic ball. What a soft feel when hitting them with the 5 and 6 iron... AND they went straight and long! Hit two 8 irons... one as the 2nd shot to the green - straight and pin high... the other on the very next par 3 - 5 feet from the pin. I'm just starting back into golf after a 20 year layoff and these made me feel like the old days! You can't go wrong with TaylorMade!!!
Pros:
Soft and smooth off the iron face... and straight as a arrow.
Cons:
None

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
June 25, 2014
great balls at a great price

Kev
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
June 2, 2014
These balls have a great feel to them. I am a high handicapper but i can still appreciate the difference these balls make. i have more confidence when i use them.

Paul
Ocala, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONGEST STOPABLE BALL PERIOD !!!
May 23, 2014
These TaylorMade SuperDeep Golf Ball just that !!! They are the Longest Golf Ball that I could still stop on the Green. When you hit them with the DRIVER, FAIRWAY WOODS or HYBRID IRONS(5.4.3.2.) they "Run like a scolded Dog". But, when you hit them with 7-9, PW,SW,AW or LOB WEDGES they still go a club longer with very good height, so you can still stop them !!! They seem to have some back spin with the Irons to stop them. But, with the Driver, Fairway wds. and Hybrids go VERY STYRAIGHT with out to much sidespin !!! You can still Draw(hook) and Fade(slice) them but, It's harder to do. These are Straight and Long !!! So if that's what you want or need in a Golf Ball, these will go the Trick !!!
Pros:
VERY LONG. VERY STRAIGHT. VERY DURABLE. LOW COST. SOME BITE.
Cons:
Hard to control at first because of the new Longer Distance you have to learn !!!

Gary
Cornelius, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't get enough
April 8, 2014
Best ball I have played in over 50 years of golf. Have been buying these balls for 2 years and prefer them over any other ball. For me they are considerably longer ans putt very soft.
Pros:
Distance...feel
Cons:
None

Corey
Hurley, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made super deep
March 19, 2014
Great feel, good control

Rob
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long yet soft
March 19, 2014
excellent Balls long off the tee yet soft and great feel around and on the green love them.

Joe
Hoppers Crossing, Vic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf Balls - Super
February 7, 2014
A well balanced golf ball of feel around the greens and exceptional distance off the tee.

Ron
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 19, 2013
A great value and high performing ball. Taylormade has a winner, even if the name is a little screwy.

Steve
Redlands, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for high handicapper
December 17, 2013
I'm a high handicapper with not a lot of distance on drives. These balls keep me on the course and travel a little further than other balls I've tried.
Pros:
Less spin = straighter shots and more distance

Harvey
Vancouver, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls at great price
December 11, 2013
Excellent balls for the price

Ed
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two Piece Ball
November 14, 2013
Super Deep is a good ball that adds distance but lacks spin with iron shots to green..... great value for anyone who picks ball clean with iron shots and not concerned with spin..
Pros:
Distance and value
Cons:
Lacking spin

Victor
Brisbane....Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Super Deep Balls
October 27, 2013
For me, they are the ideal golf ball, they go far and they go straight. What more can you ask of a golf ball? They are not expensive from Rock Bottom .
Pros:
Soft feel Distance Go straight

Paul Eastman
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adequate Golf Ball
October 21, 2013
Durable, but enough soft feel for chipping and putting.

scott
mifflintown, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality golf balls
September 24, 2013
really like these golf balls.

Kieran Gray
Mackay, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made superdeep golf balls
September 24, 2013
nice ball and was able to have company details added for a very competitive price. I live in Australia and received the goods in 7 working days, great service

CJ Hsieh
Sunnyvale,California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
September 11, 2013
Really good 2-piece ball for the price. I can feel this ball give me more distance on both iron and driver. Soft fell too.... as soft as some expensive balls... I am a 12 index, I really can not tell the performance is any less than an expensive ball. The distance of drive shots are reasonable or better than average. The irons shots feel good... no less than some Titleists. I can't believe it's a low-priced 2-piece ball. I recommend it!
Pros:
Good distance, good feel. Great price.
Cons:
The package looks cheap. I don't like the "Superdeep" name either. It sounds cheap too.

Tony
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality at a great price
September 5, 2013
A quality golf ball at a great price

David
Hinesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 25, 2013
Strongly recommend this ball if you are not a long ball hitter. It will go straight with a high loft and added distance.
Pros:
Just a great ball to hit on the course


Page 1 of 1