50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$20.97
4 Stars based on 14 Review(s)
Jim
Waltham, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 23, 2014
Balls were all in great condition, clean and no cuts. Very pleased!
Pros:
Low cost
Cons:
None

Ryan
Erie,pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid product for the price
July 11, 2014
No complaints. Product is as advertised.

John
Minneapolis, Mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Near Mint Golf Balls
July 7, 2014
The majority of the balls were Mint, with only a few that were scuffed and marked up.
Pros:
Good ball for a good price.
Cons:
None

Chris
Appleton, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Haven't opened the box yet, but...
July 6, 2014
As long as it isn't just a bunch of Christmas decorations when I open the box, I'll be happy.
Pros:
Fred Taylor was an awesome runningback.
Cons:
Taylor Hanson teased chickens.

John
oak Creek, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made golf balls
May 30, 2014
Decent shape. Good price

Ryan
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Quality for the Price
May 18, 2014
Good mix of balls, mainly Burners and Burner Tours. All in all a pretty good deal, balls all in decent playable shape, a few scuffs but nothing major.

Brady
South Dakota
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good quality for the price
April 29, 2014
Out of the 36 I got 28 that you could hardly tell had been hit, 5 that where slightly scuffed (not bad by any means), and 3 that were bubbling? Not sure if that was water damage or what but still pretty happy for the price.
Cons:
Hard to beat the price

Happy Guy
Largo, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have you got the balls
April 16, 2014
Just as described they are almost new. A great value for the price you pay. I have not seen my shot distance diminish whatsoever.

Dwayne
Martinsville, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
appearance and quality
March 23, 2014
I have bought recycled balls before and some of them were unplayable, but when i received these Taylor Made balls I went through all of them and they all look to be in awesome shape. Still been a little cold here, but cant wait to get out and try them!

Neil
Florida, United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for the $$$
March 22, 2014
All good quality balls as promised in near mint condition. A few marked by previous owners but nothing that deters from the quality of the ball. A nice mix in the box.
Pros:
Value Quality
Cons:
none

Marc
Seattle, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can never have enough balls!
March 22, 2014
I now have about 600 balls on hand and have never payed full price. Thanks caveman

Richard Roberts
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo Box
March 22, 2014
I found the Taylormade selection to be above average for a used ball. Pleased with the price and overall condition Rick R.

Tony Elam
Hazard Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo box
March 22, 2014
Top quality golf balls.
Pros:
All of the golf balls close to mint shape.

Ron
Myrtle Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Taylor Made Golf Balls
March 7, 2014
I recently ordered three dozen used golf balls, during a sale from Rock Bottom Golf. The items arrived in just a few days as promised. The golf balls are in excellent condition for a great price. I would highly recommend this site.