Account


5 Stars based on 70 reviews
By Kory
Salt Lake City, UT
great fit
May 22, 2014
its a snug fit but not limiting in anyway.
Prosgreat look great feel holds it's shape
Consnot very durable
By Zach
Wichita, KS
Good Glove
August 25, 2013
This glove lasted about 10 rounds before the thumb developed a hole big enough for it to be unusable. Until then it fit really well and felt great.
ProsGreat feel
ConsDurability
By Adam
Toronto, Ontario
Looks good and has a nice soft fit.
May 6, 2013
It has a great feel because its so thin... but unless you grip really soft this thing will wear quickly.
ProsIt looks slick
ConsIts not durable.
By Allen
Virginia
Great Fit!
April 27, 2013
Love the fit of these gloves-well made, comfortable and fit snugly but are not tight. Very pleased with them.
By Matt
Christchurch, NZ
Great glove
April 22, 2013
Nice feeling glove with long life
By Adam
Victoria, Australia
love taylormade products
March 6, 2013
very comfortable
Prosthe look, and comfort
Consnothing
By Lamont
Columbus, ohio
Grip plus style
March 1, 2013
Look great and great durability. Comfort
ProsLook brand and comfort
By Dean
mt. pleasant, iowa
GREAT WEBSITE
January 30, 2013
I Have made many purchases from Rockbottom golf and am always impressed with the quality of their products and the quick delivery.
Proseverything
By Dean
mt. pleasant, iowa
GREAT WEBSITE
January 30, 2013
I Have made many purchases from Rockbottom golf and am always impressed with the quality of their products and the quick delivery.
Proseverything
By Dean
mt. pleasant, iowa
GREAT WEBSITE
January 30, 2013
I Have made many purchases from Rockbottom golf and am always impressed with the quality of their products and the quick delivery.
Proseverything
By Kenny
Canada
Sexy glove
December 29, 2012
I love this glove! So comfortable. Nice material, feels great on the hand. Has nice grip to the club. Not sure of the purpose for the pinky and ring finger being black but it looks unique n that's what attracted me to the glove. Not sure how durable it is since only used 2 rounds before winter hibernation so ill have to add a new review after next season with an update!
ProsSexy Comfortable Fits like a glove
ConsNo option for reversed black/white. Might look good
By Hoppy
Lexington, KY
Good quality, great price
December 1, 2012
Theses gloves fit well. Nice secure closure. Good quality, great price
By David
seminole, ok
quality
November 16, 2012
the price is great and these gloves are good quality.
By David
seminole, ok
quality
November 16, 2012
the price is great and these gloves are good quality.
By David
seminole, ok
quality
November 16, 2012
the price is great and these gloves are good quality.
By GilB
Los Angeles
Best glove I have ever used
November 14, 2012
Perfect 10 for a fair weather glove
ProsFeel, style, comfort. What is not to like?
ConsNothing
By Calvin
San Diego
Great
October 30, 2012
Fits well, very breathable, and looks great all for a good price
ProsFeel
ConsNone
By Kyle
Orlando, Florida
Awesome glove even better price
September 10, 2012
Great glove breathes great
By Nev
NZ
Long lasting glove
September 2, 2012
Good fit, comfortable,long lasting.
ProsSame as above.
By steve
Wisconsin
Comfortable Glove
August 27, 2012
This glove has a very nice feel to it.
ProsNice fit and good feel to it.
ConsNA
By SAM
AUSTRALIA
GREAT FIT
August 18, 2012
VERY COMFORTABLE AND GREAT FIT.
By ron
florida
Taylor made cabretta glove
July 16, 2012
Excellent glove, great value--provides excellent grip quality
ProsFeel, gripping quality
By golfnut53
United States
Perfect fit and feels great!!
July 8, 2012
Not sure how they will last. so far so good,
By Gil Bandel
Los Angeles, CA
best glove period
July 4, 2012
this is the best glove i have ever worn, period.
Proslooks, quality, leather, feel, fit
By John
California
Great glove at the right price!!
July 2, 2012
These gloves are the perfect match for a thin, positive connection with the club and you won't find a better price than at RBG> Stock up now as they won't last long!!!
ProsThin "Grippy" Price is low enough to stock up
By Larry
Fayetteville, NC
Great glove!
June 28, 2012
Have always used Taylor Made gloves but this one seemed to work better than others I've used.
ProsFit, feel and flexibility it provides while ensuring a good grip on the club.
ConsNothing
By kinsey
Wash. D.C.
Comfortable and durable
June 27, 2012
Great Material...Stays cool and dry and very durable especially during hot humid days. Rock Bottom Price is ROCK BOTTOM!!!
Proscomfort material and fit
Consnada
By Duh!
Earth
Looks Great
June 14, 2012
Looks great in the pakage, Have not tried it yet
By john
Dallas tx
great glove
June 14, 2012
great glove, great fit, very comfortable
Proscomfort
Consnone
By john
sharpsville pa.
true fit
June 11, 2012
feels good on
Prosfit
Consnothing
By Mark
Randolph, NJ
Excellent and very good price.
June 7, 2012
I bought 3 of them at $9.99/each. Very good deal. Feels excellent. The quality of leather is so good and soft. Not like other cheap gloves made of vinyl or feel like gardening gloves.
ProsFeels good & fits so well.
ConsNothing
By JoeyC
Allentown, PA
Funtional
June 1, 2012
Worked well in the heat and humidity
By Tom
New jersey
What's not to like
May 31, 2012
Im a 14 handicap who is working to reach single digits and I have to say that I feel more comfortable while wearing my new Taylor made glove. Go get one!
By Remo
florida
Fantastic
May 30, 2012
Great Fit Great Look Great Feel Bought 10 More
By Jon
Boston
Nice glove
May 27, 2012
Great glove for the right price.
By Phil
NZ
Good quality and price
May 15, 2012
Reasonably hard wearing and good fit
Prosfit
By Andy
Austin, TX
Nice glove at good price
May 15, 2012
The leather is nice. But the synthetic stuff on the pinky and ring fingers -- not so much. These aren't as good as the Titleist Players' gloves, but for half the price (or less), these work fine.
By Jim
Los Angeles, CA
Durable
May 7, 2012
Seems that Taylor Made gloves last a bit longer then other manufactures. For this particular model, go one size larger. Good price!
ProsI just like Taylor Made gloves. Durability!
Consnone
By Harvey Smith
Redding, CA
A great quality glove for a low price
April 30, 2012
The glove fits well, and is very comfortable. I have used these in the past and they last as long as any premium glove.
By Gary W.
Irvine, CA
Taylor Made Targa Tour Glove
April 26, 2012
Perfect glove.. stays snug, stretches in the right spots... greaat price! Haven't worn it long enough to know about durability.
ProsRock Bottom price! great feel stretches just right
By Brad Hietpas
Little Chute,WI
Very Comfortable Glove
April 22, 2012
The Targa Tour glove fits and feels great. I don't even realize I have it on. I always use to take my glove off to putt but I might not anymore.
Proslooks comfort feel
Consnone
By pat
buffalo
great price
April 22, 2012
Great glove. fits perfectly.
Prossoft leather
Consnothing
By Bob M.
Norwich, CT
Love this golf glove! Fits like a......GLOVE!
April 21, 2012
The most comfortable glove I have ever worn and at a Rock Bottom Price!
By a
Los angeles, ca
Nice
April 19, 2012
Fits well...ordered medium large because other people said it is usually larger than other gloves. but it feels a bit tight. none the less this is a great glove. clubs basically stick to the palm for tighter grip and thin compound has a barely there type of feel. excellent
By Cliff
Melbourne, Vic
Great glove
April 18, 2012
Awesome TM glove
ProsGreat feel Quality Looks great
By Rob
Rhode Island
Very soft feel fits well.
April 16, 2012
Nice feel and great fit.
ProsGreat feel, end fingures are open/nylon fir fror comfort.
By Duke
Outer Banks, NC
Excellent glove value
April 15, 2012
Unlike, pros and top amateurs,most of us use our golf gloves for weeks or months and these Targas are up to the task. Great fit, just enough tackiness and good breatheability - the Targa works very well for me.Best of all - the great pricing at RockBottom. Play multiple times per week - 3 handicap.
ProsValue for price
By branson
erin tennessee
Soft, Soft, Soft
April 15, 2012
This is a top quality glove, probably the absolutely best for the money. I love it!
ProsEverything
ConsOnly con I can think of is it doesn't have a ball marker.
By Mark
Greenville, NC
You will love these
April 13, 2012
Nice and tacky, good grip on the clubs...will continue to buy these.
ProsGood feel, tacky and even looks sporty.
ConsNone
By eric grant
Dartmouth,Nova Scotia,Canada
Perfect time of year to stumble into a sale on the glove I wear, very happy !
April 6, 2012
A great glove for a reasonable price, my favorite combo ! It serves my need perfectly, I play alot ! Hate having to pay $25 on the spur of the moment at the pro shop! The money I saved buying the dozen gloves will pay for some cold frosty ones for the early part of the season. The ROCK ROCKS !
Pros Great fit,feel, look & PRICE !!
By T
OH
Breathable
March 29, 2012
Great glove for the price. Good for hot days, great feel and grip
By Clint Kinnamon
St. John, Kansas
Taylormade Targa Glove
March 28, 2012
Great glove for the price.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Greg Eason
Carrollton, GA
Very durable
March 20, 2012
I am very hard on gloves. A glove usually lasts me one round or a long trip to the range. I have been to the range twice, and played two rounds with this glove - and it is good as new. Best I have ever tried.
ProsFit Durable Good looking
ConsNothing
By Peter
ON Canada
Great feel...
March 13, 2012
Just got this glove and wow it feels great, looks sharp and was such a good deal. Can't wait for our season to start so I can try it out!
ProsQuality and feel
ConsNothing
By vicki
new zealand
Golf glove
February 27, 2012
Husband says they are fantastic
By Stephen
Sydney, Australia
Great quality and value
February 26, 2012
Excellent feel and fit
By Ken C
Melbourne, Australia
Good Quality Gloves
February 22, 2012
Very pleased with these gloves which are of quality , fit well and are just as described Excellent price for good quality gloves.
ProsFit, Quality is excellent.
By brendan smith
Auckland, New Zealand
value for money
February 20, 2012
value for money. would have preferred a leather one
Prosvalue for money. comfortable
Consnone
By rob
columbus, ohio
Good gloves for the money but not the best I've tried.
February 13, 2012
Great gloves. Even thought I ordered the cadet size, fingers were still slightly too long. Not as good as Callaway tour gloves I purchased previously. Good gloves for $12.99 or less price.
ProsFeel
ConsLoose fit and longer than expected finger length even for Cadet size.
By Travis
Lakeside, CA.
Great TM Glove
February 12, 2012
Most comfortable Golf Glove I have ever purchased. Fits great and the price is great at Rock Bottom Golf.
By Nada
Newcastle, Australia
Great Glove
December 4, 2011
Normally wear cheaper gloves. Thought I would give these a try. You can feel the difference.
By Tim Allen
Hillsborough, North Carolina
Another Taylormade Classic
November 22, 2011
Great hand to shaft feel. Very flexible. Great buy.
ProsGreat feel. Flexibility Great design
ConsNot made in all black.
By Thomas
Southport, Queensland
GReat!!
September 18, 2011
Really happy with this glove!!
ProsGreat look, Feel and Very Comfortable
Consnone!
By Eric
Salem, MA
Great Glove
August 3, 2011
I love this glove. I actually meant to order the 3-pack of gloves for $15, but ordered this one by mistake. But, it is a perfect glove, form fitting, some ventilation, and has a velcro strap that I believe will hold up for the life of the glove.
ProsForm fitting Soft leather for a perfect grip secure velcro strap ventillation in the top side of the glove
ConsNo ball marker buttoned on, but no big deal.
By Mark
Forth, Tasmania
Comfortable and Looks good
July 25, 2011
Used it for first time on weekend. It is that comfortable you sometimes need to check and make sure you have glove on.
ProsLooks and feel
By Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
Hot glove
July 24, 2011
This is a really nice feeling glove. Pretty standard size, not expensive, looks nice at address. I do recommend trying this out,
By Adalsteinn
Reykjavik, Reykjavik
Excellent quality
June 20, 2011
I really like this one, the most important thing is that they are comfortable and with a great grip. It doesn't hurt they look cool. Don't know how they'll perform in wet weather, I guess I'll never find out as I have a special glove for that.
ProsGood grip Comfortable
By Darren
Grand Portage, Minnesota
Good Deal
May 11, 2011
Fits like a glove! LMAO!!! Can't go wrong with 10 bucks off! Shipping was super quick! FORE!!!
ProsPerfect Fit!
ConsWouldn't have minded a ball marker (snap) on the glove. No big deal though.
By Michael
Fairfield, NJ
Great warm weather glove
March 31, 2011
This is a great glove, very comfortable in warm weather. You don't feel like your hand is in a bucket of water. I've been using it for over a year now and will never switch.
By Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
NICE
March 16, 2011
Looks good, feels good and comfortable

Page 1 of 1