50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 70 Review(s)
Kory
Salt Lake City, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit
May 22, 2014
its a snug fit but not limiting in anyway.
Pros:
great look great feel holds it's shape
Cons:
not very durable

Zach
Wichita, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
August 25, 2013
This glove lasted about 10 rounds before the thumb developed a hole big enough for it to be unusable. Until then it fit really well and felt great.
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
Durability

Adam
Toronto, Ontario
4 Stars
Looks good and has a nice soft fit.
May 6, 2013
It has a great feel because its so thin... but unless you grip really soft this thing will wear quickly.
Pros:
It looks slick
Cons:
Its not durable.

Allen
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit!
April 27, 2013
Love the fit of these gloves-well made, comfortable and fit snugly but are not tight. Very pleased with them.

Matt
Christchurch, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 22, 2013
Nice feeling glove with long life

Adam
Victoria, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love taylormade products
March 6, 2013
very comfortable
Pros:
the look, and comfort
Cons:
nothing

Lamont
Columbus, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grip plus style
March 1, 2013
Look great and great durability. Comfort
Pros:
Look brand and comfort

Dean
mt. pleasant, iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT WEBSITE
January 30, 2013
I Have made many purchases from Rockbottom golf and am always impressed with the quality of their products and the quick delivery.
Pros:
everything

Dean
mt. pleasant, iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT WEBSITE
January 30, 2013
I Have made many purchases from Rockbottom golf and am always impressed with the quality of their products and the quick delivery.
Pros:
everything

Dean
mt. pleasant, iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT WEBSITE
January 30, 2013
I Have made many purchases from Rockbottom golf and am always impressed with the quality of their products and the quick delivery.
Pros:
everything

Kenny
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sexy glove
December 29, 2012
I love this glove! So comfortable. Nice material, feels great on the hand. Has nice grip to the club. Not sure of the purpose for the pinky and ring finger being black but it looks unique n that's what attracted me to the glove. Not sure how durable it is since only used 2 rounds before winter hibernation so ill have to add a new review after next season with an update!
Pros:
Sexy Comfortable Fits like a glove
Cons:
No option for reversed black/white. Might look good

Hoppy
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality, great price
December 1, 2012
Theses gloves fit well. Nice secure closure. Good quality, great price

David
seminole, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality
November 16, 2012
the price is great and these gloves are good quality.

David
seminole, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality
November 16, 2012
the price is great and these gloves are good quality.

David
seminole, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality
November 16, 2012
the price is great and these gloves are good quality.

GilB
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove I have ever used
November 14, 2012
Perfect 10 for a fair weather glove
Pros:
Feel, style, comfort. What is not to like?
Cons:
Nothing

Calvin
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 30, 2012
Fits well, very breathable, and looks great all for a good price
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
None

Kyle
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome glove even better price
September 10, 2012
Great glove breathes great

Nev
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long lasting glove
September 2, 2012
Good fit, comfortable,long lasting.
Pros:
Same as above.

steve
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Glove
August 27, 2012
This glove has a very nice feel to it.
Pros:
Nice fit and good feel to it.
Cons:
NA

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FIT
August 18, 2012
VERY COMFORTABLE AND GREAT FIT.

ron
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made cabretta glove
July 16, 2012
Excellent glove, great value--provides excellent grip quality
Pros:
Feel, gripping quality

golfnut53
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit and feels great!!
July 8, 2012
Not sure how they will last. so far so good,

Gil Bandel
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best glove period
July 4, 2012
this is the best glove i have ever worn, period.
Pros:
looks, quality, leather, feel, fit

John
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove at the right price!!
July 2, 2012
These gloves are the perfect match for a thin, positive connection with the club and you won't find a better price than at RBG> Stock up now as they won't last long!!!
Pros:
Thin "Grippy" Price is low enough to stock up

Larry
Fayetteville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!
June 28, 2012
Have always used Taylor Made gloves but this one seemed to work better than others I've used.
Pros:
Fit, feel and flexibility it provides while ensuring a good grip on the club.
Cons:
Nothing

kinsey
Wash. D.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and durable
June 27, 2012
Great Material...Stays cool and dry and very durable especially during hot humid days. Rock Bottom Price is ROCK BOTTOM!!!
Pros:
comfort material and fit
Cons:
nada

Duh!
Earth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great
June 14, 2012
Looks great in the pakage, Have not tried it yet

john
Dallas tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
June 14, 2012
great glove, great fit, very comfortable
Pros:
comfort
Cons:
none

john
sharpsville pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
true fit
June 11, 2012
feels good on
Pros:
fit
Cons:
nothing

Mark
Randolph, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent and very good price.
June 7, 2012
I bought 3 of them at $9.99/each. Very good deal. Feels excellent. The quality of leather is so good and soft. Not like other cheap gloves made of vinyl or feel like gardening gloves.
Pros:
Feels good & fits so well.
Cons:
Nothing

JoeyC
Allentown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Funtional
June 1, 2012
Worked well in the heat and humidity

Tom
New jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What's not to like
May 31, 2012
Im a 14 handicap who is working to reach single digits and I have to say that I feel more comfortable while wearing my new Taylor made glove. Go get one!

Remo
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
May 30, 2012
Great Fit Great Look Great Feel Bought 10 More

Jon
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
May 27, 2012
Great glove for the right price.

Phil
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality and price
May 15, 2012
Reasonably hard wearing and good fit
Pros:
fit

Andy
Austin, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove at good price
May 15, 2012
The leather is nice. But the synthetic stuff on the pinky and ring fingers -- not so much. These aren't as good as the Titleist Players' gloves, but for half the price (or less), these work fine.

Jim
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable
May 7, 2012
Seems that Taylor Made gloves last a bit longer then other manufactures. For this particular model, go one size larger. Good price!
Pros:
I just like Taylor Made gloves. Durability!
Cons:
none

Harvey Smith
Redding, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great quality glove for a low price
April 30, 2012
The glove fits well, and is very comfortable. I have used these in the past and they last as long as any premium glove.

Gary W.
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Targa Tour Glove
April 26, 2012
Perfect glove.. stays snug, stretches in the right spots... greaat price! Haven't worn it long enough to know about durability.
Pros:
Rock Bottom price! great feel stretches just right

Brad Hietpas
Little Chute,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable Glove
April 22, 2012
The Targa Tour glove fits and feels great. I don't even realize I have it on. I always use to take my glove off to putt but I might not anymore.
Pros:
looks comfort feel
Cons:
none

pat
buffalo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
April 22, 2012
Great glove. fits perfectly.
Pros:
soft leather
Cons:
nothing

Bob M.
Norwich, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this golf glove! Fits like a......GLOVE!
April 21, 2012
The most comfortable glove I have ever worn and at a Rock Bottom Price!

a
Los angeles, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 19, 2012
Fits well...ordered medium large because other people said it is usually larger than other gloves. but it feels a bit tight. none the less this is a great glove. clubs basically stick to the palm for tighter grip and thin compound has a barely there type of feel. excellent

Cliff
Melbourne, Vic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 18, 2012
Awesome TM glove
Pros:
Great feel Quality Looks great

Rob
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very soft feel fits well.
April 16, 2012
Nice feel and great fit.
Pros:
Great feel, end fingures are open/nylon fir fror comfort.

Duke
Outer Banks, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent glove value
April 15, 2012
Unlike, pros and top amateurs,most of us use our golf gloves for weeks or months and these Targas are up to the task. Great fit, just enough tackiness and good breatheability - the Targa works very well for me.Best of all - the great pricing at RockBottom. Play multiple times per week - 3 handicap.
Pros:
Value for price

branson
erin tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft, Soft, Soft
April 15, 2012
This is a top quality glove, probably the absolutely best for the money. I love it!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Only con I can think of is it doesn't have a ball marker.

Mark
Greenville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You will love these
April 13, 2012
Nice and tacky, good grip on the clubs...will continue to buy these.
Pros:
Good feel, tacky and even looks sporty.
Cons:
None

eric grant
Dartmouth,Nova Scotia,Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect time of year to stumble into a sale on the glove I wear, very happy !
April 6, 2012
A great glove for a reasonable price, my favorite combo ! It serves my need perfectly, I play alot ! Hate having to pay $25 on the spur of the moment at the pro shop! The money I saved buying the dozen gloves will pay for some cold frosty ones for the early part of the season. The ROCK ROCKS !
Pros:
Great fit,feel, look & PRICE !!

T
OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Breathable
March 29, 2012
Great glove for the price. Good for hot days, great feel and grip

Clint Kinnamon
St. John, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Targa Glove
March 28, 2012
Great glove for the price.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Greg Eason
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very durable
March 20, 2012
I am very hard on gloves. A glove usually lasts me one round or a long trip to the range. I have been to the range twice, and played two rounds with this glove - and it is good as new. Best I have ever tried.
Pros:
Fit Durable Good looking
Cons:
Nothing

Peter
ON Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel...
March 13, 2012
Just got this glove and wow it feels great, looks sharp and was such a good deal. Can't wait for our season to start so I can try it out!
Pros:
Quality and feel
Cons:
Nothing

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf glove
February 27, 2012
Husband says they are fantastic

Stephen
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and value
February 26, 2012
Excellent feel and fit

Ken C
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Gloves
February 22, 2012
Very pleased with these gloves which are of quality , fit well and are just as described Excellent price for good quality gloves.
Pros:
Fit, Quality is excellent.

brendan smith
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
value for money
February 20, 2012
value for money. would have preferred a leather one
Pros:
value for money. comfortable
Cons:
none

rob
columbus, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves for the money but not the best I've tried.
February 13, 2012
Great gloves. Even thought I ordered the cadet size, fingers were still slightly too long. Not as good as Callaway tour gloves I purchased previously. Good gloves for $12.99 or less price.
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
Loose fit and longer than expected finger length even for Cadet size.

Travis
Lakeside, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great TM Glove
February 12, 2012
Most comfortable Golf Glove I have ever purchased. Fits great and the price is great at Rock Bottom Golf.

Nada
Newcastle, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
December 4, 2011
Normally wear cheaper gloves. Thought I would give these a try. You can feel the difference.

Tim Allen
Hillsborough, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another Taylormade Classic
November 22, 2011
Great hand to shaft feel. Very flexible. Great buy.
Pros:
Great feel. Flexibility Great design
Cons:
Not made in all black.

Thomas
Southport, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GReat!!
September 18, 2011
Really happy with this glove!!
Pros:
Great look, Feel and Very Comfortable
Cons:
none!

Eric
Salem, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
August 3, 2011
I love this glove. I actually meant to order the 3-pack of gloves for $15, but ordered this one by mistake. But, it is a perfect glove, form fitting, some ventilation, and has a velcro strap that I believe will hold up for the life of the glove.
Pros:
Form fitting Soft leather for a perfect grip secure velcro strap ventillation in the top side of the glove
Cons:
No ball marker buttoned on, but no big deal.

Mark
Forth, Tasmania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Looks good
July 25, 2011
Used it for first time on weekend. It is that comfortable you sometimes need to check and make sure you have glove on.
Pros:
Looks and feel

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot glove
July 24, 2011
This is a really nice feeling glove. Pretty standard size, not expensive, looks nice at address. I do recommend trying this out,

Adalsteinn
Reykjavik, Reykjavik
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality
June 20, 2011
I really like this one, the most important thing is that they are comfortable and with a great grip. It doesn't hurt they look cool. Don't know how they'll perform in wet weather, I guess I'll never find out as I have a special glove for that.
Pros:
Good grip Comfortable

Darren
Grand Portage, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
May 11, 2011
Fits like a glove! LMAO!!! Can't go wrong with 10 bucks off! Shipping was super quick! FORE!!!
Pros:
Perfect Fit!
Cons:
Wouldn't have minded a ball marker (snap) on the glove. No big deal though.

Michael
Fairfield, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great warm weather glove
March 31, 2011
This is a great glove, very comfortable in warm weather. You don't feel like your hand is in a bucket of water. I've been using it for over a year now and will never switch.

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE
March 16, 2011
Looks good, feels good and comfortable