50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$18.99
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Parker
Lonoke, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these golf balls!!!
August 1, 2013
These are my favorite Taylor Made golf ball!!

john
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid
July 23, 2013
I like a long ball that does not have too much spin, this one is it. It has a nice feel, but at the same time is really, really long.
Pros:
Great distance ball
Cons:
nothing

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
July 23, 2013
Good distance. Great spin around the green. Ultra good price. Why pay more when you can get these for a steal.
Pros:
price plability

Paul
Spring, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball, Especially for the Price
July 18, 2013
This is a great ball that I have previously paid $30/dozen for. They are very soft, and very responsive off my wedges. At $15/dozen these are a steal!
Pros:
Price, Workability, Soft Cover

KR
Mountain View, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour level ball
June 29, 2013
Great feel on wedges and putting. Spins a little more than I'd like off the driver, but distance still good.

Slickerd
Alberta
3 Stars
TOUR PROVEN?
June 18, 2013
Normally the box reads Tour Preferred not sure what the Tour proven is all about, I bought 7 dozen of them I hope they're not clones. I haven't played them yet so I not totally pissed yet.
Pros:
- past TP Black Ldp are awesome comparable to V1X's. Maybe even better in my opinion.
Cons:
-the fact the box says Tour Proven and not Tour Preferred. -durability -they don't make them anymore.

Jan
Davis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best price seen
April 26, 2013
super deal

atm
cincinnati, oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Premium balls for budget price
April 16, 2013
Although I prefer ProV1s they don't have near the value of these, especially if you buy enough to get the lower price per dozen. My only complaint is that the cover shreds more with wedges than most of the other premium urethane cover balls I've used.
Pros:
price spin
Cons:
durability

HK
Clemson, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 29, 2013
Great balls, durable and predictable
Pros:
Durable, predictable
Cons:
nothing

Frank
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade black
March 11, 2013
Had to take advantage of the great price. Love this golf ball!

David
Bellaire, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice winter ball
March 7, 2013
This ball performs well all around. I prefer harder balls in the winter, and this fits the bill and the price point.

Bob
Sac, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball, Even better price!!
February 27, 2013
I have been playing the Penta's for the past year and when I saw these balls back on the market I had to buy them - I used to play them years ago. They are just as good as the Penta - great distance, great feel on and around the greens and they are more durable. Try and I guarantee you will love them.
Pros:
Feel, distance and they dont cut like the Penta's - PRICE!!
Cons:
Hard to find...

tim
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls, good distance
January 5, 2013
Good quality balls but perhaps not the softest feel.
Pros:
Distance, good but not great spin.

Kym
Carlisle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I had the golf balls personalized and they turned out great.
December 19, 2012
Great
Pros:
The personalization
Cons:
nothing

Norman
Syney
2 Stars
Quality 3 piece TM ball for a superceded model
December 18, 2012
Quality ball but a bit pricy for a superceded model 3 piece TM balls
Cons:
Price

Patrick
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
December 4, 2012
Tour ball on the cheap
Pros:
Tour Ball

Guy Harley
Calgary
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have new Balls!!
November 28, 2012
Thes balls were well priced and I thought what the heck I could have them customized which I thought was very resonable and by balls will be easily identified on the links.
Pros:
Price Custom Lettering Quick Delivery

Nathan
Thailand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TP Black LDP Golf Balls - Great ball at better price!
November 17, 2012
I am stationed in Bangkok, Thailand and golf balls here are expensive, especially decent ones. I saw a dozen of these very golf balls for sale in the airport in Bangkok and they were 2500 Baht, or $83.00. 83 dollars!!! When I saw what you were selling them for I had to get some. I bought nine dozen. These balls are as good as any golf ball other than some extreme high end balls like Pro V, Nike's best and a host of others. For me, the price and playability combination is unbeatable.
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
Cuts too easy

Myron
Gardena,Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best balls TaylorMade ever made!
November 16, 2012
Very long off the tee with perfect spinn around the greens
Pros:
These were great balls at $40, for these prices they are a steel!

Gary
Auburn, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Premium ball for half the price of a Pro V
November 16, 2012
Great for my game and great "feeling" ball. Long enough too. Right up there with a Pro V for me at half the price.
Pros:
great feel and long enough
Cons:
nothing

jaques meov
33183
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love em
November 16, 2012
great spin around the greens, great distance off the driver...
Pros:
trajectory and spin

Cold War Kid
CCCP
1 Stars
Fonts are different on the Taylormade logo!
November 8, 2012
It says new and factory sealed but I noticed the taylormade stamp on the ball are not identical from ball to ball. the fonts are a little different on a few balls. I haven't played any yet but, I hope these are not refurbished!
Pros:
There the ball I play!
Cons:
Personalized sucks, so small can't see I'm still going have to mark with a marker. The Taylormade font on the ball vary from ball. Make me think they are rejects or refurbished balls.

JT
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball & great price!
November 5, 2012
Will continue to use until they stop making them-can't beat the price & quality in a ball!


Page 1 of 1