50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$38.97
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
John
S.florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball
August 6, 2014
Works we'll off the tee all the way to the green. Checks up nice

Mark
Hughestown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
July 11, 2014
Not the best tour ball available but perfect if you wanted a tour ball at a great price.

Steven
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plays like non practice balls
April 24, 2014
I like the non practice balls and decided to give these a try, I am not a pro but I do like to play good balls. They are perfect for the Saturday rounds with the buddy.

Jeff
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT!
April 22, 2014
As usual, the service was great and the delivery was super fast. The balls are new and the price was excellent. Couldn't be happier with the deal.

Justin
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball, good price
March 8, 2014
I don't care if they are "practice balls" or not. I think these are quality balls and worth the price

Jonathan
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All brand new, perfect condition
December 30, 2013
All are new and are perfect for all my rounds that are not tournament... that's when I bust out the TaylorMade Lethal balls
Pros:
Cost, as always with RockBottom golf
Cons:
None

Yamaq
L A
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ck is ok
December 11, 2013
I get just the right amount of hold, and release with these balls.

Kevin sims
California
1 Stars
I was under the impression that these were regular balls not range I am not happy with this purchase.
November 19, 2013
I wasn't trying to buy range balls.

fred
san Francisco, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
November 3, 2013
Never played with these balls before but gave it a chance due to the price. Good to great ball with a lot feel. Not as soft feeling as the tp3.

Rocco Porcellio
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price - Great Ball
October 10, 2013
I have been playing this ball for a few years. I didn't notice any difference between these "practice" balls and the regular ones. Can't beat the price
Pros:
Great price.

John
Seattle, Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALL, ONE STEP DOWN FROM A TOUR BALL!
October 4, 2013
Great ball and for $10 a dozen brand new you can't beat it anywhere!!! The ball is nearly the same thing as the Taylormade Penta TP3 balls from a few seasons back. These TP Black practice balls are one step down from a tour premium ball that sell for $45+ dozen. Only down side is that they say "Practice" on the side but the lettering is VERY VERY small compared to some Titleist ProV1 practice balls I have, its so small that a single black alignment line from a marker takes care of it. I bought the balls to use for rounds in the fall and early spring when the weather is so-so and the courses are not in their best shape. I'm very happy with the spin on the greens and solid distance off the tee. These balls are way better than your middle market ball like a bidgestone e5, e6, e7, titleist nxt etc and you get 3 dozen for the price of 1 dozen bridgestone E5's.
Pros:
Great spin, cover on the ball doesn't get eaten up fast, solid distance, "practice" is written VERY small which is nice
Cons:
none

Tim
Edinburgh, Scotland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls!
October 3, 2013
A very reliable ball, good spin and distance combination. Feels firmer than some newer balls.

Justin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Golf Balls
October 2, 2013
Bought this as a prize for my golf league. Nice golf balls have plenty of feel and spin. Great deal at this price point.
Pros:
Cheap

WZ
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
September 26, 2013
Good ball overall except "Practice" on it. perform well enough that I could not tell much difference.
Pros:
Value and performance
Cons:
none

Michael
Colorado Springs, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good feel; solid performance
September 21, 2013
very good high end golf ball. good distance but lacks the bite you'd expect in a pro ball
Pros:
distance feel off putter
Cons:
lack of bite on greens

Keith
Round Rock, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
September 10, 2013
Great all around ball for a great price!

jason
knoxville, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for the price
August 27, 2013
tried these out the other day, loved them. these have the right amount of spin for my shorter shots and chips. distance off driver was fine as well
Pros:
durable for a proline ball

Jason
Cookeville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
August 25, 2013
All balls in good condition with no blemishes

Lee
Cinnaminson, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely
July 18, 2013
Super duper fast delivery including customized logos. Thanks, Rockbottom!