Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Sundtee
Elanora, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
June 29, 2014
Gloves like these are hard to come by in Australia so to get them at this price is a no brainer

mark
boise, idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really like these
April 24, 2014
I wear these black gloves on cold days to keep both hands warm. My scores have are lower-Tommy Two Gloves effect, I guess.

Ricky
Scranton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
April 17, 2014
Exactly what I wanted. My right-handed grip is a little tighter so I needed the right handed glove as well. Excellent material, feels much better than leather.

dave
maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice gloves for rain
January 26, 2014
good quality and fit. low price makes them 5 star.
Pros:
nice gloves for the money.
Cons:
none so far.

Rich
North Attleboro, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Gloves
December 3, 2013
Used these gloves this past weekend and was not disappointed. Weather was calling for 30% showers, let's just say it rained for 18 holes....gloves worked wonderfully, no problems at all.....
Pros:
Comfortable, great grip, also kept the hands warm..
Cons:
None

CKY
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
November 27, 2013
Great gloves at a great price
Pros:
Nice fit and finish

David Case
Syracuse,New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
h2o wet weather gloves
November 26, 2013
I had the chance to use them 2 times before the snow got her. They seem to work very well and the price was awesome
Pros:
effective
Cons:
none yet

Mike
Monroe, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove, a little snug
November 26, 2013
Got medium large and though it was very snug. I usually wear a large.
Pros:
Great price

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It has left and right hand very good
November 19, 2013
Good for the rain and it's actually both left and right hand which I wasn't expecting but nice. I wear a med-large and the med-larges fit.

Kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great pair of rain gloves at an exceptional price
November 15, 2013
great gloves!

RBG Buyer
Mission Viejo, CA
2 Stars
size
November 15, 2013
order size medium but the gloves run small.

Scott
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves. Good in the rain and cold
October 7, 2013
great gloves. Good in the rain and cold

Rick
NSW,Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product Great Price
October 2, 2013
Look good ,feel good . The medium size is a little snug. We need some rain over here to try out the wet weather performance
Cons:
Mediums are a fairly snug fit

Eric Sherbino
Redwood, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Wet Golf Gloves
September 29, 2013
I used these gloves 3 days after I received them and they worked wonderfully in the rain.

Tim
virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made-H2O Wet Weather Glove
September 24, 2013
I love the glove!!! I am even using it as my dry days glove. It helps me grip the club at a point where my clubs need to be regripped but I haven't had a chance to get them done.
Pros:
Great help with my grip!!!
Cons:
Only sold in black?

Mark
Norvelt PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
September 23, 2013
Keeps hands warm great grip when we

Yooper927
U.P. of Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Run slightly small
September 21, 2013
Used these yesterday and they kept my hands dry and gave the club a good grip. I do think they run slightly small as they left marks behind when I removed them.
Pros:
Good grip Nice feel of the club
Cons:
Run slightly small

Mont
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit True to Size
September 21, 2013
These fit as good as any regular golf glove I've ever tried. Haven't had a chance to use them in the cold or rain but they look like they'll do just fine.

Kevin
Emerald Coast, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't believe the price.
September 15, 2013
These gloves feel and fit great. It has rained so much this summer that I had to have these and will keep them in the bag from now on. Of course not that I'm ready, wouldn't you know it hasn't rained yet. I was almost hoping that would so I could try these gloves in wet conditions!
Pros:
Nice fit.

Ryan
Schreiber, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for those not so nice days
December 2, 2011
I was a little skeptical of buying these gloves at first then I tried them and wow. Whether its raining or cold out these gloves are a must for the die hards. I play in a lot of tournaments and sometimes the weather doesnt co operate. I can honestly say these gloves have kept me in the prizes.
Pros:
literally no slip

Paul
Sterling heights , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
November 23, 2010
great gloves keeps your hands warm plus good in wet play


Page 1 of 1