50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
marty
palatine, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, great condition
July 31, 2014
These balls looks and play like they were brand new, and for a fraction of the price.
Pros:
Look new, play new
Cons:
none0

Mark
SEATTLE, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel ball
June 22, 2014
Probably about 90% of the performance/feel/spin you would get from a Pro V1 at a far lower price. Great value.
Pros:
Performance, feel, spin
Cons:
None

Jacob
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good ball!
June 19, 2014
I use all types of balls from the really cheap Noodles to the ProV1. This ranks right at the top with the ProV1 balls. Very easy to hit long, but the best part is how soft it is in the short game. I can hit other balls further, but not with as much control

Matthew
Ilam, Christchurch
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Penta TP Used Golf Balls
June 15, 2014
Great balls for a great price
Pros:
As new
Cons:
Wear slightly quicker.

Jettie
Altus, Ark
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EASY AN FAST
May 23, 2014
Everything went great, balls are as good as new.
Pros:
Fast an easy
Cons:
none

Alan
Buffalo, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
buck a ball baby
February 5, 2014
I used to be able to buy similar "spin" balls at the home course for a buck. Only had to sift through 100's at a time and make sure they weren't under water so long the cover wasn't starting to bubble up. Well the price at the home course went up and the quality didn't come close to these used balls from Rock Bottom!

Cory
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Condition!
November 23, 2013
I purchased the near mint balls and was pleasantly surprised to find that they looked completely new, there was a minor scratch here or there but nothing that would affect the performance of the ball.
Pros:
Condition Can't beat the price!

Rodney
Morgan City, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
October 16, 2013
Best deal for used golf balls. Condition was far new than expected.

JT Manning
bloomington, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Back in the saddle!
July 23, 2013
I've used Taylor Made Golf Balls since they were first introduced. With the advent of the latest TP5 and now a newer Ball, I can't generate enough swing speed to get the distance I am used to with the TP Red and TP3 Golf Balls. I've been looking for these for over a year now - never dawned on me to check your site for availability. I'm once again pleased to be hitting this Golf Ball - can't understand why Taylor Made stopped production.
Pros:
I am pleased to be hitting this ball once again!
Cons:
No dislikes!

jason
hkh482@hotmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new quality ball but super low price
July 11, 2013
almost new quality very clean ball with great feel and spin control, i love very much

Ben
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls!
June 4, 2013
Exactly as advertised, only one or two per dozen had additional logos on them.
Pros:
Quality, price

Will
Humble, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like Pro V1s but much cheaper!
May 18, 2013
If you're like me and getting a bit more consistent with your golf swing, but still have enough blow up holes not to want to buy brand new balls, these used TaylorMade Penta TP's are the balls for you. They are the only 5 piece balls on the market, and allow for long straight ball flights you would expect from a hard ball, followed by the checking up power of a softer ball. Some harder, cheaper balls require you to hit extremely down on the ball in order to get it to spin and check up on the green, causing most amateurs to mishit and hit fat shots. The Pentas, just like their expensive competitors from Titleist, allow you to make your normal shot but yet impart serious spin on the ball so your green approaches stop nice and tight. These balls can easily cost you 4x as much new, but for $1 ball, you are getting premium performance for the price of a mediocre used ball. For that price, when you have your occasional blow up hole (and I know you still get those a few times a round), you won't have to fret that you're dumping $4 into the lake or the woods. I would highly recommend these balls to the low handicapper, or to the improving mid level duffer. These balls are in such good shape that you won't hesitate to pull them out when playing with your weekend foursome, or for that business round of golf with your boss and new clients.
Pros:
feel, spin looks like new pro performance
Cons:
nothing

Matthew
Bakersfield, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!
May 12, 2013
This is a great price. The balls are like new and hold up well. I will definitely order again.

rich rodriguez
pigeon forge tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressive!
April 10, 2013
I have never used Taylormade Penta balls before but will from now on! Good distance along with great control and touch on the green.
Pros:
straight flight and control on the greens.
Cons:
nothing

Chance
valparaiso, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
April 3, 2013
Like new. Great Buy

Dallas
Alamosa, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RECEIVED VERY PROMPTLY
March 7, 2013
Have used Taylor Made for several years...buy these balls for early in year use as well as daily....usuallly get new balls for tourney play
Pros:
the feel putting distance durability
Cons:
nothing

Tom
seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls of fire
February 11, 2013
These balls are hot.

mark
va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pimppath1982@yahoo.com
February 10, 2013
for the price cant beat it like brand new

Jim Kadar
Calgary
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good but scuff easy
January 18, 2013
Good but scuff easy

Josh
Springfield, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
January 3, 2013
The balls came in excellent shape and look fantastic. I used them as a Christmas gift and the receiver thought they were brand new!
Pros:
Flawless condition Cheap price
Cons:
N/A