50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4.5 Stars based on 83 Review(s)
doug
waukesha, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made - 08 Burner Hybrid iron/Wood Graphite
November 9, 2012
I like the club out of the short ruff , great feel.
Pros:
good length weight

Bladesvision
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dynomite!
September 4, 2012
The ball literally explodes off the face! I am impressed with this club mainly because it fits in my 200-220 range easily. I needed something for long par 3's, and along with that, this club is excellent out of the rough. I thought the head was a bit heavy, but when you swing it, watch out for the great results! I'm glad RBG sells a wide variety of clubs because it gives us mid handicappers something old, but good, rather than chase the trend.
Pros:
Very balanced weight distribution Sleek design
Cons:
Nothing so far

Jeff M
Newfoundland, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Club
August 27, 2012
Much easier to hit than 3 iron and I get great distance
Pros:
Easy to Hit, Great Price
Cons:
Would be better to use USPS to avoid duty charges

Joe
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Immediate game improvement
August 26, 2012
I bought these after reading a few online reviews of these and similar products and about the benefits of hybrids over long irons. These were significantly cheaper than other hybrids as they were a few years older. I immediately noticed significant improvements in both distance and accuracy with these over my long irons. I highly recommend these to anyone having trouble consistently hitting long irons and thinking about making the change to hybrids. You won't be disappointed.
Pros:
Consistency Distance Accuracy

Tom
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 26, 2012
Hit extremely well out of the rough and on the fairways. Very comfortable and easy to use

kw
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Purchase
August 2, 2012
Never owned a hybrid before this club. Primary motivation for the purchase was to take advantage of RBG free putter (w/ $50 purchase) offer, and see what the hype was all about. Been pleasantly surprised with how easily this club hits it high and long. Have had fair share of mishits topping and pushing the ball due to user error. Have never come close to hooking or slicing. Almost always high and straight with even a touch of draw. Officially replaced Adams fairwood wood that I used to carry. Please with what I received for the price. Even more pleased with the quality of the shipping and quickness the package got to my door. Will buy from this site again.
Pros:
Look Feel Performance Customer Service

andy
atlanta, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, consistent and forgiving
July 19, 2012
took two business days to receive this item from RBG...excellent service.

Jason
Ny,Ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addition to my bag!
July 18, 2012
This club is awesome! Took it out the day after I received it. Very easy to hit consistently, great feel! Definitely recommend adding this one to ur bag!

Brad
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth it.........
July 18, 2012
This club hits fantastic. I've used similar clubs that are this years models and really can't feel any difference.

robert
washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
July 17, 2012
very solid club.
Pros:
hits well
Cons:
nothing

Lori
Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
July 17, 2012
Just a couple of swings to get used to, hits beautifully from the rough. Way more effectively for me than long irons.
Pros:
Easy to use Great feel

tim gaines
Spokane wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
08 Burner Hybrid
July 16, 2012
Easy to hit long and straight. Weight and balance of this club is perfect.
Pros:
Distance is greater than my old hybrid

Matthew
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
June 24, 2012
This is a great club very forgiving and I can hit alot further than my previous hybrid
Pros:
forgiving Looks Grip
Cons:
Sound

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice hybrid
June 13, 2012
Sits nicely at address and gets up in the air quickly, may not be the latest model but plays nicely

LJ
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rescue 19*
June 12, 2012
This club is very easy to hit. Tried theR11 & Rbz..for me this is the right tool for my game.
Pros:
+great all around club for tee, rough & fairway. +nothing like that TM sound on contact
Cons:
Nada

Jeff
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
June 9, 2012
Very easy to get the ball airborn and hit a long lofted shot
Pros:
Weight Look Feel
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oh my.....
June 5, 2012
I bought the 3 and 4 in these hybrids as I have the 3 wood version of this club, and just can't miss it. The hybrids are no different. I picked up 10 yards per club over my mashies (sorry Cleveland) and they seem more forgiving....Money well spent
Pros:
everything...
Cons:
nothing...

Andrew
Independence, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soo
June 4, 2012
So needed this club
Pros:
Ball flight is so high and it goes so far. So much easier to hit than 4 iron
Cons:
Nothing

Shane
Washington State
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good performance at a great price
May 29, 2012
I have played a few rounds with this hybrid and it is a great complement to my Taylormade Burner driver and 3wood. I am really happy with this as a replacement to my 3I/4I.
Pros:
Good swing weight and feel
Cons:
Nothing

John
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too easy
May 29, 2012
I was so excited to go out and hit a few balls at the range and really "dial it in". Unfortunately, after four shots in a row that went exactly where I was aiming, I got bored with it, and moved on to my other clubs. Very disappointing. ;)
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
Too easy to hit. Kind of boring.

Jim Fleming
Brantford, Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
May 28, 2012
As a new golfer I had a lot of trouble with fairway woods. After two rounds of 18 with my new Taylor Made Rescue Burner my frustration is over. An easy swing and I can send the ball 100 yards plus. Great club. Highly recommend it. Thanks Rock Bottom Golf. Jim Fleming, Ontario, Canada
Pros:
Feels good in your hands
Cons:
head cover difficult to get on and off.

Larkin
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
May 21, 2012
I bought both the 3 and the 4 Hybrid irons. Instance improvement to my game. I love these clubs.

Jeff
Australia, Budgewoi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tayllor made burner
May 11, 2012
great club to get you straight up to the green, you mite have to do some walking because once you hit with this beauty you will be walking past the other players waiting for them to hit a couple of times while you have a drink waiting for them.
Pros:
lined up properly & with out much efort you can play like a professional
Cons:
i didnt buy one earlier

Bob Stockton
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrids
May 1, 2012
Bought my first Taylormade 08 hybrid last year, and now own four of them. I play several times a week and these have made the game much more enjoyable. Consistant ball flight, and land soft. I would recommend highly to any player, especially to those that can't hit the lower irons anymore. almost made a hole in one with the 25 degree.
Pros:
Taylormade Quality Soft landing Weight
Cons:
No Dislikes

Andrew
South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb
April 8, 2012
Adds 10m to an already good hybrid 3 I was using.
Pros:
Distance Ball flight
Cons:
Didn't buy it sooner

jean
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
March 30, 2012
fantastic
Pros:
good feeling
Cons:
nothing

Barry
Tassie, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 Hybrid
March 30, 2012
Brilliant club, what more can I say
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Gary
Whistler BC Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best as Always
March 4, 2012
We still have snow and lots of it but I have an older version of this item and I already know how good they are!! I'M looking forward to trying it out ASAP.
Pros:
Easy to use Great results
Cons:
Nothing

John
Indianapolis, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM Burner 22* Rescue
February 21, 2012
Picked this up on sale recently, great club and easy to hit a long way. I'll be replacing my 3- iron with the 18* soon.
Pros:
Distance Forgiving Light shaft Good ball flight
Cons:
TM Grip is average

Lee Rawlinson
Magnetic Island -Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf-'08 Burner Hybrid Iron/Wood Graphite
February 13, 2012
Get a lot more distance with this club.
Pros:
Great club and easy to use.

Lee Rawlinson
Magnetic Island -Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf-'08 Burner Hybrid Iron/Wood Graphite
February 13, 2012
Get a lot more distance with this club.
Pros:
Great club and easy to use.

Lee Rawlinson
Magnetic Island -Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf-'08 Burner Hybrid Iron/Wood Graphite
February 13, 2012
Get a lot more distance with this club.
Pros:
Great club and easy to use.

Jersey Novice
Parsippany,nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
December 11, 2011
never used hybrids before, easy to hit, very forgiving. Even hits well off the tee
Pros:
easy to swing and strikes well

Chris
Kernersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Club Works!
June 9, 2011
I don't hit it too often, but every time I have hit it, I got a solid shot with a nice draw. It is the perfect club for escaping the rough, long par 3s, or just laying up a tee shot around a corner. I highly recommend this club.

Dave
Hot Springs, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shot Saver!
June 8, 2011
Good shaft, great set up to the ball, hit it further than my 3 iron.
Pros:
Good club and saves strokes with those 190 to 210 shots into the green.
Cons:
Offset just a bit.

Paul
Lake Charles, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 8, 2011
Amateur golfer at best. Bought this club out of curiosity to compare to my cheap Wilson set I bought a couple of years ago. I definitely get longer and more consistent shots w/ this club compared to the Wilson hybrids that came in my set. Overall, definitely more consistent w/ this club than my long irons.
Pros:
Good quality Look and sound Forgiveness
Cons:
Not worth the MSRP, but didn't pay that.

Tom
Tallahassee, Fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money!!!!
June 6, 2011
Great club. Easier to hit than the 4-iron and longer. Filled the distance that I was missing between the 4-iron and the 5-wood.
Pros:
Easier to hit than the 4-iron and longer.

noel
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- '08 Burner Hybrid Iron/Wood
June 4, 2011
nice hybrid driver. Great on the fairway. Much smoother than a normal 3 iron

Peter
Ringwood, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My distance iron is back
June 3, 2011
I brought new Callaways which start at the 4 iron so the Taylor Made 3 has filled the gap in distance I had
Pros:
Nice feel of the deck with my 3 iron distance
Cons:
I noticed a chip in paint on the 3rd hole I played with it.

Garth
SLC, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth Every Penny
June 2, 2011
Awesome, works great out of the grass or off the top.

Matt
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
June 2, 2011
Great off the tee, fairway or the rough. Much easier to hit than a low iron. Awesome value for money.
Pros:
Easy to pick up out of the rough Great value
Cons:
Nothing

Denny
Berwick Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf 08 Burner Hybrid Iron/Graphite
June 1, 2011
I had a 5 hybrid previously which was great and I purchased a new set of Berthas this spring which had a 5 iron as the longest club so, I purchased a 4 hybrid to bridge the difference and it was great and easy to hit. I have had 3 friends purchase the hybrid since I bought mine
Pros:
great price and great club
Cons:
nothing

Rob
Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 iron replacement
June 1, 2011
Love the feel of this club, and at a great price.

Steve
Bethesda, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You Cannot Hit a Bad Shot With This Club!
June 1, 2011
Check your ego and trade that 3 iron and 4 iron in for these hybrids. Yes, those infrequent times that the stars align, all of your swing flaws counter act each other, and you hit that 3 or 4 iron pure really feel great. You know what feels even better? Standing over that golf ball that snuggled down in the rough 210 yards from the green and being absolutely confident that your hybrid is going pop it up out of there and send it on a perfect trajectory toward the green - every time. These clubs are sure to shave shots off of your handicap ... all you need to do now is practice putting. There is NO better $69 investment (same price as a round of golf on the local muni!).
Pros:
Being able to step up to the ball whether it's on the tee box, on the fairway (even the wrong fairway), or in the rough and KNOWING I can rip it.
Cons:
My most frequent competitor also has it because I was so excited about mine I couldn't keep my mouth shut.

Don
Woodville, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Rescue Club!
June 1, 2011
I have the #3-19 degree (reg. flex). This club looks Fantastic; its beautifully balanced and the grip, shaft flex and overall weight of the club promotes confidence throughout the swing. The ball comes off high and straight and makes a pleasing sound upon contact. Highly recommended!
Pros:
Everything! Looks great, feels great and sends the ball flying!

Hugh Petchell
Auckland New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Rescue
June 1, 2011
I found this to be an excellent club for me to go between my 3 wood and my 4 iron and I get an awesome draw on the ball which is fantastic for all my dog leg left holes.
Pros:
fantastic club to go between 3 wood and 4 iron Get a good draw on the ball Great for little punch shots out from under trees

Keith
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club, great value
June 1, 2011
Only used the club a couple of times but very happy with it. Works great off the tee when looking to sacrifice some distance for accuracy and excellent when hitting out of the rough

Dave
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid
June 1, 2011
I took out my 5 wood and replaced it with this 19 degree hybrid. It's much easier to hit.

Adalsteinn Gudjonsson
Reykjavik, Iceland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
June 1, 2011
I love this club, that's my individual opinion. I am a 23 handicapper and achieve distance, accuracy and flight with this club. Would definitely recommend it, even thinking of buying a 3 fairway wood from the same line. Usually I am rubbish at using 3 wood, but the experience with the hybrid is encouraging me to try it again.
Pros:
look feel accuracy length
Cons:
none yet

Tim
Broomfield, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf - '08 Burner Hybrid Iron/Wood Graphite
May 29, 2011
Put this hybrid in my bag for the first time over the weekend and reached 2 par 5's in two on my home course for the first time ever. Produces a nice high ball flight with great distance. Perfect compliment with my Burner Plus 4 thru AW irons. Used it off the tee for several short par 4's. Very accurate and easy to hit and it's a "steal" at a great price. Love it!
Pros:
Forgiving Accurate Long
Cons:
Nothing.

Mike M
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 29, 2011
Great club. Easy to hit consistently. The best hybrid club I have used. I will be adding more Taylor Made clubs to my bag.
Pros:
Lightweight. Easy to swing and make correct ball contact. Top quality at a great price.

robert
fort worth,tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Choice I've made
May 26, 2011
Replacing my 4 iron with the 3 and 4 hybrid clubs was the best improvement to my game so far. This have excellent carry and are so easy to hit, much more so than the long irons. These will stay in my bag.
Pros:
great Rockbottom price great carry easy to hit
Cons:
none

Mike
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BUY THIS CLUB!
May 24, 2011
I never write reviews and I even waited to do so before I could order the Hybrid 5. This club is amazing, so smooth. I was struggling to hit my 3 iron 200+. If hit it perfect it might make it but that was 30% success. I pulled this club out on the first par 5 and crushed it 220 straight as an arrow. The whole round I hit it perfect time and time again. I quit using my driver and used it off a low tee... killed it. After 5 holes I was 8 over, on the next 13 combined I was only 6 over. Easy to shoot better when everything is in the fairway. BUY THIS CLUB, heck get the 5 hybrid as well. Best club I have hit! High, Long, and VERY forgiving.
Pros:
Best Club I have hit. Long and High shots Straight as an arrow Very Forgiving
Cons:
NOTHING!

ronnie braswell
chesterfield county, va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
peformance
May 16, 2011
performs as it should on fairway shots. I still have to learn to hit down on the shots, but it is way better than a conventional 4 wood!
Pros:
feels good swinging! no cons

Lonnie
Thornton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better distance and control from the rough
May 8, 2011
Never have been a big fan of hybrids, until now. The 21 degree has greatly improved my game from the deep grass.
Pros:
Sound, feel, high launch and the sleek look at address.
Cons:
The reg flex shaft seemed very light.

Darren
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
May 6, 2011
Can't wait to use it! And at $120.00 off? Outstanding!!!
Pros:
Looks great!
Cons:
Nothing to note.

Mike Malette
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club - great price
April 25, 2011
Exchanged my 4 & 5 iron for 4 & 5 hybrids and boy am I glad I did. Easy to hit and just looking down on them exudes confidence. You won't regret the purchase.
Pros:
great look
Cons:
nada

steve
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forgiveness and big distance
April 13, 2011
Super easy to hit nice and straight, and gets awesome distance!
Pros:
Forgiveness DISTANCE!

Brian
Liberty Township, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!!!
April 11, 2011
Very well balanced club that provided a lot of distance. My first Taylor Made club and if they're all like this, it won't be my last one. Very impressed.
Pros:
Smooth and balanced Great distance
Cons:
Nothing yet

zeke
Lethbridge, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice hybrid
April 7, 2011
Very long hybrid. Easy to hit whether your in the fairway or the rough.
Pros:
long and easy to launch the ball.
Cons:
none

Doron
Oxford, Ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
April 5, 2011
Great club...Just the somethin I needed for some distance and it works!
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
None

Brian
Chehalis, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club.
April 4, 2011
This club really lets you get under the ball with little to no effort. I have the #3 and it is awesome, from short to long grass, this club is a game changer.
Pros:
Easy to get under the ball

Duane
Coral Springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arrived in NEW condition
April 4, 2011
Shipped and arrived quickly, good purchase

Bruce
Nova Scotia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made hybrid
April 3, 2011
I'm from Nova Scotia. Canada & was a first time buyer from Rock Bottom & definitely won't be last. Ordered 3 clubs on Wedn & rec'd the following Tues. Clubs were a great deal. This club alone saved me the cost of shipping & then some. Highly recommend this way to make your purchases.
Pros:
Fabulous price & stiff graphite shaft,
Cons:
None.

Greg Childs
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 3, 2011
Perfect condition and long. great utility has 101 uses.

Joe Peach
Mt. carmel, Illinois
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price if you like offset!
April 2, 2011
I play more of a neutral face irons and woods the offset on this is too hard for me to adjust direction. If you like offset this club produces great height in shots.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Offset head

Matt
US
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
April 2, 2011
Simply put this club is awesome!

mark
fort bragg, california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet glub
April 2, 2011
love the club, hate the grip
Pros:
weight and balance great
Cons:
grip is too uncomfortable, having a better feel grip put on

Ricki Harfield
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These clubs are excellent and very easy to hit.
April 1, 2011
These clubs are excellent and are very easy to hit off the ground.

Cfranks
Wyo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good so far.
March 31, 2011
I have only had the chance to hit this club a time or two. but the distance and forgiveness seems to be all there.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Stickers on it

HK Kang
Central, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great #3, not sure #4
March 30, 2011
#3 Hybrid is better than #4. Probably need some time to get used to #4. But no doubt, #3 is excellent.
Pros:
Accuracy
Cons:
Nope

glen
christchurch, rolleston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 27, 2011
easy to hit and long

bill
new brunswick, canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club
March 22, 2011
feels good in swinging it in the back yard. no courses open yet so just practicing in back yard where there is no snow. however my other burners feel and work great and that is why I purchased this one to round out my set. can hardly wait to see how it works on the course!
Pros:
feel looks
Cons:
nothing

Sam
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
March 13, 2011
I am very happy with my fairway would do to club in the bag
Pros:
straight

Cameron
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easier than a 3 iron
March 13, 2011
I have never had a hybrid in the bag before this one, took a bit to learn how to hit. Great length (190 metres easy) and feel, can hit a high shot and low with ease, I like it and can't believe it's taken me this long to get a hybrid.
Pros:
length and control
Cons:
shaft is short and took a few rounds to get used it

Scott
Bay City, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club Great Price
December 5, 2010
Loved this club from the first moment I hit it. So much better than my last hybrid. Can't wait to get out in the Spring and hit it some more.
Pros:
Weight, feel
Cons:
nothing

Joey
Atlanta, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hybrid
November 29, 2010
This club is great out of the rough and fairway however the regular flex shaft is a little whippy and can result in some snap hooks. If you have a slice this is the perfect hybrid for you because it is a little shut at address and with the light shaft it allows you to hit the ball long and straight or with a slight draw.

SDH
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
September 11, 2010
I used to be a Cobra guy but have recently gone to TM driver and these hybrids. Holy Caveman! After getting in a few swings and figuring out how my new 17 degree 2h hits, I was able to knock a nice, low, drawing rocket about 250 (with rollout) onto a par 5 in two. I've played that hole probably 200 times and this is the first time I actually made it in two. I also got the 4h and like it just as much. It carries much further than I could hit my 3 and 4 irons with an easy swing.
Pros:
Looks Distance Head covers match my R9
Cons:
The line from the grip center to the club face seems off to me.

Rob
Tinley park, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
August 10, 2010
Very happy with the club. I love the weight of the head really helps get through those shots out of the rough
Cons:
Nothing

gregory
Bay City, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gave me confidence on any par 5
July 22, 2010
Just took this club with me and was amazed at how well I could shoot it right off the get go. I'm not pro golfer I actually just started this summer but I am now confident that I have found a club that will help me attack any par 5
Pros:
Looks great Great Distance I averaged about 200 yards or greater

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 21, 2010
Great feel and a low, penetrating ball flight. Contact sounds like you're a PGA tour pro.

Hacker
Bay Of Plenty
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a bad effort
July 4, 2010
I have a 2 and 3 stiff flex but am finding them a bit hard to get used to. The club heads seem quite small compared to most irons and my previous hybrid 3. Only played two rounds with them so the jury is out (plus I have a pretty high handicap so who am I fooling).
Pros:
Easy to shape shot. Good feel. Would recommend to better golfers than I.
Cons:
Not always wanting to shape shot. Small sweet spot, small head.

Ryder
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Club
May 25, 2010
I recently purchased the Hybrid #2 iron stiff flex. All I can say is WOW!!!...I had my doubts about this club but when I hit it for the third time it was amazing. I'm a good golfer but not great! ( Handicap 12) The club allows me to attack par 5's and challenge long par 3's. The club for me travels any where from 220-240 with a slight draw and I do not hit draws so it is nice to have that shot in my bag now.
Pros:
Great feel Easy to hit Impeckable service GREAT Price!!


Page 1 of 1