Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
hazel Mott
Myrtle Beach SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I purchased the club for my wife and she loves it as a former golf teacher i think she knows what she is talking about
June 17, 2014
see above
Pros:
good feel

Edward
Everett, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, completes my set
June 13, 2014
I purchased the Superfast 2.0 5-wood, because I already had the driver and 3-wood (which I unfortunately, didn't get at RockBottomGolf). It swings very easily and I can hit long and straight, which is a vast improvement over my previous 5-wood. Why would I go another else than RBG?
Pros:
Price and RBG service.

Kyle Blankenship
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for a quality club
March 25, 2014
The first thing I noticed was the weight of the club head...it is a little surprising, how heavy it is at first but my first 3 tees shits went right down the middle so I'm very happy with it

Garren
Conyers, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Straight
March 1, 2014
Played with this club two rounds so far and I absolutely love it!! It has replaced my driver until I upgrade - hit it 310!! Great sound and barely feels like you are hitting the ball. Got the stiff flex and it plays like a dream.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing so far

Jeff
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Customer Service. Smooth Delivery. What a price!!!!
February 24, 2014
I had been looking around for a great deal on a 3 wood and 5 wood. I saw the burner super launch for sale and couldn't pass it up. I am happy with the club , price and the speedy delivery from Rock Bottom. I am definitely going to shop here again and I recommend it to anyone.
Pros:
Perfect Weighted club head\Solid Contact Everytime Large Sweet Spot Does not lose distance in rough or deeper lies Can reach the green in 2 on a Par 5
Cons:
None

Richard
Dayton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club and great price
February 18, 2014
This driver is great. I'm hitting farther and straighter than ever. Good looking club also. Great price at rock bottom golf and excellent service also.

Mike
Cornwall, Ontario Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
February 10, 2014
Picked this up late last season and love it. Shipping was lighting fast to Canada. Great club at a great price, my buddy had one he bought at a local golf shop & paid a lot more than I did. I have purchased many items from Scratch over the years and have always got more than my monies worth, Rock Bottom Golf ROCKS!!!
Pros:
- I can hit it a mile - The sound at contact is awesome - Comes with head cover - Fast shipping - Awesome quality
Cons:
- Aside from my slice, not the clubs fault, nothing :)

Dave B
Gold Coast, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long & Straight
February 7, 2014
Love this 3 wood. Long & straight even when miss hit. Cheers RBG.....
Pros:
Long & Straight

Eric
Somerset, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for great club
January 8, 2014
Exactly what I expected. Great feel. Great club.
Pros:
Feel, weight, everything
Cons:
None

Harvey Bowman
Point Rorberts, Washingtion
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little club
October 4, 2013
Arrived on time as usual. As always in excellent condition and great price.

Darren
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light and forgiving club
September 22, 2013
Most clubs take a short while to become accustomed to them. Not this club!! The first 7 shots I hit with it I made crisp contact producing long and straight shots. So far it seems difficult to hit a poor shot. Overall I would certainly recommend the taylor made wood.

Joe W
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Club
August 7, 2013
This club is ultra lightweight and easy to swing. The white head makes it easy to follow the path of the club head through the impact zone.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
I can't seem to hit the little white ball straight

Luc
Montreal,canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 15, 2013
Just shot my first game and got 20-25 yards more than my older clubs, just awesome... Rock on "rock bottom"
Pros:
Feel,quality

Dan
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 2, 2013
I love this club. It has made a big difference in my long game. Very easy to hit long and straight.
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
nothing

Larry
Cincinnati, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LH Burner Superfast 2.0 Fairway Wood
June 3, 2013
Still learning to hit the fairway woods. However when I do connect the results are superior to anything I've ever had in my bag. Bought one for my stepson and he loves it.


Page 1 of 1